The 10 Best Powersports Handguards to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Handguards?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Handguards doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
JFG RACING Motorcycle Universal Handguards Aluminum Hand Guards Brush Bar For off Road ATV For Motocross Dirt Bike Enduro -Blue
  • Material:PP Plastic and Aluminum Alloy
  • Efficiently Protect Hands While Driving Reduce Your Hands Or Fingers Fatigue
  • Protect Your Hands From Brush, Rocks, Mud And Cold wind
  • With Enough Room For Brake Cables Control And Other Devices
  • Fit All Handlebars Range 7/8" 22mm and 1 1/8" 28mm
SaleNo. 2
Acerbis 2634661007 Handguards
  • Package Dimensions: 12.7 cms (L) x 29.2 cms (W) x 52.1 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Powersports Vehicle Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States
No. 3
KTM Enduro Handguard (Black) 7800207920030
  • PRODUCT DETAILS KTM/Husqvarna Low Profile Enduro Handguards (Black) The closed, two-component plastic handguards feature a black center section that offers maximum strength for optimum protection. The colorful upper and lower parts are highly flexible and endure even the roughest of treatment without complaint. Available in two different heights.
SaleNo. 4
Acerbis 2142000001 Rally Pro X-Strong Black Handguard
  • Includes an indexed steel bar-end insert that mounts solidly and will not allow the guard to rotate in a crash
  • Black
  • Plenty of room for cables and brake lines
No. 5
NEW KTM ORANGE HANDGUARDS 150 250 300 350 450 500 XC SX-F XC-W XC-F XCF-W EXC-F SEE FITMENT
  • Extremely light, Uncompromising race look, Open design, 2-component plastic handguard, Black middle section = maximum strength for optimum protection, Colored top and bottom parts = highly flexible under the roughest conditions, Mounting not possible with Twinwall handlebars,
  • 250 XC TPI 2021, 300 XC TPI 2021, 450 SX-F Factory Edition 2021, 450 XC-F 2021, 150 XC-W TPI 2021, 250 SX-F 2021, 250 XC-F 2021, 350 XCF-W 2021, 350 XC-F Kailub Russel 2021, 250 XC-W TPI 2021, 500 XCF-W 2021, 125 XC 2021, 350 XC-F 2021, 300 XC-W TPI 2021, 500 EXC-F 2021, 350 EXC-F 2021, 450 SX-F 2021, 350 SX-F 2021, 500 EXC-F Six Days 2021,
  • 350 XCF-W 2020, 300 XC-W Six Days TPI 2020, 300 XC-W TPI 2020, 150 XC-W TPI 2020, 300 XC TPI 2020, 500 EXC-F Six Days 2020, 350 XC-F 2020, 450 XC-F 2020, 350 SX-F 2020, 250 XC-F 2020, 125 SX 2020, 150 SX 2020, 250 SX 2020, 350 EXC-F 2020, 250 XC-W TPI 2020, 250 XC TPI 2020, 250 SX-F 2020, 450 SX-F 2020, 500 EXC-F 2020, 500 XCF-W 2020,
  • 500 EXC-F 2019, 150 XC-W 2019, 250 EXC-F 2019, 250 SX 2019, 350 EXC-F 2019, 450 EXC-F Six Days 2019, 150 SX 2019, 250 XC-W TPI 2019, 250 SX-F 2019, 350 SX-F 2019, 125 SX 2019, 450 SX-F 2019, 150 XC-W 2018, 125 SX 2018, 300 EXC TPI 2018, 250 XC 2018, 250 SX 2018, 250 EXC-F 2018, 450 EXC-F SIX DAYS 2018, 250 SX-F 2018, 450 SX-F 2018, 250 XC-W TPI 2018, 300 XC-W 2018,
  • 300 XC 2018, 300 XC-W SIX DAYS 2018, 250 XC-W 2018, 500 EXC-F 2018, 350 EXC-F 2018, 350 SX-F 2018, 150 SX 2018, 250 EXC TPI 2018, 150 XC-W 2017, 500 EXC-F 2017, 150 SX 2017, 450 XC-F 2017, 300 XC-W Six Days 2017, 250 EXC-F 2017, 450 SX-F Factory Edition 2017, 500 EXC-F Six Days 2017, 350 XC-F 2017, 250 XC-W 2017, 450 SX-F 2017, 250 SX-F Factory Edition 2017, 350 EXC-F 2017, 450 EXC-F Six Days 2017, 350 SX-F 2017, 250 SX 2017, 125 SX 2017, more fitment below in description
No. 6
Motorcycle Handguards Universal 7/8" 22mm - 1 1/8" 28mm Aluminum Dirt Bike Handguards for Off-Road Motocross Enduro Handlebar Replacement
  • Premium PP plastic and 6061-T6 aluminum alloy as material, more sturdy, and durable.
  • Higher impact resistance and strength than standard aluminum bars.
  • Fit all handlebars range 7/8" 22mm and 1 1/8" 28mm.
  • Protect your hand knuckle from brush, rocks, mud, and cold wind, it also has a dress-up effect.
No. 7
JFG RACING Dirt Bike HandGuards Motorcycle Universal Hand guards 7/8'22mm and 1 1/8'28mm for - Black
63 Reviews
JFG RACING Dirt Bike HandGuards Motorcycle Universal Hand guards 7/8"22mm and 1 1/8"28mm for - Black
  • JFG Hand Guards - 100% Brand New, Never Mounted
  • JFG Handguards - Protect Your Hands From Brush Rocks Mud And Cold wind and reinforced to protect your motorcycle in the event of a crash
  • Material:High strength PP plastic guard shield and aluminum mounting kits
  • Fitment:Fit All Handlebars Range 7/8" 22mm and 1 1/8" 34mm
  • Package Includes:A Set Of Hand Guards And Fitting Kit. Installation Instruction NOT Included
SaleNo. 8
7/8" and 1 1/8" Aluminum Motocross Handguards Universal Hand Guards For Kawasaki Suzuki Dirt Bike Motorcycle MX Supermoto Racing ATV Quad KAYO (White)
  • ★[FITMENT] - Fit All Handlebars Range 7/8" 22mm and 1 1/8" 28mm.Aftermarket handlebar Hand Brush Guards for off road and dual sport motorcycles.
  • ★[QUANTITY] - A Set Of Hand Guards And Fitting Kit.Installation Instruction NOT Included.
  • ★[FUNCTION] - Efficiently Protect Hands While Driving.Reduce Your Hands Or Fingers Fatigue.Protect Your Hands From Brush, Rocks, Mud And Cold wind.With Enough Room For Brake Cables Control And Other Devices.
  • ★[HIGH QUALITY] - 100% Brand New, Never Mounted.Material:PP Plastic And Aluminum Alloy.
  • ★[AFTER SALE] - We are committed to provide excellent customer service,If you have any questions,please contact us.We will try our best to solve your problem.
SaleNo. 9
CNC Handle Bar Hand Guards Protector replacement for Dirt Bike Motocross ATV for SX SXF EXC XCW BLACK
46 Reviews
CNC Handle Bar Hand Guards Protector replacement for Dirt Bike Motocross ATV for SX SXF EXC XCW BLACK
  • CNC Billet Handle Bar Hand Guards Protector Dirt Bike Motocross ATV for SX SXF EXC XCW and also fit most of dirt pit bikes of other brands and makes
  • Strong 7075 Billet CNC bracket and plastic shield provides maximum protection
  • Efficiently protect hands from wind and injury while driving your motorcycle.Reduce hand/finger fatigue, ensure greater motorcycle handling
  • Package Included: 1 x pair hand guard + CNC Bracket
  • Fitment: Fits for All kinds of 22MM/28MM diameter handlebar motorcycle, ATV, dirt bike, street bike
No. 10
Cycra Probend Flexx Bar Motorcycle Direct Mount Racer Pack with Black Enduro Handshields
6 Reviews
Cycra Probend Flexx Bar Motorcycle Direct Mount Racer Pack with Black Enduro Handshields
  • CNC machined 6061 billet aluminum Probend CRM for Flexx bars
  • Trademark Probend shape
  • High quality injection molded classic enduro style handshields
  • Powergrip bar ends fit both standard and oversize bars
  • Made in the USA

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Handguards! Making your choice among different Powersports Handguards on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Handguards. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Handguards for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Handguards. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Handguards!

Our Picks

No. 1
JFG RACING Motorcycle Universal Handguards Aluminum Hand Guards Brush Bar For off Road ATV For Motocross Dirt Bike Enduro -Blue
  • Material:PP Plastic and Aluminum Alloy
  • Efficiently Protect Hands While Driving Reduce Your Hands Or Fingers Fatigue
  • Protect Your Hands From Brush, Rocks, Mud And Cold wind
  • With Enough Room For Brake Cables Control And Other Devices
  • Fit All Handlebars Range 7/8" 22mm and 1 1/8" 28mm
SaleNo. 2
Acerbis 2634661007 Handguards
  • Package Dimensions: 12.7 cms (L) x 29.2 cms (W) x 52.1 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Powersports Vehicle Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States
No. 3
KTM Enduro Handguard (Black) 7800207920030
  • PRODUCT DETAILS KTM/Husqvarna Low Profile Enduro Handguards (Black) The closed, two-component plastic handguards feature a black center section that offers maximum strength for optimum protection. The colorful upper and lower parts are highly flexible and endure even the roughest of treatment without complaint. Available in two different heights.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Handguards. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Handguards. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Handguards that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 22:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API