The 10 Best Safety Glasses to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Safety Glasses?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Safety Glasses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Dewalt DPG54-1D Protector Clear High Performance Lightweight Protective Safety Glasses with Wraparound Frame
  • Rubber tipped temples provide a secure comfortable fit.
  • Distortion free lens reduces eye fatigue.
  • Tough, polycarbonate lens provides impact resistance.
  • Sleek design allows for a perfect fit for both men and women, ensuring worker compliance.
  • Weighs less than 1 ounce which provides all day comfort
SaleNo. 2
3M Safety Glasses Solus 1000 Series ANSI Z87 Scotchgard Anti-Fog Clear Lens Low Profile Blue/Black Frame
7,480 Reviews
3M Safety Glasses Solus 1000 Series ANSI Z87 Scotchgard Anti-Fog Clear Lens Low Profile Blue/Black Frame
  • SCOTCHGARD ANTI-FOG COATING has an active ingredient that bonds to the lenses to help keep them clear longer than regular coatings, based on 3M internal testing
  • DESIGNED FOR CHALLENGING SITUATIONS such as hot and humid conditions, indoor and outdoor work, physically demanding tasks, and climate-controlled areas.
  • COMFORT: Low profile protective eyewear provides soft nose bridge and padded temples for added comfort
  • ANSI Z87: Meets the High Impact Requirements of CSA Z94.3-2007 and the High Impact Requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2020.
  • POLYCARBONATE LENSES absorb 99.9% UV rays.
SaleNo. 3
BISON LIFE Safety Glasses, One Size, Clear Protective Polycarbonate Lens, 12 per Box (1 box)
  • BISON LIFE Everyday Safety Glasses, Clear Lens Clear Temple, Pack of 12 pairs.
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT & SAFETY: Incredibly light, all-around ballistic impact protection with a snug, comfortable, and secure fit that helps minimize slippage. Easily wear for long durations of time to protect eyes against flying debris and airborne contaminants, wet or dry. Deep, universal-fit temples provides full brow and side protection equal to that of eye wear with large side shields.
  • ANTI-SCRATCH: Full coverage and Scratch Resistant coating for the best protection for your eyes and for the maintenance of the glasses. Built for all around visibility and a high level of direct and peripheral eye protection from flying particles or debris. Exceeds ANSI Z87.1 standards.
SaleNo. 4
3M Safety Glasses, Virtua, 20 Pair, ANSI Z87, Anti-Fog Scratch Resistant Clear Lens, Clear Frame, Wraparound Coverage
1,276 Reviews
3M Safety Glasses, Virtua, 20 Pair, ANSI Z87, Anti-Fog Scratch Resistant Clear Lens, Clear Frame, Wraparound Coverage
  • LIGHTWEIGHT: Unisex protective eyewear combines versatility and value with a comfortable, contoured fit.
  • WRAP AROUND DESIGN provides extended eye protection and unobstructed viewing.
  • ANTI-FOG LENS COATING makes this protective eyewear ideal for humid environments.
  • ANSI Z87: Meets the High Impact Requirements of CSA Z94.3-2007 and the High Impact Requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2020.
  • POLYCARBONATE LENSES absorb 99.9% UV rays.
  • For industrial/occupational use only. Not for consumer sale or use.
No. 5
Carhartt Gear CH120ST Billings Gray Anti-Fog Lens - One Size Fits All - Gray
  • Anti-Fog Lenses
  • Meets ANSI Z87.1 High impact requirements for work safety and shooting sports
  • Meets CAN/CSA Z94.3.07
SaleNo. 6
NoCry Safety Glasses with Clear Anti Fog Scratch Resistant Wrap-Around Lenses and No-Slip Grips, UV Protection. Adjustable, White & Pink Frames
  • DESIGNED TO BE PROTECTIVE AND BUILT TO LAST - The NoCry Safety Glasses keep your eyes safe from direct and peripheral threats with a strong and durable polycarbonate wraparound construction. Also protects eyes from 90-100% of harmful UV radiation
  • CUSTOMIZABLE FOR ULTIMATE FIT AND COMFORT - Side and nose pieces adjust to give you a perfect fit without the slipping - no matter the face type or head size
  • FOG, GLARE, AND SCRATCH RESISTANT FOR BETTER VISIBILITY - Double coated, untinted lenses mean no fogging up or optical distortion so you can see better at all times
  • IDEAL FOR WORK AND PLAY - Ideal for woodworking and carpentry, metal and construction work, lab and dental work, shooting, cycling, racquetball, or anywhere you need to wear PPE eyewear
  • BACKED BY THE NOCRY GUARANTEE - NoCry stands behind every item we make. If there’s an issue with your glasses, we’ll make it right by replacing them or giving your money back
No. 7
Pack of 48 Safety Glasses One Size Safety Eye Wear Eye Protection Goggles with Polycarbonate Clear Protective Lens for Men Women Work Lab Construction Carpentry Shooting Sports
  • Sufficient for You to Use or Replace: the package contains 48 packs of safety glasses, help to avoid dust, dirt, sand or invisible particles from entering your eyes, abundant to meet your daily use or replacement demands
  • Lightweight and Comfortable: these protective glasses are light in weight, comfortable to carry or wear, and the design of transparent frosted glasses legs makes glasses not easy to slip off, bringing you a cosy use experience
  • One Size Fits Most: the wraparound design of safety eye wear can provide your eyes with certain protection and clear viewing, and they are suitable for most men and women, so you can share them with your family members
  • Reliable and Serviceable: our clear safety glasses are made of quality polycarbonate material, firm and sturdy to use, with clear coated lens and high transparency, not easy to fog or break, and can serve you for a long time
  • Diverse Applicable Occasions: our eye protection glasses can be applied on a variety of occasions, such as industry, laboratory, architecture, sports, carpentry, dentistry, painting, DIY crafts or other outdoor activities, versatile and practical
No. 8
3M Safety Glasses, SecureFit, ANSI Z87, Dust Protection, Anti-Fog Anti-Scratch Clear Lens, Green/Black Frame, Flexible Temples, Removable Foam Gasket
3,630 Reviews
3M Safety Glasses, SecureFit, ANSI Z87, Dust Protection, Anti-Fog Anti-Scratch Clear Lens, Green/Black Frame, Flexible Temples, Removable Foam Gasket
  • SELF-ADJUSTING COMFORT: Features 3M Pressure Diffusion Temple Technology which allows the temples to flex and self-adjust to the size and shape of your head. Weighs less than 1 ounce
  • ALL DAY WEARABILITY: Soft, adjustable nose pads to reduce slippage and dual-injected padded temple touchpoints for added comfort over the ears.
  • DUST DEFENSE: Removable foam-lined gasket helps keep debris out of your eyes while providing comfort and cushioning.
  • ANTI-FOG LENS COATING makes this protective eyewear ideal for humid environments.
  • ANSI Z87: Meets the High Impact Requirements of CSA Z94.3-2007 and the High Impact Requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2020.
  • POLYCARBONATE LENSES absorb 99.9% UV rays.
  • For industrial/occupational use only. Not for consumer sale or use.
No. 10
MAGID ANSI Z87+ Performance Anti-Fog Safety Glasses with Side Shields, Scratch-Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens, Y50 Iconic Design, Y50BKAFC (1 Pair)
  • Stylish, classic design promotes worker compliance
  • Low base curve frame and clear side shields provide excellent peripheral vision and protection
  • Glasses are packed one pair per wiper case making it easy to keep the glasses clean and smudge-free
  • Scratch resistant hard coat polycarbonate lenses in clear and grey offer long-lasting protection
  • Black nylon frame with soft grey temple pads for comfort

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Safety Glasses! Making your choice among different Safety Glasses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Safety Glasses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Safety Glasses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Safety Glasses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Safety Glasses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Dewalt DPG54-1D Protector Clear High Performance Lightweight Protective Safety Glasses with Wraparound Frame
  • Rubber tipped temples provide a secure comfortable fit.
  • Distortion free lens reduces eye fatigue.
  • Tough, polycarbonate lens provides impact resistance.
  • Sleek design allows for a perfect fit for both men and women, ensuring worker compliance.
  • Weighs less than 1 ounce which provides all day comfort
SaleNo. 2
3M Safety Glasses Solus 1000 Series ANSI Z87 Scotchgard Anti-Fog Clear Lens Low Profile Blue/Black Frame
7,480 Reviews
3M Safety Glasses Solus 1000 Series ANSI Z87 Scotchgard Anti-Fog Clear Lens Low Profile Blue/Black Frame
  • SCOTCHGARD ANTI-FOG COATING has an active ingredient that bonds to the lenses to help keep them clear longer than regular coatings, based on 3M internal testing
  • DESIGNED FOR CHALLENGING SITUATIONS such as hot and humid conditions, indoor and outdoor work, physically demanding tasks, and climate-controlled areas.
  • COMFORT: Low profile protective eyewear provides soft nose bridge and padded temples for added comfort
  • ANSI Z87: Meets the High Impact Requirements of CSA Z94.3-2007 and the High Impact Requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2020.
  • POLYCARBONATE LENSES absorb 99.9% UV rays.
SaleNo. 3
BISON LIFE Safety Glasses, One Size, Clear Protective Polycarbonate Lens, 12 per Box (1 box)
  • BISON LIFE Everyday Safety Glasses, Clear Lens Clear Temple, Pack of 12 pairs.
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT & SAFETY: Incredibly light, all-around ballistic impact protection with a snug, comfortable, and secure fit that helps minimize slippage. Easily wear for long durations of time to protect eyes against flying debris and airborne contaminants, wet or dry. Deep, universal-fit temples provides full brow and side protection equal to that of eye wear with large side shields.
  • ANTI-SCRATCH: Full coverage and Scratch Resistant coating for the best protection for your eyes and for the maintenance of the glasses. Built for all around visibility and a high level of direct and peripheral eye protection from flying particles or debris. Exceeds ANSI Z87.1 standards.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Safety Glasses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Safety Glasses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Safety Glasses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-29 at 04:26 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API