The 10 Best Powersports Voltage Regulators to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Voltage Regulators?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 11 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Voltage Regulators doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
NewYall Voltage Regulator Rectifier
  • For Polaris Sportsman 450 2016-2018
  • For Polaris Sportsman 570 2014-2018
  • For Polaris Sportsman ETX 2015
  • For Polaris Sportsman SP 570, Sportsman X2 570 2015-2018
SaleNo. 2
OCPTY Voltage Rectifier Regulator Fits 2003-2007 for Polaris Predator 500 2000-2001 for Suzuki LT-A500F QuadMaster 2000-2002 for Suzuki LT-F500F QuadRunner 4x4 Z030-0113N Rectifier
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Rectifier Regulator 2008 2009 2010 for Polaris Outlaw 450 MXR 2006 2007 for Polaris Outlaw 500 2007 2008 2010 2011 for Polaris Outlaw 525 IRS 2008 2009 2010 for Polaris Outlaw 525 S 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 for Polaris Predator 500 2000 2001 for Suzuki LT-A500F QuadMaster 2000 2001 2002 for Suzuki LT-F500F QuadRunner 4x4
  • REPLACE NUMBERS - Z030-0113N 32800-44D20 32800-44D21 32800-44D30 32800-44D31 4010654 4012536
  • WHY REPLACE - Defective regulator rectifier lead to performance degradation of vehicle's electrical equipment,so replacing the new rectifier is crucial for vehicle maintenance and avoid some dangerous situations
  • WHY CHOOSE US - 100% brand new tested before shipping.Guaranteed easy installation,plug and play regulator rectifier
  • FTER-SALE SERVICE - Most satisfied service will be offered if any problem or defect occurs. In order to ensure that the product is suitable for your car please check description and OE part number carefully which will help you avoid unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs
No. 3
RMSTATOR Replacement for 65A Heavy Duty MOSFET Voltage Regulator Rectifier Polaris RZR XP Turbo 2016 | RZR 900 60-IN PS 2015 | Ranger 900 XP/Crew 2013-2015 | OEM Repl.# 4013978/4015816
  • HEAVY DUTY COMPONENTS: Our high power voltage regulators are designed to support up to 65Amps of current, which translate to 17Amps / 28% of current overhead (vs 50A-OEM's 3Amps / 6% overhead) to protect internal components from stress and failure.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Installs in stock location without having to relocate elsewhere on vehicle or to add brackets. Remove, replace, enjoy riding.
  • PRO-FIT SYSTEM: Includes everything required to perform a RMSTATOR-style professional installation: Exact OEM fit, part connectors, opposite harness-side connector & dielectric connector grease.
  • PEACECON 2 WARRANTY: We trust our products so much that we are backing them with a stress-free 2-year warranty. Go ride and have fun, RMSTATOR got your back.
  • This is a multifit part. For more details, please see our description.
No. 4
Voltage Regulator Rectifier Assembly 12V For Arctic Cat 500 ATV 2000-2008, Arctic Cat 400 2003-2008 Arctic Cat 375 2002 Replace# 3402-682
  • Replace Part Number: 3402-682, 3530-028, 3530-059.
  • Arctic Cat 500 ATV 2000-2008, Arctic Cat 400 2003-2008 Arctic Cat 375 2002.
  • Direct replacement and fit perfectly.
  • Package includes: 1X Arctic Cat Voltage Rectifier.
  • High quality products with competitive price, fast delivery and good service.
No. 5
Polaris Voltage Regulator, Genuine OEM Part 4016868, Qty 1
  • For schematic location 7 only
  • See product description below for vehicle fitment or to verify fitment for your specific vehicle, please contact us, and provide us with your VIN that can be found on your vehicle or your insurance card.
  • Polaris Engineered service parts deliver unmatched performance and fit for your vehicle. Each one is meticulously crafted to match your machine and has been extensively tested in the field so you can ride with 100% confidence.
No. 6
VOLTAGE REGULATOR 50cc 90 110cc 150cc 250cc ATV MOPED SCOOTER KAZUMA ROKETA SUNL
47 Reviews
No. 7
CDI Electronics 194-9502 Mercury/Mariner Voltage Regulator (1976-1989)
2 Reviews
CDI Electronics 194-9502 Mercury/Mariner Voltage Regulator (1976-1989)
  • Mercury/Mariner Voltage Regulator
  • Fits the following engines: 1976-1984 470 with BBL Carb, 1980-1984 485 and 488 with BBL Carb, 1985-1986 170 and 190, 1987 165 and 180, 1988-1989 3.7L
  • Replaces part numbers: 77305A 2, 86255A 2, 86255A 3, 99502A 4, 99502A 7, 99502A 8, 99502A 9, 99502A12, 99502A13
  • Check manufacturer's recommended part numbers to ensure a proper fit for your application
No. 8
Voltage Regulator Rectifier,Starter Solenoid Relay and Ignition Coil for Honda Rancher 350 TRX350FE TRX350FM TRX350TE TRX350TM TRX450 TRX450ES 2000-2006(3 Pcs)
  • Voltage Rectifier Regulator use high quality aluminum , highest grade lamination materials,higher grade of electronic components. This rectifier has overheat protection , help to dissipate excess voltage,prevent over-charging battery , improved heat sink and charging capabilities.
  • High-quality solenoid relay is made of high-quality metal and ABS plastic,durable and practica,plastic shell and won't do harm to human body.
  • Engine ignition coil is made of high-strength copper material and ABS plastic. They have low density, high strength, good processing properties, good mechanical properties, physical properties and corrosion resistance.This pack ignition coil helps to improve combustion efficiency and performance, increase ignition energy intensity, facilitate start-up, reduce locomotive start-up time, and increase your efficiency.
  • Fit for Honda Rancher 350 TRX350FE 4x4 2000-2006; Rancher 350 TRX350FM 4x4 2000-2006; Rancher 350 TRX350TE 2000-2006; Rancher 350 TRX350TM 2000-2006
  • Satisfaction guaranteed! Try any product we sell for a full 30 days. If not completely satisfied, return it to us for a no-hassle refund or credit.
No. 9
2012-2018 55in Ace Polaris RZR 900/1000 STAGE 3 Ultimate Mosfet Voltage Regulator Replace Performance Relocation Kit OEM Replace# 4013247 4013904 4014029 4015229
  • ▶ Please must check the product title or description ensure this part fits for your motorcycle before bidding , and please check whether the voltage is normal before installation , fixes overheat condition, designed to run cooler and last longer.
  • ▶ Replaces Part Numbers: 4013247 4013904 4014029 4015229
  • ▶ Easy install, no instructions required. One Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • ▶ OVERHEAT PROTECTION - This voltage regulator rectifier was designed with improved heat sink for best cooling.
  • ▶ Voltage: 14.5v +/- 0.5v Maximum charging current :50A/500W Open circuit voltage :<15V Operating temperature :-20°By the year 85° Install wiring harness: 55 inches with another form of plug.This applies to most models of the Polaris 2016-2018 years.
No. 10
Nihao Voltage Regulator Rectifier for Kohler 8-25 HP Rectifier Regulator Kohler 41 403 09 41 403 10-S 25 403 03-S
  • ★Fitment Information - The Voltage Regulator Rectifier fits 8-25 HP engines with 15 Amp alternators.Has 3 terminals in a row,AC, B+, AC.Output voltage 14.5±0.5V
  • ★Replace Part Number - 4140309 2575503S 4140305 25 403 03 / 25 403 03-S / 25 755 03 / 25 755 03-S / 41 403 01 / 41 403 03 / 41 403 04 / 41 403 03-S /41 403 05 / 41 403 06 / 41 403 06-S / 41 403 08 / 41 403 08-S / 41 403 09 / 41 403 09-S / 41 403 10 / 41 403 10-S
  • ★High Quality - The aluminum housing and heat-dissipating silicone ensure that the heat that dissipates the electronic components is even exported, increasing the life of the rectifier.
  • ★Protection Function - The rectifier has a battery charging protection function. When the battery power is 100%, the rectifier stops charging the battery, preventing the battery from being overcharged.
  • ★Stable Voltage - The output voltage is stable at DC14.5V±0.5, which can protect various electronic equipment on the car and improves its service life.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Voltage Regulators! Making your choice among different Powersports Voltage Regulators on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Voltage Regulators for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Voltage Regulators!

Our Picks

No. 1
NewYall Voltage Regulator Rectifier
  • For Polaris Sportsman 450 2016-2018
  • For Polaris Sportsman 570 2014-2018
  • For Polaris Sportsman ETX 2015
  • For Polaris Sportsman SP 570, Sportsman X2 570 2015-2018
SaleNo. 2
OCPTY Voltage Rectifier Regulator Fits 2003-2007 for Polaris Predator 500 2000-2001 for Suzuki LT-A500F QuadMaster 2000-2002 for Suzuki LT-F500F QuadRunner 4x4 Z030-0113N Rectifier
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS - Voltage Rectifier Regulator 2008 2009 2010 for Polaris Outlaw 450 MXR 2006 2007 for Polaris Outlaw 500 2007 2008 2010 2011 for Polaris Outlaw 525 IRS 2008 2009 2010 for Polaris Outlaw 525 S 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 for Polaris Predator 500 2000 2001 for Suzuki LT-A500F QuadMaster 2000 2001 2002 for Suzuki LT-F500F QuadRunner 4x4
  • REPLACE NUMBERS - Z030-0113N 32800-44D20 32800-44D21 32800-44D30 32800-44D31 4010654 4012536
  • WHY REPLACE - Defective regulator rectifier lead to performance degradation of vehicle's electrical equipment,so replacing the new rectifier is crucial for vehicle maintenance and avoid some dangerous situations
  • WHY CHOOSE US - 100% brand new tested before shipping.Guaranteed easy installation,plug and play regulator rectifier
  • FTER-SALE SERVICE - Most satisfied service will be offered if any problem or defect occurs. In order to ensure that the product is suitable for your car please check description and OE part number carefully which will help you avoid unnecessary hassle and return shipping costs
No. 3
RMSTATOR Replacement for 65A Heavy Duty MOSFET Voltage Regulator Rectifier Polaris RZR XP Turbo 2016 | RZR 900 60-IN PS 2015 | Ranger 900 XP/Crew 2013-2015 | OEM Repl.# 4013978/4015816
  • HEAVY DUTY COMPONENTS: Our high power voltage regulators are designed to support up to 65Amps of current, which translate to 17Amps / 28% of current overhead (vs 50A-OEM's 3Amps / 6% overhead) to protect internal components from stress and failure.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Installs in stock location without having to relocate elsewhere on vehicle or to add brackets. Remove, replace, enjoy riding.
  • PRO-FIT SYSTEM: Includes everything required to perform a RMSTATOR-style professional installation: Exact OEM fit, part connectors, opposite harness-side connector & dielectric connector grease.
  • PEACECON 2 WARRANTY: We trust our products so much that we are backing them with a stress-free 2-year warranty. Go ride and have fun, RMSTATOR got your back.
  • This is a multifit part. For more details, please see our description.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Voltage Regulators. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Voltage Regulators that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 11:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API