The 10 Best Powersports Voltage Regulators to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Powersports Voltage Regulators?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 11 products to create this review. We believe the best Powersports Voltage Regulators doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Polaris Ranger Voltage Regulator, Genuine OEM Part 4016868, Qty 1
  • For schematic location 22 only
  • See product description below for vehicle fitment or to verify fitment for your specific vehicle, please contact us, and provide us with your VIN that can be found on your vehicle or your insurance card.
  • Polaris Engineered service parts deliver unmatched performance and fit for your vehicle. Each one is meticulously crafted to match your machine and has been extensively tested in the field so you can ride with 100% confidence.
No. 2
RMSTATOR Replacement for 65A Heavy Duty MOSFET Voltage Regulator Rectifier Polaris RZR XP Turbo 2016 | RZR 900 60-IN PS 2015 | Ranger 900 XP/Crew 2013-2015 | OEM Repl.# 4013978/4015816
  • HEAVY DUTY COMPONENTS: Our high power voltage regulators are designed to support up to 65Amps of current, which translate to 17Amps / 28% of current overhead (vs 50A-OEM's 3Amps / 6% overhead) to protect internal components from stress and failure.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Installs in stock location without having to relocate elsewhere on vehicle or to add brackets. Remove, replace, enjoy riding.
  • PRO-FIT SYSTEM: Includes everything required to perform a RMSTATOR-style professional installation: Exact OEM fit, part connectors, opposite harness-side connector & dielectric connector grease.
  • PEACECON 2 WARRANTY: We trust our products so much that we are backing them with a stress-free 2-year warranty. Go ride and have fun, RMSTATOR got your back.
  • This is a multifit part. For more details, please see our description.
SaleNo. 3
Replace# 4013978 4015816,Voltage Regulator Rectifier compatible with 2013-15 Polaris Ranger 900 XP/Crew 900 , 2016 RZR 1000 XP Turbo/RZR 4 1000 XP Turbo, 2015 RZR 900 ,2016 RZR 900 XP Turbo
  • Compatible with 2013-2015 Polaris Ranger 900 XP丨2013-2015 Polaris Ranger Crew 900丨2015 Polaris RZR 4 900 XP丨2016 Polaris RZR 4 900 XP Turbo丨2015 Polaris RZR 900丨2015 Polaris RZR 900 S丨2016 Polaris RZR 900 XP Turbo丨2016 Polaris RZR 1000 XP Turbo/ Polaris RZR 4 1000 XP Turbo
  • Replace Part Number 4013978 4015816
  • Output voltage: DC14.5V±0.5V,Made of high quality material,it is durable and long life service. product have tested many time before sale, perfect match.
  • Package include:1X Voltage Regulator Rectifier,Easy to install without instructions,replace the old one directly
  • Warranty: For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us directly. We offer a 1-year warranty, 100% satisfaction guarantee.
No. 4
HOCEAN-Max Voltage Regulator Rectifier is compatible with Briggs Stratton 394890 393374 691185 797375 797182 845907
1 Reviews
HOCEAN-Max Voltage Regulator Rectifier is compatible with Briggs Stratton 394890 393374 691185 797375 797182 845907
  • Models: 491546, 691188, 794360 ,793360, 256400, 28B700, 28M700, 351400, 351700 and 42A700
  • Replaces Briggs & Stratton Part #s: 394890, 393374, 691185, 797375, 797182, & 845907 Replaces for: compatible with Briggs & Stratton Engines 491546, 691188, 794360, John Deere MIU11504
  • Rectfier Function:Rectifier use semiconductor diodes to conducts current,so that it can rectification and control power,provide a stable voltage for the battery and improve the ignition efficiency of the engine
  • If you are not sure whether this is suitable for your machine, please send us your machine number and year, and we will give you a satisfactory answer as soon as possible.
  • Buyer Notice:We provide 6 months trouble-free warranty. Please confirm the appearance and part number of your original part can match up with our picture or one of the part numbers above before purchase
No. 5
CDI Electronics 194-2115K 1 Mercury/Mariner Voltage Regulator - 2/3/4/6 Cyl (1999-2007)
  • Mercury/Mariner Voltage Regulator
  • Fits the following engines: 1999-2005 25 HP (2 cylinder), 2002-2005 30 and 40 HP (3 cylinder), 2002-2007 40, 50 and 60 HP (4 cylinder), 2000-2007 135, 140, 150, 175, 200 and 240 HP (6 cylinder)
  • Replaces part numbers: 893640-002, 893640T01, 883072T 1, 883072T 2, 854515T 2, 830179T 1, 830179T 2
  • Check manufacturer's recommended part numbers to ensure a proper fit for your application
No. 7
Voltage Regulator Rectifier Assembly 12V For Arctic Cat 500 ATV 2000-2008, Arctic Cat 400 2003-2008 Arctic Cat 375 2002 Replace# 3402-682
  • Replace Part Number: 3402-682, 3530-028, 3530-059.
  • Arctic Cat 500 ATV 2000-2008, Arctic Cat 400 2003-2008 Arctic Cat 375 2002.
  • Direct replacement and fit perfectly.
  • Package includes: 1X Arctic Cat Voltage Rectifier.
  • High quality products with competitive price, fast delivery and good service.
No. 8
US Stock,Fast Shipping,ROADFAR Voltage Regulator Rectifier Fit for 1993-2000 for Honda TRX300 FourTrax 1993-2000 for Honda TRX300FW FourTrax 4x4
  • Applicable Models-Voltage regulator rectifier for 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 for Honda TRX300 FourTrax 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 for Honda TRX300FW FourTrax 4x4
  • Applicable Models-Voltage regulator rectifier for 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 for Honda TRX300 FourTrax 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 for Honda TRX300FW FourTrax 4x4
  • Voltage-Output Voltage:DC 12v;Minimum Charging Voltage:14.5V±0.5V
  • Features-Rectifier can regulate the voltage, provide a stable charging voltage to the battery, extend the battery life, and the stator load, thereby improving the performance of the motorcycle.
  • Perfect Fit - 100% brand new products.ed to meet or exceed OEM specifiions
  • Warranty Description - We provide one-year warranty for each product.If you have any problems,please contact us for a new replacement,return or refund
No. 9
DB Electrical AKI6046 Voltage Regulator Rectifier Compatible With/Replacement For Kawasaki 600 ZX600 ZX6R Ninja 2000-2002, 600 ZZR600 ZX600 Ninja 2005-2008 21066-1125 SH650-12 17.5420
  • Specs: Voltage: 12
  • Compatible with/Replacement for KAWASAKI: 21066-1125
  • 1-year warranty protects you after your purchase
  • 100% New aftermarket Rectifier / Regulator built to meet OEM specifications
No. 10
Tuzliufi Voltage Regulator Rectifier Compatible with Mercury Yamaha 804278A12 804278T11 67F-81960-12-00 67F-81960-11-00 67F-81960-10-00 75-90 HP 4 Strokes Marine 80-100HP Outboard 2000 2001-2005 Z34
  • Customer`s experience: It is a bit larger than the oem unit when installed on a 2004 Mercury 75HP 90 hp 4 strokes , but was able to tighly fit it in place.But it really works!
  • Compatible with 75-90HP 4-Stroke; Compatible with 80-100HP Outboard 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005
  • Compatible with Marine 804278A12 804278T11
  • Compatible with 67F-81960-12-00 67F819601200 67F-81960-11-00 67F819601100 67F-81960-10-00 67F819601000
  • Note: This item is a replacement part. Not OEM part. Please make sure the images are the same with what you want. If not, please do not purchase it even your model is in the described list!

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Powersports Voltage Regulators! Making your choice among different Powersports Voltage Regulators on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Powersports Voltage Regulators for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Powersports Voltage Regulators!

Our Picks

No. 1
Tepeng Voltage Regulator Rectifier Compatible with Polaris Sportsman 450/570/SP 570/X2 570/ETX,Replace # 4014543 4015230
  • Compatible with 2015 Polaris Sportsman ETX丨2016-2018 Polaris Sportsman 450丨2014-2018 Polaris Sportsman 570丨2015-2018 Polaris Sportsman SP 570,X2 570
  • Replace part # 4014543 4015214 4015230 4014405 4015231 2208110 4012678
  • High quality aluminum shell:Provide Provides good heat dissipation and Extended service life.Turning alternating current (AC) into direct current (DC),Ensure ATV's electronics device Work well.Also provide battery charging protection
  • Easy to install,just plugand play without instructions
  • 90 days money back if product have any problem
No. 2
Voltage Regulator Rectifier Powersports Replacement 21066-7011 Fits for Kawasaki FX730V FR651V FR691V FS600V FR730V FS730V FX651V FS651V FX691V FS691V FR600V FX600V FR541V FX541V FS541V
1 Reviews
Voltage Regulator Rectifier Powersports Replacement 21066-7011 Fits for Kawasaki FX730V FR651V FR691V FS600V FR730V FS730V FX651V FS651V FX691V FS691V FR600V FX600V FR541V FX541V FS541V
  • Replace Part Number: 21066-7011
  • Compatibility: The voltage regulator rectifier fits for Kawasaki FH381V FH430V FH500V FH541V FH580V FH601V FH641V FH680V FH721V FX730V FX751V FX801V FX850V FX921V FXT00V
  • Voltage: The rated power of the voltage regulator is 15 & 20 amps, which can effectively convert alternating current to direct current
  • Good Quality: The voltage regulator is made of high-quality materials, which are 100% quality tested before leaving the factory, and are durable
  • After-sale Service: We will offer a 12 months service, if there is any problem in use, Please contact us at any time, we will respond within 12 hours
SaleNo. 3
Replace# 4013978 4015816,Voltage Regulator Rectifier compatible with 2013-15 Polaris Ranger 900 XP/Crew 900 , 2016 RZR 1000 XP Turbo/RZR 4 1000 XP Turbo, 2015 RZR 900 ,2016 RZR 900 XP Turbo
  • Compatible with 2013-2015 Polaris Ranger 900 XP丨2013-2015 Polaris Ranger Crew 900丨2015 Polaris RZR 4 900 XP丨2016 Polaris RZR 4 900 XP Turbo丨2015 Polaris RZR 900丨2015 Polaris RZR 900 S丨2016 Polaris RZR 900 XP Turbo丨2016 Polaris RZR 1000 XP Turbo/ Polaris RZR 4 1000 XP Turbo
  • Replace Part Number 4013978 4015816
  • Output voltage: DC14.5V±0.5V,Made of high quality material,it is durable and long life service. product have tested many time before sale, perfect match.
  • Package include:1X Voltage Regulator Rectifier,Easy to install without instructions,replace the old one directly
  • Warranty: For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us directly. We offer a 1-year warranty, 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Powersports Voltage Regulators. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Powersports Voltage Regulators. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Powersports Voltage Regulators that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 06:55 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API