The 10 Best Quilling Strips to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Quilling Strips?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Quilling Strips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 2
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 32, Quantity: 1280 strips, Packs: 32, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 1.5/3/5/7/10 mm available
  • No color difference across different batches
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years
No. 3
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
278 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.
SaleNo. 4
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 5
JUYA Multi-Color Quilling Strips Set 720 Strips 36 Colors 54cm Length/Strip Paper Width 3mm
  • Red, yellow, blue, green, purple, brown series colors, 36 colors total, good for beginers
  • Each color is 20 strips, total is 720 strips. 6 colors and 120 strips in 1 package, total in 6 packages
  • Each strip length is 54cm (approx. 21.26 in), good for create quilling project
  • The paper is about 120gsm, you can choose width from 3mm,5mm,7mm,10mm
  • This width is 3mm (approx. 0.12 in), very popular
No. 6
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
No. 7
PH PandaHall 1440 Strips 36 Colors Quilling Paper Strips Quilling Art Strips 3 mm Width 52 cm Length Quilling Strips for Paper Flower Making DIY Paper Handcrafted Quilling
  • Quilling strips size: each strip is 52 cm in length and 3 mm in width, very proper size for creating different shapes, put these shapes together to DIY various designs
  • Create different shapes: these paper strips are soft, easy to weave many patterns, make it rolling in the shape you want, enjoy your DIY decorating time
  • Wide application: the quilling shapes you DIY can decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, holiday decoration, can be fixed on wall, drop light, window and so on
  • Quantity: 1440 x quilling paper strips, each color for 40 pieces, 36 Colors in total, various colors for you to choose, combine them together with your imagination
  • TIPS - the smooth side is considered the right side of the paper which can be curved down slightly, you can keep it to the outside of your coils and scrolls
SaleNo. 8
JUYA Paper Quilling Kits with 30 Colors 600 Strips and 8 Tools (Paper Width:3mm, Blue Tools)
  • 30 colors paper quilling 100strips and 5 colors/pkg,600 strips total,390mm length(approx. 15 3/8 inch.)
  • Quilling board, A box of Pearl Pin (work with the board)
  • Two-heads quilling tool, one is slotted and the other is embossing
  • Tweezers, Awl, Scissors, Curling coach (work with the slotted tool)
  • Precision Tip Glue Applicator Bottle (no glue)
No. 9
252 Pieces Paper Quilling Flower Quilling Art Strips DIY Flowers Petal Quilling Paper Strips Colorful Paper Quilling Patterns Tool for Handmade Art Crafts, 14 Types, 9 Colors
  • Various styles: package comes with 252 pieces paper quilling in 14 types, each style contains 9 colors, each color contains 2 pieces, such as red, pink, yellow, blue, green, purple, orange, etc., sufficient quantity and a variety of paper styles can meet your long time use and multiple craft projects
  • Quality material: these flower quilling art strips are made of quality colored paper, not easy to fade, you can shorten them easily according to your needs; Beautiful bright colors, bright and dazzling, make flowers very attractive
  • Proper size: the DIY flowers petal quilling paper strip measures approx. 0.59 x 13.78 inch/ 1.5 x 35 cm (there is small difference in size because each pattern is different), proper size for collecting the quilling paper and making it rolling in the shape you want
  • Enjoy crafting time: these colorful paper quilling strips are suitable for making arts and crafts, handmade flowers, just share your creations with your kids, friends and loved ones, and enjoy your DIY decorating time, you can find more fun with your children in your family time
  • Wide applications: the DIY flower-shaped paper can be applied in cards, packaging, handmade products, DIY creation, diaries, photo albums decoration, etc., you can decorate your classroom, shop, wedding, party, the crafts can be fixed on the ceiling, wall, window and so on
SaleNo. 10
JUYA Paper Quilling Set up to 42 Colors One Color and 100 Strips per Pack 3/5/7/10mm Width Available(42 Colors, Width 3mm)
  • Strips width: 3mm, length 39cm (15.35")
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color
  • 42 colors, 42 packs and 4200 strips total
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Quilling Strips! Making your choice among different Quilling Strips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Quilling Strips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Quilling Strips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Quilling Strips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Quilling Strips!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 2
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 32, Quantity: 1280 strips, Packs: 32, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 1.5/3/5/7/10 mm available
  • No color difference across different batches
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years
No. 3
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
278 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Quilling Strips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Quilling Strips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Quilling Strips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-06 at 01:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API