The 10 Best Powersports Disc Guards to Buy – August 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Disc Guards?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Disc Guards doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Front Brake Disc Rotor Guard Protector Cover For YAMAHA YZ125 YZ250 2008-2019 YZ250F YZF250 YZ450F YZF450 07-13 YZ125X 17-19 YZ250X 16-19 WR250F WR450F 06-18 YZ WR 250F 450F 125X 250X Dirt Bike Blue
  • √Material: Plastic & Aluminum
  • √This product is still very good, recommended!
  • √Packing is very good, not afraid of violent logistics!
  • √Quickly process orders and submit parcels to logistics immediately!
  • √Service is good, if you have any questions, please contact GMCCHENG!
No. 2
NICECNC Red Rear Brake Disc Guard Cover Compatible with Honda CRF250R CRF450R CRF250X CRF450X CRF250RX CRF450RX 2005-2021,CR125R CR250R 2002-2007
  • ★ CNC Machined With Aluminum.
  • ★ Incredibly Light And Strong.
  • ★ Premium quality, anodized surface finish.
  • ★ Easy to install.
  • ★ Service is good, if you have any questions, please contact us.
No. 3
26mm Dirt Bike Front Brake Disc Rotor Guard Cover Protector Compatible with 125 150 200 250 300 450 505 525 530 SX SX-F XC XC-F EXC EXC-F 03-14,450 525 SMR 04-10, for Husqvarn.a TE125/250 14-15
  • 100% Brand new & High Quality.
  • Easy to install,No instruction
  • CNC Aluminum Front Brake Disc Guard Protector, PREVENT the Front Brake Disc from being hurt by sand and gravel.Extend the service life of the Front Brake Disc.
  • Fitment: 26mm Compatible with 125-530SX/SX-F/XC/XC-F 2003-2014, 125-530EXC/EXC-F 2003-2015, 450 525 SMR 2004-2010; Compatible with Husqvarn.a FC250 FC350 FC450 TC125 TC250 2014, TE125 TE250 TE300 FE250 FE350 FE450 2014-2015.
  • Replacing the stock parts to make them look better. Lightweight but high strength and durability
No. 4
NICECNC Blue Front & Rear Brake Rotor Disc Guard Compatible with 125-450 SX/XC/SX-F/XC-F 2015-2018 250-500 XC-W/EXC/XCF-W 2016 2017 2018,Husqvarna 125-450 FC/TC 2015-2017 125-501 TE/FE 2016-2017
  • Condition:100% Brand New AFTERMARKET PARTS,Brand:Unbranded
  • Giving the best protection to your motorcycle brake disc from stones and other solid objects in the event of a crash or in the heat of battle.
  • These Billet Brake Disc Guards Protectors are CNC-machined from high strength Aircraft Grade Aluminium with beautiful anodized surface finishing.
  • Ultimate durability and strength,Anodized surface finishing
  • Qty: 1 x Pair Brake Disc Guard (Front & Rear),Easy to install?No instruction
No. 5
OTOM Rear Brake Disc Cover Guard Motocross Dirt Street Bike Carbon Fiber Cover For CRF250R CRF250X CRF450R CRF450X
  • This product is made of carbon fiber.
  • Harder and more durable
  • Rear Brake Disc Cover Guard
  • Fit for CRF250R 04-19 CRF250RX 2019 CRF250X 04-17 CRF450L 2019 CRF450R 02-19 CRF450RWE (Works Edition) 2019 CRF450RX 17-18 CRF450X 05-17
  • Easy To Install
No. 6
YGGFA Front Rear Brake Disc Guard Protector Cover for KTM SX SX-F EXC EXC-F XC XC-F XC-W XCF-W 125 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 525 530 (Color : Orange)
  • -- Upgrade your motorcycle brake protection system
  • -- Protects the front & rear brake disc from rocks and other solid objects
  • -- CNC-machined from aircraft quality billet aluminum
  • -- Ultimate durability and strength
  • -- Blue or Orange Anodized surface finishing
No. 7
JFG RACING CNC Rear Brake Disc Guard Cover Protector For YZ125 YZ250 YZ250F YZ450F 06-17 YZ125X 17 YZ250X 16-17 WR250F WR450F 06-16 WR250R WR250X 07-17
  • CNC Machined With Aluminum
  • Incredibly Light And Strong
  • Premium quality, anodized surface finish
  • Easy To Install
  • Fit for a YZ125 YZ250 YZ250F YZ450F 06-17 YZ125X 17 YZ250X 16-17 WR250F WR450F 06-16 WR250R WR250X 07-17
No. 8
YANGQING MIQING Front Brake Disc Guard Fit for Yamaha YZ250F YZ450F 2014-2021 YZ250FX YZ450FX 2016-2021 YZ 250F 450F 250FX 450FX YZ 250 450 F FX (Color : Black)
  • Condition: 100% Brand New
  • Package Include: 1 x Front Brake Disc Guard
  • Material: 6061-T6 Aluminum & ABS Plastic
  • Color: Black
No. 9
Billet Rear Disc Brake Guard Orange Compatible With KTM 350 XCF-W 2020-2021
  • Reduces the chance of rocks, stumps, and sticks from damaging your motorcycle rear brake rotor.
  • Strong high quality CNC machined aluminum.
  • Durable anodized finish.
No. 10
Topar Racing Front Brake Rotor Disc Guard for 2015-2021 KTM w/WP Forks, 2015-2021 HUSQVARNA, 2016-2021 SHERCO
  • Front Brake Rotor Disc Guard features a Replaceable Aluminum Fin-unsurpassed Protection for your vital brake components.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Disc Guards! Making your choice among different Powersports Disc Guards on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Disc Guards. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Disc Guards for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Disc Guards. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Disc Guards!

Our Picks

No. 1
Front Brake Disc Rotor Guard Protector Cover For YAMAHA YZ125 YZ250 2008-2019 YZ250F YZF250 YZ450F YZF450 07-13 YZ125X 17-19 YZ250X 16-19 WR250F WR450F 06-18 YZ WR 250F 450F 125X 250X Dirt Bike Blue
  • √Material: Plastic & Aluminum
  • √This product is still very good, recommended!
  • √Packing is very good, not afraid of violent logistics!
  • √Quickly process orders and submit parcels to logistics immediately!
  • √Service is good, if you have any questions, please contact GMCCHENG!
No. 2
NICECNC Red Rear Brake Disc Guard Cover Compatible with Honda CRF250R CRF450R CRF250X CRF450X CRF250RX CRF450RX 2005-2021,CR125R CR250R 2002-2007
  • ★ CNC Machined With Aluminum.
  • ★ Incredibly Light And Strong.
  • ★ Premium quality, anodized surface finish.
  • ★ Easy to install.
  • ★ Service is good, if you have any questions, please contact us.
No. 3
26mm Dirt Bike Front Brake Disc Rotor Guard Cover Protector Compatible with 125 150 200 250 300 450 505 525 530 SX SX-F XC XC-F EXC EXC-F 03-14,450 525 SMR 04-10, for Husqvarn.a TE125/250 14-15
  • 100% Brand new & High Quality.
  • Easy to install,No instruction
  • CNC Aluminum Front Brake Disc Guard Protector, PREVENT the Front Brake Disc from being hurt by sand and gravel.Extend the service life of the Front Brake Disc.
  • Fitment: 26mm Compatible with 125-530SX/SX-F/XC/XC-F 2003-2014, 125-530EXC/EXC-F 2003-2015, 450 525 SMR 2004-2010; Compatible with Husqvarn.a FC250 FC350 FC450 TC125 TC250 2014, TE125 TE250 TE300 FE250 FE350 FE450 2014-2015.
  • Replacing the stock parts to make them look better. Lightweight but high strength and durability

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Disc Guards. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Disc Guards. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Disc Guards that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-08-03 at 10:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API