The 10 Best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 11 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 2
Carburetor Carb Main Jet For GY6 49cc 50cc 80cc 100cc CVK 139QMB 139QMA #78#80#85#87#88#90#92#94#96#98 (10 pcs set)
  • ★Replacement for GY6 50cc carburetor main jet.

    ★Fits most Chinese made Scooters & ATV. Such as for JONWAY JMSTAR ROKETA SUNL TANK PEACE TAOTAO JCL BMS.
  • ★Thread Size: M4x0.70
  • ★Overall Length: 7mm
  • ★for Keihin Round Style Main Jet
  • ★Tip: When tuning your carb and trying to get the air/fuel mixture dialed in, start with a larger jet than you think you need and then work your way down in small increments, so that you don't go too lean and risk damaging your engine.
SaleNo. 3
All Balls Racing 60-1000 Fuel Tap Repair Kit
  • Yamaha BW350 1987 - 1988. Yamaha BW80 1986 - 1990. Yamaha FZ1 2001 - 2005. Yamaha FZS 1000 S 2001 - 2005. Yamaha PW80 1991 - 2006. Yamaha RT100 1990 - 2000. Yamaha SR400 2015 - 2017. Yamaha TDM850 1992 - 1993. Yamaha TTR125 Drum Brake 2000 - 2003. Yamaha TTR125E Drum Brake 2003 - 2009. Yamaha TTR125L Disc Brake 2000 - 2008. Yamaha TTR125LE Disc Brake 2003 - 2018. Yamaha TTR230 2005 - 2017. Yamaha TTR250 1999 - 2006. Yamaha TTR90 2000 - 2008. Yamaha TW200 Trail way 1987 - 2018. Yamaha WR200 1992. Yamaha WR250 1991 - 1997. Yamaha WR250F 2001 - 2006. Yamaha WR400F 1998 - 2000. Yamaha WR426F 2001 - 2002. Yamaha WR450F 2003 - 2006. Yamaha WR500 1992 - 1993. Yamaha XT350 1985 - 2000. Yamaha XV1600 Road Star 1999 - 2003. Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star 1999 - 2009. Yamaha XVS1300 STRYKER 2011 - 2017. Yamaha XVS1300 V STAR 2007 - 2017. Yamaha XVS650 V-Star 1998 - 2016. Yamaha XVZ13 Royal Star 1996 - 2013. Yamaha YFA1 1989 - 2004. Yamaha YFB250 Timberwolf 1992 - 1998. Yamaha YFB250FW Timberwolf 1994 - 2000. Yamaha YFM100 1987 - 1991. Yamaha YFM125 Grizzly 2004 - 2013. Yamaha YFM250 Bear tracker 1999 - 2004. Yamaha YFM250 Big Bear 2007 - 2009. Yamaha YFM250 Moto-4 1989 - 1991. Yamaha YFM250B Bruin 2005 - 2006. Yamaha YFM350 Raptor 2004 - 2013. Yamaha YFM350 Warrior 1987 - 2004. Yamaha YFM350ER Moto-4 1987 - 1995. Yamaha YFM350FW Big Bear 1987 - 1999. Yamaha YFM350U Big Bear 1996 - 1999. Yamaha YFM35FX Wolverine 1995 - 2005. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 2WD 2000 - 2004. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 4WD 2000 - 2006. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear IRS 2007 - 2012. Yamaha YFM400 Kodiak 4WD 1993 - 1999. Yamaha YFM50 Raptor 2004 - 2008. Yamaha YFM600 Grizzly 1998. Yamaha YFM600 Grizzly 98MM OB 1998. Yamaha YFM660R Raptor 2001 - 2005. Yamaha YFM660R Raptor 102MM OB 2001 - 2005. Yamaha YFM80 Badger 1985 - 2001. Yamaha YFM80 Badger OB 1996 - 2001. Yamaha YFM80 Grizzly 2005 - 2008
  • Includes components to rebuild one Fuel Tap.
  • Kit includes all necessary face screws, tank bolts, face gasket, tank gasket, diaphragm, O-rings, wave washer, and miscellaneous components.
  • POM composite washer bearings replace thru needle washers increased service life and super resistance to water and dirt.
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
SaleNo. 4
XtremeAmazing Carburetor Main Jets Hex Type M5 Nozzle Spray Kit for Mikuni VM TM TMX Carb 200 210 220 230 240 250 260 270 280 290
  • Material: Metal
  • Thread: M5
  • Main Jet Size: 200, 210, 220, 230, 240, 250, 260, 270, 280, 290.
  • Compatible with Mikuni VM TM TMX Carburetor.
  • Package Contents: 10 x Main Jet
SaleNo. 5
Vance & Hines Fuelpak FP3 - 66005
  • Fuelpak FP3 revolutionizes fuel management for Harley-Davidson motorcycles using the HD-LAN CAN Bus 6 pin system; Connects wirelessly by Bluetooth to iPhone or Android smartphones
  • Uses Flash technology to recalibrate engine parameters and mapping for exhaust systems and other performance upgrades downloaded from the expansive library of calibrations developed by Vance & Hines
  • Autotune feature makes use of all factory sensors to add another layer of precision tuning for specific requirements, whether tuning for unique components or different grades of fuel
  • Live Sensor Data can be viewed through the smartphone to display speed, RPM, cylinder head temperature, voltage, gear selection, and other vital information
  • Compatible with Harley-Davidson models: '14-'19 Electra Glides, Road Glides, Road Kings & Street Glides, '14-'19 Trikes; '11-'19 Softails except '11-'13 CVO models, '12-'17 Dynas, '14-'19 Sportsters & '14-'19 Streets
  • Compatible with vehicle type: cruiser/touring,street bike,adventure touring
No. 6
Holley Jet Assortment Kit 93R172
  • Genuine Holley Quality Parts
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Made from quality materials
  • Easy installation
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 7
CULMKARI 30 pcs Main Jets & 10Pcs Slow Jets Pilot Jet Kits Fits for PWK Keihin OKO Carbs SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-02 SCL-2018090001-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090003-ZH-T-01
  • ✔Replace part number: SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-02 SCL-2018090001-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090003-ZH-T-01.
  • ✔Model A: Carburetor Slow Jet / Pilot Jet #32 #35 #38 #40 #42 #45 #48 #50 #52 #55.
  • ✔Model B: Carburetor Main Jet #100 #105 #108 #110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140.
  • ✔Model C: Carburetor Main Jet #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 #145 #150 #155 #160 #170 (PWK 28mm-42mm)
  • ✔Model D: Carburetor Main Jet #100 #105 #108 #110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 (PWK 21mm-34mm)
No. 8
Mikuni 13-5060 High Performance Super Bn Carburetor 44Mm
  • The most popular mod for an all-around performance boost
  • An adrenalized version of the Super BN series
  • Extensive race testing for higher air and fuel flow
  • Uses primer fitting with butterfly choke removed for increased airflow (primer kit necessary)
  • Special needle valves and springs give optimum pop-off for a strong mid-range
No. 9
GENUINE MIKUNI Mikuni BN40I Carb Carburetor Sea Doo 717 720 GS GTI GTS Sportster Challenger
  • New genuine mikuni replacement carb, Replaces Seadoo OE# 270500328
  • Low Speed Jet: 70 / High Speed Jet: 167.5 / Needle Valve: 1.5
  • Proper tuning required upon install
  • Exact item pictured
  • FITS:SEA-DOO SP 1997 / GS 1997-2001 / GTS 1997-2002 / GTI / GTI LE 1998-2005 / SPORTSTER 1998 / CHALLENGER 1998
No. 10
Minimprover 30PCS Carburetor Accessories Kit,10 Pcs Slow Pilot Jets and 20PCS Carburetor Main Jets for PWK Keihin OKO CVK KOSO PE PWM
  • ★【Craftsmanship】All accessories were made by Solid Brass. Durable Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability.And processed by CNC lathe, so they have a smoother surface and more precise dimensions.
  • ★【Application】Fit most scooters, ATVs, and Karts with 125cc,150cc 200cc 250cc GY6 motors Carburetors. Also fit for PWK, CVK, PE type carburetor. OKO, KOSO, Stage-6, Polini and etc.
  • ★【Size of Slow Pilot Jets】#32 #35 #38 #40 #42 #45 #48 #50 #52 #55
  • ★【Size of Main Jets】#100 #105 #108 #1110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 ||| #155 #158 #160 #162 #165 #168 #170 #172 #175 #178
  • ★【Package Include】10 Pcs Slow Pilot Jets and 20PCS Carburetor Main Jets.If the product is missing accessories or the product does not meet your usage needs.Please contact us by e-mail. We will do our best to solve the problem for you.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems! Making your choice among different Powersports Fuel Jet Systems on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Fuel Jet Systems!

Our Picks

No. 2
Carburetor Carb Main Jet For GY6 49cc 50cc 80cc 100cc CVK 139QMB 139QMA #78#80#85#87#88#90#92#94#96#98 (10 pcs set)
  • ★Replacement for GY6 50cc carburetor main jet.

    ★Fits most Chinese made Scooters & ATV. Such as for JONWAY JMSTAR ROKETA SUNL TANK PEACE TAOTAO JCL BMS.
  • ★Thread Size: M4x0.70
  • ★Overall Length: 7mm
  • ★for Keihin Round Style Main Jet
  • ★Tip: When tuning your carb and trying to get the air/fuel mixture dialed in, start with a larger jet than you think you need and then work your way down in small increments, so that you don't go too lean and risk damaging your engine.
SaleNo. 3
All Balls Racing 60-1000 Fuel Tap Repair Kit
  • Yamaha BW350 1987 - 1988. Yamaha BW80 1986 - 1990. Yamaha FZ1 2001 - 2005. Yamaha FZS 1000 S 2001 - 2005. Yamaha PW80 1991 - 2006. Yamaha RT100 1990 - 2000. Yamaha SR400 2015 - 2017. Yamaha TDM850 1992 - 1993. Yamaha TTR125 Drum Brake 2000 - 2003. Yamaha TTR125E Drum Brake 2003 - 2009. Yamaha TTR125L Disc Brake 2000 - 2008. Yamaha TTR125LE Disc Brake 2003 - 2018. Yamaha TTR230 2005 - 2017. Yamaha TTR250 1999 - 2006. Yamaha TTR90 2000 - 2008. Yamaha TW200 Trail way 1987 - 2018. Yamaha WR200 1992. Yamaha WR250 1991 - 1997. Yamaha WR250F 2001 - 2006. Yamaha WR400F 1998 - 2000. Yamaha WR426F 2001 - 2002. Yamaha WR450F 2003 - 2006. Yamaha WR500 1992 - 1993. Yamaha XT350 1985 - 2000. Yamaha XV1600 Road Star 1999 - 2003. Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star 1999 - 2009. Yamaha XVS1300 STRYKER 2011 - 2017. Yamaha XVS1300 V STAR 2007 - 2017. Yamaha XVS650 V-Star 1998 - 2016. Yamaha XVZ13 Royal Star 1996 - 2013. Yamaha YFA1 1989 - 2004. Yamaha YFB250 Timberwolf 1992 - 1998. Yamaha YFB250FW Timberwolf 1994 - 2000. Yamaha YFM100 1987 - 1991. Yamaha YFM125 Grizzly 2004 - 2013. Yamaha YFM250 Bear tracker 1999 - 2004. Yamaha YFM250 Big Bear 2007 - 2009. Yamaha YFM250 Moto-4 1989 - 1991. Yamaha YFM250B Bruin 2005 - 2006. Yamaha YFM350 Raptor 2004 - 2013. Yamaha YFM350 Warrior 1987 - 2004. Yamaha YFM350ER Moto-4 1987 - 1995. Yamaha YFM350FW Big Bear 1987 - 1999. Yamaha YFM350U Big Bear 1996 - 1999. Yamaha YFM35FX Wolverine 1995 - 2005. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 2WD 2000 - 2004. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 4WD 2000 - 2006. Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear IRS 2007 - 2012. Yamaha YFM400 Kodiak 4WD 1993 - 1999. Yamaha YFM50 Raptor 2004 - 2008. Yamaha YFM600 Grizzly 1998. Yamaha YFM600 Grizzly 98MM OB 1998. Yamaha YFM660R Raptor 2001 - 2005. Yamaha YFM660R Raptor 102MM OB 2001 - 2005. Yamaha YFM80 Badger 1985 - 2001. Yamaha YFM80 Badger OB 1996 - 2001. Yamaha YFM80 Grizzly 2005 - 2008
  • Includes components to rebuild one Fuel Tap.
  • Kit includes all necessary face screws, tank bolts, face gasket, tank gasket, diaphragm, O-rings, wave washer, and miscellaneous components.
  • POM composite washer bearings replace thru needle washers increased service life and super resistance to water and dirt.
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Fuel Jet Systems. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Fuel Jet Systems. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Fuel Jet Systems that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 05:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API