The 10 Best Hanger Bolts to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Hanger Bolts?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Hanger Bolts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
8 Pack 3/8-16 x 4 Inch Hanger Bolt Kit with Nuts and Washers Hanger Bolts for Wood Furniture
  • Save Time and Money by getting all the needed hardware in one kit
  • Grade 5 Nuts and SAE Washers included
  • Made of High Quality Steel, Zinc plated for Corrosion Resistance
  • Hanger Bolts are Great for a Strong, Easy to assemble connection on a wooden joint
  • Great for all types of projects
No. 2
Prime-Line 9049722 Hanger Bolts, 1/4 in.-20 X 2 in., Plain Steel, 15-Pack
  • Size: 1/4 inch-20 X 2 inch
  • double ended screw with machine screw threads on one end and wood screw threads on the other end
  • Commonly used to secure swag hooks into walls or ceilings
  • Also used to attach legs to furniture
  • Nuts and washers not included, ensure washers and nuts are same diameter
No. 3
8 Pack 5/16-18 x 3 Inch Hanger Bolts Double Headed Bolts Self-Tapping Screw Inch Hanger Bolts for Furniture
  • Quantity And Size: Pack of 8pcs, Thread size 5/16-18", Length 3"
  • Material: Made of high quality cabon steel, hard and unpliant, zinc plated surface, greatly enhancing the corrosion resistance.
  • Color: Color-Zinc, color zinc-plated surface, effectively prevent rust.
  • Function: Ideal for wooden joint
  • Applications: Children furniture, pet furniture, iron furniture, outdoor furniture, household furniture, solid wood furniture, custom furniture, office furniture, environmental protection furniture etc.
No. 4
10 Pack 1/4-20 x 1-1/2 Inch Hanger Bolts Double Headed Bolts Self-Tapping Screw Hanger Bolts for Furniture (1/4-20" x 1-1/2")
  • ✅ Quantity And Size: Pack of 10pcs, Thread size 1/4-20", Length 1-1/2"
  • ✅ Material: Made of high quality cabon steel, hard and unpliant, zinc plated surface, greatly enhancing the corrosion resistance.
  • ✅ Color: Color-Zinc, color zinc-plated surface, effectively prevent rust.
  • ✅ Function: Ideal for wooden joint
  • ✅ Applications: Children furniture, pet furniture, iron furniture, outdoor furniture, household furniture, solid wood furniture, custom furniture, office furniture, environmental protection furniture etc.
No. 6
IVY Classic 44688 1/4"-20 Hanger Bolt Driver, Impact Plus, 1/Card
  • Allows drills or impact drivers to drive hanger bolts and threaded rods
  • Internal threads and ball shaped stop at base of hanger bolt driver allow for easy thread release
  • Alloy-Steel for extra strength and durability
  • Built to withstand the high torque (rotational force) of impact drivers, Impact Plus (Registered Trademark)
  • Thread Size: 1/4" - 20, Length: 1-5/8", Shank: 1/4" hex power
No. 7
The Hillman Group The Hillman Group 731 Hanger Bolt 1/4 x 2 1/2 In. 20-Pack,Zinc
  • Dowel screws frequently used in wood furniture
  • Hanger bolts ideal for hanging materials from wooden structures, walls, or overhead
  • Included variants run 3/16" thru 3/8" in diameter
  • Included variants run 2" to 4" in length
  • Zinc finish for improved corrosion resistance
No. 8
The Hillman Group 43427 5/16-18-Inch x 5-1/2 Hanger Bolt, 10-Pack
21 Reviews
The Hillman Group 43427 5/16-18-Inch x 5-1/2 Hanger Bolt, 10-Pack
  • Hanger bolts ideal for hanging materials from wooden structures, walls, or overhead
  • Assembly is complete when the lag end is screwed into a pre-drilled hole
  • Included variants range from #10-24 to 3/8"-16 in coarse thread size
  • Included variants range from 3-1/2" to 6" in length
  • Zinc finish for improved corrosion resistance
SaleNo. 9
The Hillman Group 230340 Hanger Bolt, 5/16-Inch X 3 1/2-Inch, 50-Pack,Zinc
  • Headless fastener with machine screw threads on one end and self-tapping threads on the other
  • Designed to hang items like sheet metal and wiring from wooden structures
  • Allows objects to easily be removed or replaced
  • Assembly is complete when the end with the sharp tip is screwed into a pre-drilled hole
  • 50 pieces per retail package
No. 10
The Hillman Group 707318 Stainless Steel Hanger Bolt, 25-Pack
  • Commonly used to hang wiring, ceiling hooks and sheet metal
  • Both ends are threaded
  • Made of stainless steel, will not rust or corrode
  • Various sizes available
  • 1/4 x 3

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Hanger Bolts! Making your choice among different Hanger Bolts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Hanger Bolts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Hanger Bolts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Hanger Bolts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Hanger Bolts!

Our Picks

No. 1
8 Pack 3/8-16 x 4 Inch Hanger Bolt Kit with Nuts and Washers Hanger Bolts for Wood Furniture
  • Save Time and Money by getting all the needed hardware in one kit
  • Grade 5 Nuts and SAE Washers included
  • Made of High Quality Steel, Zinc plated for Corrosion Resistance
  • Hanger Bolts are Great for a Strong, Easy to assemble connection on a wooden joint
  • Great for all types of projects
No. 2
Prime-Line 9049722 Hanger Bolts, 1/4 in.-20 X 2 in., Plain Steel, 15-Pack
  • Size: 1/4 inch-20 X 2 inch
  • double ended screw with machine screw threads on one end and wood screw threads on the other end
  • Commonly used to secure swag hooks into walls or ceilings
  • Also used to attach legs to furniture
  • Nuts and washers not included, ensure washers and nuts are same diameter
No. 3
8 Pack 5/16-18 x 3 Inch Hanger Bolts Double Headed Bolts Self-Tapping Screw Inch Hanger Bolts for Furniture
  • Quantity And Size: Pack of 8pcs, Thread size 5/16-18", Length 3"
  • Material: Made of high quality cabon steel, hard and unpliant, zinc plated surface, greatly enhancing the corrosion resistance.
  • Color: Color-Zinc, color zinc-plated surface, effectively prevent rust.
  • Function: Ideal for wooden joint
  • Applications: Children furniture, pet furniture, iron furniture, outdoor furniture, household furniture, solid wood furniture, custom furniture, office furniture, environmental protection furniture etc.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Hanger Bolts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Hanger Bolts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Hanger Bolts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-19 at 18:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API