The 10 Best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Kenda K329 Front/Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 2.50R10 33J
  • Performance style tread pattern
  • Balanced design for both mileage and wet weather traction
  • Available in 6 popular sizes
No. 2
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.00-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped 10 inches Rim
54 Reviews
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.00-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped 10 inches Rim
  • MMG BRAND - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 10"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 42
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 330
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 4
Pirelli Angel Front Scooter Tire (90/80-14)
3 Reviews
Pirelli Angel Front Scooter Tire (90/80-14)
  • Your guardian angel for urban mobility - Excellent comfort, top wet performance and handling for the urban jungle.Improved comfort thanks to the combination of a stiff structure and tread pattern design.New compound with a high percentage of silica for to
  • Construction: Bias.
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 5
MMG Tire 130/70-12 Tubeless Front or Rear for Motorcycle Scooter Moped
  • MMG BRAND Tubeless Tire 130/70-12, Rim Size 12" - Street Performance
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 56
  • Speed Rating K | Max Load 493 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 6
5A01 120/70-12 Scooter Tubeless Tire, 51L, Front/Rear Motorcycle/Moped 12' Rim
16 Reviews
5A01 120/70-12 Scooter Tubeless Tire, 51L, Front/Rear Motorcycle/Moped 12" Rim
  • 100% made in Taiwan
  • DOT approved tubeless tires with 12" Rim Size.
  • Speed Rating L; .Up to 74.5 miles ; Load Index Rating 51; max load 441 LBs
  • Enhanced tire shoulder area design to deliver good cornering capability.
  • Balanced tread pattern design and advance tire compound employed to provide safe and comfort ride in city traffic and good mileage.
No. 7
Bridgestone TH01F Scooter Front Motorcycle Tire 120/70-15
  • Original equipment radial tires for Suzuki Burgman 650 scooter.
SaleNo. 8
Kenda K413 Front/Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 120/70R12 51J
  • Your best choice for an economical replacement tire
  • Retro look for vintage scooters
  • Race inspired tread pattern
  • Designed for performance minded machines
  • 4-ply rating
No. 9
5Psc Tire Valve Stem Bent 45 Degree Angled for 50cc 150cc Scooter Motorcycle Moped Kids Kazuma Quad ATV lawnmower Tires Go Karts
208 Reviews
5Psc Tire Valve Stem Bent 45 Degree Angled for 50cc 150cc Scooter Motorcycle Moped Kids Kazuma Quad ATV lawnmower Tires Go Karts
  • Package:5pcs
  • Tire Valve Stem Bent 45 Degree Angled for 50cc 150cc Scooter Motorcycle Moped Kids Kazuma Quad 110cc 125cc ATV lawnmower Tires Go Karts
No. 10
MMG Set of 2 Scooter Tubeless Tires 3.00-10 Front or Rear Motorcycle Moped 10 inches Rim
  • SET OF TWO - DOT Approved Tubeless Tires
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
  • Max Load 430 Lbs (195 Kg) at 36 P.S.I.
  • Rating 4 P.R. 51J
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires! Making your choice among different Motorcycle & Scooter Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Motorcycle & Scooter Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Kenda K329 Front/Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 2.50R10 33J
  • Performance style tread pattern
  • Balanced design for both mileage and wet weather traction
  • Available in 6 popular sizes
No. 2
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.00-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped 10 inches Rim
54 Reviews
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.00-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped 10 inches Rim
  • MMG BRAND - DOT Approved Tubeless Tire Rim Size 10"
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 42
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 330
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Motorcycle & Scooter Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Motorcycle & Scooter Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 22:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API