The 10 Best Platters to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Platters?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Platters doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Large Serving Platter Set - DELLING 16/14/12inch White Rectangular Dessert Plate/Salad Plates - Serving Trays for Parties, Sushi, Oven Safe Dinnerware Set of 3, White
  • Large Serving Platters: With 3 sizes, Large-16 x9.5inch white porcelain serving platter; Medium-14x8.1inch serving plates ; Small-12inchx7.1inch large dessert platter. These serving tray meet all of your need during your daily life, perfect for serving cupcakes, sushi, fruits,snacks, appetizers, turkey, sandwiches and chips/salad, dessert
  • Microwave,Dishwasher-Oven Safe: Oven safe to 590°F, DELLING rectangular ceramic serving platter be used in the oven, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher
  • High Quality: DELLING Serving Platter made with high-fire ceramic, quality approved stoneware. It makes our ovenproof platter strong and safe,easier for hand-holding, effective for anti-slipping
  • What You Get: DELLING Strong 16/14/12in Ceramic serving platter set of 3
  • Class Style: Offered in classic white, the white fits all decorations and is the timeless classic; Holiday serving dishes set come with protective packaging, ideal for wedding anniversary gifts,bridal shower gifts, wedding gifts
SaleNo. 2
Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion (Appetizer Cookbooks, Dinner Party Planning Books, Food Presentation Books)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Westerhausen, Shelly (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 224 Pages - 03/20/2018 (Publication Date) - Chronicle Books (Publisher)
No. 3
YHOSSEUN 3 Tier Serving Stand Tiered Serving Stand With 3 Porcelain Serving Platters Trays For Dessert Server Display Collapsible Sturdier Metal Rack Large size 14 inch
  • PERFECT DESIGN: Compare other serving stand,our 3 tier serving stand is redesigned with stronger metal rack which allowing the porcelain platters to lock tightly into the frame. The sturdy frame prevent the serving stand from wobbling or shaking which provider more balance and stability
  • VERSATILE PRESENTATION SERVING STAND: These serving platters have a lip all around the edge to prevent food runaway.The serving platters could be great for appetizers, taco,snack,fruits or cheese or other desserts.Porcelain plates could be used separately as serving trays.This 3 tier serving tray would be perfect for any kind of event ,baby showers, birthdays, weddings,parties
  • PROFESSIONAL FOOD GRADE PORCELAIN: Made of premium white ceramic which is processed at a high temperature giving the trays an elegant texture.Lead-free Approval.Microwave/Oven/Dishwasher/refrigerator safe. The serving metal stand can be hand-wash only. The large 14 inches porcelain platters can enough for hold a variety of food! They also could be separately used as serving trays for daily use
  • EASY ASSEMBLY AND STORAGE: Set up takes seconds with no tools required!The assembled tiered serving stand measures 14" x 15.74" x 9.17". The swivel feature allows the user to display serving trays in several different ways, whenever you're setting out food for people to grab easily without taking up a ton of table space. The serving platters are stackable and serving stand can take part that will more easily for compact storage anywhere
  • IDEAL FOR GIFT: The 3-tiered display stand is perfect combination of simple style and versatility. We also offer the safety box.This tier serving stand can be as a wonderful gift for your friends or family.
SaleNo. 4
The Best Of The Platters: The 20th Century Masters (Millennium Collection)
  • Shrink-wrapped
  • Audio CD – Audiobook
  • 05/26/1999 (Publication Date) - Mercury (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
US Acrylic Avant 15" x 10" Plastic 3-Section Stackable Serving Tray in White | Set of 3 Appetizer, Charcuterie, Food, Snack, Dessert Platters | Reusable, BPA-free, Made in the USA
  • American made 3 piece set: three 15in x 10in lightweight divided trays
  • Made from plastic material that is free of harmful chemicals
  • The perfect size servers for any buffet or table display
  • Great for outdoor events on the patio or poolside service
  • Dimensions: 15.00" W x 10.00" D
SaleNo. 7
Wood 3 Tier Serving Tray Three Tiered Serving Stand, Rectangle Serving Platter Wooden Farmhouse Tiered Tray, Party Serving Dishes for Entertaining, Rustic Wood Tray Vintage Party Trays and Platters
  • [WHY YOU NEED] - Manspdier platters for serving food is made of Platane Wood not Acacia Wood platter and bamboo tray, no additional toxic painted to make wood plates quirky shiny and smooth, our wooden plates is 100% health, no glue, pvc, toxic finish, just slight smell of nature wod, and natural brightness of wooden tone and grain, eco friendly
  • [WHY WORTH THE MONEY] - 100% High Quality, our serving platters for parties was hand carved by craftsman, only use the best wood to make serving platters strong and long lasting, we add groove under the platters to let 3 tier tray sit sturdy on ladder. More function than other competitor's serving board, our collapsible tier tray can be use as cupcake stand or dessert stands and trays sets
  • [WHY IS UNIQUE] - Elevated wooden dessert plates is beautiful for any occasion and ideal daily use, put appetizer serving tray on ladder is perfect for holiday entertaining, serving trays for party is not only antique addition to dessert table display setting, but also attractive way to be a individual charcuterie board to serve charcuterie, cheese, snack, cracker, cookie, sandwiches, butter, meat....etc
  • [WHAT YOU GET]- We packed serving plates in warm gift box, a thoughtful present and must have for any host, the wooden trays is not only perfect size and thickness but also lightweight to easy move around with food, Package: 1 pcs 16.6 inch high collapsible ladder, the distance of each tier serving tray is 4 inch high, 1 pcs 17.2 x 5.5 inch wooden plate, 1 pcs 14.2 x 5.5 inch wooden tray, 1 pcs 11.2 x 5.5 wooden serving board
  • [HOW CLEAN AND MAINTAIN] - After use serving platters and trays for parties, please hand wash with mild soap and cool water, dry these wooden serving dish with a dish towel, do not put our 3 tiered tray in the dishwasher, microwave, or refrigerator, occasional use of mineral oil on the inside of wood serving board, it will maintain wooden tiered tray appearance
No. 8
I00000 8 Pack White Plastic Serving Tray, 15" x 10" Rectangle Food Trays, Disposable Serving Platter for Parties, weddings and Party
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Eco-friendly and non-toxic, composed of durable plastic materials, these white serving trays for parties are sturdy enough to carry heavy food items and handle hot and cold dishes.
  • FUNCTIONAL & STYLISH: Inner section of tray is twisted relative to outer rim. Disposable serving tray’s elegant design makes it stable and outstanding from others. The trays have a lip all around the edge to prevent food runaway, The off center design at the bottom makes the tray different.
  • SATISFY VARIOUS NEEDS: Perfect size 15" x 10" rectangular serving trays for food platters, are wide enough to hold catering, meat, appetizer, dessert, sandwich, cake and any other goodies you want to showcase.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASIONS: Disposable party platters will enhance the appearance of your food displays and will create the perfect setting for your Weddings, Birthday Parties, Baby Showers, Christmas, Thanksgiving or any catered events.
  • SATISFACTORY AFTER-SALES SERVICE: If for any reason you are unhappy with our plastic serving platters and trays. Please feel free to contact us, we will give you a satisfactory reply.
No. 9
Sonemone 14 Inch Blue Marrakesh Tile Floral Oval Serving Platter, Large Serving Platter for Party, Ceramic Trays Plates for Main Dishes, Turkey, Pizza, Dishwasher & Microwave Safe
  • Original Design - This serving platter features beautiful Blue Marrakesh Tile Floral in style. And this high-quality oval platter is sophisticated enough for entertaining yet sturdy enough for everyday dining, from main courses to appetizers and desserts.
  • Premium Ceramic Platter - Made of high-fired ceramic for exceptional durability, superior to plastic, porcelain, and resistant to cracks, stains, and chips. Lead-free and Non-Toxic. Microwave and dishwasher safe.
  • Multi-Function - The versatile oval platter coordinates beautifully with other dinnerware and serving pieces, so you can use the platter as part of a wide variety of inviting table settings. The diameter of the platter is perfect for 12lb turkey, main salad dish or pizza.
  • More Dinnerware by Sonemone - Coordinate with other bowls, plates in the same style by Sonemone for a complete look. Have a happy dinner time with the Sonemone Floral collection dinnerware.
  • Great Gift - The platter is packed safely and placed in a solid box, definitely can be a gorgeous gift for your friends, families, parents on special occasions, such as Christmas, Thanksgiving Day, birthday, house warming, wedding, easter, or other holidays.
SaleNo. 10
Cerified International Talavera 2-Piece Melamine Platter, Set, Multicolored
  • Set includes one each: 14" Round platter & 18" X 13. 5" Oval platter
  • Designed by Nancy green
  • Heavy Weight and durable Melamine.
  • Perfect for use indoor and outdoors.
  • Dishwasher safe

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Platters! Making your choice among different Platters on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Platters. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Platters for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Platters. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Platters!

Our Picks

No. 1
Large Serving Platter Set - DELLING 16/14/12inch White Rectangular Dessert Plate/Salad Plates - Serving Trays for Parties, Sushi, Oven Safe Dinnerware Set of 3, White
  • Large Serving Platters: With 3 sizes, Large-16 x9.5inch white porcelain serving platter; Medium-14x8.1inch serving plates ; Small-12inchx7.1inch large dessert platter. These serving tray meet all of your need during your daily life, perfect for serving cupcakes, sushi, fruits,snacks, appetizers, turkey, sandwiches and chips/salad, dessert
  • Microwave,Dishwasher-Oven Safe: Oven safe to 590°F, DELLING rectangular ceramic serving platter be used in the oven, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher
  • High Quality: DELLING Serving Platter made with high-fire ceramic, quality approved stoneware. It makes our ovenproof platter strong and safe,easier for hand-holding, effective for anti-slipping
  • What You Get: DELLING Strong 16/14/12in Ceramic serving platter set of 3
  • Class Style: Offered in classic white, the white fits all decorations and is the timeless classic; Holiday serving dishes set come with protective packaging, ideal for wedding anniversary gifts,bridal shower gifts, wedding gifts
SaleNo. 2
Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion (Appetizer Cookbooks, Dinner Party Planning Books, Food Presentation Books)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Westerhausen, Shelly (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 224 Pages - 03/20/2018 (Publication Date) - Chronicle Books (Publisher)
No. 3
YHOSSEUN 3 Tier Serving Stand Tiered Serving Stand With 3 Porcelain Serving Platters Trays For Dessert Server Display Collapsible Sturdier Metal Rack Large size 14 inch
  • PERFECT DESIGN: Compare other serving stand,our 3 tier serving stand is redesigned with stronger metal rack which allowing the porcelain platters to lock tightly into the frame. The sturdy frame prevent the serving stand from wobbling or shaking which provider more balance and stability
  • VERSATILE PRESENTATION SERVING STAND: These serving platters have a lip all around the edge to prevent food runaway.The serving platters could be great for appetizers, taco,snack,fruits or cheese or other desserts.Porcelain plates could be used separately as serving trays.This 3 tier serving tray would be perfect for any kind of event ,baby showers, birthdays, weddings,parties
  • PROFESSIONAL FOOD GRADE PORCELAIN: Made of premium white ceramic which is processed at a high temperature giving the trays an elegant texture.Lead-free Approval.Microwave/Oven/Dishwasher/refrigerator safe. The serving metal stand can be hand-wash only. The large 14 inches porcelain platters can enough for hold a variety of food! They also could be separately used as serving trays for daily use
  • EASY ASSEMBLY AND STORAGE: Set up takes seconds with no tools required!The assembled tiered serving stand measures 14" x 15.74" x 9.17". The swivel feature allows the user to display serving trays in several different ways, whenever you're setting out food for people to grab easily without taking up a ton of table space. The serving platters are stackable and serving stand can take part that will more easily for compact storage anywhere
  • IDEAL FOR GIFT: The 3-tiered display stand is perfect combination of simple style and versatility. We also offer the safety box.This tier serving stand can be as a wonderful gift for your friends or family.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Platters. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Platters. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Platters that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-25 at 19:15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API