The 10 Best Powersports Disc Brakes to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Disc Brakes?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Disc Brakes doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Disc Brakes, Zero Offset, 5 On 205mm, For King Pin 59-65, Compatible with Dune Buggy
7 Reviews
Disc Brakes, Zero Offset, 5 On 205mm, For King Pin 59-65, Compatible with Dune Buggy
  • Vw King & Link Pin Bolt On Front Disc Brake Kit With Zero Off-Set
  • 5 X 205mm Vw Lug Bolt Pattern (12mm Threads)
  • Must Use With 15" Wheels
  • Empi Quality
No. 2
Rear Foot Disc Brake Master Cylinder Assembly with Oiler Replacement for 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Quad Dune Buggy
  • 180 days warranty and 100% money back guarantee if not satisfied.
  • Fit for Chinese 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV
  • The Complete Brake Assy is with brake fluid and brake pad installed,ready to go.
  • There is 1 more set of extra brake pad in the kit as spare parts.
  • Brake tubing length: 25.5", master clinder mounting hole central spacing: 1-3/34", brake caliper mounting hole central spacing: 2-1/16". Banjo Bolt Size: M10X1.25 (Thread diameter: 10mm, pitch: 1.25mm)
No. 3
Right Disc Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc Chinese Scooter Moped LV25
3 Reviews
Right Disc Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc Chinese Scooter Moped LV25
  • Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc
  • Scooter Moped
  • PCC (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
Tie Down Engineering 82091 10" Disc Brake Assembly for G5
  • Aluminum calipers
  • Bronze pistons
  • GalvX steel hub with stainless steel rotor assembly
  • Assembled and pregreased complete with bearings and seals
  • Ready for retrofitting drum brakes or for new installation
No. 5
NICECNC Rear Brake Disc Rotor 220mm Compatible with KTM 125 250 350 450 500 SX SXF XC XCW EXC EXC-F SMR MX Enduro 90-20, Husq- 125-501 FE/TE/FC/TC/TX/FX 14-20, Husa- 125-570 TE/FE/FX 09-14,See Fitment
  • Direct for old or damage replacement or ungrade,Getting some eye-catching parts for your motorcycle.
  • The High-performance solid-mount Brake Disc Rotors are made from a 420 high carbon stainless steel with the best manufacturing process.
  • Wavy & Slotted designed outer disc shape to help keep pads clean and provides best heat dissipation performance,provides outstanding braking performance and minimum pad wear.
  • It may or may not need to change the brake disc bolts for some bike models.
  • Apply to Fitment:replacement for 125-500 ALL MX/ENDURO Models 1990-2021, 125-501 FE/TE/FC/TC/TX/FX 2014-2021, 125-570 TE/FE/FX 2009-2014
No. 6
Sumo - Suzuki Front Brake Disc Rotor + Pads Combo for GSXR 600 K6 K7 (06-08) / GSXR 750 K6 K7 (06-07) / GSXR 1000 K5 K6 K7 K8 (05-08) / VZR 1800 Boulevard (06-12) / M 1800 R R2 Intruder VZR (07-12)
  • GSXR 600 K6 / K7 (will not fit K8 / K9) (2006-2008) / GSXR 750 K6 / K7 (2006-2007)
  • GSXR 1000 K5 / K6 / K7 / K8 (2005-2008) / VZR 1800 Boulevard (2006-2012)
  • M 1800 R/R2 Intruder (VZR 1800) (2006-2009) / M 1800 RZ (VZR 1800) (2007-2012)
  • 2 FRONT ROTORS + FRONT BRAKE PADS**
  • Rotor Size = Front 310mm / * Rotor Thickness = Front 4.5mm
No. 7
Race Driven Rear RipTide Brake Rotor Disc for Yamaha YFZ450 YFZ 450 Raptor YFM700 YFM 700
26 Reviews
Race Driven Rear RipTide Brake Rotor Disc for Yamaha YFZ450 YFZ 450 Raptor YFM700 YFM 700
  • Race-Driven Rear Brake Riptide Rotor
  • The Riptide Rotor is a vented rotor design which provides maximum air flow to cool your brakes in dry and heated riding conditions.
  • Customer Driven – Quality Driven – Race-Driven
No. 8
Outlaw Racing S270904 270mm Oversize Front Brake Disc Kit Rotor With Bracket Yamaha YZ250YZ400F YZ426F YZ450F Wr250F Wr400F Wr426F Wr450F
  • ✅ 270mm Oversized Stainless Steel Rotor
  • ✅ Billet aluminum caliper relocating bracket included!
No. 9
Highlifter HLHONDB-1 Front Disc Brake Conversion Kit for Honda
81 Reviews
Highlifter HLHONDB-1 Front Disc Brake Conversion Kit for Honda
  • Package Dimensions: 13.208 cms (L) x 26.416 cms (W) x 13.208 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Vehicle Brake Pad
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States
No. 10
Front Disc Brake Master Cylinder Caliper with Brake Pad Assembly Replacement for Chinese 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Pit Bike
  • 180 days warranty and 100% money back guarantee if not satisfied.
  • The Complete Brake Assy is with brake fluid and brake pad installed, 1 more set of extra brake pad as spare parts.
  • High quality stainless metal Tubing length: 43.5 inches (1100mm); caliper mounting hole central spacing:1-23/32 inch(43.7mm), see images for detail.
  • Package includes: 1x Front Disc Brake Assembly with Brake Pad Installed,1 x Pair Extra Brake Pad
  • Banjo Bolt Size: M10X1.25 (Thread diameter: 10mm, pitch: 1.25mm)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Disc Brakes! Making your choice among different Powersports Disc Brakes on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Disc Brakes. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Disc Brakes for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Disc Brakes. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Disc Brakes!

Our Picks

No. 1
Disc Brakes, Zero Offset, 5 On 205mm, For King Pin 59-65, Compatible with Dune Buggy
7 Reviews
Disc Brakes, Zero Offset, 5 On 205mm, For King Pin 59-65, Compatible with Dune Buggy
  • Vw King & Link Pin Bolt On Front Disc Brake Kit With Zero Off-Set
  • 5 X 205mm Vw Lug Bolt Pattern (12mm Threads)
  • Must Use With 15" Wheels
  • Empi Quality
No. 2
Rear Foot Disc Brake Master Cylinder Assembly with Oiler Replacement for 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Quad Dune Buggy
  • 180 days warranty and 100% money back guarantee if not satisfied.
  • Fit for Chinese 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV
  • The Complete Brake Assy is with brake fluid and brake pad installed,ready to go.
  • There is 1 more set of extra brake pad in the kit as spare parts.
  • Brake tubing length: 25.5", master clinder mounting hole central spacing: 1-3/34", brake caliper mounting hole central spacing: 2-1/16". Banjo Bolt Size: M10X1.25 (Thread diameter: 10mm, pitch: 1.25mm)
No. 3
Right Disc Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc Chinese Scooter Moped LV25
3 Reviews
Right Disc Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc Chinese Scooter Moped LV25
  • Brake Lever GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc
  • Scooter Moped
  • PCC (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Disc Brakes. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Disc Brakes. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Disc Brakes that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-17 at 10:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API