The 10 Best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Mitas XT-454 110/100-18 54M TWO GREEN Super Soft Motorcycle Tire Off Road
  • Super Soft Mitas XT-454 2 Green Stripe
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 2
MMG Bundle Combo Knobby Tire with Inner Tube 3.00-10 Front or Rear Trail Off Road Dirt Bike Motocross Pit
  • COMBO: INCLUDES TIRE AND INNER TUBE (MMG BRAND)
  • Tough nylon carcass with dimpled knobs to provide traction in a variety of terrains
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance
  • INNER TUBE: 2.75/3.00-10 TR4 Valve Stem*
No. 3
Kenda K760 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 100/90-19 57C
  • DOT approved (80% dirt / 20% road)
  • Legal for highway use and excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance
  • For maximum traction on soft and intermediate surfaces
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
No. 4
WIG Racing 110/90-19 Off Road Dirt Bike Motocross Tire
  • 110/90-19 Rear Motocross Tire
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • Off-Road use ONLY
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand
No. 5
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set with Keychain (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Pirelli Scorpion Keychain!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
No. 6
TDPRO Front 70/100-17 + Rear 90/100-14 Wheels Tires For Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel
No. 7
IRC Volcanduro VE-35 Enduro Front Tire 80/100-21 T10180
  • IRC VE32 VE33 VE35 VE37
  • OFF470
  • TIRES
  • OFF
  • OFFROAD ACCESSORIES
No. 8
TIRE SET COMBO: Front Tire 2.75-18 and Rear Tire 3.00-18 for Motorcycles 125cc
  • MMG TIRE SET: Motorcycle Tires Street Touring - Front 2.75-18 and Rear 3.00-18
  • Front 2.75-18: Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 48 | Speed Rating P (93 Mph Max) | Max Load 396 Lbs
  • Rear 3.00-18: Load Range C | 6 P.R. | Load Rating 52 | Speed Rating P (93 Mph Max) | Max Load 440 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 9
MICHELIN Anakee Adventure Dual-Sport Radial Tire-150/70R-17 70V
  • Tremendous Wet Grip - New silica tread compounds provide tremendous wet grip for added confidence on slippery wet roads
  • Designed for approximately 80% on-road / 20% off-road use
  • A New Level of Stability - MICHELIN Bridge Block Technology introduced on MICHELIN Anakee Wild tires combined with MICHELIN 2CT+ Technology in the rear tire provides a new level of on-road stability.
  • Precise Handling and Longevity: The optimized profile combined with all-new tread pattern and MICHELIN 2CT compounds are designed to provide precise handling and long-lasting performance.
  • Confident Off-Road Traction - The fully grooved geometric tread pattern is designed to deliver uncompromising traction off-road
No. 10
Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
561 Reviews
Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • All tires Guaranteed 2020 or newer
  • Set seven FIM records and garnered the prestigious 24-hour Duration World Record on one set of tires on March 15, 2009, in Nardo, Italy - 3,190.8 miles, average speed of 132.9 mph
  • Steel belt radial structure and advanced compounding technology provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tires tailored for the latest Sport/Supersport touring bikes

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires! Making your choice among different Off-Road Motorcycle Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Off-Road Motorcycle Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Mitas XT-454 110/100-18 54M TWO GREEN Super Soft Motorcycle Tire Off Road
  • Super Soft Mitas XT-454 2 Green Stripe
  • Italian (Publication Language)
No. 2
MMG Bundle Combo Knobby Tire with Inner Tube 3.00-10 Front or Rear Trail Off Road Dirt Bike Motocross Pit
  • COMBO: INCLUDES TIRE AND INNER TUBE (MMG BRAND)
  • Tough nylon carcass with dimpled knobs to provide traction in a variety of terrains
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance
  • INNER TUBE: 2.75/3.00-10 TR4 Valve Stem*
No. 3
Kenda K760 Dual/Enduro Rear Motorcycle Bias Tire - 100/90-19 57C
  • DOT approved (80% dirt / 20% road)
  • Legal for highway use and excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance
  • For maximum traction on soft and intermediate surfaces
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Off-Road Motorcycle Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Off-Road Motorcycle Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 07:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API