The 10 Best Interfaces to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Interfaces?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 21 products to create this review. We believe the best Interfaces doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen USB Audio Interface, for the Guitarist, Vocalist, Podcaster or Producer — High-Fidelity, Studio Quality Recording, and All the Software You Need to Record
  • Pro performance with the finest pre-amps - Achieve a brighter and a more open recording thanks to the best performing mic pre-amps the Scarlett range has ever seen. A switchable Air mode will add extra clarity to your vocals when recording with your Scarlett Solo.
  • Get the perfect guitar take - There’s no need to sacrifice your tone with the high headroom instrument input when recording your guitar and basses. Capture your instruments in all their glory without any unwanted clipping or distortion thanks to our Gain Halos.
  • Studio quality recordings for your music and podcasts - You can achieve professional sounding recordings with Scarlett’s high-performance converters which enable you to record and mix at up to 24-bit/192kHz. Your recordings will retain all of their sonic qualities so that you can sound like the artists you admire.
  • Low-noise for crystal clear listening - Two low-noise balanced outputs provide clean audio playback. Hear all the details and nuances of your own track or music from Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music. Plug-in your own headphones via the output for private listening in high-fidelity.
  • Easy Start - It’s easier than ever to get up and running with your Scarlett with our online tool, Easy Start. Whether you’re looking to record or playback audio, we will help you get started.
  • All the tools you need to start recording right, now - We’ve partnered with our favourite industry partners to provide you with plenty of sound content and software so that you can create and record music right away. Create studio quality vocals, powerful guitars, luscious keys and huge drums.
No. 2
INTERFACES: A psy-fi thriller about the future of the mind
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Anilak, P. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 241 Pages - 05/13/2021 (Publication Date)
No. 3
Physics and Chemistry of Interfaces
  • Butt, Hans-Jürgen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 495 Pages - 04/15/2013 (Publication Date) - Wiley-VCH (Publisher)
No. 4
penypeal USB Audio Interface for PC 2-in 4-out with XLR Mic Amplifier,Hi-Z Switch,LOOPBACK,48V Phantom Power,24-bit/192 kHz TRS Balanced Ultra-Low Latency Monitor, Recording, Streaming and Podcasting
  • 【0-lowlatency】Studio-grade24it/192Khz,ugradeDSPchis,offerhighrecordingqualityinstudio,outdoor,roadshowandeverywhere.high-fidelitytracksfreeofnoiseandhissingimmediately./
  • 【PowerfulFeatures】Nodriverrequired,2-in4-out,6.35mm/XLRjack,1/4”oututandstereo1/4”headhoneoututsforclearmonitoringletsyouhearwhatyouarelayingin“real-time”.Easytouseandsetu,Noexternalowerrequired,itcanconnectstraighttoMac,WindowsPC(leaseusegenuineSoftwareandsystem)yUSBcale./
  • 【Workswith】PENYPEAL2i4audiointerfaceworkswithvirtuallyallMacandWindowsaudio-recordingsoftware:Cuase,ProTools,LogicPro,Reaer,Reason,AletonLive,Garageand、Cuasis2、AuriaPro、AmifyLaunchad、AmifyGrooveox,AmifyBlocsWave、FLStudio,etc./
  • 【Morefunctionsthanothers】[PEAK/]Indicator,lightuwhentheinutsignalistoolarge.[Hi-ZSwitch/]inutimedanceswitch,forhigh-imedanceinstrumentsuchasanelectricguitarorelectricass.[LOOPBACK/]themainstreammediacanesynchronizedtotheInternet.[48Vhantomower/]sulycondensermicrohones.[micream/]givesyourdynamicmicvocalrecordingsmakeiteasytogetagreatsound/
  • 【ALL-metalhousing】comact&ortaleshae,artisandesign,softandsmoothdamingusher./
  • 【OurCommitment】oneyearwarranty,moneyackorrelacenew,noaskanyquestion,leasecontactusandourdedicatedcustomerserviceteamwillmakeitright./
No. 5
High Performance JavaScript: Build Faster Web Application Interfaces
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Zakas, Nicholas C. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 332 Pages - 03/11/2010 (Publication Date) - Yahoo Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
Introduction To Interfaces And Colloids, An: The Bridge To Nanoscience
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Berg, John C (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 804 Pages - 11/18/2009 (Publication Date) - WSPC (Publisher)
No. 7
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 3rd Gen 18x20 USB Audio Interface with 4 Knox Gear XLR 25 ft. Cables and 4 1/4-inch TRS Cables (9 Items)
  • Bundle Includes: Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 3rd Gen 18x20 USB Audio Interface, Four 25-feet Knox Gear XLR Male to Female Microphone Cables, and Four Knox Gear 1/4" TRS Patch Cable (6 Ft)
  • Switchable Air Mode: Scarlett 18i20 features eight of Focusrite’s best-ever-performing third-generation Scarlett mic preamps with switchable Air mode to give your vocal and acoustic recordings a brighter and more open sound. There’s also a pad on every mic preamp to accommodate higher-level signals without clipping
  • Instrument Inputs: The two front panel high-headroom instrument inputs allow you to record guitars and basses without any clipping or unwanted distortion
  • Speaker-Switching Technology: Speaker-switching technology allows you to switch between main and alt monitors to get a new perspective on your mix, and the new built-in talkback mic lets you communicate with your recording artist at the touch of a button, helping you capture that perfect take
  • Virtual Loopback Inputs: A pair of virtual loopback inputs allows you to capture a stereo feed of any combination of hardware input and software playback channels – making podcasting, live streaming and sampling tasks easier
No. 8
Y.D.F Audio Interface Audio Interface Mic Preamps with USB C Cable Adapter and 48V Phantom Power 24 Bit Support Smartphone, Tablet, PC and Other Equipment Recording(No DAW Recording Software Included)
  • Y.D.F Audio Interface Compatible with popular recording software, including Avid pro tools, Ableton live, Steinberg Cubase, etc.
  • Audiophile 48 kHz resolution for professional audio quality. One instrument input and One microphone input with low-noise, high-headroom, Class mic preamplifier +48V phantom power.
  • 2x2 USB audio interface for recording microphones and instruments.
  • Studio-grade converters for 24-bit/96 kHz recording.
  • Attention: No DAW Recording Software included, you need to download the recording software yourself.
SaleNo. 9
Brain–Computer Interfaces Handbook: Technological and Theoretical Advances
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 788 Pages - 08/19/2019 (Publication Date) - CRC Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 10
3D User Interfaces: Theory and Practice (Usability)
  • Addison-Wesley Professional
  • LaViola Jr., Joseph (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 624 Pages - 03/30/2017 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Interfaces! Making your choice among different Interfaces on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Interfaces. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Interfaces for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Interfaces. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Interfaces!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Focusrite Scarlett Solo 3rd Gen USB Audio Interface, for the Guitarist, Vocalist, Podcaster or Producer — High-Fidelity, Studio Quality Recording, and All the Software You Need to Record
  • Pro performance with the finest pre-amps - Achieve a brighter and a more open recording thanks to the best performing mic pre-amps the Scarlett range has ever seen. A switchable Air mode will add extra clarity to your vocals when recording with your Scarlett Solo.
  • Get the perfect guitar take - There’s no need to sacrifice your tone with the high headroom instrument input when recording your guitar and basses. Capture your instruments in all their glory without any unwanted clipping or distortion thanks to our Gain Halos.
  • Studio quality recordings for your music and podcasts - You can achieve professional sounding recordings with Scarlett’s high-performance converters which enable you to record and mix at up to 24-bit/192kHz. Your recordings will retain all of their sonic qualities so that you can sound like the artists you admire.
  • Low-noise for crystal clear listening - Two low-noise balanced outputs provide clean audio playback. Hear all the details and nuances of your own track or music from Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music. Plug-in your own headphones via the output for private listening in high-fidelity.
  • Easy Start - It’s easier than ever to get up and running with your Scarlett with our online tool, Easy Start. Whether you’re looking to record or playback audio, we will help you get started.
  • All the tools you need to start recording right, now - We’ve partnered with our favourite industry partners to provide you with plenty of sound content and software so that you can create and record music right away. Create studio quality vocals, powerful guitars, luscious keys and huge drums.
No. 2
INTERFACES: A psy-fi thriller about the future of the mind
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Anilak, P. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 241 Pages - 05/13/2021 (Publication Date)
No. 3
Physics and Chemistry of Interfaces
  • Butt, Hans-Jürgen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 495 Pages - 04/15/2013 (Publication Date) - Wiley-VCH (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Interfaces. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Interfaces. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Interfaces that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-18 at 16:46 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API