The 10 Best Socket Head Screws to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Socket Head Screws?

We did 18 hours of research and testing 13 products to create this review. We believe the best Socket Head Screws doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
#12-24 x 1-1/2" Black Oxide Alloy Steel Socket Head Cap Screw, 25 pk.
  • Price For: Each Screw Head Type: Cylindrical Drive Type: Hex Socket System of Measurement: Inch Material Grade: Alloy Steel Thread Style: Partially Threaded Basic Material: Steel Fastener Finish: Black Oxide Fastener Thread Type: UNC Thread Direction: Right Hand Item: Socket Head Cap Screw Drive Size: 5/32" Screw Style: Socket Head Cap Screw
  • Temp. Range: - 20 Degrees F to 400 Degrees F Screw Industry Standards: ASTM A574, ASME B18.3 Length: 1-1/2" Vented Hole Size: Not Vented Dia./Thread Size: #12-24 Thread Dia.: #12 Min. Tensile Strength: 180, 000 psi Head Height: 1/4" Head Dia.: 1/8" Rockwell Hardness: C39 to C44 Thread Length: 15/16" Country of Origin (subject to change): Taiwan
No. 2
12 PCS 5/16-18 x 2-1/4" (3/8" to 3" Lengths Available) Socket Head Cap Screws, 304 Stainless Steel 18-8, Internal Hex Drive, Bright Finish, Partial Thread
  • Allen Hex Drive Size: 1/4" or 0.25 inch; Quantity: 12 PCS;
  • Thread Size: 5/16-18 UNC; Thread Pitch: 18 TPI; Thread Coverage: Partial Thread
  • Screw Length: 2-1/4 inch (excluding the height of head); Diameter of the head: 0.469 inch; Height of the Head: 0.312 inch; Standard Meets ASME/ANSI B18.3
  • Made of 304 Stainless Steel (no coating outside) which is superior to regular steel and any zinc plated fasteners, provides good strength and corrosion resistance in bad environments
  • Manufactured with a high-precision process. Widely used in home, outdoor, industrial, laptops,3D printer and 3D printed projects.
No. 4
eJiasu Carbon Steel Hexagon Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Replacement Repair Parts for XBOX360 Wireless Controller +1pc T8 Screwdriver (1 Set + 1pc Screwdriver)
  • Compatible with XBOX360 Wireless Controller only.
  • Made of carbon steel, strong solid and good quality thread head bolt screws.
  • Nice replacement socket cap head screws for your Xbox360 wireless controller, fix your controller at a great degree.
  • Complete full set screws hexagon thread screws, each set has 7 screws, enough for the controller.
  • What’s included in the package: One Set of hexagon socket head cap screws+ 1pc T8 screwdriver.
No. 5
#6-32 Button Head Socket Caps Screws, Alloy Steel w/Thermal Black Oxide, Inch/SAE Coarse Thread - MonsterBolts (10, 0.3125 in. (5/16"))
  • Diameter : #6
  • Diameter - Thread Count : #6 - 32 TPI (UNC / Coarse Thread)
  • Length:
  • Drive : 5/64" Hex Key
  • Material : Alloy Steel w Thermal Black Oxide, 12.9 Equivalent
No. 6
(10) #8-36 x 3/4" - Socket Head Caps Screws, Alloy Steel w/Thermal Black Oxide, Inch/SAE Fine Thread - MonsterBolts (10, 8-36 x 3/4 in.)
  • Diameter : #8
  • Thread Pitch : 36 TPI - UNF / Fine Thread
  • Type : Socket Head Cap Screw, Hex Drive
  • Drive : 9/64" Hex Key
  • Material : Alloy Steel w Thermal Black Oxide, 12.9 Equivalent
No. 7
3/8-16 x 2" Flat Head Socket Cap Screws Countersunk Bolts, Allen Socket Drive, Stainless Steel 18-8 (304), Fully Threaded, Bright Finish, 10 PCS
  • Flat Head Socket Screws are 100% Stainless Steel 18-8 (304) which offers a high level of chemical and corrosion resistance.
  • Thread Diameter: 3/8 Inch; Total Length: 2 Inch (Head Included); Thread Count: 16.
  • Drive Type: Allen Hex Socket 7/32 Inch; Material: Stainless Steel 18-8; Color: Bright Finish.
  • Package Included: 10 x Flat Head Socket Cap Screws.
  • Flat Head Socket Screws are great to have around for use in wood and wet environments.
No. 8
Stainless 3/8-16 x 1-1/4" (3/4" to 3" Available) Socket Head Cap Screws, Full Thread, Hex Drive, Stainless Steel 18-8, Coarse Thread (3/8-16 x 1-1/4)
  • 18-8 Stainless Steel
  • Drive Type: Hex Socket; 3/8-16 Thread Size; 1-1/4 inches
  • Allen Hex Drive Size: 5/16; Head size: .563" diam, .375" height
  • 25 Pieces
No. 10
iExcell 450 Pcs M2 x 4/5/6/8/10/12/14/16/20mm Alloy Steel 12.9 Grade High Tensile Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Bolts Nuts Assortment Kit
  • ✔ 9 Sizes: M2 x 4mm, M2 x 5mm ,M2 x 6mm, M2 x 8mm, M2 x10mm, M2 x 12mm, M2 x 14mm ,M2 x 16mm, M2 x 20mm
  • ✔ Screw Head Style: Socket Cap , Screw Drive Style: Hex Socket, Hex Size: 1.5mm
  • ✔ Head Diameter : 3.7mm, Head Height : 2mm, Thread Dia. : 2mm, Thread Pitch: 0.4mm
  • ✔ All In One Box: Includes Screws, Nuts and 1 Pcs Hex Key , Hex Size 1.5mm, to Drives These Screws Easily
  • ✔ Package Content : 450 Pcs Hex Socket Head Cap Screws and 1 Pcs Hex Key, Come in an Easy-use Plastic Storage Box

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Socket Head Screws! Making your choice among different Socket Head Screws on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Socket Head Screws. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Socket Head Screws for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Socket Head Screws. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Socket Head Screws!

Our Picks

No. 1
#12-24 x 1-1/2" Black Oxide Alloy Steel Socket Head Cap Screw, 25 pk.
  • Price For: Each Screw Head Type: Cylindrical Drive Type: Hex Socket System of Measurement: Inch Material Grade: Alloy Steel Thread Style: Partially Threaded Basic Material: Steel Fastener Finish: Black Oxide Fastener Thread Type: UNC Thread Direction: Right Hand Item: Socket Head Cap Screw Drive Size: 5/32" Screw Style: Socket Head Cap Screw
  • Temp. Range: - 20 Degrees F to 400 Degrees F Screw Industry Standards: ASTM A574, ASME B18.3 Length: 1-1/2" Vented Hole Size: Not Vented Dia./Thread Size: #12-24 Thread Dia.: #12 Min. Tensile Strength: 180, 000 psi Head Height: 1/4" Head Dia.: 1/8" Rockwell Hardness: C39 to C44 Thread Length: 15/16" Country of Origin (subject to change): Taiwan
No. 2
12 PCS 5/16-18 x 2-1/4" (3/8" to 3" Lengths Available) Socket Head Cap Screws, 304 Stainless Steel 18-8, Internal Hex Drive, Bright Finish, Partial Thread
  • Allen Hex Drive Size: 1/4" or 0.25 inch; Quantity: 12 PCS;
  • Thread Size: 5/16-18 UNC; Thread Pitch: 18 TPI; Thread Coverage: Partial Thread
  • Screw Length: 2-1/4 inch (excluding the height of head); Diameter of the head: 0.469 inch; Height of the Head: 0.312 inch; Standard Meets ASME/ANSI B18.3
  • Made of 304 Stainless Steel (no coating outside) which is superior to regular steel and any zinc plated fasteners, provides good strength and corrosion resistance in bad environments
  • Manufactured with a high-precision process. Widely used in home, outdoor, industrial, laptops,3D printer and 3D printed projects.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 18 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Socket Head Screws. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Socket Head Screws. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Socket Head Screws that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-08 at 23:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API