The 10 Best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
MMG Set of 2 Tire 2.50-16 (P43) Front/Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road
  • SET OF TWO DOT Approved Tubetype Tire Rim Size 16"
  • Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 41
  • Speed Rating M | Max Load 319 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 2
Bridgestone Trail Wing TW22 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Tire 130/80-17
  • Uni-directional pattern for reliable performance on dry and wet surfaces.
  • Self-cleaning tread blocks still give a traction edge for muddy and loose terrains.
No. 3
Kenda K270 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 460-17 62C
  • Designed for todays high performance dual purpose motorcycles
  • Built with a special rubber compound
  • Extra grip off the road without compromising wear on the street
  • Tube Type
  • 4.60-17
No. 4
ProTrax PT1173 Front & Rear Complete Tire Set Combo for Offroad Motorcycles - Front 80/100-21' & Rear 120/80-19' Inch
10 Reviews
ProTrax PT1173 Front & Rear Complete Tire Set Combo for Offroad Motorcycles - Front 80/100-21" & Rear 120/80-19" Inch
  • ✅ Set Includes: 1 Front Tire - 80/100-21 INCH; 1 Rear Tire - 120/80-19 INCH
  • ✅ ProTrax SG Tire Sets are designed for Intermediate/Hard terrain.
  • ✅ Large center knob design is excellent for offering straight-line stability without sacrificing cornering ability. Shoulder knobs provide confidence in cornering.
  • ✅ Tough 4-ply construction provides puncturing resistance and durability.
  • ✅ Knob spacing helps with self-cleaning from mud and sand. Great for going back and forth between hard and soft terrains, while offering the traction and durability you expect.
No. 5
MMG Tire 2.75-18 Front or Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On or Off Road
  • DOT Approved Tubetype Tire Rim Size 18"
  • Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 48
  • Speed Rating P | Max Load 396 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 6
Bridgestone Trail Wing TW39 Dual/Enduro Front Motorcycle Tire 90/100-19
  • Uni-directional pattern for reliable performance on dry and wet surfaces.
  • Self-cleaning tread blocks still give a traction edge for muddy and loose terrains.
No. 7
Sedona MX887it Front 4 Ply 80/100-21 Hard/Intermediate Motorcycle Tire
  • Rigid 4ply carcass design helps reduce sidewall flex to give tire a more planted feel
  • Works well in intermediate to hard terrain
  • Side knobs offer superior grip at extreme angles
  • Reversible tread pattern and symmetrical knob design allows for equal traction in both directions
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
No. 8
MMG TIRES - Set of Two 2.75-16 (P44) M/C Tires Front or Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road
10 Reviews
MMG TIRES - Set of Two 2.75-16 (P44) M/C Tires Front or Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road
  • SET OF TWO: 2.75-16 (2 3/4 - 16) DOT Approved Tubetype Tire
  • Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 46 | Rim Size 16"
  • Speed Rating P | Max Load 374 Lbs (170kg)
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 9
Tire 2.50 - 16 Front or Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road Slightly Knobby (P43)
24 Reviews
Tire 2.50 - 16 Front or Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road Slightly Knobby (P43)
  • DOT Approved Tubetype Tire Rim Size 16"
  • Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 41
  • Speed Rating M | Max Load 319 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 10
JCMOTO Complete Set of Tire and Inner Tube Front 70/100-19 & Rear 90/100-16 for Dirt Pit Bikes | Motocross Off Road Mud Motorcycle Tires + Tubes
  • √ Full set of motocross tire and inner tube set, complete sizing and applications for all dirt pit bikes 50cc up to 450cc
  • √ Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions
  • √ Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance
  • √ Improved bead and sidewall construction for positive cornering
  • √ Package includes: 70/100-19 Front Tire & Tube + 90/100-16 Rear Tire & Tube

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires! Making your choice among different Off-Road Motorcycle Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Off-Road Motorcycle Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
MMG Set of 2 Tire 2.50-16 (P43) Front/Rear Motorcycle Dual Sport On/Off Road
  • SET OF TWO DOT Approved Tubetype Tire Rim Size 16"
  • Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 41
  • Speed Rating M | Max Load 319 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 2
Bridgestone Trail Wing TW22 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Tire 130/80-17
  • Uni-directional pattern for reliable performance on dry and wet surfaces.
  • Self-cleaning tread blocks still give a traction edge for muddy and loose terrains.
No. 3
Kenda K270 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 460-17 62C
  • Designed for todays high performance dual purpose motorcycles
  • Built with a special rubber compound
  • Extra grip off the road without compromising wear on the street
  • Tube Type
  • 4.60-17

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Off-Road Motorcycle Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 11:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API