The 10 Best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Tires 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
MMG Tubeless Tire 4.00-12 (100/90-12) Front Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped fits 12 inches Rim
  • MMG TIRES 4.00-12 (100/90-12) DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 12"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 65
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 638 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 5
Metzeler Feelfree Tire - Rear - 160/60-14 , Position: Rear, Tire Size: 160/60-14, Tire Type: Scooter/Moped, Rim Size: 14, Tire Construction: Radial, Load Rating: 65, Speed Rating: H 1816900
2 Reviews
Metzeler Feelfree Tire - Rear - 160/60-14 , Position: Rear, Tire Size: 160/60-14, Tire Type: Scooter/Moped, Rim Size: 14, Tire Construction: Radial, Load Rating: 65, Speed Rating: H 1816900
  • Metzeler sets the stage for sport touring scooter tires with the new Feelfree series
  • Broad product range includes radial and bias-ply applications
  • Tread pattern based on the successful Z6 motorcycle sport touring tire, provides even wear and performance
  • The perfect premium tire for todays scooters
  • H, P and S speed-rated
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 6
2.50/2.75 x 10 inch Standard Inner Tube for Motorcycle, Pit Bike, Dirt Bike, Scooter Tires w/TR-4 Stem
  • Brand new high quality & durable innertube
  • Strong 2mm thickness
  • Fits many Dirt Bikes, Pit Bikes, Pocket Bikes, and Scooters
  • Talcom powder coated for for easy installation
No. 7
Metzeler Feelfree Tire - Front - 120/70R-15 , Position: Front, Tire Size: 120/70-15, Tire Type: Scooter/Moped, Rim Size: 15, Load Rating: 56, Speed Rating: H, Tire Construction: Radial 1816700
  • Metzeler sets the stage for sport touring scooter tires with the new Feelfree series
  • Broad product range includes radial and bias-ply applications
  • Tread pattern based on the successful Z6 motorcycle sport touring tire, provides even wear and performance
  • The perfect premium tire for todays scooters
  • H, P and S speed-rated
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 8
MMG Tire 100/80-14 Tubeless Front/Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG TIRES DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 14"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 48
  • Speed Rating P | Max Load 396 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 9
Bridgestone HOOP B02 Scooter Rear Motorcycle Tire 150/70-13
  • B03 is front use only: B02 is rear use only
  • Designed for today's more powerful, high performance scooters
  • Hoop B02/B03 series provides excellent dry grip and handling
  • Original Equipment on Honda Reflex, Silver Wing and Suzuki Burgman 400
  • This tire is for a '07-'16 Suzuki Burgman 400
No. 10
StayFill CO2-replacement inflator catridge - Refill Mountain Bike and Road Bicycle Tube Tires, ATV, Motorcycle, Scooter and More That Will Last 100x Longer - Threaded 115g Cylinder
  • TIRED OF REINFLATING OR LOOKING FOR THE PUMP? StayFill, with its special blend of non-toxic, non-flammable gas keeps things inflated for years - lasting 100s times longer than CO2, nitrogen or air.
  • StayFill allows tires to STAY HARDER, LONGER; Comes in a standard threaded 115g cartridge use with typical CO2 valves; Can fill 2 standard 26” mountain bike tires to 40 psig and will handle 3 high pressure road tires.
  • 🚲 ⚽ 🏈 🏀 ANY THING THAT NEEDS AIR CAN USE STAYFILL: Mountain bikes and road bike tires, motorcycles, scooters, ATVs, wheebarrows, joggers and baby strollers, basketballs and footballs and soccer balls and other inflatable sports equipment, moving dollies and hand trucks, carts and light duty trailers, and wheelchairs and more!
  • GREAT FOR OLD CAR AND MOTORCYCLE CUSTOM TIRES: Prevent tire stress that results from repetitive over-inflation and permeation cycle cycle of tires; with StayFill fill-it and forget-it.
  • Satisfaction Guarantee; Our product will keep your tires filled for a year as long as it is the only gas in tire; some pressure loss can be due to other air.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires! Making your choice among different Motorcycle & Scooter Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Motorcycle & Scooter Tires!

Our Picks

No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Tires 130/60-13 Tubeless Front or Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 13
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 53
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 453 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
MMG Tubeless Tire 4.00-12 (100/90-12) Front Rear Motorcycle Scooter Moped fits 12 inches Rim
  • MMG TIRES 4.00-12 (100/90-12) DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 12"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 65
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 638 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Motorcycle & Scooter Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 03:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API