The 10 Best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses to Buy – October 2022 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses?

We did 20 hours of research and testing 13 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Amber Turn Signal Lens Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001 repl. OEM# 68457-86
5 Reviews
Amber Turn Signal Lens Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001 repl. OEM# 68457-86
  • Cup Style Lens for Models OEM Style Signal Housing
  • Replaces OEM# 68457-90
  • Attached with 2 screws, not included. No Bulbs Included
  • SOLD EACH
  • Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001
No. 2
XtremeAmazing Pack of 4 Front Rear Turn Signal Light Smoke Lens Lense Cover Cap for Sportster Street Glide Road King Softail
  • Lens Diameter: 2.3inch(58mm)
  • Fits Most Harley models: 1997-2017 , 2011-2013 Harley-Davidson Blackline ,2013-2016 Harley-Davidson breakout ,2008-2011 Harley-Davidson Cross Bones,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Dyna
  • Fits 1998-2016 Harley-Davidson Fatboy,2011-2016 Harley-Davidson Forty Eight,2015-2016 Harley-Davidson Freewheeler,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail,2009-2016 Harley-Davidson Iron 883
  • Fits 1999-2009 Harley-Davidson Night Train,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Softail,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1200,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883,2006-2016 Harley-Davidson Street Glide
  • Package Contents: 4 x Smoke Turn Signal Lens Cover
No. 3
NTHREEAUTO 4PCS Smoked Turn Signal Lens Cover Front Rear Compatible with Kawasaki Vulcan 2000 1600 Classic/Nomad Honda Shadow Cruisers
  • Compatibility - Compatible with Kawasaki 2003-2008 VN1600A Vulcan 1600 Classic, 2005-2008 VN1600D Vulcan 1600 Nomad, 2004-2009 VN2000A Vulcan 2000, 2005-2006 VN2000D Vulcan 2000 Limited, 2006-2009 VN2000E Vulcan 2000 Classic, 2006-2010 VN2000F Vulcan 2000 Classic LT. Honda 2000-2007 VT1100C2 Shadow Sabre, 1998-2002 VT1100C3 Shadow Aero, Honda Cruisers (Except Spirit 1100/Shadow ACE Tourer/Magna's/1997-2000 Valkyrie/2001-2003 Valkyrie/2010-2020 Shadow Phantom/VTX 1800R)
  • Enhance Your Motorcycle Appearance - Getting tired of the orange / red factory turn signal light lens? This smoked covers design with the dark tinted lens adds new features to the motorcycle in appearance and maintain clear visibility without weakening the halogen or LED light.
  • Waterproof and durable - The smoke lens covers are made of hard and durable ABS plastic, waterproof weatherproof and protect the blinker lights from dust, dirt or minor impact effectively.
  • Only 5 Minutes to Install - Direct to install. You just take off your original lens cover, then pop back the new replacement. NOTE: MINOR MODIFICATION MAY BE REQUIRED FOR SOME MODELS!
  • Buy with Confidence - You will get 4pcs turn signal lens cover. You are backed 6-Month warranty since the order purchase date. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we will try our best to solve your problem.
No. 4
Honda 33401-MFR-305 Lens, Turn Signal
  • Genuine OEM Part Number:
  • Fits: 1998 Honda Shadow VLX 600, 1999-2001 Honda Valkyrie 1500, 2001-2014 Honda Shadow Spirit 750
  • Fits: 2002-2005 Honda Metropolitan 50 II, 2002-2009 Honda Metropolitan 50, 2010-2015 Honda Fury VT1300CX
  • Fits: 2010-2015 Honda Interstate 1300, 2010-2013 Honda Sabre 1300, 2010-2013 Honda Shadow RS 750
  • Fits: 2010-2016 Honda Stateline 1300, 2011-2018 Honda Shadow Phantom 750
SaleNo. 5
NTHREEAUTO Smoke Bullet Turn Signal Light Lens Cover Compatible with Harley Sportster Street Glide Road King Softail, Qty 4
4,287 Reviews
NTHREEAUTO Smoke Bullet Turn Signal Light Lens Cover Compatible with Harley Sportster Street Glide Road King Softail, Qty 4
  • Getting tired of the orange/red factory bullet style turn signal light lens? Time to get these popular smoked covers to customize the blinkers, the dark tinted caps add new features to the motorcycle in appearance and maintain clear visibility without weakening the halogen or LED light
  • Compatible with Harley Dyna, Street Glide, Fat Boy, Softail, Road King, Springer, and other models with 2 inches standard new bullet style turn signal lights only, not for aftermarket replacement housing
  • Smooth and transparent surface, hard and durable ABS plastic protect the blinker lights from minor impact effectivly
  • Package includes 4 covers only, as shown in the first picture, no other part included; easy to install, plug and play
  • You are backed by 90-Day warranty since purchase date, feel free to send email first if there’s any issue, solution will be offered once details confirmed
No. 6
NTHREEAUTO Bullet Rear Turn Signal Light Lens Red Cover Compatible with Harley Dyna Street Glide Road King
1,550 Reviews
NTHREEAUTO Bullet Rear Turn Signal Light Lens Red Cover Compatible with Harley Dyna Street Glide Road King
  • Basic aftermarket replacement for the standard new bullet style turn signal light lens, same color and size as stock, a good choice if you prefer the classic style lens to a customized one
  • Compatible with Harley Dyna, Street Glide, Fat Boy, Softail, Road King, Springer, and other models with 2 inches standard new bullet style turn signal lights only, not for aftermarket replacement housing
  • Smooth and transparent surface, hard and durable ABS plastic protect the blinker lights from minor impact effectivly
  • Package includes 2 covers only, as shown in the first picture, no other part included; easy to install, plug and play
  • You are backed by 90-Day warranty since purchase date, feel free to send email first if there’s any issue, solution will be offered once details confirmed
SaleNo. 7
K&S Technologies 25-1250C DOT Approved Turn Signal Replacement Lens - Clear
  • DOT approved turn signals are exact replacements of complete OEM assemblies, at a fraction of the cost
  • Turn signals meet or exceed all government requirements for light output and durability and are legal for all street or dual-purpose motorcycles
  • Bubble packed for display
No. 8
NTHREEAUTO 3 1/4 Inch Flat Smoked LED Turn Signal Lens Cover Compatible with Harley Electra Glides Road King Touring Road Glide Heritage
  • 【COMPATIBILITY】Fit for all motorcycles with 3 1/4 inch bulbs. Such as compatible with Harley Electra Glide (FLHS 1987-1993, FLHT 1986-2009, FLHTC 1986-2013, FLHTK 2010-2013); Fatboy FLSTF 1990-1994; Heritage Softail FLSTC 1988-2015; Road Glide (FLTR 1998-2002, FLTRI 1998-2003, FLHR 1994-2013, FLHRCI 1998-2006); Softail Springer FXSTS 1991 1992; Tour Glide FLTCU 1989-1996
  • 【UPGRADE YOUR MOTORCYCLE APPEARANCE】 Replace the amber / orange lens cover with these smoked bulb lens, make a huge difference in the look of your motorcycle. And the high-definition turn signal lens make you look clean without decrease visibility of halogen bulb or LED light
  • 【SUPERIOR CONSTRUCTION】High quality ABS Plastic material, anti-scratch and durable
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】Plug and play. Install it in 5 minutes. You just need to pop out your factory turn signal lens, and then install the new replacement
  • 【PACKAGE AND WARRANTY】Come with 4Pcs smoked flat style led turn signal. You are backed by 3-Month warranty since purchase date. Welcome to contact us if you have any questions.
SaleNo. 9
NTHREEAUTO Turn Signal Lights Lens Covers Smoked Compatible with Harley Touring Electra Glide Road King Softail
  • Compatible with Electra Glide (FLHS 1987-1993, FLHT 1986-2009, FLHTC 1986-2013, FLHTK 2010-2013); Fatboy FLSTF 1990-1994; Heritage Softail FLSTC 1988-2015; Road Glide (FLTR 1998-2002, FLTRI 1998-2003, FLHR 1994-2013, FLHRCI 1998-2006); Softail Springer FXSTS 1991 1992; Tour Glide FLTCU 1989-1996
  • Replace the orange/red factory flat pancake style turn signal light lens with these smoked covers, a popular way to customize the blinkers, the dark tinted caps add new features to the motorcycle in appearance and, meanwhile, maintain clear visibility without weakening the halogen or LED light
  • Fit for all flat pancake style turn signal light housing with 3.2 inches diameter (approximately); check detailed compatibility above before ordering, DO NOT buy if diameter size does not fit or your bike is not listed
  • Package includes 2 covers only, as shown in the first picture, no other part included; easy to install, loosen the screws, remove the old cover and screw the new one back on
  • You are backed by 90-Day warranty since purchase date, feel free to send email if there’s any issue, solution will be offered once details confirmed
No. 10
ZYTC Amber Harley Turn Signal Lens Covers Lenses for Harley-Davidson Pack of 2
  • Material of Harley Turn Signal lens: High Quality ABS Plastic
  • Turn Signal Lens Diameter:2.3inch(58mm); Thickness:0.2inch(4mm)
  • Fitment: Fit for most Harley Davidson 1986-2015 models in regular, pancake, or Deuce styles, such as for Harley XL883 48, Electra Glide, Dyna, Softail, ect
  • Easy install without instructions; Color: Amber(as picture showed)
  • Package Included:1Pair(2pcs) x Harley Davidson Turn Signal Lens

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses! Making your choice among different Powersports Turn Signal Lenses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Turn Signal Lenses!

Our Picks

No. 1
Amber Turn Signal Lens Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001 repl. OEM# 68457-86
5 Reviews
Amber Turn Signal Lens Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001 repl. OEM# 68457-86
  • Cup Style Lens for Models OEM Style Signal Housing
  • Replaces OEM# 68457-90
  • Attached with 2 screws, not included. No Bulbs Included
  • SOLD EACH
  • Harley Sportster Hugger - XLH 883 1987-2001
No. 2
XtremeAmazing Pack of 4 Front Rear Turn Signal Light Smoke Lens Lense Cover Cap for Sportster Street Glide Road King Softail
  • Lens Diameter: 2.3inch(58mm)
  • Fits Most Harley models: 1997-2017 , 2011-2013 Harley-Davidson Blackline ,2013-2016 Harley-Davidson breakout ,2008-2011 Harley-Davidson Cross Bones,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Dyna
  • Fits 1998-2016 Harley-Davidson Fatboy,2011-2016 Harley-Davidson Forty Eight,2015-2016 Harley-Davidson Freewheeler,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail,2009-2016 Harley-Davidson Iron 883
  • Fits 1999-2009 Harley-Davidson Night Train,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Softail,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1200,1997-2016 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883,2006-2016 Harley-Davidson Street Glide
  • Package Contents: 4 x Smoke Turn Signal Lens Cover
No. 3
NTHREEAUTO 4PCS Smoked Turn Signal Lens Cover Front Rear Compatible with Kawasaki Vulcan 2000 1600 Classic/Nomad Honda Shadow Cruisers
  • Compatibility - Compatible with Kawasaki 2003-2008 VN1600A Vulcan 1600 Classic, 2005-2008 VN1600D Vulcan 1600 Nomad, 2004-2009 VN2000A Vulcan 2000, 2005-2006 VN2000D Vulcan 2000 Limited, 2006-2009 VN2000E Vulcan 2000 Classic, 2006-2010 VN2000F Vulcan 2000 Classic LT. Honda 2000-2007 VT1100C2 Shadow Sabre, 1998-2002 VT1100C3 Shadow Aero, Honda Cruisers (Except Spirit 1100/Shadow ACE Tourer/Magna's/1997-2000 Valkyrie/2001-2003 Valkyrie/2010-2020 Shadow Phantom/VTX 1800R)
  • Enhance Your Motorcycle Appearance - Getting tired of the orange / red factory turn signal light lens? This smoked covers design with the dark tinted lens adds new features to the motorcycle in appearance and maintain clear visibility without weakening the halogen or LED light.
  • Waterproof and durable - The smoke lens covers are made of hard and durable ABS plastic, waterproof weatherproof and protect the blinker lights from dust, dirt or minor impact effectively.
  • Only 5 Minutes to Install - Direct to install. You just take off your original lens cover, then pop back the new replacement. NOTE: MINOR MODIFICATION MAY BE REQUIRED FOR SOME MODELS!
  • Buy with Confidence - You will get 4pcs turn signal lens cover. You are backed 6-Month warranty since the order purchase date. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we will try our best to solve your problem.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Turn Signal Lenses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Turn Signal Lenses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Turn Signal Lenses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-10-07 at 06:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API