The 10 Best Powersports Switches to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Switches?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 17 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
7/8" Motorcycle Handelbar Control Switches ON Off Switch with Blue Led Light
  • Application: 7/8" handlebar mount, universal for Motorcycle Motorbike ATV Sport Dirt Electric Bike Interrupteur Moto
  • Waterproof design, suitable for rainy days
  • Latching action button, can be use for kill switch, general lights, hazard light, fog light, head light and power outlet for mobile devices
  • Double separate switch controls, make your travel more convenient
  • Blue indicator light, get a new visual experience
No. 2
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
103 Reviews
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
  • Manufacturer Part#5LP-83973-01-00,Replacement Part# 5LP-83973-00-00
  • Fitment: Fit for Yamaha ATV ▶ Big Bear 250 YFM 2007-2009 ▶ Big Bear 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Bruin 250 YFM 2005-2006 ▶ Bruin 350 YFM 2004-2006 ▶ Grizzly 350 YFM 2007-2014 ▶ Grizzly 400 YFM 2007-2008 ▶ Grizzly 660 YFM 2002-2003 ▶ Kodiak 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Kodiak 450 YFM 2003 ▶ Raptor 350 YFM 2004-2013 ▶ Raptor 660 YFM 2001-2005 ▶ Wolverine 350 YFM 2006-2009 ▶ Wolverine 450 YFM 2006-2010(Enter vehicle model in your Amazon garage, check it fit or not)
  • Function: 1. Switch engine run off 2.Switch headlight hi lo off 3.Switch engine start 4. choke lever
  • Easy install, same as OEM connector, plug and play.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 3
Waterproof Solid AL Alloy IP68 Toggle Switch for Motorcycle Handlebar, Ourbest 12V Dirt Bike Light Switch - Fits 7/8" Handlebars Black
  • [Updated Waterproof] Works Great in Foggy or Rainy Day. 12V Universal switch, fits for handlebar in diameter: 22-23mm (7/8" inch), made of Thick Aluminium Alloy and Internal opper material
  • This Handlebar Toggle ON/OFF Switch can be used ON 12V DC electrical system with spotlights, fog lights
  • Wire Connection:Blue(connect to the equipment,positive). Black(positive)
  • Output circuit protection, overload, reverse polarity and multiple protection, safety to use
  • Widely Application: Fit on all 12V motorcycles, ATVS, UTVS, Bicycle, Dirt Bike, Scooters etc
No. 4
Polaris On/Off Worklight Switch, Genuine OEM Part 4011074, Qty 1
  • Genuine Polaris Product, OEM Part Number: 4011074
  • Replaces OEM Part Number(s): 4011074
SaleNo. 5
Motorcycle Handlebar Switch ATV Handlebar Light Switch 12V CNC Aluminium Alloy Push Botton Waterproof Switches for Motorcycle Light Bike Light Spotlight- Fits 7/8' Handlebars (22mm)
321 Reviews
Motorcycle Handlebar Switch ATV Handlebar Light Switch 12V CNC Aluminium Alloy Push Botton Waterproof Switches for Motorcycle Light Bike Light Spotlight- Fits 7/8" Handlebars (22mm)
  • 1.Universal switch, fits for handlebar in diameter: 22-23mm (7/8" inch), used on DC 12V electrical system
  • 2.This waterproof switch can be used with spotlights, fog lights, driving lights, daytime running lights etc,. And will fit on all motorcycles, ATVS, scooters
  • 3.Good material:CNC aluminium alloy, 3 wires of copper material. It is waterproof, anticorrosion, suitable to the rainy day
  • 4.Output circuit protection, overload, reverse polarity and multiple protection, safety to use, just plug and play with the 3-pin connector.
  • 5.If any problem, please email us, we are commited to your total satisfaction.
No. 6
RAYANA 12V Motorcycle ATV 10mm Mirror Mount Switches Motorbike Headlight Hazard Brake Fog Lights ON-Off-ON Waterproof Switch Toggle Switches (Color : Left)
1 Reviews
RAYANA 12V Motorcycle ATV 10mm Mirror Mount Switches Motorbike Headlight Hazard Brake Fog Lights ON-Off-ON Waterproof Switch Toggle Switches (Color : Left)
  • Motorcycle Refit Waterproof Mirror mount Switch
  • Material: Aluminum alloy.Finish is made by Anodic blast technology.
  • Max Current:16A, Rated Voltage:12V
  • Wire Length:50cm Approx
  • Wire Connecting: Blue wire connect to the Positive pole of the power. Brown wire connects negative pole of the power. Black wire connect the positive pole of the load
No. 7
Universal 7/8" Light On Off Switch Button for 50cc 110cc 125cc Motorcycle Scooter Dirt Pit Bike
  • Fits 22mm Handlebars Motorcycle Scooter Dirt Pit Bike
  • Please Check The Size Before You Buy It
No. 8
Handlebar Starter/Kill Switch, Sdootauto 7/8" 22mm Motorcycle Push Button ON/Off Switch for Motorcycle
  • Handlebar switch is universal 7/8’’ diameter design, fitting on most of motorcycles, ATVs, scooters
  • Handlebar mount switch is used as on/off start kill switch, red button for kill function, black for start function
  • Motorcycle start kill switch adopts premium plastic and metal materials, sturdy and waterproof
  • Handlebar on off switch is used on DC 12V electrical system, with 60cm wires, long enough for your installation
No. 9
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Assembly for Polaris Hawkeye 325 Magnum 330 Trail Boss 330 Xplorer 250 Scrambler 400 500 850 Sportsman 400 450 500 550 570 4011835 4010591 4010560 2010340 4010592 4011385
  • Manufacturer Part # 4011835
  • Replacement Part # 4010591 4010560 2010340 4010592 4011385
  • Function Include Switch Engine RUN OFF (Can't Push Up for Start)
  • Function Include Switch Headlight HI LO OFF and Switch Speedo/Reverse Override
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 10
Honda 0SA30-HL4-100 Switch Plate/Volt Meter/Wire Harness
3 Reviews
Honda 0SA30-HL4-100 Switch Plate/Volt Meter/Wire Harness
  • Country of Origin: United States
  • Package quantity: 1
  • Product type: ELECTRONIC SWITCH
  • Package dimensions:25.0" (L) x 10.0" (W) x 18.0" (H)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Switches! Making your choice among different Powersports Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Switches!

Our Picks

No. 1
7/8" Motorcycle Handelbar Control Switches ON Off Switch with Blue Led Light
  • Application: 7/8" handlebar mount, universal for Motorcycle Motorbike ATV Sport Dirt Electric Bike Interrupteur Moto
  • Waterproof design, suitable for rainy days
  • Latching action button, can be use for kill switch, general lights, hazard light, fog light, head light and power outlet for mobile devices
  • Double separate switch controls, make your travel more convenient
  • Blue indicator light, get a new visual experience
No. 2
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
103 Reviews
M MATI Left Handlebar Switch Control Engine Start Run Off Headlight for Yamaha YFM Big Bear 250/400 Grizzly 350/400/660 Kodiak 400/450 Wolverine 350/450 Raptor 350/660 Bruin 250/350 5LP-83973-01-00
  • Manufacturer Part#5LP-83973-01-00,Replacement Part# 5LP-83973-00-00
  • Fitment: Fit for Yamaha ATV ▶ Big Bear 250 YFM 2007-2009 ▶ Big Bear 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Bruin 250 YFM 2005-2006 ▶ Bruin 350 YFM 2004-2006 ▶ Grizzly 350 YFM 2007-2014 ▶ Grizzly 400 YFM 2007-2008 ▶ Grizzly 660 YFM 2002-2003 ▶ Kodiak 400 YFM 2002-2006 ▶ Kodiak 450 YFM 2003 ▶ Raptor 350 YFM 2004-2013 ▶ Raptor 660 YFM 2001-2005 ▶ Wolverine 350 YFM 2006-2009 ▶ Wolverine 450 YFM 2006-2010(Enter vehicle model in your Amazon garage, check it fit or not)
  • Function: 1. Switch engine run off 2.Switch headlight hi lo off 3.Switch engine start 4. choke lever
  • Easy install, same as OEM connector, plug and play.
  • Service:If there is any product problem within 1 year, please contact us to solve it for you.We provide product service.
No. 3
Waterproof Solid AL Alloy IP68 Toggle Switch for Motorcycle Handlebar, Ourbest 12V Dirt Bike Light Switch - Fits 7/8" Handlebars Black
  • [Updated Waterproof] Works Great in Foggy or Rainy Day. 12V Universal switch, fits for handlebar in diameter: 22-23mm (7/8" inch), made of Thick Aluminium Alloy and Internal opper material
  • This Handlebar Toggle ON/OFF Switch can be used ON 12V DC electrical system with spotlights, fog lights
  • Wire Connection:Blue(connect to the equipment,positive). Black(positive)
  • Output circuit protection, overload, reverse polarity and multiple protection, safety to use
  • Widely Application: Fit on all 12V motorcycles, ATVS, UTVS, Bicycle, Dirt Bike, Scooters etc

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 11:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API