The 10 Best Powersports Tie Rods to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Tie Rods?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Tie Rods doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1021 for Honda TRX400EX/X (99-14)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 2
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1011 for Arctic Cat & Suzuki Applications (96-16)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Tie Rod Kit for Polaris General/General 4 (2016+) - Complete Tie Rod Assembly!
  • Fits : Polaris General (2016+) ✔️ 100% Fitment Guaranteed
  • Heavy Duty Design
  • Purpose : Stock Length Replacement
  • Included : Complete Tie Rod Assembly ❗
  • Increased Tie Rod Bearing Size For Increased Strength
No. 5
New All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit Can-Am Outlander 1000 Efi 6X6 15, 52-1025
  • Specs: Tie Rod Upgrade Kit
  • Meets or Exceeds OEM Specs for Fit and Performance
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Can-Am Outlander 1000 DPS 2012-2018, Outlander 1000 EFI 6x6 2015, Outlander 1000 XMR 2013-2017, Outlander 1000 XT 2012-2017, Outlander 1000 XTP 2013-2017, Outlander 1000 XXC 2020, Outlander 500 STD 4x4 2013-2015, Outlander 500 XT 4x4 2013-2014, Outlander 650 6x6 2015, Outlander 650 STD 4x4 2013-2015, Outlander 650 XMR 2013-2015, Outlander 650 XT 4x4 2013-2014
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Tie Rod Upgrade Kit built to meet OEM specifications
No. 6
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit compatible with/replacement for Honda Trx500Fa 01-17, Trx500Fe, Trx500F 52-1027
  • Specs: Tie Rod Upgrade Kit
  • Meets or Exceeds OEM Specs for Fit and Performance
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Honda TRX500FA 2001 - 2014, TRX500FE 2005 - 2013, TRX500FGA 2004 - 2008, TRX500FM 2005 - 2013, TRX500FPA 2009 - 2014, TRX500FPE 2007 - 2013, TRX500FPM 2008 - 2013, TRX500TM 2005 - 2006, TRX650 Rincon 2003 - 2005, TRX680 Rincon 2006 - 2019
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Tie Rod Upgrade Kit built to meet OEM specifications
No. 7
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1005 for Arctic Cat DVX400, Kawasaki KFX400 (04-06), Suzuki LT-Z400 Quadsport (04-08)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
SaleNo. 8
Quadboss Tie Rod Assembly Upgrade Kit for 04-08 Suzuki LTZ400
15 Reviews
Quadboss Tie Rod Assembly Upgrade Kit for 04-08 Suzuki LTZ400
  • Chances are you're all too familiar with this question: What are you going to do with it? Whether it's your spouse, buddy, the powersport dealer, or even yourself that asked it, the number of answers are nearly limitless.
  • Your quad doesn't have to look like or perform like every other quad that came rolling off the assembly line.
  • You can MAKE IT YOURS.
  • Customize it to your specific needs.
  • Whatever your answer, QuadBoss is here to help.
No. 9
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1013 for Honda/Kawasaki/Suzuki Applications (04-16)
36 Reviews
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1013 for Honda/Kawasaki/Suzuki Applications (04-16)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 10
All Balls 52-1011 Tie Rod Kit Compatible with/Replacement for Arctic Cat Honda Suzuki
5 Reviews
All Balls 52-1011 Tie Rod Kit Compatible with/Replacement for Arctic Cat Honda Suzuki
  • Contains: 2 tie Rod Ends, 1 Nut, 1 Miscellaneous Part
  • Heavy Duty Steel and aluminum housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase warranty protects you after your purchase protects you after your purchase
  • Heavy Duty Tie Rod End Kit

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Tie Rods! Making your choice among different Powersports Tie Rods on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Tie Rods. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Tie Rods for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Tie Rods. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Tie Rods!

Our Picks

No. 1
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1021 for Honda TRX400EX/X (99-14)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 2
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1011 for Arctic Cat & Suzuki Applications (96-16)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Tie Rod Kit for Polaris General/General 4 (2016+) - Complete Tie Rod Assembly!
  • Fits : Polaris General (2016+) ✔️ 100% Fitment Guaranteed
  • Heavy Duty Design
  • Purpose : Stock Length Replacement
  • Included : Complete Tie Rod Assembly ❗
  • Increased Tie Rod Bearing Size For Increased Strength

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Tie Rods. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Tie Rods. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Tie Rods that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 09:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API