The 10 Best Powersports Headlight Assemblies to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 24 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
5.75" (5 3/4) Harley LED Headlight For Harley Davidson [Black-Finish] Round LED Motorcycle Headlight For Dyna Street Bob Super Wide Glide Low Rider Night Rod Train Softail Sportster
  • DEFY THE DARK - See and be seen with 9 LEDs, a 2,800 lumen low beam, and a 3,450 lumen high beam, producing a brilliant 6500K white light with a focused and clean cutoff line; ensuring only to light up the road ahead and not blinding other drivers.
  • BUILT TO OUTPERFORM - Your Harley is designed to withstand anything the road throws at it. Our lights are build the same with IP66 waterproof rating, shatter-proof lens, and durable die cast aluminum body to match the ruggedness of your bike. Excess heat is the nemesis of LEDs. The aluminum housing of our headlight is equipped with vertical blades capable of dissipating excess heat, allowing the light to burn bright for the years to come.
  • EFFORTLESS INSTALL - Our headlight and plug are built to the same exacting specifications as your original Harley equipment, so there's no need to adapt, cut, or splice. The housing is keyed for a foolproof install. Truly plug-n-play.
  • AGGRESSIVE STYLING - Feeling a bit anti-chrome? Our blacked out LED headlight is just what you need to make your bike stand out from the crowd.
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS: 2006-2011 VRSCD and VRSCDX, 2015 & up XG, 2004 & up XL, 2009-2013 XR, 1991& up Dyna (except FLD and 1991-2005 FXDWG), 1984-1999 FLSTS and FXSTS, 2008-2011 FLSTSB, 2005-2006 FLSTSC, 2010-2012 FLSTSE, 2000 & up FXCW, FXCWC, FXS, FXSB, FXSBSE, FXST, FXSTB, FXSTC and FXSTD models. *Does not fit 2002 Sportster, 2007 Vrod, V-rod Muscle VRSCF, 2017 Iron 883; some models require Vibration Damper P/N 67700059 or Housing Kit P/N 67700093.
No. 2
7 Inch Super White LED Headlight for HD Street Glide - Fits 2014-2020 Street Glide Special,Hi-Lo Beam Headlamp With Dual Beam Adapter,Black Housing
  • ✓ 【Super Bright】DOT SAE, E-Mark Approved. With newest high grade LED chip, 4000lms on high beam, 2800lms on low beam, 6000K pure white light. Much brighter than stock headlight and other headlights but which won't blind other drivers like other headlights. The effective irradiation area is more larger than normal bulb.
  • ✓ 【High Impact Resistance & Weatherproof】 Made of Polycarbonate lens which is more resistant than other headlights with fragile PMMA. Never fade PC lens cover, smart wire switch design helps leds work in good condition. With IP67 waterproof protection grade. They can work well in a variety of weather conditions.
  • ✓ 【Plug&Play】 Package comes with all the adapters and harness including: 1 x 7" LED Headlight +1x H4 wiring harness +1x 4 PIN 2014-up model adapter harness+1x dual beam lamp adapter for 2014 and up Road King/Road Glide/Street Glide Special
  • ✓ 【Durable】 Aluminum body acts as a heat sink for up to 10 times longer life than typical headlights. Leading optics technology keeps your led headlight working for up to 50,000 hours.
  • ✓【 LIFETIME WARRANTY & 365DAYS MONEY BACK】-You can‘t go wrong with 100% satisfaction guarantee. And 365-days money back services. You will love it or get your money back without hassle.
No. 3
Headlight Assembly for 49cc 50cc Taotao Icebear Roketa Jonway Peace Scooter Moped
  • Fit pst 50-4 49cc 50cc GY6 Chinese Moped Scooter trike
  • Increase the illumination by 30%
  • Made from high quality material for long lasting durability
  • Please check pictures/dimensions before the purchase or contact us for details
  • All MEGA MOTOR Parts are tested rigorously
No. 4
DOT Headlight Assembly 3 Wire in 4 PIN Square Plug GY6 Chinese Scooter 4 Stroke TAOTAO VIP Peace BMS ZNEN Baja SUNL ROKETA JONWAY JMSTAR Tank BENZHOU YIBEN TNG JCL ETC.
  • HIGH PERFORMANCE HIGH QUALITY GY6 SCOOTER PARTS
  • FAST SHIPPING WITH USPS *PRIORITY MAIL* FROM COLORADO 🙂
  • DOT HEADLIGHT ASSEMBLY 3 WIRES/PIN IN 4 PIN SQUARE PLUG
  • DARK FRAME COMES WITH 35/35 BA20d 12V BULBS
  • GREAT PRICE, QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
No. 5
Motorcycle Headlight Head Lamp Assembly FOR Honda CBR 1000RR RR 2008-2010
  • Condition: 100% Brand New
  • Fitment:for 2008-2010 Honda CBR1000RR
No. 6
Arctic Cat 2002-2005 Atv 250 4X4 Atv 250 2X4 Headlight Lh Assembly 0409-031 New Oem
6 Reviews
Arctic Cat 2002-2005 Atv 250 4X4 Atv 250 2X4 Headlight Lh Assembly 0409-031 New Oem
  • New Arctic Cat Left Headlight Assembly
  • OEM Part Number: 0409-031 (QTY 1)
  • Item only fits specific models listed. The picture could be generic.
  • Message us with VIN/HULL for fast fitment verification.
No. 7
Valeo 46831 Passenger Side LED Headlight Assembly for Select Audi Models
  • Valeo Headlight assembly is a 100 percent original equipment (OE) premium quality product
  • Includes premium LED bulb
  • Exact original equipment (OE) replacement ensures a perfect fit and smooth installation
  • Manufactured using only the highest quality materials for exceptional precision and reliability
  • Valeo combines advanced OEM engineering and innovative design to offer a superior lighting product that is trusted by major vehicle manufacturers and automotive industry professionals and consumers worldwide. As a technology company, we design innovative solutions for smart mobility, with a particular focus on intuitive driving and reducing CO2 emissions.
No. 8
5.75 Inch Round Motorcycle LED Headlight with White Halo and Brackets Assembly - Universal Front Headlamp Features Distance Light High Low Beam Refit Headlight (White light)
28 Reviews
5.75 Inch Round Motorcycle LED Headlight with White Halo and Brackets Assembly - Universal Front Headlamp Features Distance Light High Low Beam Refit Headlight (White light)
  • 【3 lighting modes】4 lighting modes of led motorcycle headlight with halo ring, includes 5000LM high beam, 2800LM low beam, white day running light and 6000K color temperature. Much brighter and durable than factory halogen and hid headlight bulbs.
  • 【Waterproof & Highlight】The 5.75 inch motorcycle headlight adopts IP67 waterproof protection grade lens and high-intensity led chips, longer valid irradiation distance than other headlights. Ensure your driving safety even in a harsh environment both day and night.
  • 【Durable & Energy-saving】The housing of motorcycle LED headlight is made up of thick die-cast aluminum alloy, which has better heat dissipation. More than 80,000 hours lifespan and energy saving.
  • 【Easy Installation】The package comes with 2 brackets, simply plug and play the halo LED headlight on the lightbox, usually only take about 15 minutes to install.( Voltage: 12V, Adapter/Plug: 3-Pin H4 )
  • 【Wide Compatibility】This motorcycle round led headlight approx 5.9x6.81 inches, fit for most motorcycles. Such as for Dyna Low Rider, for Dyna Super Glide, for Dyna Convertible, Softail Deuce, Softail Standard, Heritage Springer, Springer Softail, Sportster 1200, Sportster 883, Wide Glide, Iron 883, Street Bob, SuperLow, Street 500, 700, Night Train, Night Rod, Breakout, Rocker C, Cross Bones, XR1200, Forty-Eight, Seventy-Two.
No. 9
Wisamic 5-3/4 5.75 inch LED Headlight - Compatible with Harley Davidson Dyna Street Bob Super Wide Glide Low Rider Night Rod Train Softail Deuce Custom Sportster Iron 883-Black
  • 🌟 EASY PLUG AND PLAY INSTALLATION - Direct fit 3 prong plugs(H4) on headlight.
  • 🌟 DURABILITY - 100% original high-performance Osram LED lamps. Shock and vibration resistant projector lens encased in a black durable aluminum housing. Shock-proof waterproof(IP65). More than 50,000 hours lifespan.
  • 🌟 OUTSTANDING LIGHT SPECIFICATION - 2800Lms@30W on low beam;4000Lms@45W on high beam. Color Temperature: 6000K-6500K. Powered by 9PCS*5W on high beam.
  • 🌟 BRIGHT PERFORMANCE - Super bright light pattern over standard incandescent lamps. Cut through the night. Valid irradiation distance is much more longer than normal bulb.
  • 🌟 COMPATIBILITY - Compatible with dyna,low rider,wide glide,sportster,super glide,super low,nightster,sreet bob,forty eight,iron 883,seventy two,cvo breakout,softail and more bike with 5.75" round LED headlamp. Find more compatibility information in product description.
No. 10
7 Inch LED Headlight DOT DRL Light Halo Bulb Kit for Touring Street Glide Road King Ultra Classic Electra Glide FatBoy Tri Cvo Heritage Softail Slim Deluxe Switchback Black
304 Reviews
7 Inch LED Headlight DOT DRL Light Halo Bulb Kit for Touring Street Glide Road King Ultra Classic Electra Glide FatBoy Tri Cvo Heritage Softail Slim Deluxe Switchback Black
  • Fitment: Fit for most motorcycles with 7 inch round headlight such as Road King, Street Glide, Electra Glide, Tri, CVO and Ultra Classic, Heritage Softail, Softail Slim, Softail Deluxe, Fat Boy, Switchback, Ultra Limited. Also compatible with Indian Chieftain, Roadmaster. 1987 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
  • Easy to Install: Real plug and play, it usually only takes about 10 minutes to install the light. Package comes with everything you need(Note: "2014 to 2019 Street Glide Special” and “Road King Special" need a "Y" Shape H4-H9/H11 adapter. Packaged included)
  • High Quality: DOT SAE, E-Mark approved.High impact resistance & weatherproof design- made of polycarbonate lens which is more resistant than other headlights with fragile PMMA,it won’t be broken even beaten by a hammer. With IP67 waterproof protection grade, they can work well in various weather conditions.
  • Super Bright:7 Inch LED Headlight with Halo(DRL) with high-grade LED chips, much brighter and durable than other headlights. Three lighting modes:4000lms on high beam, 2600lms on low beam and white halo DRL daytime running light. 6000K pure white light. The effective irradiation area is much larger than normal bulb. Really light up the road for safer driving.
  • Extreme Durability: Aluminum body acts as a heat sink for up to 10 times longer life than typical headlights. Leading optics technology keeps your led headlight working for up to 50,000 hours.(Warm Prompt:we provide 12 months warranty service,and if you any problems,pls feel free to contact us, we will help you solve the problems within 24 hours)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies! Making your choice among different Powersports Headlight Assemblies on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Headlight Assemblies!

Our Picks

No. 1
5.75" (5 3/4) Harley LED Headlight For Harley Davidson [Black-Finish] Round LED Motorcycle Headlight For Dyna Street Bob Super Wide Glide Low Rider Night Rod Train Softail Sportster
  • DEFY THE DARK - See and be seen with 9 LEDs, a 2,800 lumen low beam, and a 3,450 lumen high beam, producing a brilliant 6500K white light with a focused and clean cutoff line; ensuring only to light up the road ahead and not blinding other drivers.
  • BUILT TO OUTPERFORM - Your Harley is designed to withstand anything the road throws at it. Our lights are build the same with IP66 waterproof rating, shatter-proof lens, and durable die cast aluminum body to match the ruggedness of your bike. Excess heat is the nemesis of LEDs. The aluminum housing of our headlight is equipped with vertical blades capable of dissipating excess heat, allowing the light to burn bright for the years to come.
  • EFFORTLESS INSTALL - Our headlight and plug are built to the same exacting specifications as your original Harley equipment, so there's no need to adapt, cut, or splice. The housing is keyed for a foolproof install. Truly plug-n-play.
  • AGGRESSIVE STYLING - Feeling a bit anti-chrome? Our blacked out LED headlight is just what you need to make your bike stand out from the crowd.
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS: 2006-2011 VRSCD and VRSCDX, 2015 & up XG, 2004 & up XL, 2009-2013 XR, 1991& up Dyna (except FLD and 1991-2005 FXDWG), 1984-1999 FLSTS and FXSTS, 2008-2011 FLSTSB, 2005-2006 FLSTSC, 2010-2012 FLSTSE, 2000 & up FXCW, FXCWC, FXS, FXSB, FXSBSE, FXST, FXSTB, FXSTC and FXSTD models. *Does not fit 2002 Sportster, 2007 Vrod, V-rod Muscle VRSCF, 2017 Iron 883; some models require Vibration Damper P/N 67700059 or Housing Kit P/N 67700093.
No. 2
7 Inch Super White LED Headlight for HD Street Glide - Fits 2014-2020 Street Glide Special,Hi-Lo Beam Headlamp With Dual Beam Adapter,Black Housing
  • ✓ 【Super Bright】DOT SAE, E-Mark Approved. With newest high grade LED chip, 4000lms on high beam, 2800lms on low beam, 6000K pure white light. Much brighter than stock headlight and other headlights but which won't blind other drivers like other headlights. The effective irradiation area is more larger than normal bulb.
  • ✓ 【High Impact Resistance & Weatherproof】 Made of Polycarbonate lens which is more resistant than other headlights with fragile PMMA. Never fade PC lens cover, smart wire switch design helps leds work in good condition. With IP67 waterproof protection grade. They can work well in a variety of weather conditions.
  • ✓ 【Plug&Play】 Package comes with all the adapters and harness including: 1 x 7" LED Headlight +1x H4 wiring harness +1x 4 PIN 2014-up model adapter harness+1x dual beam lamp adapter for 2014 and up Road King/Road Glide/Street Glide Special
  • ✓ 【Durable】 Aluminum body acts as a heat sink for up to 10 times longer life than typical headlights. Leading optics technology keeps your led headlight working for up to 50,000 hours.
  • ✓【 LIFETIME WARRANTY & 365DAYS MONEY BACK】-You can‘t go wrong with 100% satisfaction guarantee. And 365-days money back services. You will love it or get your money back without hassle.
No. 3
Headlight Assembly for 49cc 50cc Taotao Icebear Roketa Jonway Peace Scooter Moped
  • Fit pst 50-4 49cc 50cc GY6 Chinese Moped Scooter trike
  • Increase the illumination by 30%
  • Made from high quality material for long lasting durability
  • Please check pictures/dimensions before the purchase or contact us for details
  • All MEGA MOTOR Parts are tested rigorously

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Headlight Assemblies. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Headlight Assemblies. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Headlight Assemblies that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 22:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API