The 10 Best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
JACKSON PALMER 1,700 Piece Hardware Assortment Kit with Screws, Nuts, Bolts & Washers (3 Trays)
4,031 Reviews
JACKSON PALMER 1,700 Piece Hardware Assortment Kit with Screws, Nuts, Bolts & Washers (3 Trays)
  • MORE SIZES AND PIECES: 1,700 pieces and 60 different hardware sizes (25% more than leading competitor). SAE: 21 sizes and 540 pieces of Bolts (Phillips Head), Hex Nuts and Washers. METRIC: 20 sizes and 645 pieces of Bolts (Phillips Head), Hex Nuts and Washers. SCREWS: 19 sizes and 515 pieces of Wood and Sheet Metal Screws.
  • BUILT FOR WORK: Grade 2 Nuts/Bolts. 6-Nibs + Type 17 point Heat Treated Screws. Perfect for DIY projects, with professional results. Use for household maintenance and repair, and so much more.
  • NO-MIX COMPARTMENTS: Interlocking lid prevents hardware from mixing and removable nested dividers can be re-arranged for further customization.
  • STACKABLE CASES: Durable construction with stackable bins and locking tabs for easy carrying and transport. Add on to your stack with additional empty bins to expand your collection.
  • GUARANTEED: Try our Deluxe Hardware Assortment Kit with NO risk and 100% money-back guarantee – NO questions asked!
No. 2
176PCS Heavy Duty Bolts and Nuts Assortment Kit, 304 Stainless Steel, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes (1/4-20, 5/16-18, 3/8-16)
  • 🚩 HIGH QUALITY TO BE TRUSTWORTHY: 304 stainless steel material, not rust, anti-moisture, anti - oxidation, corrosion resistant, acid/alkali resistance, high hardness. No pollution, Health lead-free environmental protection non-toxic.
  • 🚩 STANDARD SIZE(Tolerance:Β±0.005mm): Uniform force, located in the center of the head with no offset, not easy to slip; Uniform pitch, obvious screw thread, no residual burrs, the set screw threads will be able to get a good grip.
  • 🚩MANY SPECIFICATION TO BE CHOSEN: 1/4’’- 20 x 3/4’’、1/4’’- 20 x 1’’、 1/4’’- 20 x 1-1/2’’、1/4’’- 20 x 2’’、5/16’’- 18 x 1’’、5/16’’- 18 x 1-1/2’’、5/16’’- 18 x 2’’、3/8’’- 16 x 1-1/2’’、3/8’’- 16 x 2’’ , total 176 pcs, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes.
  • 🚩 PLASTIC HEAT SEAL PACKAGING: Practical and convenient of packing box, All of screws and nuts are packed in a durable and sturdy box, this box can be use for a storage box.
  • 🚩 THE WIDE APPLICATIONS: Door handle, faucet, light fixture, knobs, locks and toys, , plumber and other small repairs around the shop, garage or home; and all kinds of precision machinery, classified instruments, electronic products, household appliances, communication products.
No. 3
Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit
  • 100% Brand new high quality screws nut and washers
  • Package Includes: flat hex head philips bolts screw, nuts and washers (flat and lock)
  • Package quantity: 510 Pieces
  • Material: High-quality 304 stainless steel
  • This package includes a variety of popular sizes of screws, nuts and washers, commonly used in machinery, furniture, car and motorcycle repair and DIY inventions!
SaleNo. 4
660Pcs Nuts and Bolts Assortment kit, AETTL 304 Stainless Steel Precise Metric M3 M4 M5 M6 Screws Assorted Hex Head Screws Nuts Washers Set with Wrenches
13 Reviews
660Pcs Nuts and Bolts Assortment kit, AETTL 304 Stainless Steel Precise Metric M3 M4 M5 M6 Screws Assorted Hex Head Screws Nuts Washers Set with Wrenches
  • 【Various Size】: M3 M4 M5 M6 Hex Socket Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Washers Assortment Kit 660pcs.
  • 【Quantity】: It contains 660pcs/24 Sizes of the most commonly used 304 Stainless Steel Hex Socket Cap Bolts Screws Nuts.
  • 【Material】: Made of high quality 304 Stainless Steel, which have superior rust resistance and the excellent of oxidation resistance, they can ensure long time using even in bad environment.
  • 【Package】: All of screws nuts and washers will be packed in a sturdy convenient case, can be use for a storage box, is organized to you. Total 660pcs/24 Sizes, different sizes can meet your different needs.
  • 【Widely Application】: Perfect for electrical connections on household and commercial appliances, automotive and marine uses in which the power source has a threaded/bolt-type connection.
No. 5
Sutemribor M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Button Head Hex Socket Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit, 540PCS
  • √ Material: 304 Stainless Steel, corrosion resistant
  • √ Size: M3 M4 M5 Button Head Socket Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit
  • √ Quantity: It contains 540pcs/ 12 Sizes of the most commonly used Stainless Steel Button Head Socket Cap Bolts Screws Nuts
  • √ 304 Stainless steel with rust resistant galvanized finish to ensure life-time use, these quality assortment screws for home, automotive, and shop use
  • √ Widely Application: Perfect for electrical connections on household and commercial appliances, automotive and marine uses in which the power source has a threaded/bolt-type connection
SaleNo. 6
Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes
  • Kit Includes Hex Bolts, Hex nuts, Flat Washers and Lock Washers
  • Use for fastening metal, wood and plastic materials together, Includes sizes 1/4” 5/16” and 3/8”
  • A variety of sizes to suit your needs
  • Comes in a handy Plastic organizer case with size compartments for easy storage
  • For a complete list what the kit includes scroll down or click see more product details
No. 7
VIGRUE 467PCS Heavy Duty Bolt Nut Washer Assortment 1/4-20 5/16-18 3/8-16 Hex Head Cap Screws USS Nut Bolt Flat and Lock Washer Kit, Coarse Thread, Grade 5
155 Reviews
VIGRUE 467PCS Heavy Duty Bolt Nut Washer Assortment 1/4-20 5/16-18 3/8-16 Hex Head Cap Screws USS Nut Bolt Flat and Lock Washer Kit, Coarse Thread, Grade 5
  • Heavy Duty Material: Bolt kits are made of high quality materials carbon steel, with excellent anti-rust and corrosion resistance property, features good wear resistance, high hardness and high strength, can be used in extreme environments.
  • Most Common Practical SAE Sizes: these bolts kit is great for fastening metal, wood and plastic materials together, Includes sizes 1/4-20 x1/2" to 1-1/2", 5/16-18 x 3/4" to 2", 3/8-16 x 3/4" to 2"; 15 most used sizes in total. Easy to Store: VIGRUE Bolt kit are stored in a transparent box
  • Easy to Store and Get The Right Size: VIGRUE Bolt kit are stored in a transparent box organizer, convenient for your storage and use, handy for your daily reaching and putting away.
  • Lovely Matching Nuts and Washers: A variety of quantity to suit your needs, 197PCS heavy duty hex bolts +90PCS hex nut+90PCS flat washer+90PCS spring washer.
  • Reliable Quality and Service: VIGRUE provide service for our product quality problem, if you're unhappy with our product for any reason, please feel free to contact us, we will solve the problem
No. 8
Accessbuy 347pc Home Nut, Bolt, Screw & Washer Assortment - All Phillips Head!
  • Essential homeowner assortment - sheet metal & wood screws, machine bolts, hex nuts & flat washers
  • All-steel, zinc-plated for superior rust resistance - ALL with preferred Phillips head (see below)
  • Over a pound of the 12 most-common fastener sizes/types for use with wood, metal, plastic
  • Organized in compartments by size/type in snap-close clear view storage case for easy identification
  • GREAT value - a complete assortment for the price of just a handful at the hardware store!
No. 9
VIGRUE 540PCS #2-56#4-40#6-32 Phillips Pan Head Screws Bolt Nut Flat Washers 304 Stainless Steel Machine Screws Assortment Kit with Wrench and Storage Case (#2-56#4-40#6-32)
  • β—†Good Material: high quality 304 stainless steel, superior rust resistance, with fine workmanship
  • β—†Package Quantity: Phillips pan head SAE bolts screw nuts washers machine screws kit contains 260pcs screws and 140pcs washers and 140pcs nuts, total is 540pcs
  • SAE Sizes: 12 different sizes includes, #6-32x1/4", #6-32x3/8", #6-32x5/8", #6-32x3/4", #4-40x1/4", #4-40x5/16", #4-40x5/8", #4-40x3/8", #2-56x5/8", #2-56x1/4", #2-56x5/16", #2-56x1/2"screws bolts with matching nuts and washers
  • β—†Simple Organization: This set are organized in compartments in a transparent storage case with snap-close, clear view storage case for easy identification
  • β—†Widely Application: these screws can be widely used in all kinds of precision machinery, classified instruments, instruments, electronic products, household appliances, communication products, locks, lamps, lights, toys, etc. If you need a single size or different quantity, welcome to contact
No. 10
Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE
  • All kinds of nuts and bolts for various household and automotive applications.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets! Making your choice among different Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets!

Our Picks

No. 1
JACKSON PALMER 1,700 Piece Hardware Assortment Kit with Screws, Nuts, Bolts & Washers (3 Trays)
4,031 Reviews
JACKSON PALMER 1,700 Piece Hardware Assortment Kit with Screws, Nuts, Bolts & Washers (3 Trays)
  • MORE SIZES AND PIECES: 1,700 pieces and 60 different hardware sizes (25% more than leading competitor). SAE: 21 sizes and 540 pieces of Bolts (Phillips Head), Hex Nuts and Washers. METRIC: 20 sizes and 645 pieces of Bolts (Phillips Head), Hex Nuts and Washers. SCREWS: 19 sizes and 515 pieces of Wood and Sheet Metal Screws.
  • BUILT FOR WORK: Grade 2 Nuts/Bolts. 6-Nibs + Type 17 point Heat Treated Screws. Perfect for DIY projects, with professional results. Use for household maintenance and repair, and so much more.
  • NO-MIX COMPARTMENTS: Interlocking lid prevents hardware from mixing and removable nested dividers can be re-arranged for further customization.
  • STACKABLE CASES: Durable construction with stackable bins and locking tabs for easy carrying and transport. Add on to your stack with additional empty bins to expand your collection.
  • GUARANTEED: Try our Deluxe Hardware Assortment Kit with NO risk and 100% money-back guarantee – NO questions asked!
No. 2
176PCS Heavy Duty Bolts and Nuts Assortment Kit, 304 Stainless Steel, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes (1/4-20, 5/16-18, 3/8-16)
  • 🚩 HIGH QUALITY TO BE TRUSTWORTHY: 304 stainless steel material, not rust, anti-moisture, anti - oxidation, corrosion resistant, acid/alkali resistance, high hardness. No pollution, Health lead-free environmental protection non-toxic.
  • 🚩 STANDARD SIZE(Tolerance:Β±0.005mm): Uniform force, located in the center of the head with no offset, not easy to slip; Uniform pitch, obvious screw thread, no residual burrs, the set screw threads will be able to get a good grip.
  • 🚩MANY SPECIFICATION TO BE CHOSEN: 1/4’’- 20 x 3/4’’、1/4’’- 20 x 1’’、 1/4’’- 20 x 1-1/2’’、1/4’’- 20 x 2’’、5/16’’- 18 x 1’’、5/16’’- 18 x 1-1/2’’、5/16’’- 18 x 2’’、3/8’’- 16 x 1-1/2’’、3/8’’- 16 x 2’’ , total 176 pcs, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes.
  • 🚩 PLASTIC HEAT SEAL PACKAGING: Practical and convenient of packing box, All of screws and nuts are packed in a durable and sturdy box, this box can be use for a storage box.
  • 🚩 THE WIDE APPLICATIONS: Door handle, faucet, light fixture, knobs, locks and toys, , plumber and other small repairs around the shop, garage or home; and all kinds of precision machinery, classified instruments, electronic products, household appliances, communication products.
No. 3
Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit
  • 100% Brand new high quality screws nut and washers
  • Package Includes: flat hex head philips bolts screw, nuts and washers (flat and lock)
  • Package quantity: 510 Pieces
  • Material: High-quality 304 stainless steel
  • This package includes a variety of popular sizes of screws, nuts and washers, commonly used in machinery, furniture, car and motorcycle repair and DIY inventions!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Nut & Bolt Assortment Sets that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-19 at 17:34 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API