The 10 Best Lab Pipette Tips to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Lab Pipette Tips?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Lab Pipette Tips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Globe Scientific 151146 Pipette Tip, 100 - 1000Ul, Universal, (Case of 1000), Milliliters, Degree C, Polypropylene,, Blue (Pack of 1000)
  • These 100-1000ul universal fit pipette tips are designed for use with a wide variety of pipettors
  • 70mm length
  • Percent virgin polypropylene
  • Country of origin: Italy
No. 2
Laboratory 0.5-10μL Lab Liquid Pipette Pipettor Tips, Universal Pipette Tips, 1000 Pcs/Bag
  • 10μL Pipettor Tips, 1000(1±2%)pcs/Bag. Weight: 117g
  • Polypropylene. Autoclavable
  • Universal Micropipette Tips. Fit for most brands of pipette on the market.
  • Used for the transfer of laboratory micro-liquids
No. 3
Complete 6 Micropipettes Kit 0.1μl to 10ml : 6 Pipettors (0.1-2.5μl, 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl, 2-10ml); Pipette Stand; 5 Racks of Sterile Pipette Tips (342 Tips)
  • 6 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.1-2.5μl, 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl, 2-10ml
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 5 racks of sterile tips fits pipettors, 342 total tips. RNAse and DNAse free, sterilized by Electron Beam radiation
No. 4
Complete 4 Micropipettes Kit: 4 Pipettors (0.5-10μl 10-100μl 100-1000μl 1000-5000μl); Pipette Stand; 3 Racks of 96 Sterile Pipette Tips
  • 4 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C.
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 3 racks of 96 sterile tips fits pipettors for a total of 288 tips (1 rack of 10μl tips, 1 rack of 200μl tips, 1 rack of 1000μl tips). The tips are RNAse and DNAse free and sterilized by Electron Beam radiation
No. 5
1mL Pipette Tips, Four E's Scientific Universal Blue 1000ul Pipette Tips, Polypropylene (PP), 500pcs/bag, Non-pyrogenic, DNAse/RNAse Free, Autoclavable, Widely Compatible
24 Reviews
1mL Pipette Tips, Four E's Scientific Universal Blue 1000ul Pipette Tips, Polypropylene (PP), 500pcs/bag, Non-pyrogenic, DNAse/RNAse Free, Autoclavable, Widely Compatible
  • Safe and Clean: Non-pyrogenic, DNAse/RNAse free and can eliminate the risks of pollution
  • High Accuracy and Sealing: The pipette tips can provide high accuracy and the soft conical design can provide high sealing
  • High compatibility: Can be used with most popular pipettes like Gilson, Eppendorf, Biohit, Brand, Thermo, Labsystems and etc.
  • Autoclavability: The pipette tips are autoclavable
  • User-friendly: Easy tip loading &ejection; can avoid effectively Repetitive Strain Injuries (RSI)
No. 6
1000µL Filtering Pipette Tips - Universal Filter Pipette Tips - Racked,RNase/DNase Free & Pyrogen Safe, Clear, 100 Tips/Rack Pk x 10 Racks(1000 Tips)
  • 【Volumen 】:1000 ul Filtering Pipette Tips,RNase/DNase Free & Pyrogen Safe.
  • 【The tip size is accurate and precise】: Perfectly fits all kinds of pipettes. Thanks to the exquisite workmanship, there’s no air leakage or suck-back.
  • 【Tolerable temperature】: -80℃ to 121℃. No deformation under high temperature and high pressure. Resistant to organic solvents and acids and bases.
  • 【High transparency】: Ensures accurate imbibition and is convenient for observation. The smooth inner surface can prevent leakage and residues.
  • 【Quick delivery】:Being thoroughly checked and will be shipped by amazon, you will receive them very soon!
No. 7
Four E's Scientific Microchemical Disposable Liquid Pipette Pipettor Tips 10mL Volume 100pcs Autoclavable
103 Reviews
Four E's Scientific Microchemical Disposable Liquid Pipette Pipettor Tips 10mL Volume 100pcs Autoclavable
  • Soft, flexible tip cone ensures better pipette tip sealing
  • The Original, high-quality tip reduces the amount of force needed to attach and eject tips, significantly lowering the risk of repetitive stress injury (RSI).
  • 100% Brand New, Best customer service.Factory direct. High quliaty.
  • Perfect airtight seal ensures no leak
  • Exceptaional accuracy and precision
No. 8
Sterile Pipette Tips, Filtered, DNAse and RNAse Free, Autoclavable - 1000 µl (10 Racks, 960 Tips)
9 Reviews
Sterile Pipette Tips, Filtered, DNAse and RNAse Free, Autoclavable - 1000 µl (10 Racks, 960 Tips)
  • 960 TIPS: 10 racks of 96 tips each are included in this box.
  • STERILE, DNASE AND RNASE FREE: The pipettes tips come in plastic racks, which are sterilized by Electron Beam Radiation then plastic sealed. Therefore all tips come sterile, DNAse and RNAse free. They can be re-sterilized by autoclaving at 121°C.
  • UNIVERSAL SIZE: Will fit the majority of micropipettes on the market, including IVYX Scientific micropipettes size 100-1000μl, 200-1000μl
  • GRADUATED: Small volume graduation marks on the side of each tip.
  • ULTRA-CLEAR POLYPROPYLENE: The tips are strong and resistant, made of 100% ultra-clear polypropylene.
No. 9
OIIKI 200ul Pipette Tips, 1000pcs Universal Liquid Pipettor Tips, Clear Yellow, DNase/RNase Free Disposable Pipette Pipettor Transfer Pipettes for Laboratory
  • Features: The liquid pipette tips can be sterilized at 121 degrees high temperature and high pressure (20 min), DNase/RNase free, easy to clean. It is disposable and universal, which can be adapted to multichannel and single-channel pipettor.
  • Package included: 1000 pieces 200ul clear yellow pipette tips.
  • Material: made of high-quality PP (Polypropylene), the pipette tips are clear and easy to observe and identify liquids.
  • Size: caliber is approx. 0.27in (6.86mm), length is approx. 1.97in (50mm), this universal caliber is allowed to use with virtually all popular brand pipettors.
  • Wide Application: Pipette pipettor tips can be used for Laboratory analysis, transfer small quantities of liquids, reduce retention, accurate sample discharge.
SaleNo. 10
Eowpower 500 Pcs Clear Blue 1000UL 1ml Laboratory Lab Plastic Liquid Pipette Pipettor Tips
  • Material: Plastic
  • Capacity: 1000ul/1mL
  • Top Inner Dia: 7.5mm/0.295"
  • Total size: 8.5 x 70mm/ 0.33" x 2.75" (DxL)
  • Weight: 364g

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Lab Pipette Tips! Making your choice among different Lab Pipette Tips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Lab Pipette Tips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Lab Pipette Tips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Lab Pipette Tips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Lab Pipette Tips!

Our Picks

No. 1
Globe Scientific 151146 Pipette Tip, 100 - 1000Ul, Universal, (Case of 1000), Milliliters, Degree C, Polypropylene,, Blue (Pack of 1000)
  • These 100-1000ul universal fit pipette tips are designed for use with a wide variety of pipettors
  • 70mm length
  • Percent virgin polypropylene
  • Country of origin: Italy
No. 2
Laboratory 0.5-10μL Lab Liquid Pipette Pipettor Tips, Universal Pipette Tips, 1000 Pcs/Bag
  • 10μL Pipettor Tips, 1000(1±2%)pcs/Bag. Weight: 117g
  • Polypropylene. Autoclavable
  • Universal Micropipette Tips. Fit for most brands of pipette on the market.
  • Used for the transfer of laboratory micro-liquids
No. 3
Complete 6 Micropipettes Kit 0.1μl to 10ml : 6 Pipettors (0.1-2.5μl, 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl, 2-10ml); Pipette Stand; 5 Racks of Sterile Pipette Tips (342 Tips)
  • 6 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.1-2.5μl, 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl, 2-10ml
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 5 racks of sterile tips fits pipettors, 342 total tips. RNAse and DNAse free, sterilized by Electron Beam radiation

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Lab Pipette Tips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Lab Pipette Tips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Lab Pipette Tips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API