The 10 Best Futon Slipcovers to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Futon Slipcovers?

We did 14 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Futon Slipcovers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
H.VERSAILTEX Armless Futon Cover Stretch Sofa Bed Slipcover Protector Elastic Feature Rich Textured High Spandex Small Checks Jacquard Fabric Sofa Shield Futon Cover, Machine Washable, Gray
  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from durable and soft high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Futon slipcovers (fit sitting width between 68-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These slipcovers are super soft and comfortable, natural environmental and ECO friendly. Protect your sofa from spills, stains and tearing. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcover use high quality spandex, textured with vibrant small checks pattern. Save you money by extending the life of your chair sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new
  • NON SLIP: Effortless to install on and off (guild photos on selling page), constructed with thick elastic bands to cover the bottom edges well for a full protection, hassle free for wrinkle, keep staying in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic
No. 2
Stretch Armless Futon Cover Futon Slipcover Full Queen Size Futon Couch Cover Futon Sofa Cover Futon Bed Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom, Checked Pattern Jacquard (Futon, Grey)
  • UNIQUE FEATURES AND FABRIC: This soft textured stretch sofa cover is crafted from luxurious and thick knitted Jacquard with small checks pattern material. 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric makes these slipcovers more bouncy and durable. Stylize and upgrade your room in one fell swoop, ideal for transforming your space into a sumptuous safe haven
  • PREFECT FITTED DIMENSIONS: These cozy and fantastic furniture covers can be compatible with most of furniture sizes, please always measure the size of furniture back before purchasing (Futon slipcovers fit sitting width between 68-85 inches) When in doubt, go with the larger size. It's always better to have extra fabric for tucking easier and neat
  • All-ROUND PROTECTION: Our futon cover can giving your futon sofa a whole covering even the back of futon sofa. High stretch fabric provides an all-round protection for your sofa. Natural environmental and ECO friendly provide a nice choice for home with children and pets. Also save your money by extending the life of your sofa. High recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EFFORTLESS CONVENIENT INSTALL: Elastic Bottom around the hem to strengthen the futon sofa cover. Anti-slip foams are flexible to use where you want to make the futon sofa cover stays in place better. The perfect combination of elasticity and shrink resistance will minimize the time you spend straightening and smoothing. Full-cushion coverage showcase a brand new, longer-lasting sofa
  • CLEANING TIPS: Refresh your furniture’ version and wrinkle free. Machine washable in cold water for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. If you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, please contact us and we are happy to assist you
No. 3
Beacon Pet Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Futon Cover Printed Fitted Furniture Protector Elastic Polyester Spandex Washable Armless Sofa Cover Folding Couch Shield Sofa Cover
  • 【Soft & Elastic Material】92% polyester fiber + 8% spandex
  • 【Applicable Size】Fit for sofa length 70.87-82.68 inch; Sofa width 21.65-25.59 inch; Backrest height 21.65-25.59 inch; Sofa cushion thickness 7.87-11.81 inch
  • 【Rich Patterns】The product adopts environmental protection reactive dye making process. It has bright patterns, soft fabric, 360 degree all-cover stretch band design, offering you perfect enjoyment.
  • 【Easy Installation & Care】The sofa cover is made of highly stretchable spandex fabric so it is easy to install. And please follow the installation guide to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included). Machine Washable in cold water, convenient to wash and detach. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low heat. Do not bleach. Do not iron.
  • 【Customer Service】Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. We will solve your problem as soon as possible, and we also guarantee a 30 day easy return policy.
No. 4
Magshion F Futon-F-Blk Colorful Cover Slipcover, Full Size, Black
  • 3-Sided zipper for futon cover
  • Full (54x75 in.) sure fit 6"- 8" futon mattresses.
  • 100% polyester
  • Made in USA
  • Machine washable
No. 5
Armless Futon Slipcover, iCOVER High Stretchy Sofa Bed Couch Cover, Machine Washable Spandex Jacquard Fabric, Bottom Elastic Easy to Install, Non-Slip Furniture Protector,Peacock Blue
  • iCOVER Armless Futon Slipcover has multiple colors and suitable for the sofa bed with 67-78in wide seat area and has more possibility thanks to the super stretch material. Please accurately measure your sofa before purchase.
  • Get your sofa fully protected! This Futon Sofa Slipcover ensures your armless sofa to be completely covered and keeps your furniture in good condition. As a decorative sofa protector, it is worth a try to make your old sofa new again!
  • Entire jacquard fabric with small checks is made of premium polyester and spandex. iCOVER Slipcover is stretchy, delicate and breathable. There will be no pilling and no fading. Decorate your living room in an effective way!
  • Easy to install with elastic closure. Stuffed the included foams into the gaps between the seat and back & arms to prevent sliding. iCOVER Slipcover will always stay in place firmly and suitably.
  • iCOVER Slipcover is machine washable. However, to keep the product in good condition, please 1.wash with cold water 2.do not bleach 3. iron on low heat 4. do not tumble dry, line dry only 5. compatible with dryclean.
SaleNo. 6
DHP 4293929, Green Futon Mattress Slipcover
  • Smooth and extremely comfortable futon mattress cover. Made with 100% Polyester
  • Easy to clean removable slipcover. Machine washable – see care label on product for laundering instructions
  • Item Package Width: 11.599999988168"
  • Futon cover stays in place and accommodates 6-inch and 8-inch full size futon mattress
  • Available in multiple colors. Perfect to extend the life of your futon by protecting it from stains and pet fur
No. 7
Armless Futon Sofa Cover, Stretch 3 Seater Futon Slipcovers Sofa Bed Cover Without Armrests, Removable Folding Couch Cover Furniture Protector Cover (Dark Grey)
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC. Soft & Elastic Material: 85% polyester +15% spandex fabric .Perfect for Homes with Children and Pets.Water and dust prevent will make your furniture .
  • XL SIZE FUTON SLIPCOVER .Fit sofa length 190-225 cm/ 75”-88", 75”-88". Sofa width: 55-65 cm/ 21.65-25.59 inch; Backrest height: 55-65 cm/ 21.65-25.59 inch; Sofa cushion thickness: 20-30 cm/ 7.87-11.81 inch. Note :Pls measure your sofa size after you follow the measurement guide in pictures.
  • NON-SLIP FULL SIZE SOFA BED COVER .The all-round cover designed of 360 degree, all-cover stretch band design. The cover won'NON-SLIP FULL SIZE SOFA BED COVER .The all-round cover designed of 360 degree, all-cover stretch band design. The cover won't shift easily, and is convenient to wash and detach, offering you perfect enjoyment.ch, offering you perfect enjoyment.
  • EASY TO INSTALL AND CARE .Armless sofa bed cover can be detached to clean At Any Time, Clean and Sanitary,Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, suggest washing it in cold water,gentle cycle, do not bleach, tumble dry low. No ironing.
No. 8
Armless Futon Sofa Cover, Stretch 3 Seater Futon Slipcovers Sofa Bed Cover Without Armrests, Removable Folding Couch Cover Furniture Protector Cover (Grey)
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC. Soft & Elastic Material: 85% polyester +15% spandex fabric .Perfect for Homes with Children and Pets.Water and dust prevent will make your furniture .
  • XL SIZE FUTON SLIPCOVER .Fit sofa length 190-225 cm/ 75”-88", 75”-88". Sofa width: 55-65 cm/ 21.65-25.59 inch; Backrest height: 55-65 cm/ 21.65-25.59 inch; Sofa cushion thickness: 20-30 cm/ 7.87-11.81 inch. Note :Pls measure your sofa size after you follow the measurement guide in pictures.
  • NON-SLIP FULL SIZE SOFA BED COVER .The all-round cover designed of 360 degree, all-cover stretch band design. The cover won'NON-SLIP FULL SIZE SOFA BED COVER .The all-round cover designed of 360 degree, all-cover stretch band design. The cover won't shift easily, and is convenient to wash and detach, offering you perfect enjoyment.ch, offering you perfect enjoyment.
  • EASY TO INSTALL AND CARE .Armless sofa bed cover can be detached to clean At Any Time, Clean and Sanitary,Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, suggest washing it in cold water,gentle cycle, do not bleach, tumble dry low. No ironing.
No. 9
Real Velvet Futon Cover Armless Sofa Covers Sofa Bed Covers Stretch Futon Couch Cover Sofa Slipcover Furniture Protector Feature Thick Soft Cozy Velvet Fabric Form Fitted Stay in Place, Grey
  • REAL VELVET: Velvet!Velvet!Velvet! This premium sofa slipcover is crafted from luxurious velvet plush fabric, feature high stretchy and durability, extra soft, thick and comfortable, this rich velvet must dressed your furniture a new decent visual. High recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • FULL PROTECT: These fantastic velvet slipcovers are unique and plump, put the cover and lie in the couch, create smooth, sweet chocolate dreaming taste. Cover stains and imperfections from everyday living. Avoid the costly investment of new furniture
  • UPGRADED FIT: Super stretchy feature make the slipcovers are suitable for most furniture styles. Futon slipcovers (fit sitting width between 68-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: H.VERSAILTEX slipcovers are as close to custom as you can reasonably purchase. These beautiful couch covers save you money by extending the life of your sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new. Quickly and easily update the color or fabric of your existing furniture
  • EASY CARE: Wrinkle free. Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic
SaleNo. 10
Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Without Armrests Slipcover Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(futon,Navy)
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 20% spandex+80% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Futon :Fit Total sitting area is 65”-85". More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundey detergents are advised, please do not bleach,do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 29 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Futon Slipcovers! Making your choice among different Futon Slipcovers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Futon Slipcovers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Futon Slipcovers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Futon Slipcovers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Futon Slipcovers!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
H.VERSAILTEX Armless Futon Cover Stretch Sofa Bed Slipcover Protector Elastic Feature Rich Textured High Spandex Small Checks Jacquard Fabric Sofa Shield Futon Cover, Machine Washable, Gray
  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from durable and soft high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Futon slipcovers (fit sitting width between 68-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These slipcovers are super soft and comfortable, natural environmental and ECO friendly. Protect your sofa from spills, stains and tearing. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcover use high quality spandex, textured with vibrant small checks pattern. Save you money by extending the life of your chair sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new
  • NON SLIP: Effortless to install on and off (guild photos on selling page), constructed with thick elastic bands to cover the bottom edges well for a full protection, hassle free for wrinkle, keep staying in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic
No. 2
Stretch Armless Futon Cover Futon Slipcover Full Queen Size Futon Couch Cover Futon Sofa Cover Futon Bed Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom, Checked Pattern Jacquard (Futon, Grey)
  • UNIQUE FEATURES AND FABRIC: This soft textured stretch sofa cover is crafted from luxurious and thick knitted Jacquard with small checks pattern material. 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric makes these slipcovers more bouncy and durable. Stylize and upgrade your room in one fell swoop, ideal for transforming your space into a sumptuous safe haven
  • PREFECT FITTED DIMENSIONS: These cozy and fantastic furniture covers can be compatible with most of furniture sizes, please always measure the size of furniture back before purchasing (Futon slipcovers fit sitting width between 68-85 inches) When in doubt, go with the larger size. It's always better to have extra fabric for tucking easier and neat
  • All-ROUND PROTECTION: Our futon cover can giving your futon sofa a whole covering even the back of futon sofa. High stretch fabric provides an all-round protection for your sofa. Natural environmental and ECO friendly provide a nice choice for home with children and pets. Also save your money by extending the life of your sofa. High recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EFFORTLESS CONVENIENT INSTALL: Elastic Bottom around the hem to strengthen the futon sofa cover. Anti-slip foams are flexible to use where you want to make the futon sofa cover stays in place better. The perfect combination of elasticity and shrink resistance will minimize the time you spend straightening and smoothing. Full-cushion coverage showcase a brand new, longer-lasting sofa
  • CLEANING TIPS: Refresh your furniture’ version and wrinkle free. Machine washable in cold water for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. If you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, please contact us and we are happy to assist you
No. 3
Beacon Pet Stretch Sofa Slipcover Armless Futon Cover Printed Fitted Furniture Protector Elastic Polyester Spandex Washable Armless Sofa Cover Folding Couch Shield Sofa Cover
  • 【Soft & Elastic Material】92% polyester fiber + 8% spandex
  • 【Applicable Size】Fit for sofa length 70.87-82.68 inch; Sofa width 21.65-25.59 inch; Backrest height 21.65-25.59 inch; Sofa cushion thickness 7.87-11.81 inch
  • 【Rich Patterns】The product adopts environmental protection reactive dye making process. It has bright patterns, soft fabric, 360 degree all-cover stretch band design, offering you perfect enjoyment.
  • 【Easy Installation & Care】The sofa cover is made of highly stretchable spandex fabric so it is easy to install. And please follow the installation guide to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included). Machine Washable in cold water, convenient to wash and detach. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low heat. Do not bleach. Do not iron.
  • 【Customer Service】Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. We will solve your problem as soon as possible, and we also guarantee a 30 day easy return policy.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 14 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Futon Slipcovers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Futon Slipcovers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Futon Slipcovers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-04-15 at 22:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API