The 10 Best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 16 products to create this review. We believe the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
MOTOZ Tractionator Desert HT 140/80-18 Dual Sport Motorcycle Tire, DOT
  • Designed to handle hard terrain
  • 95% Dry Ð 5% Wet
  • 90% Hard Ð 10% Soft
No. 2
MICHELIN Anakee Adventure Dual-Sport Radial Tire-150/70R-17 70V
  • Tremendous Wet Grip - New silica tread compounds provide tremendous wet grip for added confidence on slippery wet roads
  • Designed for approximately 80% on-road / 20% off-road use
  • A New Level of Stability - MICHELIN Bridge Block Technology introduced on MICHELIN Anakee Wild tires combined with MICHELIN 2CT+ Technology in the rear tire provides a new level of on-road stability.
  • Precise Handling and Longevity: The optimized profile combined with all-new tread pattern and MICHELIN 2CT compounds are designed to provide precise handling and long-lasting performance.
  • Confident Off-Road Traction - The fully grooved geometric tread pattern is designed to deliver uncompromising traction off-road
No. 3
Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa V2 Front &/or Rear Street Sport Super bike Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • New profile allows for greater lean angles
  • Large contact area for enhanced grip
  • Variable density from center to shoulders provide excellent stability
  • Superb balance of grip and mileage due to new compounds
  • OEM tire for Ducati 1199 Panigale
No. 4
Bridgestone Trail Wing TW301 Dual/Enduro Front Motorcycle Tire 80/100-21
  • Offers strong traction in the mix of street and dual sport conditions.
  • D.O.T. approved with exceptional highway stability.
No. 5
Kenda K270 Dual/Enduro Front Motorcycle Bias Tire - 3.00-21 58C
151 Reviews
Kenda K270 Dual/Enduro Front Motorcycle Bias Tire - 3.00-21 58C
  • Perfect replacement for OEM dual sport tires
  • DOT approved (40%/60% dirt/road application)
  • 40 and 6-ply rated casings
  • Tube type
  • Available in 15 popular sizes
SaleNo. 6
Dunlop D606 Dual Purpose Tire - Front - 90/90-21 32SF21
  • 10% on-road, 90% offroad
  • D.O.T. approved front and rear provides good highway grip and durability
  • Excellent traction in all offroad conditions
  • Tube Type
SaleNo. 7
DUNLOP D606 Rear Tire (120/90-18)
  • Dunlop designed the D606 tire to be street-legal, but with an emphasis on aggressive off-road riding and great longevity.
  • A full-depth tread pattern designed for rigorous off-road use yields excellent traction on everything from hard-packed fire roads to soft single-track trails.
  • At the same time, the D606's tread compound is engineered for good highway wear and grip.
  • 10% on-road, 90% off-road.
  • D.O.T.
No. 8
Kenda K270 Dual Sport Trail Tire - 5.10R18
  • Designed for todays high performance dual purpose motorcycles
  • Built with a special rubber compound
  • Extra grip off the road without compromising wear on the street
  • Tube Type
  • 5.10-18
No. 9
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 130/80-17 65T TL Dual Sport Motorcycle Tire
17 Reviews
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 130/80-17 65T TL Dual Sport Motorcycle Tire
  • New for 2018! better performance and mileage over the previous design.
No. 10
MMG Tire Set Off Road Knobby Front Tires Size 80/100-21 with Inner Tube + Rear Tire Size 100/90-19 with Inner Tube
  • COMBO: INCLUDES TIRE SIZE 80/100-21 WITH INNER TUBE + TIRE SIZE 100/90-19 WITH INNER TUBE
  • All-season compound developed for all weather conditions.
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions.
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance.
  • This is a set of 2 tires with inner tubes.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires! Making your choice among different Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
MOTOZ Tractionator Desert HT 140/80-18 Dual Sport Motorcycle Tire, DOT
  • Designed to handle hard terrain
  • 95% Dry Ð 5% Wet
  • 90% Hard Ð 10% Soft
No. 2
MICHELIN Anakee Adventure Dual-Sport Radial Tire-150/70R-17 70V
  • Tremendous Wet Grip - New silica tread compounds provide tremendous wet grip for added confidence on slippery wet roads
  • Designed for approximately 80% on-road / 20% off-road use
  • A New Level of Stability - MICHELIN Bridge Block Technology introduced on MICHELIN Anakee Wild tires combined with MICHELIN 2CT+ Technology in the rear tire provides a new level of on-road stability.
  • Precise Handling and Longevity: The optimized profile combined with all-new tread pattern and MICHELIN 2CT compounds are designed to provide precise handling and long-lasting performance.
  • Confident Off-Road Traction - The fully grooved geometric tread pattern is designed to deliver uncompromising traction off-road
No. 3
Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa V2 Front &/or Rear Street Sport Super bike Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • New profile allows for greater lean angles
  • Large contact area for enhanced grip
  • Variable density from center to shoulders provide excellent stability
  • Superb balance of grip and mileage due to new compounds
  • OEM tire for Ducati 1199 Panigale

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-01 at 04:36 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API