The 10 Best Log Periodic Array Antennas to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Log Periodic Array Antennas?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Log Periodic Array Antennas doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Microstrip Log Periodic Array Antenna: Design, Simulation and Implementation
  • Malusare, Shweta (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 80 Pages - 06/19/2019 (Publication Date) - LAP LAMBERT Academic Publishing (Publisher)
No. 2
ANALYSIS OF A NOVEL AND COMPACT ARRAY-FACTOR OF LOG-PERIODIC ANTENNAS FOR WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • OKOYE, ARINZE CHRISTIAN (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 138 Pages - 11/08/2021 (Publication Date)
No. 3
AN ANALYSIS OF THE SHUNT-FED LOG-PERIODIC MONOPOLE ARRAY ANTENNA
  • Arnold, Pitt Willis (Author)
  • 01/01/1970 (Publication Date) - See Description (Publisher)
No. 4
An analysis of the shunt-fed log-periodic monopole array antenna / Pitt Willis Arnold. 1970 [Leather Bound]
  • Arnold Pitt Willis. (Author)
  • 72 Pages - 08/17/2022 (Publication Date) - Generic (Publisher)
No. 5
PCTEL / Maxrad - LPA136174-6NF - 136-174MHz 6dBd Log Periodic Array Antenna
  • Elements and boom are manufactured from high quality aluminum for optimal strength
  • Antenna is anodized for corrosion resistance
  • Robust design that can be assembled in the field
  • End-fed type N connector for ease of installation
  • Frequency Range: 136-174MHz / Nominal Gain: 8.1 dBi/6 dBd
No. 6
Poynting LPDA-92 Wideband Log-Periodic Dipole Array Antenna - 698 – 3800 MHz, 11 dBi - SMA - A-LPDA-0092-LTE MIMO
  • Futureproof wideband LTE and Wi-Fi antenna covering 690 – 3800 MHz
  • 2 A-LPDA-0092-LTE antennas Pole mounted at ± 45° using U-bolts and a BRKT-033 for MIMO LTE
  • Coax Cable Type: HDF 195 , Coax Cable Length: 7 Meters (23 feet), Connector Type: SMA Male
  • Compatible with 2G, 3G and 4G technologies 5G Ready; includes 3.2 GHz to 3.8 GHz CBRS Band
  • Weather- and vandal resistant Used in extreme weather environment
No. 8
11 dBi Yagi Antenna for TV White Space (470-862 MHz)
  • The RFWY478611DNF is a high gain UHF log periodic antenna ideal for base station or in-building applications with a constant perfomance throughout the band. Supports T-Mobile's 600 MHz band (LTE Band 71) and U.S. TVWS (TV White-Space) frequencies.
  • 11 dBi gain over 470-862 MHz frequency range
  • Supports T-Mobile B71 (600 MHz) and U.S. TV White Space bands
  • Log periodic dipole array design
  • Includes installed N-Female (Jack) connector
No. 9
sara-u Log Periodic Antenna 0.6-10GHz Sense Signal Analysis Antenna Spectrum Analyzer Positioning EMC Antenna 0.6-10GHz Log Periodic Antenna
  • EMC spectrum analyzer antenna is a log-period broadband test antenna, the EMI antenna is a wide band, high-gain log-period antenna, which can be used for direction finding, spectrum analysis, signal strength analysis, broadband measurement, etc.
  • Product name: Log Periodic Antenna
  • Size: app.240x350mm/9.45x13.78in (length x width)
  • Material: Metal + Plastic
  • It can provide 6-9dbi directional gain at 600MHz frequency in 12GHz frequency range. The vertical wave of 680mhz-7300mhz is less than 2, which provides continuous high field strength requirements for EMC testing. It is an ideal test antenna.
No. 10
Kids Blue Light Blocking Glasses | Cruz Kids Small Teal/Clear Natural by GUNNAR | Patented 35% Blue Light Protection with Smudge Resistent Lens, Durable & Flexible Frame
  • DOCTOR RECCOMENDED, GUNNAR blue light glasses for kids protect your children's vision, block harmful blue light, reduce eye digital strain, dry eyes, headaches and improve sleep quality (Lens Patent #9417460).
  • Unlike other KIDS BLUE LIGHT GLASSES, GUNNAR has offered the best protection for men, women and kids. Our Blue Light Protection Factor tells you exactly how much blue light is blocked; measured at the peak of the blue light spectrum (450nm), offering the best protection in the market since 2006.
  • GUNNAR PROTECTS AGAINST eye related issues stemming from prolonged screen time including: migraines, headaches, dry eyes, blurry vision and negative effects of blue light exposure.
  • ABOUT CRUZ KIDS Small (Age 4-8): smudge resistant lens coatings, durable nylon frame, flexible design, no magnification; prescription and non-prescription available; (SPECS in mm: lens width - 47, bridge - 14, temple - 120, weight - 0.69 oz)
  • INCLUDED with your purchase of our kids glasses: glasses case & cleaning cloth, 30-day Love It Or Return It policy & 12-month warranty. GUNNARs are guaranteed to be the most comfortable blue light glasses for your child.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Log Periodic Array Antennas! Making your choice among different Log Periodic Array Antennas on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Log Periodic Array Antennas. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Log Periodic Array Antennas for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Log Periodic Array Antennas. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Log Periodic Array Antennas!

Our Picks

No. 1
Microstrip Log Periodic Array Antenna: Design, Simulation and Implementation
  • Malusare, Shweta (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 80 Pages - 06/19/2019 (Publication Date) - LAP LAMBERT Academic Publishing (Publisher)
No. 2
ANALYSIS OF A NOVEL AND COMPACT ARRAY-FACTOR OF LOG-PERIODIC ANTENNAS FOR WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • OKOYE, ARINZE CHRISTIAN (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 138 Pages - 11/08/2021 (Publication Date)
No. 3
AN ANALYSIS OF THE SHUNT-FED LOG-PERIODIC MONOPOLE ARRAY ANTENNA
  • Arnold, Pitt Willis (Author)
  • 01/01/1970 (Publication Date) - See Description (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Log Periodic Array Antennas. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Log Periodic Array Antennas. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Log Periodic Array Antennas that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-16 at 00:06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API