The 10 Best Powersports Fork Seals to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Fork Seals?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 14 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Fork Seals doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
MOTOKU Fork Oil Seal and Dust Seal Wiper Kit for Yamaha YZF-R6S YZF-R1 VMX1200 V-Max FZS1000 FZ1 for Kawasaki ZX750 Ninja ZX-7R VN1600D Vulcan for Suzuki GSX-R1000
  • Fits for Kawasaki KDX250 1991-1994; KLX250R 1994-1996; KLX250S 2006-2014, 2018; KLX250SF 2009-2010; KLX300R 1997-2007; KLX650 1993-1996; KLZ1000B Versys 1000 LT 2015-2018; KX125 1991-1995; KX250 2-Stroke 1991-1995; KX500 1991-1996
  • Fits for Kawasaki VN1600 Vulcan 1600 2003-2008; ZG1400B Concours 14 2008-2018; ZG1400D Concours 14 2008-2018; ZR1100A Zephyr 1100 1992-1995; ZRX1100 1999-2000; ZRX1200R 2001-2005; ZX750 Ninja ZX-7 1989-1992;ZX750K Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003
  • Fits for Kawasaki ZX750L Ninja ZX-7 1989-1992; ZX750M Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003; ZX750N Ninja ZX-7RR 1996-1997; ZX750P Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003; ZX1000 Ninja ZX-10R 2004-2010; ZX1100C Ninja ZX-11 1990-1993; ZX1100D Ninja ZX-11 1993-2001; ZX1200A Ninja ZX-12R 2000-2005; ZX1200C ZZR1200 2002-2005; ZX1400 Ninja ZX-14 2006-2018
  • Fits for Suzuki GSX1300BK B-King 2008-2009; GSX1300R Hayabusa 1999-2017; GSX-R1000 2001-2008; GSX-S1000 2016-2017; TL1000R 1998-2003; Yamaha FJR1300ES 2014-2018; FZ8 2011-2014; FZ-10 2017; FZS1000 FZ1 2006-2015; VMX1200 VMAX 1999-2007; XTZ1200 Super Tenere 2014-2018; YZF-R1 2002-2008, 2015-2018; YZF-R6 1999-2004, 2017-2018; YZF-R6S 2006-2009
No. 2
Suzuki 51150-47820 Fork Seal Kit (A)
  • SUZUKI OEM FORK SEAL KIT 2009-2016 GSXR1000 51150-47820
No. 3
K&S Technologies K&S 16-1029 Fork Oil Seal Set
9 Reviews
K&S Technologies K&S 16-1029 Fork Oil Seal Set
  • Replaces OEM: Honda (51490-MF5-752); Kawasaki (92049-1151, 92049-1177); Suzuki (51153-00A00, 51153-01D00, 51153-08C20, 51153-49000, 51153-49001); Yamaha (2H7-23145-00-00)
  • Direct OEM replacement fork oil seals are made with high quality materials
  • One set of oil seals to rebuild your forks
  • Meets or exceeds OEM specifications
  • Dust seals sold separately
No. 4
All Balls 56-113 Fork and Dust Seal Kit
  • the all balls fork seals are manufactured to oem specifications and tolerances to quality and superior durability
  • dust seals feature external garter springs to keep the fork tubes clean
  • package dimensions: 4.5 l x 10.2 w x 11.9 h (centimetres)
  • package weight: 0.143 kilograms
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 5
All Balls 56-133-1 Fork and Dust Seal Kit Compatible with/Replacement for Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha
  • Dyno tested to last 3 to 4 times longer than OEM seals
  • Directional Ribs allow seal to be installed easily
  • Dual Sealing lips install towards oil
  • Fork and Dust Seals
  • Contains: 2 Fork Seals, 2 Dust seals
No. 7
All Balls 56-121 Fork and Dust Seal Kit
  • Specs: Fork Seal & Dust Seal Kit, 2 Dust Seal, Forks, 2 Fork Seals
  • The All Balls fork seals are manufactured tOEM specifications and tolerances tguarantee quality and superior durability
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Kawasaki KX100 1995-2019, KX80 1998-2000, KX80 Big Wheel 1992-1994, KX85 2001-2019, KX85 Big Wheel 2001-2018, KZ550F 1983-1984, KZ550M 1983, ZN700 1984-1985, Suzuki RM100 2003, Yamaha FJ600 1984-1985, FZ600 1986-1988, SRX600 1986, XJ650 1980-1983, XJ750 1981-1983, XV500 Virago 1983, XV535 Virago (SA) 2001, XV535 Virago 1987-1999, XV750 Virago 1981-1983, XV920 Virago 1982-1983, YX600 Radian 1986-1990, YZ65 2018, YZ80 1993-2001, YZ85 2002-2019
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Fork Seal & Dust Seal Kit built to meet OEM specifications
No. 8
Outlaw Racing OR561331 Fork Oil Seal and Dust Seal Kit - Triple Lip Seal Design Dust Wiper - Exceeds OEM - Prolongs Seal Life By 3 to 5 Times Over OEM Seals
50 Reviews
Outlaw Racing OR561331 Fork Oil Seal and Dust Seal Kit - Triple Lip Seal Design Dust Wiper - Exceeds OEM - Prolongs Seal Life By 3 to 5 Times Over OEM Seals
  • ✅ PREVENT PERFORMANCE PROBLEMS AND COSTLY REPAIRS- Worn out fork bushings and seals can cause noticeable performance problems and costly repairs. Maintaining your forks in good condition and keeping dust and sand out is best done with Outlaw Racing's oil seal and dust seal kit. The kit has everything you need to keep your fork seals working well.
  • ✅ OUR FORK SEAL AND DUST SEAL KIT EXCEEDS OEM SEALS- Custom elastomer fork seals have been tested to outlast OEM fork seals. Extends typical seal life by 3 to 5 times over OEM seals. The friction measures from 1/3 to 1/2 less than OEM seals for smoother fork action. Lower friction results in a longer life. Improve overall handling and control of your forks and reduce wear.
  • ✅ DESIGNED FOR EQUALIZED PRESSURE AND LONGEVITY- The seals in this kit have specially engineered profiles so that each seal lip places equal pressure on the fork tube. Equalized pressure creates less drag and makes the seal last longer. The design of the oil and dust seals ensures peak performance and longevity of your fork seals, which is essential in supporting your bike's suspension.
  • ✅ TRIPLE LIP SEAL DESIGN FOR OUTSTANDING RESULTS- The dust seals feature external guarder springs to keep your fork tubes clean. This design also incorporates a triple lip seal design which acts as an additional dust wiper to keep the fork tubes free from dirt. The balanced 3 lip design evenly distributes the pressure, reducing operating temperature, wear, and friction.
  • ✅ YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR # 1 PRIORITY- Outlaw Racing takes pride in offering accessories that exceed OEM standards. We know you're going to love the fork oil and dust seal kit. If you're not 100% satisfied we will give you a full refund or a free exchange, no questions asked. We offer a 30-day warranty, contact us directly, and we will gladly assist.
SaleNo. 9
All Balls 56-147 Fork & Dust Seal Kit Compatible with/Replacement for Honda Husqvarna Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha
  • Specs: Fork Seal & Dust Seal Kit, 2 Dust Seal, Forks, 2 Fork Seals
  • The All Balls fork seals are manufactured tOEM specifications and tolerances tguarantee quality and superior durability
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Beta RR 2T 250 2013-2018, RR 2T 300 2013-2018, RR 4T 350 2013-2017, RR 4T 390 2015-2017, RR 4T 430 2015-2017, RR-S 4T 350 2017-2018, RR-S 4T 390 2017-2018, RR-S 4T 430 2017-2018, RR-S 4T 500 2017-2018, RS 4T 390 2015-2016, RS 4T 400 2014, RS 4T 430 2015-2016, RS 4T 480 2015-2016, RS 4T 500 2015-2016, RS 4T 520 2014, Gas-Gas EC200 2015-2019, EC250 2015-2019, EC250 4T 2012-2015, EC250 Six Days 2019, EC300 2015-2019, EC300 4T 2013-2015, EC300 Six Days 2019
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Fork Seal & Dust Seal Kit built to meet OEM specifications
No. 10
MOTOKU Pack of 4 Fork Oil Dust Seal for FXDC FXD FXDL FXDS-CON FXDX FXLR FXR XL1200 CB650 VF700 VF750
  • Fits for Dyna 1991-2005;for Suzuki VS750GLP Intruder 88-91 VS800GL Intruder 92-09
  • Fits for Honda ATC250R 85-86 CB650 83-85 CB900F 79-82 CBX1100 81-82 GL1100 80-83 GL1100A 82-83 GL1100I 80-83
  • Fits for VF700C 85-87 VF700F 84-85 VF750F 83-84 VT700 84-87 XL350R 84-85 XL600R 83-87 Montesa 315R 00-04 4RT 05-07

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Fork Seals! Making your choice among different Powersports Fork Seals on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Fork Seals. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Fork Seals for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Fork Seals. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Fork Seals!

Our Picks

No. 1
MOTOKU Fork Oil Seal and Dust Seal Wiper Kit for Yamaha YZF-R6S YZF-R1 VMX1200 V-Max FZS1000 FZ1 for Kawasaki ZX750 Ninja ZX-7R VN1600D Vulcan for Suzuki GSX-R1000
  • Fits for Kawasaki KDX250 1991-1994; KLX250R 1994-1996; KLX250S 2006-2014, 2018; KLX250SF 2009-2010; KLX300R 1997-2007; KLX650 1993-1996; KLZ1000B Versys 1000 LT 2015-2018; KX125 1991-1995; KX250 2-Stroke 1991-1995; KX500 1991-1996
  • Fits for Kawasaki VN1600 Vulcan 1600 2003-2008; ZG1400B Concours 14 2008-2018; ZG1400D Concours 14 2008-2018; ZR1100A Zephyr 1100 1992-1995; ZRX1100 1999-2000; ZRX1200R 2001-2005; ZX750 Ninja ZX-7 1989-1992;ZX750K Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003
  • Fits for Kawasaki ZX750L Ninja ZX-7 1989-1992; ZX750M Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003; ZX750N Ninja ZX-7RR 1996-1997; ZX750P Ninja ZX-7R 1996-2003; ZX1000 Ninja ZX-10R 2004-2010; ZX1100C Ninja ZX-11 1990-1993; ZX1100D Ninja ZX-11 1993-2001; ZX1200A Ninja ZX-12R 2000-2005; ZX1200C ZZR1200 2002-2005; ZX1400 Ninja ZX-14 2006-2018
  • Fits for Suzuki GSX1300BK B-King 2008-2009; GSX1300R Hayabusa 1999-2017; GSX-R1000 2001-2008; GSX-S1000 2016-2017; TL1000R 1998-2003; Yamaha FJR1300ES 2014-2018; FZ8 2011-2014; FZ-10 2017; FZS1000 FZ1 2006-2015; VMX1200 VMAX 1999-2007; XTZ1200 Super Tenere 2014-2018; YZF-R1 2002-2008, 2015-2018; YZF-R6 1999-2004, 2017-2018; YZF-R6S 2006-2009
No. 2
Suzuki 51150-47820 Fork Seal Kit (A)
  • SUZUKI OEM FORK SEAL KIT 2009-2016 GSXR1000 51150-47820
No. 3
K&S Technologies K&S 16-1029 Fork Oil Seal Set
9 Reviews
K&S Technologies K&S 16-1029 Fork Oil Seal Set
  • Replaces OEM: Honda (51490-MF5-752); Kawasaki (92049-1151, 92049-1177); Suzuki (51153-00A00, 51153-01D00, 51153-08C20, 51153-49000, 51153-49001); Yamaha (2H7-23145-00-00)
  • Direct OEM replacement fork oil seals are made with high quality materials
  • One set of oil seals to rebuild your forks
  • Meets or exceeds OEM specifications
  • Dust seals sold separately

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Fork Seals. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Fork Seals. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Fork Seals that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 10:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API