The 10 Best Lab Pipette Racks to Buy – November 2021 Review

Looking for the best Lab Pipette Racks?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Lab Pipette Racks doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Vision Scientific VS-TEL01 Electric Pipette Controller | Dark Blue | 0.1-100ml | Fits Both Glass and Plastic Pipettes | Single Handed Operation | Advanced Charging | Powerful and Quiet
  • Fits both glass and plastic pipettes from 0.1 to 100ml
  • The safety valve and hydrophobic membrane filter provide double protection against fluid penetration
  • Approximately 12 hours of continuous pipetting with a 10ml pipette without recharging
  • Single handed operation for both right-and-left hand operators
  • Direct exhaust of liquid vapors protects against corrosion to ensure long instrument life
No. 2
Heathrow Scientific HD20612 Blue ABS Plastic Manual Pipette Rack with 4 Compartment
3 Reviews
Heathrow Scientific HD20612 Blue ABS Plastic Manual Pipette Rack with 4 Compartment
  • Protects and organizes fragile pipets
  • Angled 4 shelved compartments keep your 0.1 to 50 mL pipets
  • Easy reach while preventing damage and clutter
  • ABS plastic racks have cut-out windows and include two removable attachments that hold pipette bulbs, fillers, and pumps
  • 4 Compartments
No. 3
Complete 4 Micropipettes Kit: 4 Pipettors (0.5-10μl 10-100μl 100-1000μl 1000-5000μl); Pipette Stand; 3 Racks of 96 Sterile Pipette Tips
  • 4 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C.
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 3 racks of 96 sterile tips fits pipettors for a total of 288 tips (1 rack of 10μl tips, 1 rack of 200μl tips, 1 rack of 1000μl tips). The tips are RNAse and DNAse free and sterilized by Electron Beam radiation
No. 4
Fristaden Lab Linear Pipettor Stand Holds 8 Pipettes, Laboratory Pipette Rack, Pipettor Holder Fits Up to 8 Laboratory Pipettes, 1 Piece | 1 Year Warranty
19 Reviews
Fristaden Lab Linear Pipettor Stand Holds 8 Pipettes, Laboratory Pipette Rack, Pipettor Holder Fits Up to 8 Laboratory Pipettes, 1 Piece | 1 Year Warranty
  • ORGANIZE YOUR WORKSPACE: The American-brand Fristaden Lab linear pipettor rack provides a quick, easy method for keeping pipettes clean and organized.
  • HOLD UP TO 8 PIPETTES: The lab pipette rack can hold up to eight laboratory pipettes.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST BRANDS: The stand can hold most major pipette brands, as well as both single and multi-channel pipettes.
  • STRONG AND STURDY RACK: The rack is held together well and won’t easily fall or break. It is easy to assemble and can be set up in five minutes or less.
  • AMERICAN COMPANY: Fristaden Lab is an American lab equipment company. We back the pipette stand with a 1 Year Warranty.
No. 5
TrippNT 50112 Clear Acrylic Benchtop Pipette Rack, 4" Width x 21" Height x 12" Depth
  • Provides convenient storage, protection and access to pipettes
  • Free-standing 4 compartment storage
  • Made of Clear acrylic
  • Compartment depth: 11. 5 inches
  • 4 x 21 x 12 inches (width x height x depth)
No. 6
Heathrow Scientific - HEA20612M HD20612M Blue ABS Plastic Magnetized Manual Pipette Rack, 291mm Length x 88mm Width x 401mm Height
7 Reviews
Heathrow Scientific - HEA20612M HD20612M Blue ABS Plastic Magnetized Manual Pipette Rack, 291mm Length x 88mm Width x 401mm Height
  • Holds tightly to metal surfaces
  • Constructed of durable ABS plastic
  • This rack not only looks better, but will also hold up better than acrylic
  • Includes two handy attachments for holding pipette bulbs, pipette fillers and pipette pumps
  • Measures 291mm length by 88mm width by 401mm height
No. 7
Heathrow Scientific HD206203 Clear Acrylic 3 Place Pipettor Station
  • Pipettor stand
  • Bright, convenient pipettor storage
  • 3 Place pipettor stands are designed to hold most major pipettor brands
  • The upper slots are 25mm wide and the lower slots are 20mm wide
  • Acrylic stand come in blue fluorescent color
SaleNo. 8
ONiLAB’S Lab Linear Micropipette/Pipette Stand Rack, Pipettor Holder Fits Up to 8 Laboratory Pipettes (Pipette Stands)
  • Easy to assembly: 4 push fixtures for setting up that just take one minute or less
  • Easy to use and organize your workspace: Keep the table clean, organized, orderly and let tester work safely, conveniently, efficiently
  • Compatible with most major pipette brands: The stand apply to most major pipette brands of both single and multi-channel pipettes
  • Lowfootprint and Sturdy structure: Save your work space and ensure the safety
  • 1 Year Warranty and Satisfied Service: we are manufacturer which has more than 20 years experience in the field of lab products. . Any quality problem, we will provide free replacement
No. 9
Heathrow Scientific HD20613C Blue Fluorescent Acrylic 6 Place Pipettor Station
  • Pipettor stand
  • Bright, convenient pipettor storage
  • 6 Place pipettor stands are designed to hold most major pipettor brands
  • The upper slots are 25mm wide and the lower slots are 20mm wide
  • Acrylic stand come in blue fluorescent color
No. 10
Four E's Scientific Laboratory Pipette Stand,Hold Up to 7 Pipettes
  • Accomodates 7 pipettes.PS: Pipettes shown on the pictures are for illustrative purposes and are not included
  • Sturdy crossbar structure for storage of each pipette
  • Keep pipetters within reach with the Pipetter Rack and Stand, which allows convenient and handling of pipetters used
  • Suitable for both single channel and multichannel models
  • This pipette holder is useful for decluttering work areas

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Lab Pipette Racks! Making your choice among different Lab Pipette Racks on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Lab Pipette Racks. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Lab Pipette Racks for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Lab Pipette Racks. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Lab Pipette Racks!

Our Picks

No. 1
Vision Scientific VS-TEL01 Electric Pipette Controller | Dark Blue | 0.1-100ml | Fits Both Glass and Plastic Pipettes | Single Handed Operation | Advanced Charging | Powerful and Quiet
  • Fits both glass and plastic pipettes from 0.1 to 100ml
  • The safety valve and hydrophobic membrane filter provide double protection against fluid penetration
  • Approximately 12 hours of continuous pipetting with a 10ml pipette without recharging
  • Single handed operation for both right-and-left hand operators
  • Direct exhaust of liquid vapors protects against corrosion to ensure long instrument life
No. 2
Heathrow Scientific HD20612 Blue ABS Plastic Manual Pipette Rack with 4 Compartment
3 Reviews
Heathrow Scientific HD20612 Blue ABS Plastic Manual Pipette Rack with 4 Compartment
  • Protects and organizes fragile pipets
  • Angled 4 shelved compartments keep your 0.1 to 50 mL pipets
  • Easy reach while preventing damage and clutter
  • ABS plastic racks have cut-out windows and include two removable attachments that hold pipette bulbs, fillers, and pumps
  • 4 Compartments
No. 3
Complete 4 Micropipettes Kit: 4 Pipettors (0.5-10μl 10-100μl 100-1000μl 1000-5000μl); Pipette Stand; 3 Racks of 96 Sterile Pipette Tips
  • 4 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C.
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 3 racks of 96 sterile tips fits pipettors for a total of 288 tips (1 rack of 10μl tips, 1 rack of 200μl tips, 1 rack of 1000μl tips). The tips are RNAse and DNAse free and sterilized by Electron Beam radiation

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Lab Pipette Racks. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Lab Pipette Racks. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Lab Pipette Racks that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API