The 10 Best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 16 products to create this review. We believe the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 2
Pirelli MT 21 Dual Purpose Motorcycle Rear Tire, RR 120/80-18
  • Dual purpose tire - 10% Street / 90% Off-Road
  • A serious off-road tire complete with DOT approval for street
  • Tread pattern designed for extremely stable handling
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 3
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 150/70-17 69T TL Motorcycle Tire
31 Reviews
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 150/70-17 69T TL Motorcycle Tire
  • New for 2018 design. 50% street / 50% dirt Big block chevron tread pattern for optimal grip on and off pavement
No. 4
Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • All tires Guaranteed 2020 or newer
  • Set seven FIM records and garnered the prestigious 24-hour Duration World Record on one set of tires on March 15, 2009, in Nardo, Italy - 3,190.8 miles, average speed of 132.9 mph
  • Steel belt radial structure and advanced compounding technology provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tires tailored for the latest Sport/Supersport touring bikes
SaleNo. 5
Gizmovine WiFi RC Cars with Camera, High Speed Racing Off-Road RC Cars with 2 Rechargeable Batteries, Outdoor RC Trucks Buggy Vehicle Electric Toy Cars,Gift for Boys and Girls
  • Rc cars with Camera: Gizmovine newest RC car equipped with an HD wifi camera, which you can view clear photos and videos from phone APP. And 45°adjustable angle widens your shooting range. Keep the good times for you and your family, friends
  • 2 Ways Control: You can drive the RC truck by 2 modes. ① 2.4GHz radio controller driving (the control distance up to 165ft ), which can support multiple cars playing at the same time. ② Mobile phone App driving (Wi-Fi transmission distance is up to 90ft ), share what you capture with your friends or the world via social media
  • Superior Control Experience: The 2.4GHz controller not only controls Forward/Reverse and Right/Left movement, but it also allows you to turn the camera on or off. Low speed smooth, high-speed throttle response, sensitive steering and speed, anti-skid high-performance rubber tire easy to face the challenges of various terrain
  • Independent Suspension System and Superior Build Design: the RC car comes with four independent suspension springs, which prevent damages caused by the vibration effectively. The front of the body has a strong crash-proof bumper to effectively protect the body and frame, which doesn’t get damaged when it runs into walls
  • Warranty & More: 1x remote control car, 1x camera, 1x adjustalble phone holder, 1x remote control, equipped with 500mAh rechargeable battery pack*2 ( 25-30 minutes playtime), USB charging cord compatible with any power bank to extend playing time. Extended 90-Day Warranty and Friendly Service Provided by GizmoVine
No. 6
MICHELIN Anakee Adventure Dual-Sport Radial Tire-170/60R-17 72V
  • Tremendous Wet Grip - New silica tread compounds provide tremendous wet grip for added confidence on slippery wet roads
  • Designed for approximately 80% on-road / 20% off-road use
  • A New Level of Stability - MICHELIN Bridge Block Technology introduced on MICHELIN Anakee Wild tires combined with MICHELIN 2CT+ Technology in the rear tire provides a new level of on-road stability.
  • Precise Handling and Longevity: The optimized profile combined with all-new tread pattern and MICHELIN 2CT compounds are designed to provide precise handling and long-lasting performance.
  • Confident Off-Road Traction - The fully grooved geometric tread pattern is designed to deliver uncompromising traction off-road
SaleNo. 8
Kenda K760 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 90/100-14 49C
  • Tall aggressive knobs designed for varying terrain
  • DOT approved (90%/10% dirt/road application)
  • Durable compound for extended tread life
  • Classic design at affordable price
  • Tube type
No. 9
Kenda K761 Dual Sport Radial Tire - 110/80R18
16 Reviews
Kenda K761 Dual Sport Radial Tire - 110/80R18
  • Perfect for ’on road’ dual sport applicalions
  • 4-ply rated casing design
  • D.O.T. approved (20% dirt/80% road)
No. 10
MICHELIN Anakee Adventure Dual-Sport Radial Tire-120/70R-19 60V
  • Tremendous Wet Grip - New silica tread compounds provide tremendous wet grip for added confidence on slippery wet roads
  • Designed for approximately 80% on-road / 20% off-road use
  • A New Level of Stability - MICHELIN Bridge Block Technology introduced on MICHELIN Anakee Wild tires combined with MICHELIN 2CT+ Technology in the rear tire provides a new level of on-road stability.
  • Precise Handling and Longevity: The optimized profile combined with all-new tread pattern and MICHELIN 2CT compounds are designed to provide precise handling and long-lasting performance.
  • Confident Off-Road Traction - The fully grooved geometric tread pattern is designed to deliver uncompromising traction off-road

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires! Making your choice among different Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires!

Our Picks

No. 2
Pirelli MT 21 Dual Purpose Motorcycle Rear Tire, RR 120/80-18
  • Dual purpose tire - 10% Street / 90% Off-Road
  • A serious off-road tire complete with DOT approval for street
  • Tread pattern designed for extremely stable handling
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 3
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 150/70-17 69T TL Motorcycle Tire
31 Reviews
Mitas E-07 PLUS + 150/70-17 69T TL Motorcycle Tire
  • New for 2018 design. 50% street / 50% dirt Big block chevron tread pattern for optimal grip on and off pavement

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Off-Road Motorcycle Dual Purpose Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 22:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API