The 10 Best Futon Slipcovers to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Futon Slipcovers?

We did 14 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Futon Slipcovers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Without Armrests Slipcover Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Small Checks( futon, Dark Gray)
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 85% Polyester+15% Spandex, high quality stretchy jacquard fabric, soft and comfortable.
  • DIMENSIONS: Futon Slipcover: Fit seat width is 65-80 in . More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person. PACKAGE: One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, please do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.
No. 2
DCG Stores Umax Linen Texture Gray Futon Cover Full Size, Proudly Made in USA
  • 54" x 75" full size futon cover designed to fit 6" to 8" thick futon mattresses
  • 3-sided zipper futon covers are easy to put on and remove, making cleaning a breeze
  • Quality made in USA - Guaranteed against defects and workmanship for as long as you own the cover!
  • Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash Cold (Line or Flat Dry)
  • Your futon cover does not only protect your mattress and extend its life, it also offers countless decorating ideas for your home. Redesign and give any room a new look by just changing your cover. Matching pillows are also available for a fabulous touch up.
No. 3
H.VERSAILTEX Armless Futon Cover Stretch Sofa Bed Slipcover Protector Elastic Feature Rich Textured High Spandex Small Checks Jacquard Fabric Futon Cover, Machine Washable, Gray
  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from durable and soft high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Futon slipcovers (fit sitting width between 68-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These slipcovers are super soft and comfortable, natural environmental and ECO friendly. Protect your sofa from spills, stains and tearing. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcover use high quality spandex, textured with vibrant small checks pattern. Save you money by extending the life of your chair sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new
  • NON SLIP: Effortless to install on and off (guild photos on selling page), constructed with thick elastic bands to cover the bottom edges well for a full protection, hassle free for wrinkle, keep staying in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic
No. 4
CHUN YI Jacquard Futon Cover Full Size Futon Mattress Cover Stretch Foldable Sofa Bed Covers Washable Futon Slipcover Fit for 6 to 8 Inches Sofa Cover (Light Gray)
567 Reviews
CHUN YI Jacquard Futon Cover Full Size Futon Mattress Cover Stretch Foldable Sofa Bed Covers Washable Futon Slipcover Fit for 6 to 8 Inches Sofa Cover (Light Gray)
  • SUITABLE SIZE : Designed to fit regular full size futon mattress within 6" to 8" thickness. Crafted from our most popular and classic fabric, our futon slipcover is stretchy to fit your futon more perfectly.
  • INNOVATIVE DESIGN : In order to provide you better using experience without scruple, we use an envelope structure, which makes the slipcover smooth, neat and tidy, instead of traditional zipper style. You don’t need to worry that the zipper may clip to the mattress.
  • Made of 85% polyester and 15% spandex, it is soft, breathable and durable. Choose our futon set for relaxation and multi-function. From keeping your futon from abrasion to adding color to your space design upgrade, this sofa cover can be a good helper. You can enjoy the leisure time of spending the night with your friends.
  • EASY TO USE : The installation step is just as simple as putting a pillow case on your pillow. After you install, the cover will not affect the folding of your futon mattress. Keep extra covers on hand so you always have one on hand in case one and just change your futon’s look with the seasons.
  • NOTE : When it’s time for a refresh, simply toss it in the washing machine for a quick cycle. Do not iron, low drying. Due to the diverse light and different monitor display, colors may slightly differ from picture and product. Please refer to the actual color. If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact us for help.
No. 5
Armless Velvet Pink Futon Cover with Ruffle Skirt higly Stretch Futon Sofa Bed Cover No Arm Stain Resistant Machine Washable Medium
14 Reviews
Armless Velvet Pink Futon Cover with Ruffle Skirt higly Stretch Futon Sofa Bed Cover No Arm Stain Resistant Machine Washable Medium
  • 【PREMIUN FABRIC】This futon slipcover is crafted from luxurious velvet plush fabric,with high stretchy and durability, and especially soft, thick and comfortable.the Unique dyeing technology can keep the color unchanged after repeated washing. Many colors are available for you to choose, make your home warm and comfortable
  • 【FASHION STYLE】:The fashionable and graceful lotus leaf skirt design can gives a charming appearance without exposing any space and also preventing dust from accumulating underneat,This futon cover can bring a brand new change to your entire home decoration style and enhance the illusion and luxury feeling
  • 【DIAMENSIONS】: This armless futon cover has 3 sizes. The Small futon cover is suitable for sofas with a total length of 47.2-55inch/120-140cm and a total width of 39.4 inch/100cm The Medium futon cover is suitable for sofas with a total length of 59-67 inches and a total width of 39.4inch/100 inches.The large futon cover is suitable for sofas with a total length of 70.5-78.5 inches and a total width of 47inches.,the size of the futon slipcover should be larger than the size of the futon
  • [QUICK MAKEOVE]: An economic way to rejuvenate covers as seasons change or styles and trends evolve when your sofas are old, broken, pilling, or ugly. A must-have for a family with kids and pets and sofa used in public places.
  • 【EASY TO CARE】Can be detached to clean At Any Time, Clean and Sanitary,Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach.
No. 6
Easy-Going 100% Waterproof Futon Cover, Dual Waterproof Couch Cover for Futon, Stretch Jacquard Armless Sofa Cover, Leakproof Furniture Protector for Kids, Pets, Dog and Cat ( Futon, Dark Gray)
  • 100% Waterproof Fabric: Top Fabric is processed with waterproof treatment, and back coated with waterproof layer. Dual waterproof feature can guarantee 100% waterproof effect and leakproof.
  • Material:15% spandex + 85% polyester, back coated with PE film. High quality, stretch and soft. The couch cover is a great choice for homes with children and pets.
  • Perfect Fit: Futon cover fits seat width (65"- 85"). Detailed measurement pls refer to size picture. Be sure to measure the sofa before purchase. Elastic Bottom can provide all round protection for the sofa, protecting from stain, spill, daily wears and tears.
  • Easy Installation: Check the installation instruction carefully and then install the sofa cover according to seamed labels.
  • Easy Care: Machine washable with cold water. Do not bleach or iron. Do not turn the reverse coated side outside in machine washing. As the coated waterproof layer is easily damaged by little higher temperature, it is suggested to hang dry.
No. 7
Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Futon Cover Printed Fitted Furniture Protector Elastic Polyester Spandex Washable Armless Sofa Cover Folding Couch Shield Sofa Cover
  • 【Soft & Elastic Material】92% polyester fiber + 8% spandex
  • 【Applicable Size】Fit for sofa length 70.87-82.68 inch; Sofa width 21.65-25.59 inch; Backrest height 21.65-25.59 inch; Sofa cushion thickness 7.87-11.81 inch
  • 【Rich Patterns】The product adopts environmental protection reactive dye making process. It has bright patterns, soft fabric, 360 degree all-cover stretch band design, offering you perfect enjoyment.
  • 【Easy Installation & Care】The sofa cover is made of highly stretchable spandex fabric so it is easy to install. And please follow the installation guide to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included). Machine Washable in cold water, convenient to wash and detach. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low heat. Do not bleach. Do not iron.
  • 【Customer Service】Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. We will solve your problem as soon as possible, and we also guarantee a 30 day easy return policy.
No. 8
Stretch Armless Futon Cover Futon Slipcover Full Queen Size Futon Couch Cover Futon Sofa Cover Futon Bed Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom, Checked Pattern Jacquard (Futon, Grey)
  • UNIQUE FEATURES AND FABRIC: This soft textured stretch sofa cover is crafted from luxurious and thick knitted Jacquard with small checks pattern material. 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric makes these slipcovers more bouncy and durable. Stylize and upgrade your room in one fell swoop, ideal for transforming your space into a sumptuous safe haven
  • PREFECT FITTED DIMENSIONS: These cozy and fantastic furniture covers can be compatible with most of furniture sizes, please always measure the size of furniture back before purchasing (Futon slipcovers fit sitting width between 68-85 inches) When in doubt, go with the larger size. It's always better to have extra fabric for tucking easier and neat
  • All-ROUND PROTECTION: Our futon cover can giving your futon sofa a whole covering even the back of futon sofa. High stretch fabric provides an all-round protection for your sofa. Natural environmental and ECO friendly provide a nice choice for home with children and pets. Also save your money by extending the life of your sofa. High recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EFFORTLESS CONVENIENT INSTALL: Elastic Bottom around the hem to strengthen the futon sofa cover. Anti-slip foams are flexible to use where you want to make the futon sofa cover stays in place better. The perfect combination of elasticity and shrink resistance will minimize the time you spend straightening and smoothing. Full-cushion coverage showcase a brand new, longer-lasting sofa
  • CLEANING TIPS: Refresh your furniture’ version and wrinkle free. Machine washable in cold water for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. If you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, please contact us and we are happy to assist you
SaleNo. 9
subrtex Stretch Futon Cover Jacquard Futon Slipcover Full Size Futon Mattress Cover Foldable Armless Sofa Bed Cover Furniture Cover(Futon,White)
428 Reviews
subrtex Stretch Futon Cover Jacquard Futon Slipcover Full Size Futon Mattress Cover Foldable Armless Sofa Bed Cover Furniture Cover(Futon,White)
  • MEASUREMENT: The stretch futon covers perfect fit for most sizes.To ensure proper size, please measure before purchasing, see measuring guide in description or the third picture.
  • MATERIAL: Made of premium fabric textured with small checks pattern.Colorfast, soft, high elasticity and no odor. The slipcovers can also stay in place well.
  • FUNCTION: The futon slipcovers protect your furniture from daily water, spills, stains and tearing. A must-have for homes with children and pets! Moderate thickness, available in all seasons.
  • EASY TO INSTALL AND CARE: Please check the installation guide carefully and the installation can be finished in 12 minutes by one person. Machine washable, mild detergent are advised, please do not bleach.
  • WARRANTY: If you are not satisfied with our products, please contact our customer service department and we will do our best to make it right. We are confident in our product’s quality.
SaleNo. 10
Royal Heritage Home Futon Cover 100% Cotton, Full Size, Natural
4,443 Reviews
Royal Heritage Home Futon Cover 100% Cotton, Full Size, Natural
  • Wonderfully styled and finely crafted futon cover to accent any home; Designed to fit any standard full size futon mattress
  • Perfectly tailor fitted with hidden zipper and quick zipper removal design
  • Machine washable and 1 year warranty
  • Thick canvas texture
  • Natural Futon Cover

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Futon Slipcovers! Making your choice among different Futon Slipcovers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Futon Slipcovers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Futon Slipcovers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Futon Slipcovers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Futon Slipcovers!

Our Picks

No. 1
Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Without Armrests Slipcover Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Small Checks( futon, Dark Gray)
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 85% Polyester+15% Spandex, high quality stretchy jacquard fabric, soft and comfortable.
  • DIMENSIONS: Futon Slipcover: Fit seat width is 65-80 in . More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person. PACKAGE: One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, please do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 30 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.
No. 2
DCG Stores Umax Linen Texture Gray Futon Cover Full Size, Proudly Made in USA
  • 54" x 75" full size futon cover designed to fit 6" to 8" thick futon mattresses
  • 3-sided zipper futon covers are easy to put on and remove, making cleaning a breeze
  • Quality made in USA - Guaranteed against defects and workmanship for as long as you own the cover!
  • Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash Cold (Line or Flat Dry)
  • Your futon cover does not only protect your mattress and extend its life, it also offers countless decorating ideas for your home. Redesign and give any room a new look by just changing your cover. Matching pillows are also available for a fabulous touch up.
No. 3
H.VERSAILTEX Armless Futon Cover Stretch Sofa Bed Slipcover Protector Elastic Feature Rich Textured High Spandex Small Checks Jacquard Fabric Futon Cover, Machine Washable, Gray
  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from durable and soft high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Futon slipcovers (fit sitting width between 68-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These slipcovers are super soft and comfortable, natural environmental and ECO friendly. Protect your sofa from spills, stains and tearing. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcover use high quality spandex, textured with vibrant small checks pattern. Save you money by extending the life of your chair sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new
  • NON SLIP: Effortless to install on and off (guild photos on selling page), constructed with thick elastic bands to cover the bottom edges well for a full protection, hassle free for wrinkle, keep staying in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 14 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Futon Slipcovers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Futon Slipcovers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Futon Slipcovers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-21 at 01:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API