The 10 Best Jack Stands to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Jack Stands?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Jack Stands doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Pro-LifT T-6903D Double Pin Jack Stand - 3 Ton, 1 Pack
  • Sturdy stamped Steel Construction with 3 ton capacity
  • High quality cast ductile iron ratchet bar
  • Double locks mechanism with both handle locks and mobility pin
  • Height adjustment mechanism allows smooth upward movement while release handle locks and mobility pin
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI/PALD standards. Ideal for home, Auto, truck service, farm, and shop use
  • Fit type: Universal Fit
SaleNo. 2
BIG RED T42002A Torin Steel Jack Stands: Double Locking, 2 Ton (4,000 lb) Capacity, Red, 1 Pair
  • Double locking jack stands help support vehicles after lifting with a jack; Handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, jeeps, ATV's, UTV's, and more
  • Features a lifting range of 10-13/16" to 16-9/16" with a 2 ton (4,000 lb) load capacity; Saddle has a large surface area that provides better contact with the load being supported
  • Constructed with heavy-duty steel and is industrial welded for quality and long term durability; Removable locking support pin provides added security that increases safety by 200%
  • Wide pyramid style foot base provides added strength; Large foot base delivers additional stability and measures 7-11/16" x 6-7/8"
  • Multi-position forged iron ratchet bar has a sawtooth design, allowing for quick height adjustments that lock into place; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
SaleNo. 3
BIG RED T43202 Torin Steel Jack Stands: 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Red, 1 Pair
  • Lightweight jack stands are used to support your vehicle after lifting with a jack; Wide pyramid foot base provides added strength and stable support
  • Constructed of high-grade forged steel with a welded frame design for durability, it handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, SUVs, and light duty trucks
  • Adjustable height ranges from 11-1/4" to 16-3/4" with a 3 ton (6,000 lb) load capacity
  • Multi-position ratchet bar has a sawtooth design, allowing for quick height adjustments that lock into place
  • Features a large saddle surface area for better contact with the load being supported; Tested for reliability and safety to meet ASME standards
No. 4
Torin AT43002AB Steel Jack Stands: Double Locking, 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Black, 1 Pair
  • Double locking jack stands help support vehicles after lifting with a jack; Handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, jeeps, ATV's, UTV's, and more
  • Features a lifting range of 11-1/4" to 16-3/4" with a 3 ton (6,000 lb) load capacity; Saddle has a large surface area that provides better contact with the load being supported
  • Constructed with heavy-duty steel and is industrial welded for quality and long term durability; Removable locking support pin provides added security that increases safety by 200%
  • Wide pyramid style foot base provides added strength; Large foot base delivers additional stability and measures 7-11/16" x 6-7/8"
  • Multi-position forged iron ratchet bar has a sawtooth design, allowing for quick height adjustments that lock into place; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
No. 5
Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stand - 6 Ton, 1 Pack
  • Sturdy stamped Steel Construction with 6 ton capacity
  • High quality cast ductile iron ratchet bar
  • Double locks mechanism with both handle locks and mobility pin
  • Height adjustment mechanism allows smooth upward movement while release handle locks and mobility pin
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI/PALD standards. Ideal for home, Auto, truck service, farm, and shop use
  • Comes with 2 Adjustable Beam and a Single stand;It has both commercial and residential applications
No. 6
BIG RED T43006 Torin Steel Jack Stands (Fits: SUVs and Extended Height Trucks): 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Red, 1 Pair
  • Extended height, lightweight, steel jack stands; Sold in pairs
  • Lift range of 14" to 20-1/2" allows for higher clearance lite duty vehicles such as jeeps, SUV's, and UTV's
  • Saddle has a large surface area that provides better contact with the load being supported; Large foot base size of 8-9/16" by 7-3/16"
  • Constructed of high-grade forged steel with a welded frame; Single piece, self-locking, multi-position, forged iron ratchet bar for precise adjustments
  • Meets ASME Safety Standards and includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
No. 7
Torin AT43202B Steel Jack Stands: 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Black, 1 Pair
  • Lightweight jack stands are used to support your vehicle after lifting with a jack; Wide pyramid foot base provides added strength and stable support
  • Constructed of high-grade forged steel with a welded frame design for durability, it handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, SUVs, and light duty trucks
  • Adjustable height ranges from 11-1/4" to 16-3/4" with a 3 ton (6,000 lb) load capacity; Includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
  • Multi-position ratchet bar has a sawtooth design, allowing for quick height adjustments that lock into place
  • Features a large saddle surface area for better contact with the load being supported; Tested for reliability and safety to meet ASME standards
SaleNo. 8
Sunex 1410 10-Ton, High Height, Pin Type, Jack Stands, Pair
  • Four leg steel base
  • Made of heavy schedule pipe for added strength and stability
  • Quick and easy height adjustment.Base Length:38.27 inch
  • Large saddle with locating lugs support
  • V shaped saddle to cradle axles or other under truck components
No. 9
BIG RED T43004 Torin Aluminum Jack Stands with Locking Support Pins: 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Red/Silver, 1 Pair
  • Lightweight jack stands for supporting vehicles after lifting with a jack; Handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, jeeps, ATV's, UTV's, and more
  • Constructed of high-grade aluminum; Removable locking support pins provide added security and stability and is equipped with 6 locking positions
  • Adjustable height ranges from 10-3/4" to 15-5/8" with a 3 ton (6,000 lb) load capacity; Saddle has a large surface area that provides better contact with the load being supported
  • Wide foot base provides additional steadiness; Base is removable, allowing for compact storage when not in use
  • Meets ASME safety standards and includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
SaleNo. 10
Performance Tool W41023 Heavy-Duty Jack Stand Set, 6 Ton (12,000 lbs)
  • RATCHET STYLE: Simple lifting mechanism makes raising your vehicle off the ground super easy
  • HEAVY DUTY CONSTRUCTION: Sturdy/durable steel frame and a wide base to provide strength and stability under load
  • RATED CAPACITY: 6 tons (12,000 pounds); Great for lifting cars and light duty trucks
  • LIFT RANGE: 15-1/2 to 23-1/2 inches

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Jack Stands! Making your choice among different Jack Stands on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Jack Stands. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Jack Stands for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Jack Stands. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Jack Stands!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
BIG RED T42002A Torin Steel Jack Stands: Double Locking, 2 Ton (4,000 lb) Capacity, Red, 1 Pair
  • Double locking jack stands help support vehicles after lifting with a jack; Handles a wide range of vehicles including small cars, jeeps, ATV's, UTV's, and more
  • Features a lifting range of 10-13/16" to 16-9/16" with a 2 ton (4,000 lb) load capacity; Saddle has a large surface area that provides better contact with the load being supported
  • Constructed with heavy-duty steel and is industrial welded for quality and long term durability; Removable locking support pin provides added security that increases safety by 200%
  • Wide pyramid style foot base provides added strength; Large foot base delivers additional stability and measures 7-11/16" x 6-7/8"
  • Multi-position forged iron ratchet bar has a sawtooth design, allowing for quick height adjustments that lock into place; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a limited 1 year manufacturer warranty
SaleNo. 2
Pro-LifT T-6903D Double Pin Jack Stand - 3 Ton, 1 Pack
  • Sturdy stamped Steel Construction with 3 ton capacity
  • High quality cast ductile iron ratchet bar
  • Double locks mechanism with both handle locks and mobility pin
  • Height adjustment mechanism allows smooth upward movement while release handle locks and mobility pin
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI/PALD standards. Ideal for home, Auto, truck service, farm, and shop use
  • Fit type: Universal Fit
No. 3
Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stand - 6 Ton, 1 Pack
  • Sturdy stamped Steel Construction with 6 ton capacity
  • High quality cast ductile iron ratchet bar
  • Double locks mechanism with both handle locks and mobility pin
  • Height adjustment mechanism allows smooth upward movement while release handle locks and mobility pin
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI/PALD standards. Ideal for home, Auto, truck service, farm, and shop use
  • Comes with 2 Adjustable Beam and a Single stand;It has both commercial and residential applications

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Jack Stands. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Jack Stands. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Jack Stands that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-09 at 22:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API