The 10 Best Powersports Brake Calipers to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Brake Calipers?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Brake Calipers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
M MATI Front Left Right Brake Calipers W/Pads for Arctic Cat ATV 250 300 350 400 400 FIS 425 450 500 500 FIS 550 650 700 1000 Thunder Cat Side by Side Wildcat Trail 700 Wildcat 1000 X 1000
  • Manufacturer Part # 1436-423 1436-422 Replacement Part# 3323-231 3323-230 3323-157 3323-156 2502-551 2502-550
  • Fitment: Fit for Arctic Cat ▶ ATV 250 2003-2005▶ ATV 300 2003-2005▶ ATV 350 2011-2012▶ ATV 366 2008-2011▶ ATV 400 FIS 2002▶ ATV 400 2003-2017▶ ATV 425 2011-2012▶ ATV 450 2010-2017▶ ATV 500 FIS 2002▶ ATV 500 2003-2017▶ ATV 550 2009-2017▶ ATV 650 2004-2011▶ ATV 700 2006-2017▶ ATV 1000 2009-2017▶ ATV Thunder Cat 2008-2010▶ Side by Side Wildcat Trail 700 2014-2017 ▶ Side by Side Wildcat 1000 2012-2015 ▶Side by Side Wildcat X 1000 2013
  • Feature: OEM specifications brake calipers assembly with brake pads, banjos, exact mounting bracket , direct install, user doesn't need adjustment.
  • Material: Alloy piston and anti-ageing seal kit make the caliper have more braking force and longer operation life.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 2
DP 0106-009 Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Repair Parts Kit Compatible with Honda
7 Reviews
DP 0106-009 Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Repair Parts Kit Compatible with Honda
  • Contains (1) Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Kit Compatible with Honda
  • Will it fit? Use the Amazon fitment checker tool to see if it fits your year/make/model
  • Made in Japan of highest quality materials.
  • Designed and manufactured to work perfectly with your Honda.
  • Need Help? Buying the wrong item is frustrating. If you are unsure about this item fitting your vehicle please message us or ask a question before purchase.
No. 3
Front Left&Right Brake Caliper Assembly for Polaris ATV Sportsman 335 400 500 600 700 Sportsman 500 6X6 Magnum 330 500 Magnum 325 2X4 4X4 Xplorer 400 Xpedition 425 1910681 1910682
  • Manufacturer Part#1910681 1910682 Replacement Part# 1910549 1910550 1910551 1910552 1910309 1910310 1910427 1910428 1910327 1910328 1910444 1910445 1910692 1910693
  • Fitment: Fit for Polaris ATV ▶ Magnum 325 2X4 2000 ▶ Magnum 325 4X4 2001 ▶ Magnum 325 4X4 HDS 2002 ▶ Magnum 330 2003-2004 ▶ Magnum 500 1999-2003 ▶ Diesel 2000-2001 ▶ Xplorer 400 1999-2002 ▶ Ranger 500 1999 ▶ Big Boss INT'L 2000-2002 ▶ Sportsman 335 2000 Except A00CH33AA/AB ▶ Sportsman 500 2000-2004 ▶ Sportsman 500 6X6 2000-2005 ▶ Sportsman 400 2001-2004 ▶ Xpedition 425 2000-2002 ▶ Worker 500 2001 ▶ Sportsman 600 2003-2004 ▶ Sportsman 700 2002-2004
  • Materials: The Front brake caliper is made of high quality materials,durable to use, easy to install.
  • Feature: Polaris OEM specifications brake caliper assembly with brake pads and exact mounting bracket of American standard thread, directly install, don't need adjustment.
  • Service:Please check the fitment detail before you place an order.If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact me to solve it.
No. 4
M MATI Rear Right & Front Brake Caliper Set for Can-Am Outlander 450 500 570 650 800 850 1000 Renegade 500 570 650 800 850 1000 705600862 705600861 705600859
  • The Can-Am caliper set include 3 brake calipers and the Manufacturer Part# is 705600862 705600861 705600859
  • Fitment: Rear Right & Front Brake Caliper Set fit for Can-Am Outlander 450 650 1000 Renegade 500 570 850 1000
  • Materials: This brake caliper is made of high quality materials,duable to use, easy to install.
  • Package: front left& right and rear right brake caliper are packed in fine box
  • Service:Please check the fitment detail before you place an order.If there is any other question to comfirm,please contace me to solve it.
No. 5
HIAORS Chinese ATV Rear Brake Caliper for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc Coolster Taotao Kazuma Roketa Sunl Four Wheeler Baja Kinroad Trailmaster XRX 150 250 GT Tomberlin Crossfire
  • Banjo Bolt is 10mm
  • Distance Between Fixing Holes (Center of Eye to Center of Eye):63mm
  • Fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc Taotao Kazuma Roketa Sunl Baja Kinroad Trailmaster XRX 150 250 GT Tomberlin Crossfire 150 ATV Go Kart
  • Package included: This listing is for One Complete Caliper + One Pair Spare Brake Pads, same to listing picture
  • Please Check The Pictures Carefully Before Your Purchase
SaleNo. 6
Wilwood 14011290R Caliper
29 Reviews
Wilwood 14011290R Caliper
  • Package Dimensions: 18.7 cms (L) x 32.8 cms (W) x 33.4 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Auto Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States
No. 7
XLJOY Rear Brake Caliper For Coleman Powersports Kt196 Kt196C 196cc 6.5Hp Go Kart
  • Package Included:1 PC Rear Brake Caliper
  • Fitment:Rear Brake Caliper For Coleman Powersports Kt196 Kt196C 196cc 6.5Hp Go Kart
  • Please Check The Pictures Carefully Before Your Purchase
  • Professional Seller, Best Service
  • Shipped From China, Arrival Within 7-15 Business Days
No. 8
NICHE Brake Caliper Mounting Bracket for Polaris Ranger XP 1000 RZR 900 800 General Diesel Crew Full Size HST
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Polaris 1912496
  • Compatible with Models: 2009 Polaris Ranger 700, 2009-2010 Polaris Ranger Diesel 900, 2010-2016 Polaris Ranger 800, 2010-2014 Polaris Ranger Crew 800, 2010-2014 Polaris RZR 4 800, 2011-2014 Polaris
  • Compatible with: 2012 Polaris Ranger XP 800, 2012-2014 Polaris Ranger Diesel Crew 900, 2012-2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900, 2013-2017 Polaris Ranger XP 900, 2014 Polaris Ranger Diesel HST, 2014 Polaris RZR
  • Compatible with: 2014-2017 Polaris RZR XP 1000, 2015-2016 Polaris Ranger 570 Full Size, 2015-2016 Polaris Ranger Crew XP 570, 2015-2017 Polaris Ranger Diesel 1000
  • Compatible with: 2015-2016 Polaris Ranger HST, 2015-2017 Polaris Ranger Diesel Crew 1000, 2016-2017 Polaris General 1000, 2017 Polaris Ranger XP 1000, 2017 Polaris Ranger Crew XP 1000
No. 9
Rear Brake Master Cylinder & Caliper Replacement for Chinese Dirt Pit Bike Baja SSR 70cc - 200cc with 12mm Wheel Shaft
  • Fit for 12mm Rear Wheel Shaft, NOT fit 15mm Rear Wheel Shaft Bikes.
  • Complete rear brake master cylinder caliper assembly with brake fluid and brake pad installed.
  • The brake comes with 1 pair of free extra brake pad.
  • For 70CC 90CC 110CC 125CC 140CC 200CC dirt bikes, pit bikes with 12mm rear wheel shaft.
  • Please take measurements and confirm before purchasing. Banjo Bolt Size: M10X1.25 (Thread diameter: 10mm, pitch: 1.25mm)
No. 10
M MATI 1910425 Rear Brake Caliper Assembly for Polaris Magnum 325 330 500 Xpedition 325 425 ATV PRO 500 SERIES 10 PTV with Pads
  • Manufacturer Part # 1910425
  • Fitment: Fit for Polaris ATV ▶Magnum 325 2001-2002 ▶Magnum 330 2003-2006 ▶Magnum 500 2001-2003▶Xpedition 325 2002 ▶Xpedition 425 2002 ▶ATV PRO 500 4X4 PPS 2002 ▶SERIES 10 PTV 4X4 (Enter vehicle model in your Amazon garage, check it fit or not)
  • Feature: OEM specifications brake caliper assembly with brake pads and exact mounting bracket of American standard thread, directly install, don't need adjustment. 
  • Material: Precise alloy piston and anti-ageing seal kit make the caliper have more braking force and longer operation life.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Brake Calipers! Making your choice among different Powersports Brake Calipers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Brake Calipers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Brake Calipers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Brake Calipers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Brake Calipers!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
M MATI Front Left Right Brake Calipers W/Pads for Arctic Cat ATV 250 300 350 400 400 FIS 425 450 500 500 FIS 550 650 700 1000 Thunder Cat Side by Side Wildcat Trail 700 Wildcat 1000 X 1000
  • Manufacturer Part # 1436-423 1436-422 Replacement Part# 3323-231 3323-230 3323-157 3323-156 2502-551 2502-550
  • Fitment: Fit for Arctic Cat ▶ ATV 250 2003-2005▶ ATV 300 2003-2005▶ ATV 350 2011-2012▶ ATV 366 2008-2011▶ ATV 400 FIS 2002▶ ATV 400 2003-2017▶ ATV 425 2011-2012▶ ATV 450 2010-2017▶ ATV 500 FIS 2002▶ ATV 500 2003-2017▶ ATV 550 2009-2017▶ ATV 650 2004-2011▶ ATV 700 2006-2017▶ ATV 1000 2009-2017▶ ATV Thunder Cat 2008-2010▶ Side by Side Wildcat Trail 700 2014-2017 ▶ Side by Side Wildcat 1000 2012-2015 ▶Side by Side Wildcat X 1000 2013
  • Feature: OEM specifications brake calipers assembly with brake pads, banjos, exact mounting bracket , direct install, user doesn't need adjustment.
  • Material: Alloy piston and anti-ageing seal kit make the caliper have more braking force and longer operation life.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 2
DP 0106-009 Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Repair Parts Kit Compatible with Honda
7 Reviews
DP 0106-009 Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Repair Parts Kit Compatible with Honda
  • Contains (1) Front Left Brake Caliper Rebuild Kit Compatible with Honda
  • Will it fit? Use the Amazon fitment checker tool to see if it fits your year/make/model
  • Made in Japan of highest quality materials.
  • Designed and manufactured to work perfectly with your Honda.
  • Need Help? Buying the wrong item is frustrating. If you are unsure about this item fitting your vehicle please message us or ask a question before purchase.
No. 3
Front Left&Right Brake Caliper Assembly for Polaris ATV Sportsman 335 400 500 600 700 Sportsman 500 6X6 Magnum 330 500 Magnum 325 2X4 4X4 Xplorer 400 Xpedition 425 1910681 1910682
  • Manufacturer Part#1910681 1910682 Replacement Part# 1910549 1910550 1910551 1910552 1910309 1910310 1910427 1910428 1910327 1910328 1910444 1910445 1910692 1910693
  • Fitment: Fit for Polaris ATV ▶ Magnum 325 2X4 2000 ▶ Magnum 325 4X4 2001 ▶ Magnum 325 4X4 HDS 2002 ▶ Magnum 330 2003-2004 ▶ Magnum 500 1999-2003 ▶ Diesel 2000-2001 ▶ Xplorer 400 1999-2002 ▶ Ranger 500 1999 ▶ Big Boss INT'L 2000-2002 ▶ Sportsman 335 2000 Except A00CH33AA/AB ▶ Sportsman 500 2000-2004 ▶ Sportsman 500 6X6 2000-2005 ▶ Sportsman 400 2001-2004 ▶ Xpedition 425 2000-2002 ▶ Worker 500 2001 ▶ Sportsman 600 2003-2004 ▶ Sportsman 700 2002-2004
  • Materials: The Front brake caliper is made of high quality materials,durable to use, easy to install.
  • Feature: Polaris OEM specifications brake caliper assembly with brake pads and exact mounting bracket of American standard thread, directly install, don't need adjustment.
  • Service:Please check the fitment detail before you place an order.If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact me to solve it.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Brake Calipers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Brake Calipers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Brake Calipers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 10:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API