The 10 Best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
MMG Tire 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped, Includes TR87 Bent Metal Valve Stem
  • DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13" + Free TR87 Bent Valve Stem
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Tires Size 120/90-10 (P116) Motorcycle Scooter Tubeless Type Front Rear Street Tread
  • SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 10
  • Load Range B (62 Mph) | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 66
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 660 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
MMG Set of 2 Tires 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 4
3.5 x 10 10" Inner Tube for Scooter Moped Pit Dirt Bike Motorcycle 3.5-10
  • 3.00-10 with Bent Valve Stem, Compatible with a 10" rim, Depending on the manufacturer, this inner tube’s size may be listed as :2.50-10 | 2.50x10 | 2.75-10 | 2.75x10 | 3.00-10 | 3.00x10 | 80/100-10 | 100/80-10,80/90-10 | 90/80-10 | 90/90-10, please check for the details and size to make sure this part will fit.
  • Safety First: We designed this inner tube to be puncture resistant. Prevent damage, destruction and injury to the rider. Safe in any season or weather condition.
  • Heavy Duty Premium Material: With 2mm thick sythetic rubber (butyl) that absorbs shocks, bumps and hollows won't allow to affect your riding experience and safety. Let's begin the adventure !
  • Fit Dirt Pit Bike Scooters Moped,Such As Chinese Made Brands SSR,YCF,IMR,Atomik,Thumpstar,BSE,Apollo,Kayo,Stomp,Piranha,DHZ,GPX,Pitster Pro,SDG,Braaap,Lifan,YX
  • Fit Honda XR50 XR50R XR70 CRF50 CRF70 CT70 EZ90 Cub | Razor MX650 / MX500 (Back Tire) | Suzuki DRZ70 / JR50 | Yamaha PW50, | Motovox MVX70 | Coolster QG-214X-W125 ,Coolster QG-214XR-2 | Razor RSF650 Electric Sport Bike
No. 5
Kenda K329 Front/Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 3.5R10 51J
  • Kenda K329 Touring Scooter Front/Rear Tire
No. 6
MMG Tire Size 130/60-13 Motorcycle Scooter Tubeless DOT Approved
  • MMG TIRES DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 66
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 660 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 7
MMG Set of 2 Tires Size 3.00-10 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • SET OF TWO - MMG BRAND - DOT Approved Tubeless Tires
  • City Performance Tread, for Scooters and Motorcycles 50cc and Up
  • Max Load 430 Lbs (195 Kg) at 36 P.S.I. | Rating 4 P.R. 51J
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 8
MMG Set of 2 Tires 120/90-10 (P126) Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 10
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 66
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 660 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
SaleNo. 9
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.50-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped Rim 10 inches
  • MMG BRAND DOT Approved Tubeless Tire 3.50-10 (Metric 100/90-10)
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 51 | Speed Rating J | Max Load 429 Lbs
  • Fits on 10 Inches Rim, found in many 50cc Scooters
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 10
Bridgestone TH01F Scooter Front Motorcycle Tire 120/70-15
  • Original equipment radial tires for Suzuki Burgman 650 scooter.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires! Making your choice among different Motorcycle & Scooter Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Motorcycle & Scooter Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
MMG Tire 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped, Includes TR87 Bent Metal Valve Stem
  • DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13" + Free TR87 Bent Valve Stem
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Tires Size 120/90-10 (P116) Motorcycle Scooter Tubeless Type Front Rear Street Tread
  • SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 10
  • Load Range B (62 Mph) | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 66
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 660 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
MMG Set of 2 Tires 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Motorcycle & Scooter Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-01 at 04:06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API