The 10 Best Quilling Strips to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Quilling Strips?

We did 11 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Quilling Strips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
SaleNo. 2
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 3
OrdLive 35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
  • PAPER QUILLING STRIPS SIZE: Each strip is 54 cm in length and 5 mm in width, very proper size for creating different shapes.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 35 colors,4200pcs quilling strips
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sturdy paper material, no fading, anti-tear, flexible. Easy to weave many patterns, make it rolling in the shape you want, enjoy your DIY decorating time.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: The quilling shapes you DIY can decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, holiday decoration, can be fixed on wall, drop light, window and so on
  • EASY OPERATED: It is a novel art form and practical art of living collage using roll kneading combination is completed, very easy to use.
No. 4
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
278 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.
SaleNo. 5
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 6
JUYA Multi-Color Quilling Strips Set 720 Strips 36 Colors 54cm Length/Strip Paper Width 3mm
  • Red, yellow, blue, green, purple, brown series colors, 36 colors total, good for beginers
  • Each color is 20 strips, total is 720 strips. 6 colors and 120 strips in 1 package, total in 6 packages
  • Each strip length is 54cm (approx. 21.26 in), good for create quilling project
  • The paper is about 120gsm, you can choose width from 3mm,5mm,7mm,10mm
  • This width is 3mm (approx. 0.12 in), very popular
No. 7
JUYA Paper Quilling Set by Tant 72 Colors and 72 Packs, Paper Width 5mm (0.20 in.)
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 72, Quantity: 2880 strips, Packs: 72, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in.), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 5 mm (0.20 in.)
  • No color difference across different batches, acid free
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years
SaleNo. 8
JUYA Paper Quilling Kits with 30 Colors 600 Strips and 8 Tools (Paper Width:3mm, Blue Tools)
  • 30 colors paper quilling 100strips and 5 colors/pkg,600 strips total,390mm length(approx. 15 3/8 inch.)
  • Quilling board, A box of Pearl Pin (work with the board)
  • Two-heads quilling tool, one is slotted and the other is embossing
  • Tweezers, Awl, Scissors, Curling coach (work with the slotted tool)
  • Precision Tip Glue Applicator Bottle (no glue)
No. 9
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 32, Quantity: 1280 strips, Packs: 32, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 1.5/3/5/7/10 mm available
  • No color difference across different batches
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years
No. 10
5040 Strips Quilling Paper Set 54cm (21inch) Length 42 Color Complete Quilling Strips Supply (3mm Width)
  • 【Size】 Length 54cm/21inch, Width 3 mm
  • 【Quantity】 120 sheets / pack, a total of 42 pack, a total of 5040 sheets
  • 【Color】 monochrome; total 42 color types 1 to 42 #, please refer to the color of the second photo
  • 【Features】Made of 130gsm Japanese Paper compound with 120gsm Original Pape. The color is fresh and the paper surface is smooth. Resistance rigidity is high
  • Package: Total 5040 quilling strips

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Quilling Strips! Making your choice among different Quilling Strips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Quilling Strips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Quilling Strips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Quilling Strips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Quilling Strips!

Our Picks

No. 1
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
SaleNo. 2
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 3
OrdLive 35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
  • PAPER QUILLING STRIPS SIZE: Each strip is 54 cm in length and 5 mm in width, very proper size for creating different shapes.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 35 colors,4200pcs quilling strips
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sturdy paper material, no fading, anti-tear, flexible. Easy to weave many patterns, make it rolling in the shape you want, enjoy your DIY decorating time.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: The quilling shapes you DIY can decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, holiday decoration, can be fixed on wall, drop light, window and so on
  • EASY OPERATED: It is a novel art form and practical art of living collage using roll kneading combination is completed, very easy to use.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 11 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Quilling Strips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Quilling Strips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Quilling Strips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-04-15 at 10:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API