The 10 Best Powersports Transmissions to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Transmissions?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 22 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Transmissions doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Polaris Transmission Cover, Genuine OEM Part 454553, Qty 1
  • For schematic location 13 only
  • See product description below for vehicle fitment or to verify fitment for your specific vehicle, please contact us, and provide us with your VIN that can be found on your vehicle or your insurance card.
No. 2
Tuningsworld Go Kart Reverse Gearbox Kit for 2HP-13HP Engine 5/8 inch 30 Series Torque Converter 10T #40/41 12T #35 Go Kart Transmission
  • Forward reverse gearbox is for go-karts, utility vehicles and other applications with engines up to 11HP.Note:Only use on 30 Series
  • Forward Ratio: 1:1:3, Reverse Ratio: 1:2:6
  • Shaft Size: 5/8" with 3/16" keyway; Shifter Cable Length: 1540mm
  • Package Contents: 1 X Forward / Reverse Gearbox with 3/16" Keyway; 2 X Mounting Plates; 1 X Shifter Disc
  • Package Contents: 2 X Shifter Cable; 1 X 10T and 12T Sprocket; 1 X Shifter Assembly
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Cast Aluminum Transmission Case for Polaris RZR 1000/4 1000 (See Fitment for Specific Models) - Left Side - Designed to Address OEM Weak Points!
  • Fits : Polaris Rzr Xp 1000 (2014+) ✔️ 100% Fitment Guaranteed
  • Purpose : Designed To Address Oem Weak Points
  • Material : Made With A380 Aluminum
  • 💥 Each Half Is Compatible With Oem Transmission
  • 68% More Metal Reinforcing The Snorkel Tube And Axle Output Areas
No. 5
OEM Front Gearcase Transmission Differential 2013 Polaris Ranger 400 500 800 6x6
  • Genuine Polaris Product, OEM Part Number: 1333393
  • Fits: 2015 Polaris Sportsman 570 Touring, 2015 Polaris Sportsman ETX, 2015 Polaris Sportsman 570 EFI, 2015 Polaris Sportsman 570, 2015 Polaris Sportsman 570 EPS, 2017 Polaris Sportsman 570
  • Fits: 2015 Polaris Ranger 800 6x6, 2016 Polaris Sportsman 570 Touring, 2016 Polaris Sportsman 570 Touring EPS, 2016 Polaris Sportsman 570, 2018 Polaris Sportsman 570 EFI
  • Fits: 2016 Polaris Sportsman 450 HO, 2016 Polaris Sportsman 570 EPS, 2016 Polaris Sportsman SP 570 Touring, 2016 Polaris Ranger 800 6x6, 2018 Polaris Sportsman 570 Touring EPS, 2018 Polaris Sportsman
  • Replaces OEM: 1333213, 1333066, 1333067, 1333393
No. 6
Polaris 1332803 Front Gearcase Transmission Differential Assembly 2010 4 RZR 800
  • Polaris Part Number 1332803
  • Replaces OEM Part Number(s): 1334309, 133284213328311332438, 1332842, 1332831, 1332803, 1332438
No. 7
NCY Super Transmission Set; compatible with Genuine scooters, GY6 motors NCY
18 Reviews
NCY Super Transmission Set; compatible with Genuine scooters, GY6 motors NCY
  • This NEW AND IMPROVED Super Trans Kit is one of the best dollar-for-dollar bolt-ons to improve your bike! Quicker acceleration, higher top speeds, and makes your CVT the smoothest operating trans in town! From rapid down shifting to slow cruising, this thing is smooth. Ultralight balanced components, oversized wear pads, and state of the art polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) coatings ensure superior performance and long service life.
No. 8
X-PRO 4-stroke Vertical ATVs Engine with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for 200cc 250cc ATVs
  • 4-stroke Vertical ATVs Engine Motor with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for 200cc 250cc
  • Please check pictures and specifications for compatibility
No. 9
MMG Transmission Cover Assembly, Short Case for QMB139 50cc Engines (1121_SC)
8 Reviews
MMG Transmission Cover Assembly, Short Case for QMB139 50cc Engines (1121_SC)
  • Short Case. Kickstart Gear is Included.
  • Transmission CVT Cover for 50cc, 4-stroke QMB139 engines.
  • Fully assembled ready to install.
  • This is the Shortcase version commonly found on QMB139 scooters with 10" Rear Wheels.
  • Overall Length: 15.75 inches.
SaleNo. 10
Harley-Davidson XL Sportster (12-17) Clymer Repair Manual
  • Clymer Publications (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 592 Pages - 05/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Haynes Manuals N. America, Inc. (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Transmissions! Making your choice among different Powersports Transmissions on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Transmissions. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Transmissions for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Transmissions. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Transmissions!

Our Picks

No. 1
Polaris Transmission Cover, Genuine OEM Part 454553, Qty 1
  • For schematic location 13 only
  • See product description below for vehicle fitment or to verify fitment for your specific vehicle, please contact us, and provide us with your VIN that can be found on your vehicle or your insurance card.
No. 2
Tuningsworld Go Kart Reverse Gearbox Kit for 2HP-13HP Engine 5/8 inch 30 Series Torque Converter 10T #40/41 12T #35 Go Kart Transmission
  • Forward reverse gearbox is for go-karts, utility vehicles and other applications with engines up to 11HP.Note:Only use on 30 Series
  • Forward Ratio: 1:1:3, Reverse Ratio: 1:2:6
  • Shaft Size: 5/8" with 3/16" keyway; Shifter Cable Length: 1540mm
  • Package Contents: 1 X Forward / Reverse Gearbox with 3/16" Keyway; 2 X Mounting Plates; 1 X Shifter Disc
  • Package Contents: 2 X Shifter Cable; 1 X 10T and 12T Sprocket; 1 X Shifter Assembly
No. 3
SuperATV Heavy Duty Cast Aluminum Transmission Case for Polaris RZR 1000/4 1000 (See Fitment for Specific Models) - Left Side - Designed to Address OEM Weak Points!
  • Fits : Polaris Rzr Xp 1000 (2014+) ✔️ 100% Fitment Guaranteed
  • Purpose : Designed To Address Oem Weak Points
  • Material : Made With A380 Aluminum
  • 💥 Each Half Is Compatible With Oem Transmission
  • 68% More Metal Reinforcing The Snorkel Tube And Axle Output Areas

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Transmissions. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Transmissions. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Transmissions that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 10:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API