The 10 Best Powersports Speedometers to Buy – July 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Speedometers?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Speedometers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Trail Tech 202-119 Endurance II Digital Gauge Speedometer Kit
  • Shows current, average and maximum speed
  • 2 trip odometers, riding time, trip time, accumulated ride time and stopwatch
  • Full time LED backlight
  • Fits 1995-2004 Yamaha YZ, WR 125, 250, 400, 426, 450, 2008-2018 Yamaha WR 250X, 250RWR, 1995-2003 Kawasaki KX 125, 250, 500, 1995-2008 Kawasaki KLX300, 2004-2018 Kawasaki KX, KXF, KLX 125, 250, 450, 500, 1995-2000 KTM SX, MXC, EXC, 2005-2018 Yamaha YZ, YZX, YZF, YZFX, WR 125, 250, 450, 2018 Yamaha YZ125, 250, YZ250X, YZ250F, FX, 2017 Suzuki RMZ450, 2000-2016 Suzuki DRZ400, KLX400, RMZ 250, RMZ 450, All Years Suzuki DRZ400SM, 1995-2003 Honda CR, CRF 125, 250, 450, 500
  • Fits 2004-2017 Honda CR, CRF 125, 250, 450, 500, All Years Honda XR 250R, 400R, 600R, 650R, 650L, 2004-2018 Honda CRF 250X, 450X, 2005-2009 Husqvarna TE 400-610 4STK, 2008-2009 Gas SMR 450, 515, All Years KTM SMR 450, 560, All Years Suzuki DRZ400SM
No. 2
Polaris 2005 Sportsman 500 ATP Speedometer Gauge Cluster 3280431
  • Genuine Polaris Product, OEM Part Number: 3280431, Replaces: 3280482
  • Fits Polaris: 2006-2009 Sportsman 500 4x4 HO EFI, 2005-2009 Sportsman 500 4x4 HO, 2005-2008 Sportsman 500 6x6, 2006-2007 Sportsman 450 4X4
  • Fits Polaris: 2005-2006 Sportsman 700 Twin/700 Twin EFI/800 Twin EFI, 2009 Sportsman 800 6x6 EFI/800 HO EFI,2008 Sportsman 800 EFI
  • Fits Polaris: 2007 Sportsman 800 Deluxe EFI/700 EFI, 2005 ATP 500 4x4 HO, 2005 Sportsman 400 4X4/600 Twin
No. 3
Dakota Digital Electronic Speedometer Recalibration Module SIM-1A
  • This module allows you to recalibrate most 95-06 OEM electronic speedometers when changing tire size, pulley, or final gearing
  • Easy installation - simply plugs in between the pickup sensor and the stock wiring harness
  • Allows small step corrections of less than 1 mph
  • Correction range of 50% to 200%
  • No power required to maintain calibration when the bike is parked
No. 4
Motion Pro 02-0047 Black Vinyl Speedometer Cable
  • Black vinyl coil wound housing
  • Meets or exceeds OEM quality
  • Inner nylon sleeve for longer life and smooth operation
No. 5
Universal Headlights Headlamp For Kawasaki KX125 KX250 KXF250 KXF450 KLX200 KLX250 KLX450 KX65 KX85 Dirt Bike Green
  • ★[FITMENT] - There Are Universal Mounting Kits To Fit For Most Enduro And Supermoto Bike. Approx Dimensions: H:12.5" W: 12". The Light Bulb Type: S2, 12V, 35W
  • ★[QUANTITY] - Price is for 1 * Headlight And 4* Rubber Strips,Pic shown is the exact item you will receive.
  • ★[FUNCTION] - Dual Light With Hi/Lo Option.The LED Vision Headlight Features An Innovative And Compact Design That Makes It Particularly Attractive.Transparent Glass Lens Cover And Iron Back Cover To Protect Lights.The Position Of The Mounting Points Allow Ample Room For The Brake Cable.
  • ★[HIGH QUALITY] - 100% Brand New, Never Mounted.Material: Body With PP Plastic And Iron Back Cover To Protect Lights.Universal Fitting With Anti-vibration Rubber Strips, Will Mount On Your Motorcycle's Forks With 4 Rubber Straps.Easy To Install.
  • ★[AFTER SALE] - Manufacturer warranty for 90 days from date of purchase.We are committed to provide excellent customer service,If you have any questions,please contact us.We will try our best to solve your problem.
No. 6
PACEWALKER Universal Modification Motorcycle LED LCD Speedometer Digital Odometer Backlight for 1,2,4 Cylinders for BMW Honda Ducati Kawasaki Yamaha(Professional Installation Required)
  • 【Quality】:100% Brand New and High Quality Engine trouble light reminding Displaying time Total travel distance Waterproof, sun-proof, durable Easy installation and simple operation.Without Screw accessories!
  • 【Power voltage】: DC 8-12V Speed Display: km/h, mph Speed Display Range: 0-199km/h(mile)
  • 【Odometer Display】: 0~999999km(mile) Odometer Display Unit: 0.1km Trip Meter Display Range: 999.9km(mile)
  • 【Display Internal】: <0.5 second Odometer Display: 0~999999km(mile) Odometer Display Unit: 0.1km Trip Meter Display Range: 999.9km(mile)
  • 【Trip Meter Display Unit】: 0.1km Rpm Range: 0~14000r/min Time: 12H
SaleNo. 7
DKMOTORK 0011 Digital Gauge Motorcycle Speedometer/Tachometer/Odometer Universal with Multi-Function Indicator Light Display Black
  • Professional installation is highly recommended if you have any difficult in installation! We have suggest many people go to the local professional repair store, they solve many problem during installation, and save vaule time. [Material and Function] high quality abs shell, multifunction digital motorcycle speedometer, including speedometer tachometer odometer gauge gear oil meter with led headlight turn signal indicator display
  • [Quality] If you installa in a right way, it can still work well after many years for use, please be patient to calibrate the speedometer
  • [Installation] the packing have a Installation Instructions, you can installa the gauge follow it, please read our installation note in the product despriction firstly
  • [Specification] working voltage: 8-18V, rated voltage: DC 12V, Backlight: Blue, speedometer with led display
  • [Fitment] this motorcycle speedometer tachometer fit for most motorcycle that is with 4 stroke, 2 / 4 Cylinders (default as 1 cylinder of the setting),please confirm this item is fit for your vehicles before purchasing, if you use with this motorcycle grips[B07WRWYNM6], it will more cool
SaleNo. 8
SAMDO Universal Motorcycle Speedometer Odometer Tachometer RPM Speedometer Gauge 199 Kph Mph for Carburetor Motor
  • 1--SAMDO Universal Speedometer Gauge fits for all carburetor motorcycles with DC 12V, SAMDO Motorcycle Tachometer adjustable for 8-22 inch wheel
  • 2--ALL-IN-ONE Function: Universal Speedometer, Odometer, Tachometer, Fuel Level Display, Left and Right Indicator, N Gear, Battery, Water Temperature Indicator.
  • 3--SAMDO Digital speedometer Fits for all style motorcycle ,1 cylinder, 2 cylinder and 4 cylinder( 4 stroke motorcycle disc-brake front tire )
  • 4--SAMDO SPEEDOMETER Shift Speed display in Kilometers or Miles, For Single cylinder and 2 cylinder motors, RPM cable connects trigger signal line positive pole . For 4 cylinder motors, RPM cable connects ignition coil input Line .
  • 5-- Particular Attention-- SAMDO Motorcycle Gauges RPM does not compatible with Electric fule Injection (EFI) engine, if your motorbike is Electric fule Injection (EFI) engine, RPM function would not work properly, other functions run well
No. 9
Polaris Sportsman 400 500 Speedometer Speedo Gauge 3280363 New OEM 2001 2002
  • Genuine Polaris Product, OEM Part Number: 3280363, Replaces: 3280290, 3280358, 3280393
  • Fits Polaris: 2001-2002 Sportsman 400 4X4, 1999-2002 Sportsman 500 4X4, 2001-2002 Sportsman 500 4x4 HO, 1999-2002 Sportsman 500 4x4 RSE, 2001-2002 Sportsman 500 4x4 DUSE, 2000-2002 Sportsman 500 6x6
  • Fits Polaris: 1999-2001 Magnum 500 4X4, 1999-2001 Worker 500, 1999-2000 Xplorer 400 4X4, 2000 Sportsman 335 4X4
No. 10
Motorcycle Speedometer Gauge, Waterproof Motorcycle LED LCD Speedometer Digital Odometer Backlight for 1, 2,4 Cylinders
  • Adjustable Gear: The Speedometer Gauge ’s gear is N. The product has 1-6 gear display function and 12V positive /negative control, no need to add a gear locator).
  • Complete Functions: The product’s functions include (speedometer, tachometer, fuel gauge, water temperature gauge), clear LCD screen, large viewing angle, soft vision, and relieve eye fatigue.
  • Measurement Accuracy: The product can measure 166Hz to 10×1000r/min, LCD display: 36Hz=63KM/H; when there is a vehicle speed, the speed signal light starts to flow .
  • Backlight: LCD backlight: white; when the high beam is turned on, the backlight brightness is reduced from 100% to 38%. And the product is made of ABS material,which ensures that it has high hardness,anti-rust,anti-corrosion.
  • Left And Right Turn Signals: Display the position of the vehicle's turn signals. Usually in the off state, when the owner lights the turn signal, the indicator light will light up in the corresponding direction.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Speedometers! Making your choice among different Powersports Speedometers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Speedometers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Speedometers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Speedometers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Speedometers!

Our Picks

No. 1
Trail Tech 202-119 Endurance II Digital Gauge Speedometer Kit
  • Shows current, average and maximum speed
  • 2 trip odometers, riding time, trip time, accumulated ride time and stopwatch
  • Full time LED backlight
  • Fits 1995-2004 Yamaha YZ, WR 125, 250, 400, 426, 450, 2008-2018 Yamaha WR 250X, 250RWR, 1995-2003 Kawasaki KX 125, 250, 500, 1995-2008 Kawasaki KLX300, 2004-2018 Kawasaki KX, KXF, KLX 125, 250, 450, 500, 1995-2000 KTM SX, MXC, EXC, 2005-2018 Yamaha YZ, YZX, YZF, YZFX, WR 125, 250, 450, 2018 Yamaha YZ125, 250, YZ250X, YZ250F, FX, 2017 Suzuki RMZ450, 2000-2016 Suzuki DRZ400, KLX400, RMZ 250, RMZ 450, All Years Suzuki DRZ400SM, 1995-2003 Honda CR, CRF 125, 250, 450, 500
  • Fits 2004-2017 Honda CR, CRF 125, 250, 450, 500, All Years Honda XR 250R, 400R, 600R, 650R, 650L, 2004-2018 Honda CRF 250X, 450X, 2005-2009 Husqvarna TE 400-610 4STK, 2008-2009 Gas SMR 450, 515, All Years KTM SMR 450, 560, All Years Suzuki DRZ400SM
No. 2
Polaris 2005 Sportsman 500 ATP Speedometer Gauge Cluster 3280431
  • Genuine Polaris Product, OEM Part Number: 3280431, Replaces: 3280482
  • Fits Polaris: 2006-2009 Sportsman 500 4x4 HO EFI, 2005-2009 Sportsman 500 4x4 HO, 2005-2008 Sportsman 500 6x6, 2006-2007 Sportsman 450 4X4
  • Fits Polaris: 2005-2006 Sportsman 700 Twin/700 Twin EFI/800 Twin EFI, 2009 Sportsman 800 6x6 EFI/800 HO EFI,2008 Sportsman 800 EFI
  • Fits Polaris: 2007 Sportsman 800 Deluxe EFI/700 EFI, 2005 ATP 500 4x4 HO, 2005 Sportsman 400 4X4/600 Twin
No. 3
Dakota Digital Electronic Speedometer Recalibration Module SIM-1A
  • This module allows you to recalibrate most 95-06 OEM electronic speedometers when changing tire size, pulley, or final gearing
  • Easy installation - simply plugs in between the pickup sensor and the stock wiring harness
  • Allows small step corrections of less than 1 mph
  • Correction range of 50% to 200%
  • No power required to maintain calibration when the bike is parked

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Speedometers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Speedometers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Speedometers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-07-30 at 03:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API