The 10 Best Powersports Clutches to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Powersports Clutches?

We did 11 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Clutches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
East Lake Axle Primary drive clutch compatible with Polaris 300 / 400L 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 Hawkeye 325/400 2012 2013 2014 2015
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand new, primary drive clutch.
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • This comes with 1 Primary drive clutch, weights, and the spring
No. 2
Polaris Powersports Clutches, 1323241 1323068 Primary Clutch Polari Clutch Replacement for RZR XP 1000 INTL/EU/MD/TRACTOR/ZUG, RZR XP 4 1000 / PS/MD 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
  • Polari Clutch Replacement for: 2018 POLARIS GENERAL 1000 PS MD, 2019 POLARIS GENERAL 1000 EPS EU TR ZUG MD, 2014-2018 RZR XP 1000, 2014-2015 RZR XP 1000 INTL, 2014 RZR XP 4 1000/PS, 2017 RZR XP 4 1000 MD, 2015-2018 RZR XP 4 1000, 2016 RZR XP 1000 EU/MD, 2017-2018 RZR XP 1000 MD, 2017-2018 RZR XP 1000 TRACTOR/EU/ZUG
  • Polari Reference Part Number: 1323068 1323241
  • Allows engine cranking and permits the engine to run without delivering power to the transmission. While disengaging, it permits the driver to shift the transmission into various gear according to operating condition.
  • Heat-treated center shaft for enhanced reliability, sheaves machined at optimized angles for top speed and strong takeoffs
  • Made from a Magnesium-aluminum alloy and high-pressure casting for increased durability, balanced sheaves for added longevity
No. 3
MMG Powersports Clutch Shoe Springs Set GY6 50cc Racing 1000N, Blue
  • 1000 RPM Performance racing clutch springs (set of 3) for GY6 50cc
  • Increases the RPM before the clutch engages for better initial take off.
  • Package Includes: 3 x Clutch springs.
SaleNo. 4
EBC Brakes DRC111 Dirt Racer Clutch
  • Made using high pressure die cast aluminum platforms with bonded brake linings
  • All shoes are radius ground and edge trimmed
  • Features lead in and lead out chamfers at lining ends
  • Original equipment style brake shoe springs included
SaleNo. 5
EBC Brakes CK4514 Clutch Friction Plate Kit , Black
  • Made using high pressure die cast aluminum platforms with bonded brake linings
  • All shoes are radius ground and edge trimmed
  • Features lead in and lead out chamfers at lining ends
  • Original equipment style brake shoe springs included
No. 6
EBC Brakes CK2315 Clutch Friction Plate Kit
  • Made using high pressure die cast aluminum platforms with bonded brake linings
  • All shoes are radius ground and edge trimmed
  • Features lead in and lead out chamfers at lining ends
  • Original equipment style brake shoe springs included
No. 7
EBC Brakes CK3377 Clutch Friction Plate Kit
30 Reviews
EBC Brakes CK3377 Clutch Friction Plate Kit
  • Made using high pressure die cast aluminum platforms with bonded brake linings
  • All shoes are radius ground and edge trimmed
  • Features lead in and lead out chamfers at lining ends
  • Original equipment style brake shoe springs included
No. 8
East Lake Axle Primary drive clutch compatible with Polaris RZR/Ranger 900 1323283 1323130 1322971 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand new, primary drive clutch.
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • This comes with 1 Primary drive clutch, does not include the weights and spring.
SaleNo. 9
EBC Brakes CK4424 Clutch Friction Plate Kit
  • Made using high pressure die cast aluminum platforms with bonded brake linings
  • All shoes are radius ground and edge trimmed
  • Features lead in and lead out chamfers at lining ends
No. 10
EBC CK7014 clutch
  • Cork-based clutch material impregnated with aluminum particles to increase wear life and heat resistance
  • Highly compressed construction avoids swell and clutch drag
  • Ideal for general-purpose street/sport/touring bikes
  • Kit includes complete engine set of friction plates only

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Clutches! Making your choice among different Powersports Clutches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Clutches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Clutches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Clutches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Clutches!

Our Picks

No. 1
East Lake Axle Primary drive clutch compatible with Polaris 300 / 400L 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 Hawkeye 325/400 2012 2013 2014 2015
  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand new, primary drive clutch.
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • This comes with 1 Primary drive clutch, weights, and the spring
No. 2
Polaris Powersports Clutches, 1323241 1323068 Primary Clutch Polari Clutch Replacement for RZR XP 1000 INTL/EU/MD/TRACTOR/ZUG, RZR XP 4 1000 / PS/MD 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
  • Polari Clutch Replacement for: 2018 POLARIS GENERAL 1000 PS MD, 2019 POLARIS GENERAL 1000 EPS EU TR ZUG MD, 2014-2018 RZR XP 1000, 2014-2015 RZR XP 1000 INTL, 2014 RZR XP 4 1000/PS, 2017 RZR XP 4 1000 MD, 2015-2018 RZR XP 4 1000, 2016 RZR XP 1000 EU/MD, 2017-2018 RZR XP 1000 MD, 2017-2018 RZR XP 1000 TRACTOR/EU/ZUG
  • Polari Reference Part Number: 1323068 1323241
  • Allows engine cranking and permits the engine to run without delivering power to the transmission. While disengaging, it permits the driver to shift the transmission into various gear according to operating condition.
  • Heat-treated center shaft for enhanced reliability, sheaves machined at optimized angles for top speed and strong takeoffs
  • Made from a Magnesium-aluminum alloy and high-pressure casting for increased durability, balanced sheaves for added longevity
No. 3
MMG Powersports Clutch Shoe Springs Set GY6 50cc Racing 1000N, Blue
  • 1000 RPM Performance racing clutch springs (set of 3) for GY6 50cc
  • Increases the RPM before the clutch engages for better initial take off.
  • Package Includes: 3 x Clutch springs.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 11 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Clutches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Clutches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Clutches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 04:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API