The 10 Best Motocross Tires to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Motocross Tires?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Motocross Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set with Keychain (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Pirelli Scorpion Keychain!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
No. 2
WIG Racing 110/90-19 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes
  • Comes with 110/90-19 rear, 80/100-21 front, 3.75x19 inner-tube and 2.75x21 inner-tube
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • Off-Road use ONLY
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand
No. 3
TDPRO Front 70/100-17 + Rear 90/100-14 Wheels Tires For Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel
No. 4
Tusk EMEX T-35® Soft/Intermediate Terrain Dirt Bike Front and Rear Tire Set (80/100x21 & 120/90x18)
  • 1 front tire & 1 rear tire set.
  • Soft/Intermediate terrain motocross and off-road racing tire.
  • Strategically designed to provide great traction in soft terrain but also transitions well to harder surfaces
  • Reinforced side knobs for control-flex characteristics.
  • Large contact patch for maximum traction and stability.
  • Tube type tire.
No. 5
Togarhow Front 70/100-17inch + Rear 90/100-14inch Wheels Tires and Rims Inner Tube With 12mm Bearing Assembly Motocross Off Road for Dirt Pit Bikes, Black
  • What You Get: 1 Full set of Front tire 70/100-17 & Rear tire 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, 12MM bearings assembly for dirt bikes.
  • Excellent for intermediate to hard terrain.
  • Hard bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control.
  • Position: Front and Rear.
  • Please note: Tire sizes vary by ride, please check your current tire and wheel sizes
No. 6
WIG Racing 110/100-18 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes
  • Comes with 110/100-18 rear, 80/100-21 front, 4.10x18 inner-tube and 2.75x21 inner-tube
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Off-Road use ONLY- Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • MAX RIM size 2.5" - Fits RIM sizes 18x2" through 18x2.5"
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand
No. 7
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Mid Soft Dirt Bike Front/Rear Motocross Tube Type Tire with Keychain (110/90-19 Rear)
  • Comes with Pirelli Scorpion Keychain!
  • Ideal tire for soft-to-intermediate terrains.
  • Lateral block design on front tires optimizes the trajectory set.
  • Built to last race after race.
  • Excellent braking and straight-line tracking.
SaleNo. 8
DUNLOP Geomax MX33 Rear Tire (110/90-19)
  • Developed with the help of top motocross pros, the all-new MX33 is the new industry standard for soft-to-intermediate terrain.
  • Dunlop's innovative new technologies offer superior grip, slide control, bump absorption and enhanced durability.
  • Altered Block-in-a-Block shape on the rear tire increases surface area of the interior block, while additional tread angles enhance grip, stability and slide control.
  • Front and rear tires include new tie bars that connect each knob, improving durability by reducing flex at the base of the knobs.
  • New Advanced Apex Design improves shock absorption by diffusing shock through a taller, thinner apex inside the sidewall.
No. 9
Maxxis M7304 Rear 80/100-12 Maxxcross Intermediate Motorcycle Tire
  • Unique knob design offers exceptional traction and handling in a wide variety of conditions
  • Advanced rubber compound enhances straight-line traction for maximum control
  • Reinforced sidewall offers excellent stability and torque-wrenching performance
  • Tube Type
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
No. 10
MICHELIN StarCross 5 Medium Motocross Bias Tire-120/90-18 65M
  • Designed to deliver high levels of performance across the broadest range of conditions and terrain found in motocross and off-road riding
  • The tire's versatility allows riders to enjoy optimized performance in conditions and terrain that can often change over the course of a day
  • The intermediate tread blocks are positioned in staggered rows to maximize traction and feedback throughout varying lean angles

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Motocross Tires! Making your choice among different Motocross Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Motocross Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Motocross Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Motocross Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Motocross Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set with Keychain (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Pirelli Scorpion Keychain!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
No. 2
WIG Racing 110/90-19 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes
  • Comes with 110/90-19 rear, 80/100-21 front, 3.75x19 inner-tube and 2.75x21 inner-tube
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • Off-Road use ONLY
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand
No. 3
TDPRO Front 70/100-17 + Rear 90/100-14 Wheels Tires For Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Motocross Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Motocross Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Motocross Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 07:05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API