The 10 Best Knitting Patterns to Buy – October 2020 Review

Looking for the best Knitting Patterns?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Knitting Patterns doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Outlander Knitting: The Official Book of 20 Knits Inspired by the Hit Series
  • Hardcover Book
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 10/27/2020 (Publication Date) - Clarkson Potter (Publisher)
No. 2
Knit Stitch: 50 Knit + Purl Patterns
  • McDonnell, Kristen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 86 Pages - 10/02/2019 (Publication Date) - Blurb (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Vogue® Knitting The Ultimate Knitting Book: Completely Revised & Updated
  • Lots of great projects packed into one little book
  • Hardcover Book
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 02/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Sixth&Spring Books (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
400 Knitting Stitches: A Complete Dictionary of Essential Stitch Patterns
  • 400 STITCH-POTTER CRAFT BOOKS
  • Potter Craft (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 11/17/2009 (Publication Date) - Potter Craft (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
Harry Potter: Knitting Magic: The Official Harry Potter Knitting Pattern Book
  • Hardcover Book
  • Gray, Tanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 01/28/2020 (Publication Date) - Insight Editions (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
Head-to-Toe Winter Knits: 100 Quick and Easy Knitting Projects For The Winter Season
  • Russel, Monica (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 208 Pages - 11/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Search Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
Knitted Animal Friends: Over 40 knitting patterns for adorable animal dolls, their clothes and accessories
  • Crowther, Louise (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 05/07/2019 (Publication Date) - David & Charles (Publisher)
No. 8
60 Quick Knits for Beginners: Easy Projects for New Knitters in 220 Superwash® from Cascade Yarns® (60 Quick...
  • Sixth & spring 60 quick knits for beginners book
  • Sixth & spring 60 quick knits for beginners book- easy projects for new knitters in 220 super wash from cascade yarns
  • An essential volume for anyone picking up needles for the first time
  • Insightful sidebars make learning new skills a snappy
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleNo. 9
Japanese Knitting Stitch Bible: 260 Exquisite Patterns by Hitomi Shida
  • Explore a new world of knitting with exquisitely detailed stitch patterns and techniques from Japan
  • Shida, Hitomi (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 10/10/2017 (Publication Date) - Tuttle Publishing (Publisher)
SaleNo. 10
Knit Shawls & Wraps in 1 Week: 30 Quick Patterns to Keep You Cozy in Style
  • Greene, Marie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 10/29/2019 (Publication Date) - Page Street Publishing (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Knitting Patterns! Making your choice among different Knitting Patterns on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Knitting Patterns. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Knitting Patterns for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Knitting Patterns. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Knitting Patterns!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Outlander Knitting: The Official Book of 20 Knits Inspired by the Hit Series
  • Hardcover Book
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 10/27/2020 (Publication Date) - Clarkson Potter (Publisher)
No. 2
Knit Stitch: 50 Knit + Purl Patterns
  • McDonnell, Kristen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 86 Pages - 10/02/2019 (Publication Date) - Blurb (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Vogue® Knitting The Ultimate Knitting Book: Completely Revised & Updated
  • Lots of great projects packed into one little book
  • Hardcover Book
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 02/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Sixth&Spring Books (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Knitting Patterns. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Knitting Patterns. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Knitting Patterns that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-10-26 at 14:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API