The 10 Best Motocross Tires to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Motocross Tires?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Motocross Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set w Neck Gaiter (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Mass Depot Neck Gaiter!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
No. 2
Pirelli MT16 Motocross Motorcycle Tire - 110/100-18 59R
  • Size: 110/100-18
  • Style: REAR
  • Color: BLACK
  • Warranty: 1 year from the purchase date of the replacement tires or the first 2/32" of original usable tread, whichever occurs first
No. 3
Fuerduo 70/100-17 Front + 90/100-14 Rear Wheels Tires for Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel
No. 4
Fuerduo 60/100-14 Front and 80/100-12 Rear Tire With Tube for Motocross Dirt Bikes Pit Pro Trail
  • 60/100-14" & 80/100-12 (3.00-12) motocross / off road tire and inner tube for 110cc 125cc dirt pit trail bike tire
  • 30M load range B tube tire / Rim 1.35 AT
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions
  • Package include: 1 x front tire + 1 x rear tire
No. 5
Protrax Pt1016 Motocross Offroad Dirt Bike Tire 80/100-21 Front Soft To Intermediate Terrain
  • ✅ Durable, reliable and economically priced
  • ✅ Soft terrain tires that stack up to the competition in all areas.
No. 6
Pirelli Scorpion MX Extra J 2.50-10 Front 2.75-10 Rear Pit Bike Motorcycle Motocross Tires Set 2.5-10
  • Designed for smaller 50cc-100cc bikes.
  • Provides excellent traction in softer terrains.
  • Versatile tread pattern allows for riding in a variety of conditions.
  • Includes: One (1) 2.50-10 front and one (1) 2.75-10 rear tires.
No. 7
Mitas Terra Force-MX Sand Motocross Competition Tire Black Size 120/80-19
  • Construction: Bias
  • Tire Width: 120
  • Aspect Ratio : 80
  • Wheel diameter: 19
  • Position: Rear
No. 8
Bridgestone M204 Motocross Rear Tire 90/100-16
  • M204 (rear) offers a race proven tread pattern designed with extra wide block spacing for great drive performance and improved slide control on firm base soil
  • M204 (rear) has tall tread blocks with shoulder steps and increased base angle radius for reliable stability and durability in a broad range of abusive soil conditions
  • Improved grip and traction matched with new available sizing adapts to the demands of today’s four-stroke machines
  • Compares to Dunlop D773, Michelin MS-3 & S-12, Pirelli Scorpion MX32
No. 9
MICHELIN StarCross 5 Medium Motocross Bias Tire-120/80-19 63M
  • Designed to deliver high levels of performance across the broadest range of conditions and terrain found in motocross and off-road riding
  • The tire's versatility allows riders to enjoy optimized performance in conditions and terrain that can often change over the course of a day
  • The intermediate tread blocks are positioned in staggered rows to maximize traction and feedback throughout varying lean angles
  • Load capacity: 600 pounds
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 10
Protrax PT1007 Motocross Offroad Dirt Bike Tire 60/100-14 Front Soft/Intermediate Terrain
26 Reviews
Protrax PT1007 Motocross Offroad Dirt Bike Tire 60/100-14 Front Soft/Intermediate Terrain
  • ✅ Durable, reliable and economically priced
  • ✅ Soft to Intermediate tires designed for maximum value for mini and mid-size dirt bikes

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Motocross Tires! Making your choice among different Motocross Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Motocross Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Motocross Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Motocross Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Motocross Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set w Neck Gaiter (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Mass Depot Neck Gaiter!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
No. 2
Pirelli MT16 Motocross Motorcycle Tire - 110/100-18 59R
  • Size: 110/100-18
  • Style: REAR
  • Color: BLACK
  • Warranty: 1 year from the purchase date of the replacement tires or the first 2/32" of original usable tread, whichever occurs first
No. 3
Fuerduo 70/100-17 Front + 90/100-14 Rear Wheels Tires for Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Motocross Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Motocross Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Motocross Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 19:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API