The 10 Best HFET Transistors to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best HFET Transistors?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best HFET Transistors doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Field Effect Transistors, A Comprehensive Overview: From Basic Concepts to Novel Technologies
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Valizadeh, Pouya (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 464 Pages - 02/01/2016 (Publication Date) - Wiley (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Fundamentals of III-V Devices: HBTs, MESFETs, and HFETs/HEMTs
  • Hardcover Book
  • Liu, William (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 505 Pages - 03/24/1999 (Publication Date) - Wiley-Interscience (Publisher)
No. 3
Wide Bandgap Semiconductor Power Devices: Materials, Physics, Design, and Applications (Woodhead Publishing Series in Electronic and Optical Materials)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 373 Pages - 10/17/2018 (Publication Date) - Woodhead Publishing (Publisher)
No. 4
EEEEE 30 Kinds 300pcs Assorted Type General Purpose TO92 Transistors PNP NPN Bipolar Power Transistor Assortment Kit with Individual Compartment
  • 30 Kinds 300 pcs NPN PNP transistor set, 30 individual compartment
  • Each compartment has a plastic cover/door that opens and closes with a nice positive snap.
  • BC327 BC337 BC517 BC547 BC548 BC549 BC550 BC556 BC557 BC558 BC546 BC559
  • 2N2222 2N2907 2N3904 2N3906 2N5401 2N5551 2N4401 2N5088
  • S8050 S8550 S9012 S9013 S9014 S9015 S9018 A1015 C1815 C945
No. 5
BOJACK 10 Values 250 Pcs A1015 BC327 BC337 C1815 S8050 S8550 2N2222 2N2907 2N3904 2N3906 PNP NPN Power General Purpose Transistors Assortment Kit
  • BOJACK High Quality Power Transistors Assortment Kit.
  • Product Name: Power Transistors
  • Transistor Type: PNP & NPN
  • Transistor Model: 10 Values, Include: A1015 PNP, BC327 PNP, BC337NPN, C1815 NPN, S8050 NPN, S8550 PNP, 2N2222 NPN, 2N2907 PNP, 2N3904 NPN, 2N3906 PNP.
  • Package Quantity: 250pcs (Each model 25pcs), Packed in A Rugged Convenient Re-sealable Plastic Storage Case.
SaleNo. 6
LGDehome 10PCS DC 5V-36V 15A(Max 30A) 400W Dual High-Power MOS Transistor Driving Controller Module FET Trigger Switch Drive Board 0-20KHz PWM Electronic Switch Control Board DC Motor Speed Controller
  • Operating Voltage: DC DC 5V--36V; continuous current 15A at normal temperature; power: 400W; The maximum current can reach 30A under auxiliary cooling conditions.
  • Trigger signal source: digital high and low level (DC3.3V--20V), can be connected to single-chip IO port, PLC interface, DC power supply, etc., can be connected to PWM signal, signal frequency 0--20KHZ support
  • Adopt imported dual MOS parallel active output, lower internal resistance, large current, strong power, 15A, 400W at room temperature, meeting the needs of most equipment
  • Application: The output can control high-power equipment, motor, bulb, LED strip, DC motor, micro pump, solenoid valve, etc. It can input PWM, control motor speed, lamp brightness, etc
  • Wide voltage, support PWM;Easily control high-power devices;Service life: unlimited switch; working temperature: -40-85 ¡ã C; size: 1.34x0.7x0.5inch/3.4 x 1.7 x1.2cm(L*W*H)
No. 7
MOGAOPI Electronic Component Kit & Total 1390 Pcs, LED Diodes, Metal Film Resistors, Electrolytic Capacitor Package, Common Diodes, Ceramic Capacitors, Common Transistor Assortment Box
  • All products are tested for stability, consistency and reliability,Ensure product excellence.
  • 【100% brand new and high quality】Save time with this handy box full of the most practical and common e-components
  • 【Easy to store】Each different component is packaged in a plastic bag, Resistors values are stamped with the according value
  • 【Electronic components set include】diodes, resistors, transistors, LED diodes, electrolytic capacitors, ceramic capacitors.
  • 【Great component kit】This is a great assortment of components for electronic professionals or enthusiasts. 【Value for money】mogaopi Electronic Components Package includes 6 different kinds components, 1390pcs in total.
No. 8
FAIRCHILD SEMICONDUCTOR 1N4001 DIODE, STANDARD, 1A, 50V, DO-41 (5 pieces)
  • New 1N4001 Fairchild Semiconductor Diode, Standard, 1A, 50V, 5 pieces
No. 9
BOJACK 10 Values 50 Pcs IRFZ44N IRF510N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840 IRF3205 IRF9540 IRF Series transistors MOSFET Assortment Kit
  • BOJACK 10 Values MOSFET transistors Assortment Kit
  • Product Name: MOSFET transistors
  • Model: 10 Type: N-channel-( IRFZ44N IRF510N 520N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840 IRF3205),P-channel-(IRF9540)
  • RoHS Compliant.
  • Package Quantity: 50 Pcs (Each model 5 pcs), Packed in A Plastic Storage Case.
No. 10
Chanzon 100pcs 2N7000 TO-92 Sic Mosfet MOS N-Channel Transistor n-FET 200ma
  • Overview: TO92 Mosfets N Type 2N7000 Transisitors, Current: 200 mA, Voltage: 60V
  • Mark: 2N7000 Mos Fet, Original nmos Transistors Bipolar Junction Triode for 2n 7000
  • For: Electronic DIY Project

Intro

Find out where you can get the best HFET Transistors! Making your choice among different HFET Transistors on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best HFET Transistors. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best HFET Transistors for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best HFET Transistors. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your HFET Transistors!

Our Picks

No. 1
Field Effect Transistors, A Comprehensive Overview: From Basic Concepts to Novel Technologies
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Valizadeh, Pouya (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 464 Pages - 02/01/2016 (Publication Date) - Wiley (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Fundamentals of III-V Devices: HBTs, MESFETs, and HFETs/HEMTs
  • Hardcover Book
  • Liu, William (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 505 Pages - 03/24/1999 (Publication Date) - Wiley-Interscience (Publisher)
No. 3
Wide Bandgap Semiconductor Power Devices: Materials, Physics, Design, and Applications (Woodhead Publishing Series in Electronic and Optical Materials)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 373 Pages - 10/17/2018 (Publication Date) - Woodhead Publishing (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on HFET Transistors. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best HFET Transistors. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the HFET Transistors that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-11 at 20:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API