The 10 Best Quilling Strips to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Quilling Strips?

We did 11 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Quilling Strips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
JUYA Multi-Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 10 Packs 54cm Length Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3/5/7/10mm(0.12/0.20/0.28/0.39 in) available, length 54cm (21.26 in)
  • 60 colors, 10 packs and 1200 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 120 strips, 6 series of same color family
  • About 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 2
35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Strips Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
48 Reviews
35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Strips Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
  • PAPER QUILLING STRIPS SIZE: Each strip is 54 cm in length and 5 mm in width, very proper size for creating different shapes. This is a great quilling tools and supplies for art and decoration.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sturdy paper material, no fading, anti-tear, flexible. Easy to weave many patterns, make it rolling in the shape you want, enjoy your DIY decorating time.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: Our 5mm quilling strips shapes you DIY can decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, holiday decoration, can be fixed on wall, drop light, window and so on
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 35 colors,4200pcs bulk quilling paper, you can use them to realize your ideas.
  • EASY TO OPERATED: It is a novel art form and practical art of living collage using roll kneading combination is completed, very easy to use.
No. 3
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
SaleNo. 4
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.
SaleNo. 5
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
No. 6
ODETOJOY Quilling Strips 3mm Paper Quilling Set 120pcs Paper Strip 54CM Solid Color Star Origami Paper DIY Hand Crafts Quilling Paper Strips 1/8inch (Forest Green)
  • Quilling strips 3mm white green blue brown black yellow red according to your cohice
  • Quilling paper strips length 21.2inch width-3mm approx 1/8inch
  • Easy curved-these paper strips are soft, easy to weave in many patterns
  • Teachers looking for a cost-effective option for arts and crafts projects, look no further! Students will love sharing their ideas and designs and working together to complete larger projects.
  • You can use quilling art to decorate your classroom,shop,wedding,party,holiday decoration, can be fixed on the ceiling,wall,drop light,window and so on.
No. 7
JUYA Single Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 39cm Length One Color 100 Strips per Pack Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3mm (0.12 in), very popular and suitable for every one include beginner, length 39cm (15.35 in)
  • 60 colors, 60 packs and 6000 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color, thickness is about 120gsm
  • All paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 8
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
1,145 Reviews
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 9
JUYA Single Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 42 Colors 100 Strips per Pack 2/3/5/7/10 mm Width Available 42 Colors, Width 3 mm (0.12 in)
234 Reviews
JUYA Single Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 42 Colors 100 Strips per Pack 2/3/5/7/10 mm Width Available 42 Colors, Width 3 mm (0.12 in)
  • Strips width: 2/3/5/7/10 mm (0.08/0.12/0.20/0.28/0.39 in) available, this is 3 mm (0.12 in), very popular and suitable for every one
  • 42 colors, 42 packs and 4200 strips total, strip length is 39 cm (15.35 in)
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color, thickness is about 120 gsm
  • All paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 10
252 Pieces Paper Quilling Flower Quilling Art Strips DIY Flowers Petal Quilling Paper Strips Colorful Paper Quilling Patterns Tool for Handmade Art Crafts, 14 Types, 9 Colors
  • Various styles: package comes with 252 pieces paper quilling in 14 types, each style contains 9 colors, each color contains 2 pieces, such as red, pink, yellow, blue, green, purple, orange, etc., sufficient quantity and a variety of paper styles can meet your long time use and multiple craft projects
  • Quality material: these flower quilling art strips are made of quality colored paper, not easy to fade, you can shorten them easily according to your needs; Beautiful bright colors, bright and dazzling, make flowers very attractive
  • Proper size: the DIY flowers petal quilling paper strip measures approx. 0.59 x 13.78 inch/ 1.5 x 35 cm (there is small difference in size because each pattern is different), proper size for collecting the quilling paper and making it rolling in the shape you want
  • Enjoy crafting time: these colorful paper quilling strips are suitable for making arts and crafts, handmade flowers, just share your creations with your kids, friends and loved ones, and enjoy your DIY decorating time, you can find more fun with your children in your family time
  • Wide applications: the DIY flower-shaped paper can be applied in cards, packaging, handmade products, DIY creation, diaries, photo albums decoration, etc., you can decorate your classroom, shop, wedding, party, the crafts can be fixed on the ceiling, wall, window and so on

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Quilling Strips! Making your choice among different Quilling Strips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Quilling Strips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Quilling Strips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Quilling Strips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Quilling Strips!

Our Picks

No. 1
JUYA Multi-Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 10 Packs 54cm Length Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3/5/7/10mm(0.12/0.20/0.28/0.39 in) available, length 54cm (21.26 in)
  • 60 colors, 10 packs and 1200 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 120 strips, 6 series of same color family
  • About 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 2
35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Strips Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
48 Reviews
35 Colors 4200 Strips Paper Quilling Strips Set, Width 5mm Length 54cm Quilling Art Strips for DIY Craft
  • PAPER QUILLING STRIPS SIZE: Each strip is 54 cm in length and 5 mm in width, very proper size for creating different shapes. This is a great quilling tools and supplies for art and decoration.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sturdy paper material, no fading, anti-tear, flexible. Easy to weave many patterns, make it rolling in the shape you want, enjoy your DIY decorating time.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: Our 5mm quilling strips shapes you DIY can decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, holiday decoration, can be fixed on wall, drop light, window and so on
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 35 colors,4200pcs bulk quilling paper, you can use them to realize your ideas.
  • EASY TO OPERATED: It is a novel art form and practical art of living collage using roll kneading combination is completed, very easy to use.
No. 3
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 11 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Quilling Strips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Quilling Strips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Quilling Strips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-03 at 17:15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API