The 10 Best Scooter Tires to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Scooter Tires?

We did 16 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Scooter Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Mi Scooter Tires, Ourleeme Electric M365 Scooter Tire Honeycomb Design,8.5In Rubber Solid Tire Front/Rear Tire,Replacement Wheels for Scooter
  • 🛴【HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL】 This electric scooter tire made of rubber material.Excellent anti-shock and buffering pressure performance due to the special hollowing design.Grooved surface provides an excellent grip, explosion-proof and resistant pressure, resistant to abrasion Lightweight and durable.
  • 🛴 【HONEYCOMB DESIGN】 Honeycomb scooter tire with texture on the tire surface offer scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.you can be used in snowy and rainy days offers maximum security for you.
  • 🛴 【EASY INSTALLATION AND OPERATION】 no need to inflate,No more need for patches, inner tube, bicycle pump,convenient to use no need worry about puncture broken. Ourleeme Xiaomi M365 full tire was specifically designed for the Xiaomi M365 scooter. The chore of repeated punctures is over. No repairs and no maintenance.
  • 🛴 【IDEAL REPLACEMENT WHEELS】 Rubber solid wheel to replace front and rear wheels of scooter.Solid tire has been flexibility and buffer capacity,it tire can be stretched and will always return to its original shape,so the tire could bear any pressure change,It would stay firm just like the traditional tire in fully aerated condition.
  • 🛴【AFTER-SALES GUARANTEED】 Customized for 8.5 inches Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365’s wheels, perfect replacement.30 days for free replacement or money back.If you have any problem,please feel free to contact us.
No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Scooter Tubeless Street Tire 3.50-10 Front or Rear fits on 10 Inch Rim
  • SET OF TWO - MMG BRAND DOT Approved 3.50-10 Tubeless Tires
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 51
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 429 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
OTBBA Solid Tire Replacement for Electric Scooter Xiaomi Mi m365 / gotrax gxl V2, 8.5 inches Scooter Wheel's Replacement Explosion-Proof Solid Tire, Tires & Accessories [One Piece]
  • Upgrade M365’s Tires: Customized for 8.5 inches Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365’s wheels, perfect replacement. Product Details, weight - 1.5 pounds, outer diameter - 8.5 inches, inner diameter - 5.5 inches, width - 2 inches.
  • Unique Product Design: Made of high quality solid rubber. The special hollowing design helps the scooter to have excellent shock absorber and buffering pressure performance. The texture on the tire surface help scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.
  • Detailed Installation Help: Please prepare relevant tools, according to the installation instructions of product video and page text. Correct installation can help our scooter tires have better performance, and ensure your safety during using.
  • Offer Satisfied Discounts: In order to meet the needs of our customers, if you need to buy two tires, we will provide 75% discount for your total order, equal to the purchase of the second one is half price.
  • 100% Free After-Sales Guaranteed: 100% Money-Back Guarantee & 9 Months Warranty Against Manufacturer Defects. Please you can contact us by email if you have any problem with our product or service.
No. 4
TOPOWN 2 pcs Solid Tire for Xiaomi m365 electric scooter gotrax gxl/gotrax XR with 3 installation tools, 8.5 inches Electric Scooter Solid Tires, with installation instructions and installation video
  • 3rd generation honeycomb tire - TOPOWN xiaomi m365 tire has been improved by combining customer recommendations from the first two generations of products. TOPOWN solid tire for xiaomi m365 is more flexible and more durable than the normal tire. The m365 tire can be stretched, but it will always return to its original shape. The non-slip groove on the outside of the m365 tire is deeper, which makes the tire does not slip and improves safety.
  • Good Quality Material - TOPOWN Solid tire xiaomi m365 is made of good quality natural rubber, without strong plastic odors and will not fade. Our electric scooter tire has an inside diameter of 5.7 '' and an outside diameter of 8.3 ''. This xiaomi mi electric scooter tire is perfectly suitable for the Xiaomi m365 scooter/ gotrax gxl V2. Let’s say goodbye to inflated tires. No tire repair, no inflation, no maintenance.
  • Complete installation tools - In order to facilitate the installation of solid tires by our customers, we have a set of installation tools for each customer: a graphic installation instruction + Hex Key + 18mm spanner + tire lever. Other vendors may not be able to provide these tools. But at TOPOWN, you just need to prepare a little lubricant to complete the installation.
  • New honeycomb tire 8.5 design - TOPOWN solid tire for electric scooter has a honeycomb design. The honeycomb hole can dissipate heat and absorb shock. This 8.5 inch scooter tire has better elasticity to respond to road irregularities, such as meadows, uneven roads and flooded roads.what is more,gotrax tire is also compatible with gotrax gxl V1/V2, Gotrax XR Ultra/Gotrax XR, Emaxusa Electric Scooter, Swagtron Swagger 5, etc.
  • 🛴2 Years-After-Sales Service - TOPOWN solid tires xiaomi won the love of many electric scooter lovers, because our service and quality are second to none in the market. We offers 2 years after-sales service. If the solid tire has any quality problems within 2 years, you can get a new one or a refund by contacting us. Let's experience zero risk shopping. So, Don't Hesitate! Just Try it!!
No. 5
MMG Set of 2 Scooter Tubeless Tires 3.50-10 Front or Rear, Fits on 10 Inch Rim
103 Reviews
MMG Set of 2 Scooter Tubeless Tires 3.50-10 Front or Rear, Fits on 10 Inch Rim
  • SET OF TWO - DOT Approved 3.50-10 Tubeless Tires
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 51
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 429 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 6
8.5-Inch Solid Tires for Xiaomi M365, Gotrax GXL V2 Electric Scooter Replacement Wheel (Pair)
  • 🛴 Quality Service: Before buying, please look for the only store designated【 Imjoyful 】! Get high quality products and 100% guaranteed satisfaction.
  • 🛴 Note: You need to soften the solid tire before installing it. Pass 3 times 1 minute in the microwave to relax a little, or put it in water at 100 degrees centigrade for 20 minutes. See some video to understand how to mount the tire.
  • 🛴 Made of high quality solid rubber. Honeycomb design offer good shock absorption. Tire texture provides for excellent grip and anti-skid ability. No need to inflate, avoid the risk of tire bursting and the trouble of inflation, offer the maximum convenience.
  • 🛴 Package Content: 2 × Rear Wheel Fixed Bolt Screw; 2 × Honeycomb Solid Tires. Weight: 1.55 pounds/ one tire, outer diameter: 8.5 inches, inner diameter: 5.5 inches, width: 1.97 inches.
  • 🛴 After SERVICE Department always be with you! We promise to help you solve the problem until you feel this is really a Fabulous shopping experience!
No. 7
MMG Scooter Tubeless Tire 3.50-10 Front Rear Motorcycle Moped Rim 10 inches
  • MMG BRAND DOT Approved Tubeless Tire 3.50-10 (Metric 100/90-10)
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 51 | Speed Rating J | Max Load 429 Lbs
  • Fits on 10 Inches Rim, found in many 50cc Scooters
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 8
Bridgestone TH01F Scooter Front Motorcycle Tire 120/70-15
  • Original equipment radial tires for Suzuki Burgman 650 scooter.
No. 9
Bridgestone TH01R Scooter Rear Motorcycle Tire 160/60-14
  • Original equipment radial tires for Suzuki Burgman 650 scooter.
SaleNo. 10
Eds Industries Electric Scooter Replacement Wheels Solid Never Flat Tires for Xiaomi M365 or Similar E-Scooter Models (Set of 2 Tires)
  • Sick of changing tubes for your air tires in your scooter? Change your tires to these non-flat, Explosion-Proof Tires. These specialty full rubber tires will give you a soft and safe ride.
  • Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365’s compatible wheels - these make for a perfect tire replacement. Product Details, weight - 1.4 pounds, outer diameter - 8.5 inches, inner diameter - 5.5 inches, width - 2 inches.
  • The wheel honeycomb technology is made to absorb the bumps in the road, providing a softer, smoother ride even though these strong tires are made of 100% rubber.
  • Please watch videos on YouTube for instructions if you’ve never changed the tires on your Escooter. This process can take time and work but the outcome is worth it! And once you’ve changed them, it’s done!
  • The tracks and grooves on the tire surface help with the scooters grip and anti-skid ability. These tires are made to make your ride safer and more enjoyable.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Scooter Tires! Making your choice among different Scooter Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Scooter Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Scooter Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Scooter Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Scooter Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Mi Scooter Tires, Ourleeme Electric M365 Scooter Tire Honeycomb Design,8.5In Rubber Solid Tire Front/Rear Tire,Replacement Wheels for Scooter
  • 🛴【HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL】 This electric scooter tire made of rubber material.Excellent anti-shock and buffering pressure performance due to the special hollowing design.Grooved surface provides an excellent grip, explosion-proof and resistant pressure, resistant to abrasion Lightweight and durable.
  • 🛴 【HONEYCOMB DESIGN】 Honeycomb scooter tire with texture on the tire surface offer scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.you can be used in snowy and rainy days offers maximum security for you.
  • 🛴 【EASY INSTALLATION AND OPERATION】 no need to inflate,No more need for patches, inner tube, bicycle pump,convenient to use no need worry about puncture broken. Ourleeme Xiaomi M365 full tire was specifically designed for the Xiaomi M365 scooter. The chore of repeated punctures is over. No repairs and no maintenance.
  • 🛴 【IDEAL REPLACEMENT WHEELS】 Rubber solid wheel to replace front and rear wheels of scooter.Solid tire has been flexibility and buffer capacity,it tire can be stretched and will always return to its original shape,so the tire could bear any pressure change,It would stay firm just like the traditional tire in fully aerated condition.
  • 🛴【AFTER-SALES GUARANTEED】 Customized for 8.5 inches Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365’s wheels, perfect replacement.30 days for free replacement or money back.If you have any problem,please feel free to contact us.
No. 2
MMG Set of 2 Scooter Tubeless Street Tire 3.50-10 Front or Rear fits on 10 Inch Rim
  • SET OF TWO - MMG BRAND DOT Approved 3.50-10 Tubeless Tires
  • Load Range B | 4 P.R. | Load Rating 51
  • Speed Rating J | Max Load 429 Lbs
  • Special rubber compound offers excellent grip and wear
  • Distinctive tread pattern offers precise stability and handling
No. 3
OTBBA Solid Tire Replacement for Electric Scooter Xiaomi Mi m365 / gotrax gxl V2, 8.5 inches Scooter Wheel's Replacement Explosion-Proof Solid Tire, Tires & Accessories [One Piece]
  • Upgrade M365’s Tires: Customized for 8.5 inches Xiaomi Electric Scooter M365’s wheels, perfect replacement. Product Details, weight - 1.5 pounds, outer diameter - 8.5 inches, inner diameter - 5.5 inches, width - 2 inches.
  • Unique Product Design: Made of high quality solid rubber. The special hollowing design helps the scooter to have excellent shock absorber and buffering pressure performance. The texture on the tire surface help scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.
  • Detailed Installation Help: Please prepare relevant tools, according to the installation instructions of product video and page text. Correct installation can help our scooter tires have better performance, and ensure your safety during using.
  • Offer Satisfied Discounts: In order to meet the needs of our customers, if you need to buy two tires, we will provide 75% discount for your total order, equal to the purchase of the second one is half price.
  • 100% Free After-Sales Guaranteed: 100% Money-Back Guarantee & 9 Months Warranty Against Manufacturer Defects. Please you can contact us by email if you have any problem with our product or service.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 16 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Scooter Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Scooter Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Scooter Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 03:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API