The 10 Best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 13 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
AUTOMUTO Magneto Stator and Regulator Rectifier Kit Fit for 2006-2015 Yamaha FZ1 2011-2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002-2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 Powersports Stator and Alternator Rectifier
  • FITMENT-Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit fit for 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Yamaha FZ1 2010 Yamaha FZ1 Team Yamaha 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 2006 Yamaha YZF-R1 50th Ann. Edition 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 Silver 2005 Yamaha YZF-R1 T/C Raven
  • OE PART NUMBER-Stator 2D1-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-10-00 5VY-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-01-00 Rectifier 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 1D7-81960-00-00
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE- Replace a new kit of new magnetic stator and rectifier can reduce the resistance loss, improve the power,and keep the vehicle in good performance.
  • SUGGESTION-Replace a new Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit for a better driving experience,because the defective magnetic motor rectifier will lead to the degradation of electrical equipment.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE-We will provide most satisfied service for you if there are any problem or defect occurs,feel free to contact us.In order to avoid some unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs please check description and OEM number carefully.
No. 2
OCPTY Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fits 2001-2004 Suzuki Intruder Volusia 800 2008-2009 Suzuki Katana 650 2009 2013-2015 Suzuki SFV650 2007-2009 2011-2015 Suzuki Vstrom 650
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2001 2002 2003 2004 Suzuki Intruder Volusia 800 2008 2009 Suzuki Katana 650 2009 2013 2014 2015 Suzuki SFV650 2007 2008 2009 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Suzuki Vstrom 650
  • PRODUCT DETAILS - Output Voltage:DC 12V;Minimum Charging Voltage:14.5V+/-0.5V.Fit for motorcycle and boat motors, DIY engines and so on.
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE - Replace a new regulator rectifier can raised your lights brightness,improve the phenomenon of low-grade driving,the shift more smoothly,improve the ignition efficiency and make the spark plug burn more fully,prevent over-charging battery etc.
  • WHEN TO REPLACE - When something breaks in your rectifier,you have to replace a new one to maximize battery life and keep your vehicle in good working order
  • PLEASE NOTE - Please check car make model trim engine,product appearance and part number to make sure this is the right part you need.Any question you have please contact us for a answer
No. 3
OCPTY Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fits 04-05 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide 04-05 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 04-05 Harley-Davidson Road King
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Road King
  • PRODUCT DETAILS - Replacement part number:74505-04 498267 49-8267.Output Voltage:DC 12V;Minimum Charging Voltage:14.5V+/-0.5V.Fit for motorcycle and boat motors, DIY engines and so on.
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE - Replace a new regulator rectifier can raised your lights brightness,improve the phenomenon of low-grade driving,the shift more smoothly,improve the ignition efficiency and make the spark plug burn more fully,prevent over-charging battery etc.
  • WHEN TO REPLACE - When something breaks in your rectifier,you have to replace a new one to maximize battery life and keep your vehicle in good working order
  • PLEASE NOTE - Please check car make model trim engine,product appearance and part number to make sure this is the right part you need.Any question you have please contact us for a answer
No. 4
ECCPP Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for Honda CBR954RR VTX1800C VTX1800F1 VTX1800F2 VTX1800F3 VTX1800N VTX1800N1 VTX1800N2 VTX1800N3 VTX1800R VTX1800S 31600-MCH-000 Rectifier Regulator
  • FITMENT - Regulator Rectifier for 02 03 Honda CBR954RR 02 03 04 08 Honda VTX1800C 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800C1 06 Honda VTX1800C2 06 Honda VTX1800C3 05 06 07 08 Honda VTX1800F1 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800F2 05 06 07 08 Honda VTX1800F3 04 Honda VTX1800N 05 06 07 08 Honda VTX1800N1 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800N2 05 06 07 08 Honda VTX1800N3 02 03 04 Honda VTX1800R 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800R1 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800R2 05 06 07 Honda VTX1800R3 02 03 04 Honda VTX1800S 05 06 Honda VTX1800S1 05 06 Honda VTX1800S2
  • FUNCTION - Change the alternating current with high and unstable voltage into a 12v direct current with stable voltage,protect battery and vehicle circuit system, reduce load and extend the vehicle service life
  • SUGGESTION - The performance of on-board electrical equipment and other associated components will gradually decrease with rectifier fault,and at some point disabling the vehicle.Therefore, it is necessary to check and replace the rectifier regularly
  • ADVANTAGES - 100% brand new aftermarket unit built to meet OEM specifications.Shipping from USA, fast shipping and good service. Factory price with higher cost-effective
  • NOTICE - Check part number and fitment chart carefully before placing order. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question regarding our this product
SaleNo. 5
SCITOO Regulator Rectifier 4012192 Replacement Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2009-2013 Polaris Sportsman 500 2010-2013 Polaris Trail Blazer 330 2010-2013 Polaris Trail Boss 330
  • COMPATIABLE VEHICLES - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Polaris Ranger 400 2010 2011 2012 Polaris Scrambler 500 2011 2012 2013 2014 Polaris Sportsman 400 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Polaris Sportsman 500 2010 2011 2012 2013 Polaris Trail Blazer 330 2010 2011 2012 2013 Polaris Trail Boss 330
  • RECTIFIER FUNCTIONS - Provide enough high current and stable voltage for the electrical appliances, keep the electrical appliances on the vehicle in good performance, prolong the service life, improve the throttle ignition efficiency and save fuel
  • WHY CHOOSE US - Our regulator rectifier are 100% brand new and tested to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Accept return and refund to ensure your benefit
  • REFERENCE NUMBERS - 4012192
  • BUYER NOTICE - We provide 12 months trouble-free warranty. Please confirm the appearance and part number of your original part can match up with our picture or one of the part numbers above before purchase
No. 6
SCITOO Regulator Rectifier Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2002-2014 Yamaha YZF-R1 2006 2010 Yamaha YZF-R1 LE Powersports Alternator Rectifier
  • COMPATIABLE VEHICLES - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit 2015 Yamaha FJ-09 2003 2004 2005 Yamaha FJR1300 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Yamaha FJR1300A ABS 2006 2007 2008 2009 Yamaha FJR1300AE 2014 2015 Yamaha FJR1300ES 2014 2015 2016 Yamaha FZ-09 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha FZ8 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 Yamaha VMX1700 V-Max
  • RECTIFIER FUNCTIONS - Provide enough high current and stable voltage for the electrical appliances, keep the electrical appliances on the vehicle in good performance, prolong the service life, improve the throttle ignition efficiency and save fuel
  • WHY CHOOSE US - Our regulator rectifier are 100% brand new and tested to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Accept return and refund to ensure your benefit
  • REFERENCE NUMBERS - 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 1D7-81960-00-00
  • BUYER NOTICE - We provide 12 months trouble-free warranty. Please confirm the appearance and part number of your original part can match up with our picture or one of the part numbers above before purchase
No. 7
LKV 74523-04 Voltage Regulator Alternator Rectifiers Replacement for Harley Davidson Sportster 883 1200 2004-2006
  • ➤12 Volt - Black finish replacement for Harley Davidson OEM Part Number 74523-04.
  • ➤LKV alternator rectifiers is an advanced design that lowers operating temperatures for extended longevity and better performance than the OEM part.
  • ➤Runs much cooler than the traditional Shunt voltage regulator rectifier, extends the life of battery and cold cranking capacity. Removes stator load resulting in more engine power.
  • ➤100% new and high quality components available, easy to install, just plug and play, replacement to your original unit directly.
  • ➤All of the items are tested before shipping and provide 1 Year Warranty, please rest assured to purchase if you are sure the item fit for your vehicle.
SaleNo. 8
DB Electrical ASU6018 Regulator Rectifier Compatible With/Replacement For Suzuki Motorcycle 1000 GSX-R1000 2007 2008, 600 GSX-R600 2006 2007, 750 GSX-R750 2006 2007 ESP2452 17.5280 32800-02H00
  • Spec: Unit Type: RECTIFIER / REGULATOR, Voltage: 12
  • Replaces OEM Numbers: ARROWHEAD: ASU6018, ARROWHEAD (OEM): ESP2452, J & N: 230-58062, 230-58229, SOCIETA GENERALE RICAMBI: 17.5280, SUZUKI: 32800-02H00, 32800-15H00, 32800-18H00, 32800-21H00, 32800-41G10, 32800-47H00, 32800-47H10
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: SUZUKI: DL650 V-Strom 2008-2012, DL650A V-Strom 2008-2017, GSF1250S Bandit 2007-2009, GSF1250SA ABS Bandit 2007-2016, GSX-R1000 2007-2016, GSX-R600 2006-2018, GSX-R750 2006-2018, GSX-R750Z 2014, GSX1250FA 2011, GSX1300BK B-King 2008, GSX1300BKA B-King 2008, GSX650F 2008-2009, SFV650 2009-2015, SFV650A 2013-2015, SV650 2017-2018, SV650A 2017-2018, VL800 C50 Boulevard Cruiser 2013-2018, VL800B C50 Boulevard Cruiser BOSS 2014-2015, VL800C C50
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. But in a rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you, contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Rectifier / Regulator built to meet OEM specifications for Suzuki
No. 9
SELEAD Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 1978-1979 Honda CX500 1979-1982 Honda CX500C 1979-1981 Honda CX500D 1986-1987 Honda Rebel 450 31600-415-008 31600-MM2-405 31600-MM2-000
  • Applicable vehicles - Regulator rectifier for 1978 1979 Honda CX500 1979 1980 1981 1982 Honda CX500C 1979 1980 1981 Honda CX500D 1986 1987 Honda Rebel 450
  • Rectifier Specification - Material: high quality Aluminum; Working voltage:DC 12V ; Minimum charging voltage:14.5V +/- 0.5V
  • Reliable Replacement - The voltage rectifier has suitable heat sink fin design for better heat elimination and ensure long-term use. SELEAD rectifier can be a great replacement for your old or defective one
  • OEM Fit- Regulator rectifiers are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • Please Note - In order to avoid making troubles to you, please check the rectifier picture and model before placing the order to ensure that this part is suitable for your motorcycle
No. 10
ECCPP Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 1998-2001 Yamaha YZF R1 1999-2002 Yamaha YZF R6 2006-2009 Yamaha YZF R6S 1997-2007 Yamaha YZF600R Motorcycle Regulator Rectifier
  • FITMENT - Regulator Rectifier for 1998 1999 2000 2001 Yamaha YZF R1 1999 2000 2001 2002 Yamaha YZF R6 2006 2007 2008 2009 Yamaha YZF R6S 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 Yamaha YZF600R
  • FUNCTION - Change the alternating current with high and unstable voltage into a 12v direct current with stable voltage,protect battery and vehicle circuit system, reduce load and extend the vehicle service life
  • SUGGESTION - The performance of on-board electrical equipment and other associated components will gradually decrease with rectifier fault,and at some point disabling the vehicle.Therefore, it is necessary to check and replace the rectifier regularly
  • ADVANTAGES - 100% brand new aftermarket unit built to meet OEM specifications.Shipping from USA, fast shipping and good service. Factory price with higher cost-effective
  • NOTICE - Check part number and fitment chart carefully before placing order. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question regarding our this product

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers! Making your choice among different Powersports Alternator Rectifiers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Alternator Rectifiers!

Our Picks

No. 1
AUTOMUTO Magneto Stator and Regulator Rectifier Kit Fit for 2006-2015 Yamaha FZ1 2011-2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002-2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 Powersports Stator and Alternator Rectifier
  • FITMENT-Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit fit for 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Yamaha FZ1 2010 Yamaha FZ1 Team Yamaha 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 2006 Yamaha YZF-R1 50th Ann. Edition 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 Silver 2005 Yamaha YZF-R1 T/C Raven
  • OE PART NUMBER-Stator 2D1-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-10-00 5VY-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-01-00 Rectifier 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 1D7-81960-00-00
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE- Replace a new kit of new magnetic stator and rectifier can reduce the resistance loss, improve the power,and keep the vehicle in good performance.
  • SUGGESTION-Replace a new Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit for a better driving experience,because the defective magnetic motor rectifier will lead to the degradation of electrical equipment.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE-We will provide most satisfied service for you if there are any problem or defect occurs,feel free to contact us.In order to avoid some unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs please check description and OEM number carefully.
No. 2
OCPTY Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fits 2001-2004 Suzuki Intruder Volusia 800 2008-2009 Suzuki Katana 650 2009 2013-2015 Suzuki SFV650 2007-2009 2011-2015 Suzuki Vstrom 650
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2001 2002 2003 2004 Suzuki Intruder Volusia 800 2008 2009 Suzuki Katana 650 2009 2013 2014 2015 Suzuki SFV650 2007 2008 2009 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Suzuki Vstrom 650
  • PRODUCT DETAILS - Output Voltage:DC 12V;Minimum Charging Voltage:14.5V+/-0.5V.Fit for motorcycle and boat motors, DIY engines and so on.
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE - Replace a new regulator rectifier can raised your lights brightness,improve the phenomenon of low-grade driving,the shift more smoothly,improve the ignition efficiency and make the spark plug burn more fully,prevent over-charging battery etc.
  • WHEN TO REPLACE - When something breaks in your rectifier,you have to replace a new one to maximize battery life and keep your vehicle in good working order
  • PLEASE NOTE - Please check car make model trim engine,product appearance and part number to make sure this is the right part you need.Any question you have please contact us for a answer
No. 3
OCPTY Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fits 04-05 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide 04-05 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 04-05 Harley-Davidson Road King
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 2004 2005 Harley-Davidson Road King
  • PRODUCT DETAILS - Replacement part number:74505-04 498267 49-8267.Output Voltage:DC 12V;Minimum Charging Voltage:14.5V+/-0.5V.Fit for motorcycle and boat motors, DIY engines and so on.
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE - Replace a new regulator rectifier can raised your lights brightness,improve the phenomenon of low-grade driving,the shift more smoothly,improve the ignition efficiency and make the spark plug burn more fully,prevent over-charging battery etc.
  • WHEN TO REPLACE - When something breaks in your rectifier,you have to replace a new one to maximize battery life and keep your vehicle in good working order
  • PLEASE NOTE - Please check car make model trim engine,product appearance and part number to make sure this is the right part you need.Any question you have please contact us for a answer

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Alternator Rectifiers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Alternator Rectifiers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Alternator Rectifiers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 18:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API