The 10 Best Hitch Pins to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Hitch Pins?

We did 14 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Hitch Pins doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
KAITWOSON 52101 Trailer Hitch Pin & Clip, 5/8 Inch Pin Diameter, Fits 2 Inch Receiver
  • 【MULTI-PERPOSE】: The 5/8 inch diameter of hitch pin is compatible with any ball mount or other trailer hitch accessories with 2-inch shank and 5/8 inch pinhole, making this receiver hitch pin fit for most class 3, 4, and 5 trailer hitches.
  • 【SIMPLE CONTROL】: The flexibility of this trailer hitch pin makes it easier to use and allows the pin to be safely held in the trailer hitch and ball mount.
  • 【CORROSION RESISTANCE】: Protected by a durable galvanized coating, these two hitch pin needles maintain good rust and corrosion resistance and trouble-free use each time.
  • 【RELIABLE STRENGTH】: This 5/8 inch trailer hitch is made out of solid steel for reliable strength, the strength of this solid steel makes you feel safe every time you travel.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】: To install the trailer hitch pin, simply insert the ball mount or other trailer hitch attachment shank into the hitch receiver on your vehicle. After the pins on the side of the receiver tube are aligned, insert the hitch pin.
No. 2
10 Pcs Shaft Locking Pin Safety Coupler Pin 1/4 Inch Diameter in 2 Shapes of Square and Arch for Farm Trailers Wagons Lawn Hitches and Garden (Silver) by XBDZR
  • Package includes 10pcs shaft locking pin, come in 2 shapes (Square and Arch), measures 1/4 Inch in diameter.
  • These shaft pins are made of good quality spring steel and carbon steel, zinc plated to resist rust and corrosion.
  • Square and arch retainer wire clip provides a quick latch and added clearance, different shape can meet your different needs.
  • The fastener eliminates cotter pin loss and fits most quick release applications, convenient and easy-to-use, secure your equipment, gear, trailer loads etc.
  • The shaft locking pin is suitable for farming, gardening, truck, boat, trailer couplers, trailer jack wheel and locking applications.
No. 3
NEIKO 50457A Cotter Hairpin Assortment Kit | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use On Hitch Pin Lock Systems |, 150 Piece, Silver
  • [QUALITY]: These high-quality trailer hitch pins are zinc plated and constructed to last a lifetime. Manufactured to ensure that long lasting life, so replacements are not needed.
  • [MATERIAL/DESIGN]: Heavy duty and zinc plated steel allows for durability and is corrosion resistant while its hair pin style design ensures fast and secure hold for bolts for greater stability.
  • [VERSATILITY]: Specialty lock ensures a tight fitted and lasting hold and comes with a key that opens four types of lock.
  • [INCLUDED]: Set contains a wide range of sizes: 42pcs - 3/32"x1-3/16", 30pcs - 5/64"x1-5/16", 25pcs - 5/64"x1-9/16", 25pcs - 3/64"x1-5/8”, 20pcs - 9/64"x1-3/4", 8pcs - 5/32"x2-5/16".
  • [CONVENIENCE]: The see-through resealable storage case, packs and organizes all materials together for portability, and has easy to read size marking identifications.
No. 4
Master Lock 1389DAT Extended Length Hitch Pin
  • Extended length hitch pin fits up to 2-1/2 inch receivers
  • Usable length of 3-1/2 inch
  • Nickel and chrome plated
  • Tapered ends for easy insertion
  • Best used for automotive towing, trailers, vans, moving trucks and marine recreation
SaleNo. 5
CURT 23518 Black Trailer Hitch Lock, 5/8-Inch Pin Diameter, Fits 2-Inch Receiver
  • DEPENDABLE SECURITY. To protect your trailer and trailer hitch ball mount from theft, this locking hitch pin is made with high-strength steel construction
  • EASY TO OPERATE. The barbell-style locking hitch pin promotes an impenetrable appearance to deter theft, and uses a simple 1/4-turn lock activation for convenient locking and unlocking as needed
  • VERSATILE. With a 5/8-inch diameter pin and 2.85 inches of usable pin length, this receiver hitch lock fits virtually any 2-inch x 2-inch hitch receiver with a 5/8-inch hole (not compatible with double-walled receiver tubes)
  • WATERTIGHT. The internal components of this hitch lock can easily be protected from the elements with the included watertight dust cap, while the entire hitch lock is shielded against corrosion with a durable powder coat finish
  • TWO KEYS INCLUDED. For your convenience, two keys are included with this trailer hitch lock. You can keep the spare key in a discrete location for emergencies or give it to a friend for helpful access
No. 6
Double HH 103 The Original Hitch Pin, 3/8 x 4
  • With The Red Plastisol Coated Head
  • Ready to use
  • This product is manufactured in China
No. 7
CZC AUTO Shaft Locking Pin 10 Pieces Trailer Coupler Pin, Dia 1/4 Inch Safety Coupler Pin For Farm Lawn Garden Wagons Trailer Hitches Couplers Towing, Square And Arch, Heavy Duty
  • CZC AUTO Coupler Latch Pin Design:1/4 inch diameter tongue lock pins with effective length 2-1/2 inch. 10 pins are in 2 shapes, 5 square and 5 arch. If you are always upset with losing pins or retainers, our pins can be a good choice for you. With such a good price, you can get 10 pins in total, so many can be backups.
  • Versatility of the Wire Locking Pin. To secure your equipment, coupler latchs, gear, trailer loads etc. Perfect for farming, gardening, lawn, table saw, trailer hitches, truck, boat, towing and most quick release application.
  • Security Guarantee of Our Trailer Latch Safety Pin. This trailer coupler pin is made of high-strength steel to ensure locking security. It is coated with color zinc to prevent rust and corrosion. This durable and sturdy pin could perfom well under the harshest conditions and serve for a long time.
  • Easy Operation of The Trailer Tongue Pin. The material of the wire latch pin is spring steel which makes the pin semi-flexible. Just insert the safety pin into the corresponding hook slot and stuck the end of the pin. Then the pin is tightly locked and won't loosen during using.
  • CZC AUTO - A Reliable Brand In Shafe locking pin Industry. Any issues, simply contact us, satisfied solution will be offered. We are here to promise that your purchase of our safety coupler pin won't have any risks. 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason, 12-month warranty for quality-related issues.
No. 8
The Ladies of the House
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Farah White, Melodie Sisk, Brina Palencia (Actors)
  • John Wildman (Director) - Justina Walford (Writer) - Wildworks Productions (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 9
25 Pcs R Shaped Spring Cotter Pins Fastener Assortment Kit, Zinc Plated Steel Retaining Hair Pin for Hitch Pin Lock System - 5 Sizes
21 Reviews
25 Pcs R Shaped Spring Cotter Pins Fastener Assortment Kit, Zinc Plated Steel Retaining Hair Pin for Hitch Pin Lock System - 5 Sizes
  • Package Included: 5 Pcs M1.2*20mm length Cotter Pins, 5 Pcs M1.5*30mm length Cotter Pins, 5 Pcs M2*40mm length Cotter Pins, 5 Pcs M2.5*55mm length Cotter Pins, 5 Pcs M3*60mm length Cotter Pins.
  • Feature: The cotter Pin assortment kits are made of premium quality heavy duty steel ensures a very long life of use in any workshop, no need to replace these.
  • Material: Made of carbon steel with zinc plated, Sturdy and durable, Corrosion resistance and anti-rust, it's suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Design: These R clips adopt hairpin design, can fast, safe and effective lock bolt, prevent relative rotation, durable.
  • Application: Widly use in Tractors, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Cars, Campers, Lawn and Garden Equipment, and other Hitch Pin Lock Systems.
No. 10
SpeeCo Red Head Hitch Pin for Tractors and Trailers, S70052100, 5/8" by 4 Inch
  • Pin Diameter: 5/8"
  • Usable Length: 4"; Overall Length: 7"
  • Forged, heat treated, grade 5 performance
  • Black powder coating
  • Red vinyl coated handle. Hair pin included

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Hitch Pins! Making your choice among different Hitch Pins on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Hitch Pins. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Hitch Pins for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Hitch Pins. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Hitch Pins!

Our Picks

No. 1
KAITWOSON 52101 Trailer Hitch Pin & Clip, 5/8 Inch Pin Diameter, Fits 2 Inch Receiver
  • 【MULTI-PERPOSE】: The 5/8 inch diameter of hitch pin is compatible with any ball mount or other trailer hitch accessories with 2-inch shank and 5/8 inch pinhole, making this receiver hitch pin fit for most class 3, 4, and 5 trailer hitches.
  • 【SIMPLE CONTROL】: The flexibility of this trailer hitch pin makes it easier to use and allows the pin to be safely held in the trailer hitch and ball mount.
  • 【CORROSION RESISTANCE】: Protected by a durable galvanized coating, these two hitch pin needles maintain good rust and corrosion resistance and trouble-free use each time.
  • 【RELIABLE STRENGTH】: This 5/8 inch trailer hitch is made out of solid steel for reliable strength, the strength of this solid steel makes you feel safe every time you travel.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】: To install the trailer hitch pin, simply insert the ball mount or other trailer hitch attachment shank into the hitch receiver on your vehicle. After the pins on the side of the receiver tube are aligned, insert the hitch pin.
No. 2
10 Pcs Shaft Locking Pin Safety Coupler Pin 1/4 Inch Diameter in 2 Shapes of Square and Arch for Farm Trailers Wagons Lawn Hitches and Garden (Silver) by XBDZR
  • Package includes 10pcs shaft locking pin, come in 2 shapes (Square and Arch), measures 1/4 Inch in diameter.
  • These shaft pins are made of good quality spring steel and carbon steel, zinc plated to resist rust and corrosion.
  • Square and arch retainer wire clip provides a quick latch and added clearance, different shape can meet your different needs.
  • The fastener eliminates cotter pin loss and fits most quick release applications, convenient and easy-to-use, secure your equipment, gear, trailer loads etc.
  • The shaft locking pin is suitable for farming, gardening, truck, boat, trailer couplers, trailer jack wheel and locking applications.
No. 3
NEIKO 50457A Cotter Hairpin Assortment Kit | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use On Hitch Pin Lock Systems |, 150 Piece, Silver
  • [QUALITY]: These high-quality trailer hitch pins are zinc plated and constructed to last a lifetime. Manufactured to ensure that long lasting life, so replacements are not needed.
  • [MATERIAL/DESIGN]: Heavy duty and zinc plated steel allows for durability and is corrosion resistant while its hair pin style design ensures fast and secure hold for bolts for greater stability.
  • [VERSATILITY]: Specialty lock ensures a tight fitted and lasting hold and comes with a key that opens four types of lock.
  • [INCLUDED]: Set contains a wide range of sizes: 42pcs - 3/32"x1-3/16", 30pcs - 5/64"x1-5/16", 25pcs - 5/64"x1-9/16", 25pcs - 3/64"x1-5/8”, 20pcs - 9/64"x1-3/4", 8pcs - 5/32"x2-5/16".
  • [CONVENIENCE]: The see-through resealable storage case, packs and organizes all materials together for portability, and has easy to read size marking identifications.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 14 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Hitch Pins. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Hitch Pins. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Hitch Pins that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-08 at 17:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API