The 10 Best Overload Relays to Buy – October 2022 Review

Looking for the best Overload Relays?

We did 18 hours of research and testing 11 products to create this review. We believe the best Overload Relays doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
4387913 Refrigerator/Freezer Overload Relay kit for Whirlpool, Frigidaire, GE, KitchenAid, LG, Magic Chef. 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836 4241370
  • ✅4387913 refrigerator/freezer overload relay kit for Whirlpool , Frigidaire, GE, KitchenAid, LG, Magic Chef Some models. 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836.
  • ✅This kit has an overload rated for 1/4 hp and a 4 pronged relay rated up to 4.7 ohms.
  • ✅220V hot wire goes to overload, neutral wire goes to prong 2 on relay. Capacitor if present can connect to prongs 1 and 3 on relay.
  • ✅Please carefully compare the pictures we provide with your old part to make sure it fits your refrigerator.
SaleNo. 2
Refrigerator Compressor Relay and Overload Kit 5 Sets,Refrigerator Starters QP2-4R7 4.7 Ohm 1 Pin Refrigerator PTC Starter Relays and 6750C-0005P Freezer Overload Protectors
  • Wide Applications: the 4.7 ohm 1-pin PTC start relays and 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protectors are compatible with most mini refrigerators, compact refrigerators, beverage and beer coolers, deep freezers, wine refrigerators, etc.
  • Refrigerator starter relay and overload protector suitable for various of mini-fridges, wine centers and beverage coolers and so on. Replacements for Vissani, Danby, Vinotemp, EdgeStar, Summit, Whirlpool, Frgidaire, Kenmore, Maytag, Haier, Igloo, Magic Chef.
  • The refrigerator starter relay is made of plastic and the overload protector is made of stainless steel , both materials are durable, reliable which can work for a long time. Also easy to install for direct replacement.
  • Package content: There are 5 pieces of 4.7 ohm 1-pin PTC starting relays and 5 pieces of 750C-0005P refrigerator overload protectors 1/6 HP in the package.
No. 3
QP2-4.7 PTC Starter Relay 1 Pin Refrigerator Starter Relay and 6750C-0005P Refrigerator Overload Protector Compatible with LG Refrigerator Compressor, 2 Pieces in Total
  • Package content: 1 package contains 1 piece of 4.7 Ohm 1-pin PTC start relay and 1 piece of 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protector, totally 2 pieces for you, convenient to replace the old or broken part of your refrigerator
  • Compatible models: the refrigerator overload protector can prevent the compressor in your refrigerator from overheating, nice to replace part numbers like AP4439459, 1357963, AH3529540, EA3529540, PS3529540, you can check the product description for list of compatible models, please check the model of your refrigerator before purchasing to ensure ordering the correct compatible part
  • PTC starter relay: the PTC start relay is the universal starter relay applied on various brands of mini fridges and coolers, saving your time and effort, this item is only compatible with QP2-4.7 one-terminal relay, please do consider this before purchasing
  • Easy to install: refrigerator starter relay is made of plastic, the overload protector is made of brass, both materials are durable, reliable and rust resistant, also easy to install for direct replacement, which will work and restore cool air to your refrigerator
  • Widely applied: 4.7 Ohm 1-pin PTC start relay and 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protector are compatible with most mini fridges, compact refrigerators, beverage and beer coolers, deep freezers, wine refrigerators, widely applied in your life
No. 4
HQRP Compressor 4.7 Ohm 1-Pin PTC Starter/Start Relay and Overload Kit Compatible with Mini Fridges, Compact Refrigerators, Beverage & Wine/Beer Coolers, Deep Freezers, Beer/Wine Refrigerators
  • Compressor PTC Starter / Start Relay plus Refrigerator Overload C Protector Compressor;
  • RELAY: Product Name: QP2-4.7 Start Relay; Material: Plastic; Color: Black; Resistance : 4.7 Ohm; Pin Quantity: 1; Easy to install; PLEASE NOTE: the item is compatible ONLY to QP2-4.7 one-terminal relay.
  • Replaces OEM P/N: # QP2-4.7 / QP2-4R7 / QP2-4.7G / 1.03.01.01.039P / 1.03.01.01.113P / 1.03.01.01.113PTC / 1.03.01.01.332PTC / 2121.50 / 432.45 / 440.41 / 1.4.412.47.25 / 99352.13 / 586.33B / 310.29 / 036056-001;
  • OVERLOAD: 1/12HP-1/2HP 110V 60Hz; Сompatible with LG OEM # 6750C-0005P 6750C-0004R AH3529540 PS3529535 PS3529540 AP4439459 AP4651578 EA3529540 EAP3529535 LP21704 LP49259 265RFBYY 265RHBYY 314TFBYY 1268273 1357963;
  • 1 Year warranty! Please pay attention the Overload Protector may rattle when shaken. This is not a defect but a design particularity. The Overload Protector remains fully functional and ready for use.
No. 5
1pcs QP-02-4.7 PTC Refrigerator Start Relay 3Pin Coolers Compressor Starter 4.7 ohm with 1pcs Refrigerator Overload Protector 1/2HP
  • Package Content: 1 x PTC Starter Relays 4.7 ohm 3Pin + 1 x Refrigerator Overload Protector 1/2HP.
  • Suitable for all kinds of mini refrigerators, wine cabinets, beverage cabinets, etc. Easy to install. 【Note】Please carefully compare the pictures we provide with your old parts. Please check if your old relay is 3 pins. To make sure it fits your refrigerator. please consider before buying.
  • QP-02-4.7 3Pin PTC Refrigerator Start Relay and 1/2HP Refrigerator Overload Protector are compatible with most mini refrigerators, compact refrigerators, beverage and beer coolers, deep freezers, wine refrigerators, etc., they have a wide range of uses.
  • Best solution for some common problems, such as compressor is not starting, burning hot and "click-clack" about Every 3-5 Minutes When Powered On.
  • Made of high quality material, stable characteristics, high reliability. Ideal spare parts for refrigerator to replace old one.
No. 6
uxcell Refrigerator Start Relay 33 Ohm 3 Pin + Compressor Thermal Overload Protector
  • FEATURES: 33 Ohm 3 Pin Start Relay, Thermal Overload Protector
  • Start Relay Total Size: 3.25 x 2.15 x 2.85cm / 1.3" x 0.85" x 1.12" (L*W*H) ; Overload Protector Total Size: 2.7 x 2.9cm / 1.06" x 1.14"(D*H)
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Made exactly fit for most brands.
  • How to Select : 1.Start Relay : consistent of size,resistance and pin quantity.2.Protector: ①consistent of size.②Check compressor power.Compressor power ≤Protector power
  • Product Breakdown Judgment : 1.For Relay : Shake it,with noise of debris collision,is brokendown.2.For protector : Normal for shaking with sound,bimetallic sheet in protector is not fixed
SaleNo. 7
NR2-25 Electric Overload Relay Adjustable Motor Protection Thermal 50-60hz(17-25A)
14 Reviews
NR2-25 Electric Overload Relay Adjustable Motor Protection Thermal 50-60hz(17-25A)
  • Made of quality material, having long service time.
  • This thermal relay can be used in the circuit of 50-60hz, rated insulation voltage 690V.
  • Used for protecting the phase break when the electric motor is overload.
  • The relay has different mechanism and temperature compensation
  • With phase break protection, manual and automatic reset, temperature compensation, trip indication, test button, stop button
SaleNo. 9
Refrigerator/freezer overload relay kit for 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836
  • Refrigerator/freezer overload relay kit for 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836
No. 10
NR2-25 Professional Thermal Overload Relay Electric Thermal Relay with Adjustable Motor Protection(17-25A)
  • Durable to use ::It is made of quality material, and it is durable to use.
  • Practical to use ::This thermal relay can be used in the circuit of 50-60hz, rated insulation voltage 690V.
  • Professional protection function ::It is used for protecting the phase break when the electric motor is overload.
  • Different mechanism and temperature compensation ::The relay features different mechanism and temperature compensation.
  • Excellent design ::It is designed with phase break protection, manual and automatic reset, temperature compensation, trip indication, test button, and stop button.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Overload Relays! Making your choice among different Overload Relays on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Overload Relays. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Overload Relays for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Overload Relays. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Overload Relays!

Our Picks

No. 1
4387913 Refrigerator/Freezer Overload Relay kit for Whirlpool, Frigidaire, GE, KitchenAid, LG, Magic Chef. 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836 4241370
  • ✅4387913 refrigerator/freezer overload relay kit for Whirlpool , Frigidaire, GE, KitchenAid, LG, Magic Chef Some models. 4387913 7020935 4387766 4387836.
  • ✅This kit has an overload rated for 1/4 hp and a 4 pronged relay rated up to 4.7 ohms.
  • ✅220V hot wire goes to overload, neutral wire goes to prong 2 on relay. Capacitor if present can connect to prongs 1 and 3 on relay.
  • ✅Please carefully compare the pictures we provide with your old part to make sure it fits your refrigerator.
No. 2
QP2-4.7 PTC Starter Relay 1 Pin Refrigerator Starter Relay and 6750C-0005P Refrigerator Overload Protector Compatible with LG Refrigerator Compressor, 2 Pieces in Total
  • Package content: 1 package contains 1 piece of 4.7 Ohm 1-pin PTC start relay and 1 piece of 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protector, totally 2 pieces for you, convenient to replace the old or broken part of your refrigerator
  • Compatible models: the refrigerator overload protector can prevent the compressor in your refrigerator from overheating, nice to replace part numbers like AP4439459, 1357963, AH3529540, EA3529540, PS3529540, you can check the product description for list of compatible models, please check the model of your refrigerator before purchasing to ensure ordering the correct compatible part
  • PTC starter relay: the PTC start relay is the universal starter relay applied on various brands of mini fridges and coolers, saving your time and effort, this item is only compatible with QP2-4.7 one-terminal relay, please do consider this before purchasing
  • Easy to install: refrigerator starter relay is made of plastic, the overload protector is made of brass, both materials are durable, reliable and rust resistant, also easy to install for direct replacement, which will work and restore cool air to your refrigerator
  • Widely applied: 4.7 Ohm 1-pin PTC start relay and 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protector are compatible with most mini fridges, compact refrigerators, beverage and beer coolers, deep freezers, wine refrigerators, widely applied in your life
SaleNo. 3
Refrigerator Compressor Relay and Overload Kit 5 Sets,Refrigerator Starters QP2-4R7 4.7 Ohm 1 Pin Refrigerator PTC Starter Relays and 6750C-0005P Freezer Overload Protectors
  • Wide Applications: the 4.7 ohm 1-pin PTC start relays and 6750C-0005P refrigerator overload protectors are compatible with most mini refrigerators, compact refrigerators, beverage and beer coolers, deep freezers, wine refrigerators, etc.
  • Refrigerator starter relay and overload protector suitable for various of mini-fridges, wine centers and beverage coolers and so on. Replacements for Vissani, Danby, Vinotemp, EdgeStar, Summit, Whirlpool, Frgidaire, Kenmore, Maytag, Haier, Igloo, Magic Chef.
  • The refrigerator starter relay is made of plastic and the overload protector is made of stainless steel , both materials are durable, reliable which can work for a long time. Also easy to install for direct replacement.
  • Package content: There are 5 pieces of 4.7 ohm 1-pin PTC starting relays and 5 pieces of 750C-0005P refrigerator overload protectors 1/6 HP in the package.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 18 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Overload Relays. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Overload Relays. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Overload Relays that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-10-05 at 15:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API