The 10 Best Powersports Axles to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Axles?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 17 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Axles doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Front Axle for 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP4 1000 | 1 Front Axle | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 25% Stronger Than Stock! | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
101 Reviews
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Front Axle for 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP4 1000 | 1 Front Axle | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 25% Stronger Than Stock! | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
  • ✔️【 Fits】 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 | 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 | Replaces OEM Part #: Front (AX01-004F0) : 1333123, 1333283, 1333420, 1334308 | ❌ NOTE: Not compatible with Anti-Lock Brake Systems (ABS) ❌
  • 💥【Superior Performance】 SuperATV's Rhino 2.0 RZR Axles are heat treated and combine maximized shafts and CVs with heavy-duty 4340 steel for superior strength and longevity. They are 2x the strength of any stock UTV Axle and cool joints! This RZR Axle gives you a massive 4mm increase in shaft size.
  • 💪【Field Tested, Lab Proven】 This is not just your off-the-shelf XP 1000 Axle with a sticker slapped on it. Each Polaris RZR 1000 XP 4 Rhino Axle is engineered using the latest CAD technology and is put through vigorous testing. With decades of experience, the Rhino 2.0 is the best 1000XP RZR heavy duty axle on the market!
  • 🤯【Unprecedented Warranty】 We not only have a cutting-edge design for your RZR 1000 XP Axle, but a cutting-edge warranty too. Instead of the normal 12 months, we're giving you an 18-month warranty! Ride hard and ride often with your Rhino 2.0 RZR XP4 1000 RZR Axels- we’ve got you covered!
  • 💯【Expertly Made】 You can rest easy knowing our XP RZR 1000 Front Axle will fit your machine perfectly. At SuperATV, we design and test all of our RZR Polaris 1000 XP Accessories in our family-owned manufacturing/warehouse facility in Madison, IN. Order your Super ATV Polaris RZR Front Axle today!
No. 2
East Lake Axle replacement for rear cv axles set Polaris Ranger 500/800 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assembly X 2. Includes boots, cotter pins, inboard clips and nuts
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • 1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Rear Axles for Polaris RZR XP 1000 / Turbo (See Fitment) | Rear PAIR | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 2x Stronger Than Stock | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
  • ✅【 Fits】 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP 4 1000 | 2015+ RZR XP 1000 High Lifter | 2017+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks | 2016+ Polaris RZR XP Turbo / XP 4 Turbo | See Product Description for OEM / OE replacement part #'s | ❌ NOTE: Not compatible with Anti-Lock Brake Systems (ABS) ❌
  • 💥【Superior Performance】 SuperATV's Rhino 2.0 RZR Axles are heat treated and combine maximized shafts and CVs with heavy-duty 4340 steel for superior strength and longevity. Rhino 2.0 Polaris RZR Rear Axels are 2x the strength of stock UTV / ATV axles and cool joints! Massive 4mm increase in rear axle shaft size!
  • 💪【Field Tested, Lab Proven】 This is not your off-the-shelf Rzr Axle with a brand slapped on it. Each Rhino Axle is engineered using the latest CAD technology and is tested vigorously to handle any driving style / terrain. With decades of experience, the Rhino 2.0 Polaris XP Turbo Axles are the best on the market!
  • 🤯【Unprecedented Warranty】 We not only have a cutting-edge design for your RZR Turbo Axle pair, but a cutting-edge warranty too. Instead of the normal 12 months, we're giving you an 18-month warranty! Ride hard and ride often with your Rhino 2.0 Polaris XP 1000 Axle pair- we’ve got you covered!
  • 💯【Expertly Made】 Rest easy knowing our XP1000 Rear Axle pair will fit your machine perfectly! At SuperATV, we design and test all our Polaris RZR Parts and Accessories in our family-owned manufacturing/warehouse facility in Madison, IN. Order your Rhino 2.0 Polaris RZR Axle pair today- the best UTV axle out there!
No. 4
East Lake Axle replacement for rear cv axles & differential seal kit Yamaha Grizzly 550/700 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assemblies and Differential seals
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • Fully Assembled inboard / outboard cv joints with neoprene boots
No. 5
AutoShack ADSKYAM8005-006PR Pair of 2 Front Driver and Passenger Side ATV CV Axle Drive Shaft Assembly Replacement for 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YFM660F Grizzly 4x4
2 Reviews
AutoShack ADSKYAM8005-006PR Pair of 2 Front Driver and Passenger Side ATV CV Axle Drive Shaft Assembly Replacement for 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YFM660F Grizzly 4x4
  • This package contains 2 front CV axle shaft assemblies. Each 40CR steel axle shaft is assembled with molybdenum disulfide lithium grease and heavy gauge neoprene puncture resistant boots to increase performance and withstand extreme high and low temperatures.
  • OE / Interchange: YA-8-111, 5KM-2510J-30-00, 5KM-2510F-11-00, YAM-7003, ATV-YA-814, YA-8-211, 5KM-2510J-20-00, 5KM-2510F-10-00, YAM-7004, ATV-YA-812. Inner spline count: 21, Outer spline count: 27, Overall length: Driver side:20.87 in. / 530 mm, Passenger side:19.35 in. / 491.5 mm.
  • ISO / IATF 16949 Certified, made from premium quality materials to meet OEM specifications. Direct fit and backed by a 6-month warranty. Each axle includes new axle nut, cotter pin and snap ring.
  • Replacement for 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YFM660F Grizzly 4x4.
  • Please use Amazon's vehicle fitment tool (located at the top of the listing on desktop, below the images on mobile) to confirm that the part is correct for your vehicle application. Purchased bundles may only be returned as a complete bundle. Partial returns of bundles are not permitted.
No. 6
East Lake Axle replacement for rear Axle and Bearing Carrier Yamaha Raptor 660 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete Rear Wheel Axle and Bearing Carrier
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Stock Length rear wheel axle & bearing carrier
  • This axle is an OEM replacement for the following OEM # 5LP-25381-10-00 / This bearing carrier is an OEM replacement for the following OEM # 5LP-25311-10-00
No. 7
East Lake Axle replacement for rear cv axles & differential seal kit Polaris Ranger 900 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assemblies and Differential seals
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • Fully Assembled inboard / outboard cv joints with neoprene boots
SaleNo. 8
NICHE Adjustable Rear Solid Axle for 1985-2006 Yamaha Banshee Blaster 38W-25381-10-00 5LP-25381-10-00 5LP-25381-00-00
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Yamaha 38W-25381-10-00, 5LP-25381-10-00, 5LP-25381-00-00, 2XJ-25381-00-00
  • Compatible with the 1985-1986 Yamaha Tri Z 250 ATV, 1987, 1989-2006 Yamaha Banshee 350 ATV, 1988-2002 Yamaha Blaster 200 ATV, 2001-2005 Yamaha Raptor 660R ATV
  • Compatible with your Existing OEM Components for Easy Installation
  • Spacers Included to Control the Width Between your Rear Wheels, 1 5/8" to 3 5/8"
  • Polished Chrome Finish Prevents Rust, Corrosion and is Easily Cleaned
No. 9
East Lake Axle replacement for front left/right cv axles & wheel bearings set Polaris RZR S 900/1000 2015-2020
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assembly set and Wheel bearing kit
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • 1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)
No. 10
ECCPP Replacement fit for 2PCS Rear Left/Right CV Axle Polaris Sportsman 450/500/700/800 2006 2007 ¨C 2014
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assembly
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • Fully Assembled inboard / outboard cv joints with neoprene boots
  • 1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Axles! Making your choice among different Powersports Axles on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Axles. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Axles for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Axles. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Axles!

Our Picks

No. 1
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Front Axle for 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP4 1000 | 1 Front Axle | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 25% Stronger Than Stock! | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
101 Reviews
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Front Axle for 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP4 1000 | 1 Front Axle | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 25% Stronger Than Stock! | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
  • ✔️【 Fits】 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 | 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 | Replaces OEM Part #: Front (AX01-004F0) : 1333123, 1333283, 1333420, 1334308 | ❌ NOTE: Not compatible with Anti-Lock Brake Systems (ABS) ❌
  • 💥【Superior Performance】 SuperATV's Rhino 2.0 RZR Axles are heat treated and combine maximized shafts and CVs with heavy-duty 4340 steel for superior strength and longevity. They are 2x the strength of any stock UTV Axle and cool joints! This RZR Axle gives you a massive 4mm increase in shaft size.
  • 💪【Field Tested, Lab Proven】 This is not just your off-the-shelf XP 1000 Axle with a sticker slapped on it. Each Polaris RZR 1000 XP 4 Rhino Axle is engineered using the latest CAD technology and is put through vigorous testing. With decades of experience, the Rhino 2.0 is the best 1000XP RZR heavy duty axle on the market!
  • 🤯【Unprecedented Warranty】 We not only have a cutting-edge design for your RZR 1000 XP Axle, but a cutting-edge warranty too. Instead of the normal 12 months, we're giving you an 18-month warranty! Ride hard and ride often with your Rhino 2.0 RZR XP4 1000 RZR Axels- we’ve got you covered!
  • 💯【Expertly Made】 You can rest easy knowing our XP RZR 1000 Front Axle will fit your machine perfectly. At SuperATV, we design and test all of our RZR Polaris 1000 XP Accessories in our family-owned manufacturing/warehouse facility in Madison, IN. Order your Super ATV Polaris RZR Front Axle today!
No. 2
East Lake Axle replacement for rear cv axles set Polaris Ranger 500/800 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assembly X 2. Includes boots, cotter pins, inboard clips and nuts
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • 1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Rhino 2.0 Rear Axles for Polaris RZR XP 1000 / Turbo (See Fitment) | Rear PAIR | Made with 4340 Chromoly Steel- 2x Stronger Than Stock | Heat Treated | 4mm Increase in Shaft Size!
  • ✅【 Fits】 2014+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 / XP 4 1000 | 2015+ RZR XP 1000 High Lifter | 2017+ Polaris RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks | 2016+ Polaris RZR XP Turbo / XP 4 Turbo | See Product Description for OEM / OE replacement part #'s | ❌ NOTE: Not compatible with Anti-Lock Brake Systems (ABS) ❌
  • 💥【Superior Performance】 SuperATV's Rhino 2.0 RZR Axles are heat treated and combine maximized shafts and CVs with heavy-duty 4340 steel for superior strength and longevity. Rhino 2.0 Polaris RZR Rear Axels are 2x the strength of stock UTV / ATV axles and cool joints! Massive 4mm increase in rear axle shaft size!
  • 💪【Field Tested, Lab Proven】 This is not your off-the-shelf Rzr Axle with a brand slapped on it. Each Rhino Axle is engineered using the latest CAD technology and is tested vigorously to handle any driving style / terrain. With decades of experience, the Rhino 2.0 Polaris XP Turbo Axles are the best on the market!
  • 🤯【Unprecedented Warranty】 We not only have a cutting-edge design for your RZR Turbo Axle pair, but a cutting-edge warranty too. Instead of the normal 12 months, we're giving you an 18-month warranty! Ride hard and ride often with your Rhino 2.0 Polaris XP 1000 Axle pair- we’ve got you covered!
  • 💯【Expertly Made】 Rest easy knowing our XP1000 Rear Axle pair will fit your machine perfectly! At SuperATV, we design and test all our Polaris RZR Parts and Accessories in our family-owned manufacturing/warehouse facility in Madison, IN. Order your Rhino 2.0 Polaris RZR Axle pair today- the best UTV axle out there!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Axles. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Axles. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Axles that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 21:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API