The 10 Best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles to Buy – January 2022 Review

Looking for the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 14 products to create this review. We believe the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Southwire 9042SW8801 UL Listed Electrical Outlet Gas Range Adapter Converting A 250 Volt Receptacle for an Electrical Range to a 125 Volt Receptacle for A Gas Range
  • [240V-120v] (250v-125v)] your new gas range will use a 120V plug as opposed to the 220V plug for your previous electric range. This unit is UL listed and allows for an easy plug and play solution to convert that old Plug from a 4 prong 220/240/250 volt plug to a 110/120/125 volt plug
  • [Save money] you already had to pay to run a gas line for the new range, save money by doing the switch over yourself with this plug and play solution.
  • [Safety listed] UL listed for your safety with built in overload protection provided by a non-replaceable 15 amp fuse
  • [Functional design] the 90-degree Plug orientation of the plug allows for the appliance to be closer to the wall and the easy-grip, folding Tee handle allows for easy and safe removal from the 220-volt outlet
  • [Technical stuff] UL Listed, 125-Volt/250-volt outlet configuration: NEMA 5-15R (2-pole, 3-wire grounding) 15 amp 125-volt (protected by non-replaceable 15 amp fuse)
  • [More details] Plug Configuration: 250-volt 50-amp NEMA 14-50P (4-prong) receptacle: 125-Volt 15-amp NEMA 5-15R (2-pole, 3-wire grounding)
  • [Note on voltage]: commonly voltages for 250 Volts Might be referred to as 240 volts, 250 volts, and 220 volts. This unit is rated to 250 volts and will address these applications.
  • [Note on what this unit won't do] sometimes we get questions on if this item will convert an electric range to a gas range. While we wish it would do that, this item will only handle the electrical part of the conversion, you will still need to run a gas line.
No. 2
330031 Range Receptacle Burner Receptacle Kit for Whirlpool Kenmore Sears and Roper Refrigerator Oven 814399 5303935058(4 Pack)
669 Reviews
330031 Range Receptacle Burner Receptacle Kit for Whirlpool Kenmore Sears and Roper Refrigerator Oven 814399 5303935058(4 Pack)
  • 😃【What you get】Package Includes 4 sets of receptacles, blocks, and hardware
  • 😃【Part Number】330031
  • 😃【Replaces】AP3075808, 14200040, 14200233, 14203070, 14205001, 14205727, 14209631, 14210007, 14254131, 3374, 42147, 42153, 4335480, 5303935058, 550226, 7-66339, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339, AH340571, B5015402, EA340571, FSP330031, PS340571, R0157526, R0167091, R300, TJ90RR117, TS300, W10116799, W10116803, W10841094, WB17X210, Y0042147, Y0042153, Y0045536, Y0045546, Y0051088, Y0054794
  • 😃【Good Choice】Exact same fit and function to the OEM one with less money. Inexpensive way to fix or repair a refrigerator
  • 😃【Perfect Shopping Experience】We stand by our words, if our product fails to deliver on what you expect of it simply return it and we will issue full refund…no questions asked.
No. 3
Cooper 1252 Surface Mount 250V 50A NEMA 6-50R Receptacle
  • Commercial and industrial grade
  • NEMA 6-50R
  • Rating: 50 amps, 250 volts
  • Configuration: 2-pole, 3-wire, grounding
  • Use with copper or aluminum wires
No. 4
Camco 00853 GE/Hotpoint Electric Range Receptacle Block Kit
  • Fits only GE/Hotpoint Electric Ranges
  • All hardware included
  • Easy to install
  • Direct replacement for GE ranges
No. 5
Eaton WD1212 50-Amp 3-Pole 4-Wire 125-Volt Surface Mount Range Power Receptacle, Black
343 Reviews
Eaton WD1212 50-Amp 3-Pole 4-Wire 125-Volt Surface Mount Range Power Receptacle, Black
  • Features heavy galvanized steel and mounting strap to resist corrosion.
  • Patented lay-in terminals accept up to #4 AWG
  • Back features concentric knockouts and an adjustable cord clamp to allow wiring from back and bottom
  • Features 3-Pole/4-Wiring with a Nema Standard of 14-50R with 125/250 Voltage. Total Outlet: 1
  • To be used with aluminum or copper wiring
No. 6
Pack of 2 Range Stove Element Plug Receptacle Block Terminal Block Range For Receptacle Whirlpool Kenmore Electric Stove Range Burner Receptacle Kit ERR117 550226, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339
203 Reviews
Pack of 2 Range Stove Element Plug Receptacle Block Terminal Block Range For Receptacle Whirlpool Kenmore Electric Stove Range Burner Receptacle Kit ERR117 550226, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATION : Electric Stove Range Burner Receptacle Kit ERR117
  • EASY TO INSTALL: It is made exactly fit for most top name brands : Kenmore, Roper, Whirlpool, Westinghouse, Amana, Maytag, Magic Chef, Sunray, Caloric, Other brands with plug in type burners
  • REPLACES PART NUMBERS : 330031, 5303935058, 550226, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339, AH340571, AP3075808, B5015402, EA340571, ERR117, FSP330031, PS340571, R0157526, R0167091, R300, TS300, W10116799, W10116803, WB17X210
  • PREMIUM QUALITY - The replacement part is made from durable high quality material and well-tested by the manufacturer,tested so they last.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you can ask for a replacement or full refund, no questions asked.
No. 7
ERR117 Range Stove Element Plug Receptacle Block Terminal Block Range Receptacle 2 Pack For Whirlpool Kenmore Electric Stove Range Burner Receptacle Kit 71930, 550226,74-06-132, 766339, 74-06-190
  • REPLACES PART NUMBERS : 330031, 5303935058, 550226, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339, AH340571, AP3075808, B5015402, EA340571, ERR117, FSP330031, PS340571, R0157526,
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATION : Electric Stove Range Burner Receptacle Kit ERR117
  • C/W 1 Block/Plug, 2 Universal Brackets, 2 Heat Resistant Ceramic Wire Nuts, 2 Pieces of Heat Shrink Tubing
  • EASY TO INSTALL: It is made exactly fit For most top name brands : Kenmore, Roper, Whirlpool, Westinghouse, Amana, Maytag, Magic Chef, Sunray, Caloric, Other brands with plug in type burners
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you can ask for a replacement or full refund, no questions asked.
No. 8
330031 Range Burner Receptacle kit Replacement for 5303935058 814399 5301167733 WB17X210 by AMI PARTS (4 Pack)
191 Reviews
330031 Range Burner Receptacle kit Replacement for 5303935058 814399 5301167733 WB17X210 by AMI PARTS (4 Pack)
  • Parts Number: 4 Pack 330031 Top Burner Receptacle Kit, Element Receptacle and Wire Kit 330031
  • Replaces Part: 74-06-132, 766339, AH340571, 5303935058, 550226, 71930,AP3075808, B5015402, EA340571, ERR117, FSP330031,R0157526, R0167091, R300, TS300, W10116799, W10116803, WB17X210.
  • Surface element receptacle 330031 connects the wire harness to the surface element. Unplug the range before installing this part. Wear work gloves to protect your hands.
  • Range burner element receptacle kit. Includes receptacle block, high temp wire leads, ceramic wire nuts, two different metal brackets to match your old one, heat shrink. This is a common universal kit, fits many different ranges. Stove top receptacle kit for electric stove surface elements. If the heating element operates intermittently then this terminal block or the elements terminals are likely corroded and both may need to be replaced.
  • Contact Us: If you are not sure if part is correct, ask us in Customer questions & answers section or contact us by visiting the AMI PARTS storefront
SaleNo. 9
Kohree RV Female Plug Replacement 30 Amp, RV Receptacle Plug 125/250V, Heavy Duty Camper Plug with Ergonomic Grip Handle, Yellow
  • 【Application】: 30A RV female plug 125V is for you to replace the old/worn out/melted plug on 10AWG/3C extension cord of RV, Camper, Caravan, Motorhome, Trailer, etc.
  • 【Grip Handle Design】: Ergonomic grip handle on the back of the RV plug that you could plug it in or pull it out easier, better saving physical strength!
  • 【Heavy Duty RV Plug】: Made of Copper pin terminal, excellent electric-conductive. Flame-retardant and high-strength ABS plastic. The rugged replacement socket is resistant to wear & rust, lasting a longer time.
  • 【Easy to Install】: No more worry with Kohree RV receptacle plug's clear & simple instruction, you can easily attach and reassembles the wires.
  • 【Kind Note】Please make sure to use it with a suitable extension cord. Please do not exceed the rated power and current.
SaleNo. 10
GE WB2X8228 Genuine OEM Element Receptacle and Wire Kit for GE Electric Ranges
228 Reviews
GE WB2X8228 Genuine OEM Element Receptacle and Wire Kit for GE Electric Ranges
  • The GE Appliances WB2X8228 Element Receptacle and Wire Kit is a genuine OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) part designed and engineered to exact specifications
  • Replacement GE Appliances Range Element Receptacle and Wire Kit connects the wire harness to the surface element
  • GE Appliances WB2X8228 Range Element Receptacle and Wire Kit is also called the Terminal Block Kit
  • High quality GE Appliances OEM WB2X8228 Range Element Receptacle and Wire Kit is manufactured with premium materials for durability and exact fit, be sure to follow instructions in owners manual when installing this part
  • Repair your appliance with confidence when you choose Genuine GE Appliances Parts & Accessories

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles! Making your choice among different Range Replacement Plug Receptacles on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Range Replacement Plug Receptacles!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Southwire 9042SW8801 UL Listed Electrical Outlet Gas Range Adapter Converting A 250 Volt Receptacle for an Electrical Range to a 125 Volt Receptacle for A Gas Range
  • [240V-120v] (250v-125v)] your new gas range will use a 120V plug as opposed to the 220V plug for your previous electric range. This unit is UL listed and allows for an easy plug and play solution to convert that old Plug from a 4 prong 220/240/250 volt plug to a 110/120/125 volt plug
  • [Save money] you already had to pay to run a gas line for the new range, save money by doing the switch over yourself with this plug and play solution.
  • [Safety listed] UL listed for your safety with built in overload protection provided by a non-replaceable 15 amp fuse
  • [Functional design] the 90-degree Plug orientation of the plug allows for the appliance to be closer to the wall and the easy-grip, folding Tee handle allows for easy and safe removal from the 220-volt outlet
  • [Technical stuff] UL Listed, 125-Volt/250-volt outlet configuration: NEMA 5-15R (2-pole, 3-wire grounding) 15 amp 125-volt (protected by non-replaceable 15 amp fuse)
  • [More details] Plug Configuration: 250-volt 50-amp NEMA 14-50P (4-prong) receptacle: 125-Volt 15-amp NEMA 5-15R (2-pole, 3-wire grounding)
  • [Note on voltage]: commonly voltages for 250 Volts Might be referred to as 240 volts, 250 volts, and 220 volts. This unit is rated to 250 volts and will address these applications.
  • [Note on what this unit won't do] sometimes we get questions on if this item will convert an electric range to a gas range. While we wish it would do that, this item will only handle the electrical part of the conversion, you will still need to run a gas line.
No. 2
330031 Range Receptacle Burner Receptacle Kit for Whirlpool Kenmore Sears and Roper Refrigerator Oven 814399 5303935058(4 Pack)
669 Reviews
330031 Range Receptacle Burner Receptacle Kit for Whirlpool Kenmore Sears and Roper Refrigerator Oven 814399 5303935058(4 Pack)
  • 😃【What you get】Package Includes 4 sets of receptacles, blocks, and hardware
  • 😃【Part Number】330031
  • 😃【Replaces】AP3075808, 14200040, 14200233, 14203070, 14205001, 14205727, 14209631, 14210007, 14254131, 3374, 42147, 42153, 4335480, 5303935058, 550226, 7-66339, 71930, 74-06-132, 74-06-190, 766339, AH340571, B5015402, EA340571, FSP330031, PS340571, R0157526, R0167091, R300, TJ90RR117, TS300, W10116799, W10116803, W10841094, WB17X210, Y0042147, Y0042153, Y0045536, Y0045546, Y0051088, Y0054794
  • 😃【Good Choice】Exact same fit and function to the OEM one with less money. Inexpensive way to fix or repair a refrigerator
  • 😃【Perfect Shopping Experience】We stand by our words, if our product fails to deliver on what you expect of it simply return it and we will issue full refund…no questions asked.
No. 3
Cooper 1252 Surface Mount 250V 50A NEMA 6-50R Receptacle
  • Commercial and industrial grade
  • NEMA 6-50R
  • Rating: 50 amps, 250 volts
  • Configuration: 2-pole, 3-wire, grounding
  • Use with copper or aluminum wires

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Range Replacement Plug Receptacles. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Range Replacement Plug Receptacles. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Range Replacement Plug Receptacles that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API