The 10 Best Powersports Brake Products to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Brake Products?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 14 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Brake Products doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
NICHE Brake Pad Kit for Yamaha 5B4-W0045-00-00 Kawasaki Can-Am 715500335 Suzuki 59100-39841 Complete Organic
3 Reviews
NICHE Brake Pad Kit for Yamaha 5B4-W0045-00-00 Kawasaki Can-Am 715500335 Suzuki 59100-39841 Complete Organic
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Can-Am 715500335, 715500336 | Kawasaki 43082-0069, 43082-1094, 43082-1093, 43082-0023, 43082-0022, 43082-0146, 43082-0138, 43082-0082, 43082-0127
  • Compatible with Models: 2008-2009, 2011-2013 Yamaha Rhino 700 | 2004-2005, 2007-2009, 2017 Yamaha YFZ450 | 2004 Yamaha YFZ450LE | 2009-2019 Yamaha YFZ450R | 2009-2019 Yamaha YFZ450RSE | 2005-2007
  • Compatible with Models: 1989-2005 Kawasaki Bayou 300 | 1993-1999 Kawasaki Bayou 400 | 2011-2015 Can-Am Commander 1000 | 2018 Can-Am Commander 1000R | 2011-2015 Can-Am Commander 800 | 2012-2013, 2018
  • Compatible with Models: 2006-2009 Yamaha Rhino 450 | 2004-2007 Yamaha Rhino 660 | 2018-2019 Kawasaki Mule ProFXR | 2015-2019 Kawasaki Mule ProFXT | 2008-2013 Kawasaki Teryx 750 | 2014-2019 Kawasaki
  • Engineered and Tested to Meet or Exceed Original Part Standards and Performance
No. 2
NICHE Front Rear Brake Pad Set for Polaris Sportsman 500 400 450 2203628 2204088 2205606 1911279 Organic 4 Pack
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Polaris 2203628, 1911278, 1911279, 2204088, 1911292, 1911291, 2205606
  • Compatible with Models: 2015 Polaris Scrambler 850; 2014-2018 Polaris Scrambler XP 1000; 2013-2014 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 HO; 2011-2014 Polaris Sportsman 400 4x4 HO; 2016-2018 Polaris Sportsman 450
  • Compatible with Models: 2010-2014 Polaris Sportsman 550; 2014-2018 Polaris Sportsman 570; 2009-2014 Polaris Sportsman 800; 2011-2016 Polaris Sportsman 850; 2015 Polaris Sportsman ETX; 2015-2018
  • Compatible with Models: 2014 Polaris Sportsman WV850; 2011-2014 Polaris Sportsman X2 550; 2015-2018 Polaris Sportsman X2 570; 2015-2018 Polaris Sportsman XP 1000; 2009 Polaris Sportsman XP 550;
  • Engineered and Tested to Meet or Exceed Original Part Standards and Performance
No. 3
NICECNC Front Right & Left Brake Caliper With Pads Compatible with YAMAHA UTV RHINO 660 YXR660 YXR450 2004-2009 RHINO 450 2006-2009 RHINO 700 2008-2013 SUZUKI BURGMAN AN400 2007-2011
  • ♥ Reference Part Number: 59300-05H00-999, 5B4-2580U-01-00, 5B4-2580T-01-00
  • ♥ Replacement For Yamaha UTV RHINO 450 2006-2009, RHINO 660 2004-2009, RHINO 700 2008-2013.
  • ♥ Replacement For Suzuki ATV Burgman AN400 2007-2011.
  • ♥ Materials: The front brake caliper set is made of high quality materials, durable to use, easy to install.
  • ♥ This is a brand new aftermarket front brake caliper set (left and right), comes complete with sintered metal brake pads & mounting bracket. This front brake caliper will use the original brake pads, so future replacement is simple.
No. 5
MOTOKU Front & Rear Brake Pads for Polaris Ranger 570 EPS 800 EFI 900 Crew RZR XP 1000 EPS
  • Fits for Polaris RZR XP 1000 2014-2017; RZR XP 4 900 2012 2013;
  • Fits for Polaris Ranger 800 EFI 6X6 Crew 2010-2014; Ranger 900 Crew 2014-2015;
  • Fits for Polaris Ranger Crew 800 2010-2014; Ranger Crew 700 2008-2009;
  • Fits for Polaris RZR XP 1000 2014-2020; Ranger Crew 570 2015-2019 / Crew XP 570-6.
  • Package included: 8x Brake Pads as pictured
No. 6
Galfer G1370 HH Brake Pads (Front G1370) Compatible with 15-18 KTM RC390
  • The G1370 compound is the G1375 compound on a diet.
  • It has all the great features of the G1375 compound with the exception of the ceramic coated backing plate.
  • It offers very fast heat recovery for more consistent braking which in turn, gives the rider more "feel".
  • These pads are very easy on rotors since they do not have the same levels of metallics in them like many OEM and after market brands.
  • Looking for that perfect brake pad to do those canyon runs? This is it! Very easy on the discs and great heat recovery.
No. 7
New Ktm Rear Brake Pad Set/Sintered 2004-2016 125 144 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 Sx Sxf Xc Xcf Exc Xcw 54813990200
  • 100% sintered metals
  • Very high coefficient of friction for maximum and enduring braking power
  • Low "fading" tendency when hot
  • Very effective braking in the wet as well. Very hard and therefore extremely long-lasting
  • Particularly beneficial in extreme conditions (e.g. sand, gravel, etc.)
No. 8
Front and Rear EBC HH Rated Sintered Brake Pads - FA417/4HH x2 & FA254HH x1
  • Manufactured in the US in the state-of-the-art sintering plant in Ohio
  • EBC flagship sintered streetsport brake pad for superbikes and street bikes
  • ECE R90 approved and TÜV tested
  • Premium performance in both wet and dry conditions
  • Ultra high friction HH rating
SaleNo. 9
Front Left Right Brake Caliper Assembly for Polaris Scrambler 850 1000 Tractor 1000 XP Sportsman 550/550 EPS 550 Forest 550 Touring 850 XP 850 Tourging 1000 Touring 1000 Touring Tractor
  • Manufacturer Part#1911150 1911151 Replacement Part# 1911301 1911302
  • Fitment:Fit for Polaris Scrambler 850 1000 Tractor 1000 XP Sportsman 550/550 EPS 550 Forest 550 Touring 850 XP 850 Tourging 1000 Touring 1000 Touring Tractor
  • Feature: OEM specifications brake caliper assembly with brake pads and exact mounting bracket of American standard thread, directly install, don't need adjustment.
  • Material: Precise alloy piston and anti-ageing seal kit make the caliper have more braking force and longer operation life.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
SaleNo. 10
NICHE Brake Pad Set for Harley-Davidson Street Rod Glide Road King Front 41854-08 Rear Organic 4 Pack
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Harley-Davidson 41852-08B, 41854-08, 42897-06A, 42850-06B, 42897-08
  • Compatible with Models: 2014-2019 Harley-Davidson CVO | 2018-2019 Harley-Davidson CVO Road Glide | 2008 Harley-Davidson Dyna | 2008-2019 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide | 2015-2016 Harley-Davidson
  • Compatible with Models: 2008-2019 Harley-Davidson Road Glide | 2008-2019 Harley-Davidson Road King | 2008-2019 Harley-Davidson Street Glide | 2006-2007 Harley-Davidson Street Rod | 2009-2013, 2019
  • Engineered and Tested to Meet or Exceed Original Part Standards and Performance
  • Created as a Direct Replacement for the Factory Brake Pads

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Brake Products! Making your choice among different Powersports Brake Products on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Brake Products. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Brake Products for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Brake Products. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Brake Products!

Our Picks

No. 1
NICHE Brake Pad Kit for Yamaha 5B4-W0045-00-00 Kawasaki Can-Am 715500335 Suzuki 59100-39841 Complete Organic
3 Reviews
NICHE Brake Pad Kit for Yamaha 5B4-W0045-00-00 Kawasaki Can-Am 715500335 Suzuki 59100-39841 Complete Organic
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Can-Am 715500335, 715500336 | Kawasaki 43082-0069, 43082-1094, 43082-1093, 43082-0023, 43082-0022, 43082-0146, 43082-0138, 43082-0082, 43082-0127
  • Compatible with Models: 2008-2009, 2011-2013 Yamaha Rhino 700 | 2004-2005, 2007-2009, 2017 Yamaha YFZ450 | 2004 Yamaha YFZ450LE | 2009-2019 Yamaha YFZ450R | 2009-2019 Yamaha YFZ450RSE | 2005-2007
  • Compatible with Models: 1989-2005 Kawasaki Bayou 300 | 1993-1999 Kawasaki Bayou 400 | 2011-2015 Can-Am Commander 1000 | 2018 Can-Am Commander 1000R | 2011-2015 Can-Am Commander 800 | 2012-2013, 2018
  • Compatible with Models: 2006-2009 Yamaha Rhino 450 | 2004-2007 Yamaha Rhino 660 | 2018-2019 Kawasaki Mule ProFXR | 2015-2019 Kawasaki Mule ProFXT | 2008-2013 Kawasaki Teryx 750 | 2014-2019 Kawasaki
  • Engineered and Tested to Meet or Exceed Original Part Standards and Performance
No. 2
NICHE Front Rear Brake Pad Set for Polaris Sportsman 500 400 450 2203628 2204088 2205606 1911279 Organic 4 Pack
  • Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Polaris 2203628, 1911278, 1911279, 2204088, 1911292, 1911291, 2205606
  • Compatible with Models: 2015 Polaris Scrambler 850; 2014-2018 Polaris Scrambler XP 1000; 2013-2014 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 HO; 2011-2014 Polaris Sportsman 400 4x4 HO; 2016-2018 Polaris Sportsman 450
  • Compatible with Models: 2010-2014 Polaris Sportsman 550; 2014-2018 Polaris Sportsman 570; 2009-2014 Polaris Sportsman 800; 2011-2016 Polaris Sportsman 850; 2015 Polaris Sportsman ETX; 2015-2018
  • Compatible with Models: 2014 Polaris Sportsman WV850; 2011-2014 Polaris Sportsman X2 550; 2015-2018 Polaris Sportsman X2 570; 2015-2018 Polaris Sportsman XP 1000; 2009 Polaris Sportsman XP 550;
  • Engineered and Tested to Meet or Exceed Original Part Standards and Performance
No. 3
NICECNC Front Right & Left Brake Caliper With Pads Compatible with YAMAHA UTV RHINO 660 YXR660 YXR450 2004-2009 RHINO 450 2006-2009 RHINO 700 2008-2013 SUZUKI BURGMAN AN400 2007-2011
  • ♥ Reference Part Number: 59300-05H00-999, 5B4-2580U-01-00, 5B4-2580T-01-00
  • ♥ Replacement For Yamaha UTV RHINO 450 2006-2009, RHINO 660 2004-2009, RHINO 700 2008-2013.
  • ♥ Replacement For Suzuki ATV Burgman AN400 2007-2011.
  • ♥ Materials: The front brake caliper set is made of high quality materials, durable to use, easy to install.
  • ♥ This is a brand new aftermarket front brake caliper set (left and right), comes complete with sintered metal brake pads & mounting bracket. This front brake caliper will use the original brake pads, so future replacement is simple.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Brake Products. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Brake Products. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Brake Products that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 10:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API