The 10 Best Quilling Strips to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Quilling Strips?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Quilling Strips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
278 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.
SaleNo. 2
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 3
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
No. 4
JUYA Paper Quilling Set 720 Strips 36 Colors 54cm Length/Strips 3/5/7/10mm Width Available (Paper Width 3mm)
  • 36 Shade Colors 720 Strips Total in 6 Packages
  • Each Color is 20 Strips, 6 Colors and 120 Strips in 1 Package
  • Each Strip Length is 54cm (approx. 21 1/4 inch.)
  • You can choose from 3mm,5mm,7mm,10mm
SaleNo. 5
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 6
Anndason Paper Quilling Strips Set 2080 Strips 26 Colors, 3/5/ 7/10 mm (8 Sets)
  • Package includes:3mm260 Stripes X2,5mm260 Stripes X2,7mm260 Stripes X2,10mm260 Stripes X2, totally 26 Colors 2080 Paper quilling strips ,8 Sets
  • Strip length: 38 cm; Width: 3/ 5/ 7/ 10 mm
  • Pretty and bright colors,you can create a satisfactory art work.
  • Soft, easy to weave many patterns
  • You can decorate your classroom / shop / wedding / party / holiday decoration, can be fixed on the ceiling,wall,drop light,window and so on
No. 7
5040 Strips Quilling Paper Set 54cm (21inch) Length 42 Color Complete Quilling Strips Supply (3mm Width)
  • 【Size】 Length 54cm/21inch, Width 3 mm
  • 【Quantity】 120 sheets / pack, a total of 42 pack, a total of 5040 sheets
  • 【Color】 monochrome; total 42 color types 1 to 42 #, please refer to the color of the second photo
  • 【Features】Made of 130gsm Japanese Paper compound with 120gsm Original Pape. The color is fresh and the paper surface is smooth. Resistance rigidity is high
  • Package: Total 5040 quilling strips
SaleNo. 8
JUYA Paper Quilling Set up to 42 Colors One Color and 100 Strips per Pack 3/5/7/10mm Width Available(42 Colors, Width 3mm)
  • Strips width: 3mm, length 39cm (15.35")
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color
  • 42 colors, 42 packs and 4200 strips total
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 9
JUYA Paper Quilling Gradient Series Set 10 Colors QP388 (10 Packs Individual, Width: 5mm)
  • The gradient of color is printing, just on surface not edge
  • Very suitable for making loose coil, colorful flower, but not for tight coil
  • Colors: 10, Quantity: 1000 strips, Packs: 10, 100 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in.), Thickness: 120 gsm, Width: 3/5/7/10 mm available
  • Each strip is from white to dark color
No. 10
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 32, Quantity: 1280 strips, Packs: 32, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 1.5/3/5/7/10 mm available
  • No color difference across different batches
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Quilling Strips! Making your choice among different Quilling Strips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Quilling Strips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Quilling Strips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Quilling Strips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Quilling Strips!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
278 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips Set,36 Colors 900 Strips Width 3mm Length 39cm
  • Four popular size to choose, you can make more 3 dimensional art crafts.
  • Paper quilling Strips kits : Width 3mm,36 colors,900 Strips. 100 paper quilling strips in one package.
  • 9 color series: black/red/purple/blue/green/yellow/pink/brown/orange quilling papers, enrich your craft color.
  • 120gsm(approx 4.23 oz) good quality quilling paper. Not too flimsy and not too stiff, smoothly to roll.
  • One diy slotted paper quilling tool as free gift.
SaleNo. 2
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 3
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Quilling Strips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Quilling Strips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Quilling Strips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-02-26 at 16:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API