The 10 Best Powersports Stators to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Powersports Stators?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Stators doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ANPART Magneto Stator Ignition Stator Magneto Compatible with 2000-2012 Yamaha Big Bear 400 2000 Yamaha Kodiak 400 2004-2013 Yamaha Raptor 350 2002-2004 Yamaha Warrior 350 Powersports Stators
  • SUITABLE VEHICLE - Magneto stator fit for 2004 Yamaha YFM350 Raptor 2002 2003 2004 2005 Yamaha YFM350FX Wolverine 4x4 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha YFM350R Raptor 2005 2006 2007 Yamaha YFM350RSE Raptor Special Edition 2007 Yamaha YFM350RSE2 Raptor Special Edition II 2002 2003 2004 Yamaha YFM350X Warrior 2000 2001 2002 2004 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 2000 2001 2002 2004 2005 2006 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 4x4 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear IRS 4x4
  • STATOR ADVANTAGE - ANPART magneto stators are made of the highest grade copper windings, which can resistant to 200 degrees celsius
  • STATOR FEATURES - Stator magneto are 100% recharged for superior performance and reliability
  • OEM FIT- Magneto stators are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • Quality Control - All magneto stator have undergone rigorous inspection and testing to ensure that 100% qualified products are delivered to customers
No. 2
ANPART Magneto Stator Ignition Stator Magneto Compatible with for Polaris ATP 500 2005 for Polaris Sportsman 450 2006-2007 for Polaris Sportsman 500 2004-2013 Powersports Stators
  • SUITABLE VEHICLE - Magneto stator fit for Polaris ATP 500 2005 for Polaris Ranger 400 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 for Polaris Ranger 425 2004 for Polaris Ranger 500 2004 for Polaris Scrambler 500 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 for Polaris Sportsman 400 2004 2005 for Polaris Sportsman 450 2006 2007 for Polaris Sportsman 500 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2012 2013
  • STATOR ADVANTAGE - ANPART magneto stators are made of the highest grade copper windings,which can resistant to 200 degrees celsius
  • STATOR FEATURES - Stator magneto are 100% recharged for superior performance and reliability
  • OEM FIT- Magneto stators are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • KINDLY REMINDER - In order to buy the right magneto motor,please check the pictures and fitment information carefully before placing an order
No. 3
AUTOMUTO Magneto Stator and Regulator Rectifier Kit Fit for 2006-2015 Yamaha FZ1 2011-2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002-2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 Powersports Stator and Alternator Rectifier
  • FITMENT-Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit fit for 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Yamaha FZ1 2010 Yamaha FZ1 Team Yamaha 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 2006 Yamaha YZF-R1 50th Ann. Edition 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 Silver 2005 Yamaha YZF-R1 T/C Raven
  • OE PART NUMBER-Stator 2D1-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-10-00 5VY-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-01-00 Rectifier 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 1D7-81960-00-00
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE- Replace a new kit of new magnetic stator and rectifier can reduce the resistance loss, improve the power,and keep the vehicle in good performance.
  • SUGGESTION-Replace a new Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit for a better driving experience,because the defective magnetic motor rectifier will lead to the degradation of electrical equipment.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE-We will provide most satisfied service for you if there are any problem or defect occurs,feel free to contact us.In order to avoid some unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs please check description and OEM number carefully.
No. 4
ANPART Magneto Stator Ignition Stator Magneto Compatible with 1999-2000 2002-2004 Yamaha TTR225 2001-2007 Yamaha XT225 Powersports Stators
  • SUITABLE VEHICLE - Magneto stator fit for 1999 2000 2002 2004 Yamaha TTR225 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 Yamaha XT225
  • STATOR ADVANTAGE - ANPART magneto stators are made of the highest grade copper windings, which can resistant to 200 degrees celsius
  • STATOR FEATURES - Stator magneto are 100% recharged for superior performance and reliability
  • OEM FIT- Magneto stators are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • Quality Control - All magneto stator have undergone rigorous inspection and testing to ensure that 100% qualified products are delivered to customers
No. 5
ElectroSport ESG308 Stator Suzuki LT-A/F400 Eiger
  • Better than OEM replacement Stator
  • Plug in replacement stator complete with connectors and seals
  • Optimized winding configuration for superior output across the RPM range
  • Manufactured with modern high grade components for optimal performance
  • Comes with a Full One Year Warranty
No. 6
Y-amaha Powersports Stators Magnetic Motor 5NF-81410-00-00 Magneto Stator Coil Ignition Stator 2004 Y-amaha YFM350 Raptor 2002 2003 2004 2005 Y-amaha YFM350FX Wolverine 4x4
  • Replacement magneto stator fit 2004 Y-amaha YFM350 Raptor 2002 2003 2004 2005 Y-amaha YFM350FX Wolverine 4x4 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Y-amaha YFM350R Raptor 2005 2006 2007 Y-amaha YFM350RSE Raptor Special Edition 2007 Y-amaha YFM350RSE2 Raptor Special Edition II 2002 2003 2004 Y-amaha YFM350X Warrior 2000 2001 2002 2004 Y-amaha YFM400 Big Bear 2000 2001 2002 2004 2005 2006 Y-amaha YFM400 Big Bear 4x4 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 Y-amaha YFM400 Big Bear IRS 4x4
  • CTCAUTO stator rectifier kit improves the charging capacity of the vehicle's electrical equipment
  • CTCAUTO new magneto stator & rectifier exactly meets OEM specifications,easy to install
  • To avoid buying the wrong item,please carefully confirm the picture, vehicle type and OE number before place order
  • Order from CTCAUTO, we offer 13 month warranty, true worry-free shopping experience. If you have any probL-EM, feel free to contact us, our professional team will sort things out for you
No. 7
Stator Fits 2001 Honda VT600C Shadow VLX
  • Fits: 2001 Honda VT600C Shadow VLX
  • Warranty: 12-Month
  • Stator Cover Gaskets
No. 8
CDI Electronics 173-4643 Johnson/Evinrude Stator - 6/8 Cyl. 35 Amp (1993-2001)
  • Johnson/Evinrude Stator
  • Fits the following loop charged engines with Quick Start and S.L.O.W.: 1993-2001 1993-2001 185, 200 and 225 HP (6 cylinder), 1995-2001 250 and 300 HP (8 cylinder)
  • Replaces part numbers: 584643, 763779
  • Check manufacturer's recommended part numbers to ensure a proper fit for your application
No. 9
MOTOKU Stator for LTZ 400 QuadSport DVX 400 ATV KFX 400 2003-2008
  • Compatible with Suzuki LTZ400 QuadSport 2003-2008
  • Compatible with Arctic Cat DVX 400 2006-2008
  • Compatible with Kawasaki KFX400 2003-2006
No. 10
Hot Shot Stator Fits 2006 KTM 250 XC
  • Fits: 2006 KTM 250 XC
  • Hot Shot Stator
  • Quickshot 2 Accelerator Pump Covers615 Quickstart Accelerator Pump Covers ..614 Rad Valves And Parts
  • Rad Valves And Parts

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Stators! Making your choice among different Powersports Stators on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Stators. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Stators for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Stators. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Stators!

Our Picks

No. 1
ANPART Magneto Stator Ignition Stator Magneto Compatible with 2000-2012 Yamaha Big Bear 400 2000 Yamaha Kodiak 400 2004-2013 Yamaha Raptor 350 2002-2004 Yamaha Warrior 350 Powersports Stators
  • SUITABLE VEHICLE - Magneto stator fit for 2004 Yamaha YFM350 Raptor 2002 2003 2004 2005 Yamaha YFM350FX Wolverine 4x4 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha YFM350R Raptor 2005 2006 2007 Yamaha YFM350RSE Raptor Special Edition 2007 Yamaha YFM350RSE2 Raptor Special Edition II 2002 2003 2004 Yamaha YFM350X Warrior 2000 2001 2002 2004 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 2000 2001 2002 2004 2005 2006 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear 4x4 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 Yamaha YFM400 Big Bear IRS 4x4
  • STATOR ADVANTAGE - ANPART magneto stators are made of the highest grade copper windings, which can resistant to 200 degrees celsius
  • STATOR FEATURES - Stator magneto are 100% recharged for superior performance and reliability
  • OEM FIT- Magneto stators are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • Quality Control - All magneto stator have undergone rigorous inspection and testing to ensure that 100% qualified products are delivered to customers
No. 2
ANPART Magneto Stator Ignition Stator Magneto Compatible with for Polaris ATP 500 2005 for Polaris Sportsman 450 2006-2007 for Polaris Sportsman 500 2004-2013 Powersports Stators
  • SUITABLE VEHICLE - Magneto stator fit for Polaris ATP 500 2005 for Polaris Ranger 400 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 for Polaris Ranger 425 2004 for Polaris Ranger 500 2004 for Polaris Scrambler 500 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 for Polaris Sportsman 400 2004 2005 for Polaris Sportsman 450 2006 2007 for Polaris Sportsman 500 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2012 2013
  • STATOR ADVANTAGE - ANPART magneto stators are made of the highest grade copper windings,which can resistant to 200 degrees celsius
  • STATOR FEATURES - Stator magneto are 100% recharged for superior performance and reliability
  • OEM FIT- Magneto stators are designed to fit the original equipment (OE) and ensure proper fit and easy installation
  • KINDLY REMINDER - In order to buy the right magneto motor,please check the pictures and fitment information carefully before placing an order
No. 3
AUTOMUTO Magneto Stator and Regulator Rectifier Kit Fit for 2006-2015 Yamaha FZ1 2011-2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002-2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 Powersports Stator and Alternator Rectifier
  • FITMENT-Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit fit for 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Yamaha FZ1 2010 Yamaha FZ1 Team Yamaha 2011 2012 2013 Yamaha FZ8 2015 Yamaha FZS1 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Yamaha YZF-R1 2006 Yamaha YZF-R1 50th Ann. Edition 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 Silver 2005 Yamaha YZF-R1 T/C Raven
  • OE PART NUMBER-Stator 2D1-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-10-00 5VY-81410-00-00 2D1-81410-01-00 Rectifier 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 5JW-81960-00-00 1D7-81960-01-00 1D7-81960-00-00
  • HIGHLY PERFORMANCE- Replace a new kit of new magnetic stator and rectifier can reduce the resistance loss, improve the power,and keep the vehicle in good performance.
  • SUGGESTION-Replace a new Ignition stator magneto and regulator rectifier kit for a better driving experience,because the defective magnetic motor rectifier will lead to the degradation of electrical equipment.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE-We will provide most satisfied service for you if there are any problem or defect occurs,feel free to contact us.In order to avoid some unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs please check description and OEM number carefully.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Stators. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Stators. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Stators that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 19:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API