The 10 Best Powersports Switches to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Switches?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 17 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
  • Manufacturer Part#5LP-83973-01-00,Replacement Part# 5LP-83973-00-00
  • Fitment: Fit for Yamaha ATV ▶ Big Bear 250 YFM 2007-2009 ▶ Big Bear 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Bruin 250 YFM 2005-2006 ▶ Bruin 350 YFM 2004-2006 ▶ Grizzly 350 YFM 2007-2014 ▶ Grizzly 400 YFM 2007-2008 ▶ Grizzly 660 YFM 2002-2003 ▶ Kodiak 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Kodiak 450 YFM 2003 ▶ Raptor 350 YFM 2004-2013 ▶ Raptor 660 YFM 2001-2005 ▶ Wolverine 350 YFM 2006-2009 ▶ Wolverine 450 YFM 2006-2010(Enter vehicle model in your Amazon garage, check it fit or not)
  • Function: 1. Switch engine run off 2.Switch headlight hi lo off 3.Switch engine start 4. choke lever
  • Easy install, same as OEM connector, plug and play.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 2
7/8" Motorcycle Handelbar Control Switches ON Off Switch with Blue Led Light
  • Application: 7/8" handlebar mount, universal for Motorcycle Motorbike ATV Sport Dirt Electric Bike Interrupteur Moto
  • Waterproof design, suitable for rainy days
  • Latching action button, can be use for kill switch, general lights, hazard light, fog light, head light and power outlet for mobile devices
  • Double separate switch controls, make your travel more convenient
  • Blue indicator light, get a new visual experience
No. 3
ZOOKOTO 2 Pcs Universal Stop Kill Switch Safety Lanyard Band Tether for Polaris Jet Ski SL/SLH/SLT/SLTH/SLTX/SLX/SLXH Freedom Genesis Hurricane MSX Octane Virage 7080518
  • Brand New Universal Stop Kill Switch Safety Lanyard Band Tether with Floating Wrist Lanyard for Polaris Jet
  • High strength PU cord,connected by aluminium alloy buckle can make the lanyard more durable
  • The buckle covered by rubber protection design, it doesn't hurt you when it rebounds.Special chloroprene rubber fabric can float on the water if the lanyard fall off your hand
  • Manufacturer Part # 7080518 Replacement Part# 7080675 7080478
  • Fitment:Fit for Polaris Jet Ski ▶ Freedom 2002-2004 ▶ Genesis 1999-2004 ▶ Hurricane 1996-1997 ▶ MSX 110/140/150 2003-2004 ▶ Octane 2002-2004 ▶ Pro 785 1999-2000 ▶ Pro 1200 2000-2001 ▶ SL 650 1992-1995 ▶ SL 700 1996-1997 ▶ SL 750 1993-1995 ▶ SL 780 1996-1997 ▶ SL 900 1996-1997 ▶ SL 1050 1997 ▶ SLH 1998-2001 ▶ SLT 700 1996-1997 ▶ SLT 750 1994-1995 ▶ SLT 780 1996-1997 ▶ SLTH 1998-1999 ▶ SLTX 1996-1999 ▶ SLX 1999-2001 ▶ SLX 780 1995-1996 ▶ SLX Pro 785 1997-1998 ▶ SLXH 1998 ▶ Virage 2000-2004
SaleNo. 4
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Assembly for Polaris Hawkeye 325 Magnum 330 Trail Boss 330 Xplorer 250 Scrambler 400 500 850 Sportsman 400 450 500 550 570 4011835 4010591 4010560 2010340 4010592 4011385
  • Manufacturer Part # 4011835
  • Replacement Part # 4010591 4010560 2010340 4010592 4011385
  • Function Include Switch Engine RUN OFF (Can't Push Up for Start)
  • Function Include Switch Headlight HI LO OFF and Switch Speedo/Reverse Override
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
SaleNo. 5
Motorcycle Handlebar Switch ATV Handlebar Light Switch 12V CNC Aluminium Alloy Push Botton Waterproof Switches for Motorcycle Light Bike Light Spotlight- Fits 7/8' Handlebars (22mm)
483 Reviews
Motorcycle Handlebar Switch ATV Handlebar Light Switch 12V CNC Aluminium Alloy Push Botton Waterproof Switches for Motorcycle Light Bike Light Spotlight- Fits 7/8" Handlebars (22mm)
  • 1.Universal switch, fits for handlebar in diameter: 22-23mm (7/8" inch), used on DC 12V electrical system
  • 2.This waterproof switch can be used with spotlights, fog lights, driving lights, daytime running lights etc,. And will fit on all motorcycles, ATVS, scooters
  • 3.Good material:CNC aluminium alloy, 3 wires of copper material. It is waterproof, anticorrosion, suitable to the rainy day
  • 4.Output circuit protection, overload, reverse polarity and multiple protection, safety to use, just plug and play with the 3-pin connector.
  • 5.If any problem, please email us, we are commited to your total satisfaction.
SaleNo. 7
weideer Motorcycle Engine Stop Start Kill Switch CNC Universal 7/8inch 22mm Push Button Switch with Mounting Backplate for ATV,Dirt Pit Bike,Scooter K-035-ZS
  • Switch Size(Approx): 51x45x15MM/2''x1.7''x0.6'';Wire Length: 20.08inch/ 55cm;Install diameter: 22MM-23MM;could be used on DC 12V electrical system.
  • Made of aluminum alloy, the external color is made by anode sandblasting technology, which can be used in rainy days.
  • This switch can be used to control various lights of motorcycles, bicycles and scooters, and can also be used to control start and stop.
  • The switch is equipped with two bullet connectors, with dimensions (about): 3.8mm and 3.3mm;; Easy to install, just tighten the screws
  • Package content:1Pcs Motorcycle Handlebar Switch .
No. 8
ZOOKOTO Left Handlebar Switch Assembly for Polaris Sportsman Scrambler Magnum Trail Blazer Trail Boss Diesel Xpedition Xplorer Sport Worker Part Number 4010262 4110243 4110248
  • For Polaris Part Number 4010262 4110243 4110248 - Switch-handlebar,H/L/O,REV/OR
  • Function Include Switch Engine Start (Push Up) and Engine Off (Push Left or Right)
  • Function Include Switch Headlight HI LO OFF and Switch Reverse or Override
  • Perfect substitute, aftermarket product, Please check pictures for more details, and check your part number and our fitment before placing an order
  • If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service
SaleNo. 9
Polaris ATV Rotary Switch, 6 Pin, Genuine OEM Part 3236115, Qty 1
  • For schematic location 77 only
  • See product description below for vehicle fitment or to verify fitment for your specific vehicle, please contact us, and provide us with your VIN that can be found on your vehicle or your insurance card.
  • Polaris Engineered service parts deliver unmatched performance and fit for your vehicle. Each one is meticulously crafted to match your machine and has been extensively tested in the field so you can ride with 100% confidence.
No. 10
M MATI Handlebar Control Switch Electric Shift Start Kill Stop Headlight Button for Honda Foreman Rubicon 500 2001-2004 35020-HN2-000 35200-HN2-A01
  • Manufacturer Part# 35020-HN2-000 35200-HN2-A01
  • Fitment: Fit for Honda ATV TRX500 FourTrax Foreman Rubicon 500 2001-2004
  • Function: 1.Switch Electric Shift 2.Switch Engine Start 3.Switch Engine Stop 4.Switch Headlight On Off 5.Switch Headlight Hi Lo
  • Feature: OEM specifications with durable spring and reliable wire by rigorous testing.Exact connector , no need change harness, plug and play.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Switches! Making your choice among different Powersports Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Switches!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
  • Manufacturer Part#5LP-83973-01-00,Replacement Part# 5LP-83973-00-00
  • Fitment: Fit for Yamaha ATV ▶ Big Bear 250 YFM 2007-2009 ▶ Big Bear 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Bruin 250 YFM 2005-2006 ▶ Bruin 350 YFM 2004-2006 ▶ Grizzly 350 YFM 2007-2014 ▶ Grizzly 400 YFM 2007-2008 ▶ Grizzly 660 YFM 2002-2003 ▶ Kodiak 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Kodiak 450 YFM 2003 ▶ Raptor 350 YFM 2004-2013 ▶ Raptor 660 YFM 2001-2005 ▶ Wolverine 350 YFM 2006-2009 ▶ Wolverine 450 YFM 2006-2010(Enter vehicle model in your Amazon garage, check it fit or not)
  • Function: 1. Switch engine run off 2.Switch headlight hi lo off 3.Switch engine start 4. choke lever
  • Easy install, same as OEM connector, plug and play.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 2
7/8" Motorcycle Handelbar Control Switches ON Off Switch with Blue Led Light
  • Application: 7/8" handlebar mount, universal for Motorcycle Motorbike ATV Sport Dirt Electric Bike Interrupteur Moto
  • Waterproof design, suitable for rainy days
  • Latching action button, can be use for kill switch, general lights, hazard light, fog light, head light and power outlet for mobile devices
  • Double separate switch controls, make your travel more convenient
  • Blue indicator light, get a new visual experience
No. 3
ZOOKOTO 2 Pcs Universal Stop Kill Switch Safety Lanyard Band Tether for Polaris Jet Ski SL/SLH/SLT/SLTH/SLTX/SLX/SLXH Freedom Genesis Hurricane MSX Octane Virage 7080518
  • Brand New Universal Stop Kill Switch Safety Lanyard Band Tether with Floating Wrist Lanyard for Polaris Jet
  • High strength PU cord,connected by aluminium alloy buckle can make the lanyard more durable
  • The buckle covered by rubber protection design, it doesn't hurt you when it rebounds.Special chloroprene rubber fabric can float on the water if the lanyard fall off your hand
  • Manufacturer Part # 7080518 Replacement Part# 7080675 7080478
  • Fitment:Fit for Polaris Jet Ski ▶ Freedom 2002-2004 ▶ Genesis 1999-2004 ▶ Hurricane 1996-1997 ▶ MSX 110/140/150 2003-2004 ▶ Octane 2002-2004 ▶ Pro 785 1999-2000 ▶ Pro 1200 2000-2001 ▶ SL 650 1992-1995 ▶ SL 700 1996-1997 ▶ SL 750 1993-1995 ▶ SL 780 1996-1997 ▶ SL 900 1996-1997 ▶ SL 1050 1997 ▶ SLH 1998-2001 ▶ SLT 700 1996-1997 ▶ SLT 750 1994-1995 ▶ SLT 780 1996-1997 ▶ SLTH 1998-1999 ▶ SLTX 1996-1999 ▶ SLX 1999-2001 ▶ SLX 780 1995-1996 ▶ SLX Pro 785 1997-1998 ▶ SLXH 1998 ▶ Virage 2000-2004

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 07:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API