The 10 Best Lab Pipettor Accessories to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Lab Pipettor Accessories?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Lab Pipettor Accessories doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Four E's Scientific Laboratory Pipette Stand, Pipettor Holder Rack Lab Stands Hold 6 Pipettors, White
  • Diameter of the footprint: 16cm, height: 27.7cm, shape of circular type, occupies less space than other rectangle's
  • With a big enough round base, small top, big base, provides better balance
  • ASY TO HANG UP & TAKE OFF - With fixed supporting hole
  • Made of solid plastics
  • Round universal stand can hold up to 6 single and multi-channel pipettes, compatible with most pipette, all is organized, great looking
No. 2
Basic Essential Bottles 100pcs 3ml Disposable Graduated Plastic Transfer Pipettes
  • Product Type:Disposable Plastic Transfer Pipettes 3ml, Graduated
  • Item Material:Polyethylene; Color: Clear; Szie:Approx 15.7CM(Length)
  • Great for transfering liquids specially for aromatherapy use measuring out essential oils
  • Soft, pliable and easy to use,these pipettes could save your time when mixing your fragrances
  • Suitable for use in the Lab, Hospital, School classroom, home DIY cosmetic experiments, and more.
No. 3
Complete 4 Micropipettes Kit: 4 Pipettors (0.5-10μl 10-100μl 100-1000μl 1000-5000μl); Pipette Stand; 3 Racks of 96 Sterile Pipette Tips
  • 4 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C.
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 3 racks of 96 sterile tips fits pipettors for a total of 288 tips (1 rack of 10μl tips, 1 rack of 200μl tips, 1 rack of 1000μl tips). The tips are RNAse and DNAse free and sterilized by Electron Beam radiation
No. 4
CGOLDENWALL Electric Pipettor Large Volume Automatic Motorized Pipette Filler Portable Pipette Controller for Biology Chemical Lab Speed Adjustable High Accuracy 0.1-200ML
  • LARGE VOLUME&LOW NOISE-Suitable for all pipettes up to 200ml.Motor and pump operate quietly and with very low vibration.
  • HYDROPHOBIC FILTER MEMBRANE&ANTI-SUCK BACK- Suitable for 0.45 µm hydrophobic filter membrane to prevent damage to the equipment due to suction.
  • CONVENIENT SPEED ADJUSTMENT- Touch the governor button to adjust the aspiration &dispensing speed and the fingertips control the aspiration &dispensing speed to ensure the accuracy of pipetting. At the maximum motor speed, a 50ml pipette is filled in 10 seconds.
  • POWERFUL Ni-MH BATTERY- Overcharge and over-discharge resistance, strong high-speed discharge capability, safe use, high power density. Charge for 2-3 hours, work intermittently for 8 hours.
  • NO RESIDUAL LIQUID- This Electric Pipette has a blowing function to prevent droplets from remaining, ensuring the accuracy of pipetting. Discharge liquid vapor directly to prevent erosion and prolong machine life.
No. 5
8-Channel Multichannel Pipett Adjustable Pipettor Micro Pipette Variable Volume Pipettes for Scientific Lab and School 50-300μl
  • ★ Digit display to allow for more accurate volume setting and easier volume identification.
  • ★ This pipette is a precise liquid transport device whose volume can be adjusted within a certain range.
  • ★ Ergonomic design of low plunger pressure avoids repetitive strain injuries, light weight, easy to control with full hand, reducing hand fatigue.
  • ★ Replaceable piston cover, convenient to distinguish, easily rotate the piston button to select dispense volume.
  • ★ High-tech material provides excellent resistance to high temperature, corrosion and weather.
No. 6
BAOSHISHAN Electric Pipette Filler Automatic Pipettor Motorized Controller Pipette Pump for Chemical Scientific Lab Speed Adjustable Volume 0.1-100ml
  • Pipette Types-- Compatible with most of the plastic and glass pipettes from 0.1-100ml.
  • Battery Protection-- Special circuitry prevents overcharging of the battery and allows the pipette filler to be charged or partially. More than 8 hours of intermittent use is typical when fully charged.
  • Speed Adjustable-- The automatic pipettor can easily adjust the speed through a speed adjustment wheel. At the maximum motor speed, the pipette filler is able to fill a 25ml liquid in 7 seconds.
  • Hydrophobic 0.45μm Filter-- The filter protects the pipette controller from accidental over-aspiration. An additional replacement filter will be provided in each package.
  • Specifications-- Filling range: 0.1-100ml | Aspiration speed:25ml<7s | Dispensing speed: Motor/Gravity | Battery: Lithium-ion | Charging time: 2-3 hours | Weight: 200g
No. 7
MicroPipette Kit: 3 IVYX Scientific Pipettors (0.5-10μl; 10-100μl; 100-1000μl), Adjustable Single Channel Multi-Volume Autoclavable Pipettes
  • 3 Highly Accurate IVYX Scientific Pipettors: 0.5-10μl; 10-100μl; 100-1000μl
  • Lightweight, ergonomic, low force design; Digital display clearly reads volume setting
  • Calibrated in accordance with ISO8655. Each pipette supplied with individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C
  • Easy to calibrate and maintain with tool supplied
  • The bottom part can be autoclaved
No. 8
Scilogex SuperPette, Autoclavable Premium Pipette for Research, Production, and Scientific Labs, Ambidextrous Central Digital Display, 30-300μl
  • The new SCILOGEX SuperPette fully autoclavable digital pipettors have an excellent ergonomic and ultralight design providing effortless, ergonomic, accurate and precise pipetting experience. In addition, the volume lock helps protect from accidental volume change. The clear digital display is centrally located, for the left and right handed users. UV and chemical resistant.
  • Autoclavable, digital, ergonomic, ultralight, and accurate. Built with a calibration tool, so your lab can save time and cost by maintaining the pipettor in-house.
  • Forward pipetting - suitable for low-viscosity liquids, press the plunger to the first stop when aspirating, and press the button to the second stop when dispensing.
  • Reverse pipetting - suitable for higher-viscosity liquids, easy to foam or micro samples, with higher pipetting accuracy. Press the plunger to the second stop when aspirating, and press the plunger to the first stop when dispensing.
  • Ultra-light ergonomic design - light weight and light pipetting force with soft range adjustment and piston movement helps prevent pipetting fatigue. 1 year warranty.
No. 9
Raychem AMC-F5 Fixed Set Point Thermostat For Pipe Heat Trace Cable. 40F Fixed Set Point. 22 Amp at 125/25/480 VAC
  • Raychem (Pentair) 031661-000 Fixed Set Point Thermostat
  • 40F Fixed Set Point
  • NEMA 4X enclosure
  • UL Listed - CSA Approved
  • 22 Amp at 125/25/480 VAC
No. 10
Four E's Scientific 12-Channel Vraiable Volume Multichannel Pipettor, 0.5-10uL
  • Volume Range of 0.5 to 10μl; Increment: 0.1μl; 12-channel
  • Digit display to allow for more accurate volume setting and easier volume identification
  • Lightweight handle design combined with low plunger, tip attachment and ejection forces help reduce the risk of Repetitive Stress Injury(RSI)
  • Calibrated to ISO 8655 standards for precision and accuracy
  • The lower section can be autoclaved (121°c,20 min). 1 Year Warranty

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Lab Pipettor Accessories! Making your choice among different Lab Pipettor Accessories on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Lab Pipettor Accessories. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Lab Pipettor Accessories for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Lab Pipettor Accessories. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Lab Pipettor Accessories!

Our Picks

No. 1
Four E's Scientific Laboratory Pipette Stand, Pipettor Holder Rack Lab Stands Hold 6 Pipettors, White
  • Diameter of the footprint: 16cm, height: 27.7cm, shape of circular type, occupies less space than other rectangle's
  • With a big enough round base, small top, big base, provides better balance
  • ASY TO HANG UP & TAKE OFF - With fixed supporting hole
  • Made of solid plastics
  • Round universal stand can hold up to 6 single and multi-channel pipettes, compatible with most pipette, all is organized, great looking
No. 2
Basic Essential Bottles 100pcs 3ml Disposable Graduated Plastic Transfer Pipettes
  • Product Type:Disposable Plastic Transfer Pipettes 3ml, Graduated
  • Item Material:Polyethylene; Color: Clear; Szie:Approx 15.7CM(Length)
  • Great for transfering liquids specially for aromatherapy use measuring out essential oils
  • Soft, pliable and easy to use,these pipettes could save your time when mixing your fragrances
  • Suitable for use in the Lab, Hospital, School classroom, home DIY cosmetic experiments, and more.
No. 3
Complete 4 Micropipettes Kit: 4 Pipettors (0.5-10μl 10-100μl 100-1000μl 1000-5000μl); Pipette Stand; 3 Racks of 96 Sterile Pipette Tips
  • 4 IVYX Scientific adjustable volume Pipettors: 0.5-10μl, 10-100μl, 100-1000μl, 1000-5000μl
  • HIGHLY ACCURATE: Calibrated in accordance with ISO 8655 for precision and accuracy. Each pipette supplied with an individual test certificate. The quality control involves gravimetric testing of each pipette with distilled water at 22°C.
  • EASY TO READ AND USE: Digital display clearly reads volume settings. Ergonomic design and lightweight prevents repetitive strain injuries. The piston button is easily rotated to select the desired volume. Tip ejector makes easy and quick tip change.
  • Sturdy pipette stand, can hold 6 micropipettes securely.
  • 3 racks of 96 sterile tips fits pipettors for a total of 288 tips (1 rack of 10μl tips, 1 rack of 200μl tips, 1 rack of 1000μl tips). The tips are RNAse and DNAse free and sterilized by Electron Beam radiation

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Lab Pipettor Accessories. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Lab Pipettor Accessories. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Lab Pipettor Accessories that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API