The 10 Best Powersports Tie Rods to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Powersports Tie Rods?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Tie Rods doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1021 for Honda TRX400EX/X (99-14)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 2
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1005 for Arctic Cat DVX400, Kawasaki KFX400 (04-06), Suzuki LT-Z400 Quadsport (04-08)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 3
EPI Tie Rod End Varies by model
  • EPI Quality, Heavy Duty Tie Rod Ends
  • Compatible Brand: Fits Kawasaki, Fits Suzuki, Fits Yamaha, Fits Polaris, Fits Arctic cat
  • Position: Varies by model
  • Thread Direction: NA
  • Number: 294981
No. 4
All Balls 51-1060-R Right Tie Rod End Kit,SILVER,medium
  • Meets or Exceeds OEM Specs for Fit and Performance
  • Kits Include Tie Rod End and Jam Nuts
  • Housings have been strengthened in critical areas;
  • Package Dimensions: 28 L x 2 H x 5.5 W (inches)
No. 5
All Balls 51-1017 Tie Rod End Kit, Silver
  • Specs: Tie Rod End Kit, Contains: 1 Miscellaneous Part, 1 Miscellaneous Swing Arm Part, 2 Tie Rod Ends
  • Kits include 2 tie rod ends and jam nuts, (1 LH thread, 1 RH thread)
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Arctic Cat 350 CR 2012, 350 Utility 4x4 2011, 425 4x4 2011-2012, 425 SE 4x4 2012, XC 450 2011-2012, Honda TRX250R 1986-1989, TRX250X 1987-1992, TRX300 EX 1993-2008, TRX300 X 2009, TRX400EX 1999-2008, TRX400X 2009-2014, TRX450ER 2006-2014, TRX450R 2004-2009, Kawasaki KEF300 Lakota 1995-2003, KFX 700 V-Force 2004-2009, KFX250 Mojave 1987-2004, KFX400 2003, KLF220 Bayou 1988-2002, KLF250 Bayou 2003-2011, KLF300C Bayou 4x4 1989-2005, KLF400 Bayou 1993-1999
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Tie Rod End Kit built to meet OEM specifications
No. 6
All Balls Racing 51-1035 Tie Rod End Kit
  • Package Dimensions: 4.72 L x 4.92 H x 1.5 W (inches)
  • Package Weight : 0.61 pounds
  • Country of Origin : United States
  • Part number: 51-1035
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 7
All Balls Racing 51-1031 Tie Rod End Kit
  • Housings have been strenthened in critical areas
  • Kits include 2 tie rod ends and jam nuts, (1 LH thread, 1 RH thread)
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
  • Package Dimension: 4.92 L x 4.72 W x 0.8116417 H (inches)
No. 8
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1011 for Arctic Cat & Suzuki Applications (96-16)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 9
All Balls Tie Rod End Kit Outer Only 51-1063 Compatible With/Replacement For Polaris RZR XP 1000 2015-2017, RZR XP 1000 Built After 10/20 / 15 2016, RZR XP 1000 TURBO 2016, RZR XP 4 1000 2015-2017
  • Specs: Tie Rod End Kit - Outer Only, Kit includes 1 tie rod end and jam nuts, (1 LH thread, 1 RH thread)
  • Housings have been strengthened in critical areas.
  • Compatible With/Replacement For: Polaris RZR XP 1000 2015-2018, RZR XP 1000 Built After 10/20/15 2016, RZR XP 1000 Built Before 10/19/15 2016, RZR XP 1000 High Lifter 2017-2019, RZR XP 1000 Ride Command 2017-2018, RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks 2017-2019, RZR XP 4 1000 2015-2018, RZR XP 4 1000 Built After 10/20/15 2016, RZR XP 4 1000 Built Before 10/19/15 2016, RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter 2018-2019, RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter Built After 10/3/16 2017, RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter Built Before 10/3/16 2017
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase. We're confident that our products will work flawlessly once installed in your vehicle. In the rare case that it does not, we'll replace it anytime within one year of your order. If you have a problem, we will take every step to assist you. Contact us for a replacement.
  • 100% New aftermarket Tie Rod End Kit - Outer Only built to meet OEM specifications
No. 10
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1020 for Kawasaki KLF220/250 Bayou (88-11)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Tie Rods! Making your choice among different Powersports Tie Rods on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Tie Rods. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Tie Rods for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Tie Rods. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Tie Rods!

Our Picks

No. 1
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1021 for Honda TRX400EX/X (99-14)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 2
All Balls Tie Rod Upgrade Kit 52-1005 for Arctic Cat DVX400, Kawasaki KFX400 (04-06), Suzuki LT-Z400 Quadsport (04-08)
  • Tie rod housings have been strengthened in critical areas
  • Tie rod upgrade kits feature tie Rods that are manufactured from seamless Steel tubing and heavy duty Rods
  • Each kit contains two tie Rods, four tie rod ends along with the cotter pins and jam nuts
  • Upgrade ATVs from the failure-prone 10 mm tie rod assemblies to the wide open heavy-duty 12 mm tie rod assemblies
No. 3
EPI Tie Rod End Varies by model
  • EPI Quality, Heavy Duty Tie Rod Ends
  • Compatible Brand: Fits Kawasaki, Fits Suzuki, Fits Yamaha, Fits Polaris, Fits Arctic cat
  • Position: Varies by model
  • Thread Direction: NA
  • Number: 294981

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Tie Rods. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Tie Rods. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Tie Rods that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 18:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API