The 10 Best Quilling Strips to Buy – January 2022 Review

Looking for the best Quilling Strips?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Quilling Strips doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
JUYA Multi-Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 10 Packs 54cm Length Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3/5/7/10mm(0.12/0.20/0.28/0.39 in) available, length 54cm (21.26 in)
  • 60 colors, 10 packs and 1200 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 120 strips, 6 series of same color family
  • About 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 2
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
214 Reviews
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
SaleNo. 3
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
1,005 Reviews
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular
No. 4
JUYA Single Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 39cm Length One Color 100 Strips per Pack Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3mm (0.12 in), very popular and suitable for every one include beginner, length 39cm (15.35 in)
  • 60 colors, 60 packs and 6000 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color, thickness is about 120gsm
  • All paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 5
JUYA Paper Quilling Set up to 42 Colors One Color and 100 Strips per Pack 3/5/7/10mm Width Available(42 Colors, Width 3mm)
208 Reviews
JUYA Paper Quilling Set up to 42 Colors One Color and 100 Strips per Pack 3/5/7/10mm Width Available(42 Colors, Width 3mm)
  • Strips width: 3mm, length 39cm (15.35")
  • Each pack contains 100 strips, one color
  • 42 colors, 42 packs and 4200 strips total
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 6
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
400 Reviews
JUYA Quilling Strips Set by Tant Paper 32 Colors and 1280 Strips Total Paper Width 3mm
  • Paper from Tant (Japanese company)
  • Colors: 32, Quantity: 1280 strips, Packs: 32, 40 strips/color
  • Length: 39 cm (15.35 in), Thickness: 116 gsm, Width: 1.5/3/5/7/10 mm available
  • No color difference across different batches
  • Color lasts very long, and will not fade after many years
No. 7
IMISNO Paper Quilling Strips Set 1040 Strips 26 Colors (3/5/7/10mmx38cm,Pack of 4 Sets)
  • There have four sizes: 3mm/5mm/7mm/10mm, length 38cm (15").
  • Each pack contains 260 strips, 26 color.
  • 4 packs and 1040 strips total.
  • Paper thickness is about 120gsm, It is made of high-quality and professional paper quilling. It is environmental friendly
  • Can be used for classrooms, wedding party, holiday decoration, can be fixed onto the ceiling, wall,window and so on.
No. 8
5040 Strips Quilling Paper Set 54cm (21inch) Length 42 Color Complete Quilling Strips Supply (3mm Width)
  • 【Size】 Length 54cm/21inch, Width 3 mm
  • 【Quantity】 120 sheets / pack, a total of 42 pack, a total of 5040 sheets
  • 【Color】 monochrome; total 42 color types 1 to 42 #, please refer to the color of the second photo
  • 【Features】Made of 130gsm Japanese Paper compound with 120gsm Original Pape. The color is fresh and the paper surface is smooth. Resistance rigidity is high
  • Package: Total 5040 quilling strips
No. 9
Paper Quilling Strips 5mm 54mm 480strips Solid Color DIY Handcrafts Art Origami Craft Suppliers for Children and Adults Beginners (Orange, 5mm)
14 Reviews
Paper Quilling Strips 5mm 54mm 480strips Solid Color DIY Handcrafts Art Origami Craft Suppliers for Children and Adults Beginners (Orange, 5mm)
  • Quilling Paper Material with Premium Virgin Color Paper, Acid Free.Paper Touch and Roll Smoothly, Quality of the Paper Strips Was Excellent.Paper With 120gsm Weight Stands , High-quality and Professional Paper Quilling.Quality and Thickness is Excellent for Quilling Paper, Advanced Bright Colors. Long Lasting Colors for Many Years,Paper Quilling Accordding With the EU Environmental Requirement Standard.Safty for Your Heathy and Colorful for Your Life.
  • Quilling Paper Size is 540x5mm (21.25x0.196inch), 5mm(1/5inch) wide,54mm(21 1/4 inch)long, Professional Strips Width and Length, Total 480 Strips Paper Quilling (120 strips one small pack,total 4packs in one package).Color: Orange .Our Store KJML DIY have More Than 40 Variety Colors Strips Let You Have More Choice When Making Paper Quilling Crafts,Welcome Choose Your Like.
  • This Paper Strips Set is Suitable for Making High-Grade Quilling Work, Especially Suitable for the Work Have Many Outlines.Origami Work.It is Easy to Learn, and this Type of Paper is very Suitable for Beginners.Great Quilling Strips! Quality is Fantastic! Strips are Suitable Enough to Created,They are Beautiful and Perfect for Layering Paper
  • Variety uses: Paper Quilling Can Use for DIY Crafts, Hobby,Classroom, Shop, Wedding Party, Holiday Decoration, Can also be Fixed on the Ceiling, Wall, Drop Light, Window, etc. Wonderful for Children and adults, Best Gift for Beginners and Professional Paper Desingers. Perfect for Your Projects. Quilling is a Tool Which Can Help Children Cultivate Their Innovation and Hand-Making. What's more, it Can Strengthen Your Patience and Develope the Thinking.
  • Customer Service: We will Handle and Solve All the Product Problems Immediately for you. If you are Still unhappy We Will Continue to Work With you to Wolve the Issue.
No. 10
MDLUU Paper Quilling Kit with 1860 Strips and Quilling Tools and Storage Box , Paper Quilling Craft Great for DIY Learning Class, Home Decoration, Birthday Gift
  • PACKAGE INCLUDING: Paper quilling kit with storage box include 1860 strips, 22 pieces tools, 8 pieces manuscript paper, 7 pieces paper card and tool instructions
  • PAPER STRIPS: Made of high quality paper, smooth paper and high stiffness feature make your project more elegant. Total 1860 paper strips with 72 colors and 3mm/5mm/10mm wide, multitudinous colors can last very long time and will not fade
  • 22 PIECES TOOLS: 22 pieces tools can meet all of your demands. Easy to complete your first works by following manuscript paper. Comes with instructions on how to use the tools
  • STORAGE BOX: Made of durable plastic, convenient to store paper strips, tools and unfinished crafts
  • GREAT FOR: Beginners and professional to make paper quilling crafts, as a DIY lesson for students or as a gift for friend. Also pefect for craft time with family

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Quilling Strips! Making your choice among different Quilling Strips on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Quilling Strips. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Quilling Strips for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Quilling Strips. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Quilling Strips!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
JUYA Multi-Color Paper Quilling Strips Set 60 Colors 10 Packs 54cm Length Paper Width 3mm (0.12 in)
  • Strip width: 3/5/7/10mm(0.12/0.20/0.28/0.39 in) available, length 54cm (21.26 in)
  • 60 colors, 10 packs and 1200 strips total, more colors, more natural
  • Each pack contains 120 strips, 6 series of same color family
  • About 120gsm, all paper is flat, without embossing, good quality for hobby and professional use
  • Use it to decorate your bedroom, living room, classroom, wedding, party even cards
No. 2
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
214 Reviews
Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 Kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width Paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Quilling Strips,Quilling Paper Set Total 1940 Strips (9 kinds Gradient Colors 900 Strips and 26 Colors 4 Kinds of Width paper 3/5/7/10mm 1040 Strips)
  • Total 1940 Strips : ①Gradient Colors:0.3×39cm 、Total 45 Color、Total 900 Strips ② 4 Kinds Width paper 3/5/7/10mm:Total 26 color、Total 1040Strips
  • Width: 3mm ≈ 0.12inch,5mm≈0.19inches,7mm≈0.28inches,10mm≈0.4inches.Length: 39cm ≈15.3inch.
  • Various Colors and Different Sizes Can Satisfied Kinds of Needs for Making Quilling Work
  • Suitable for all age people, also you can present it as gift to seniors, or as a craft to decorate your house. Widely applied to drop light, window, decorate home, classroom, shop, wedding, party, and holiday.
SaleNo. 3
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
1,005 Reviews
JUYA Metallic Paper Quilling Set 2/3/5/7/10mm Width Available (24 Colors, Paper Width 3mm)
  • 24 metallic colors, 960 strips total
  • Strip length is 355mm (approx. 14 inch.)
  • Each color is 40 strips in 1 package, total in 24 packages
  • Paper thickness is 120 gsm, width available is: 2/3/5/7/10 mm
  • This width is 3mm(approx. 0.12 in.), very popular

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Quilling Strips. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Quilling Strips. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Quilling Strips that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API