The 10 Best Speaker Harnesses to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Speaker Harnesses?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 25 products to create this review. We believe the best Speaker Harnesses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Metra 72-4568 Speaker Harness for Selected General Motor Vehicles
  • Speaker Harness for Select GM Vehicles
  • Connects speakers to factory harness
  • Can be used to repair a harness where the plugs have been cut or damaged
  • For Saturn L Series 2000-2005, ONLY for the sub woofer it can be used.
  • Speaker Harness for Select GM Vehicles
  • Connects speakers to factory harness
SaleNo. 2
Metra 72-7800 Speaker Connector Harnesses for Select Honda Vehicles
3,589 Reviews
Metra 72-7800 Speaker Connector Harnesses for Select Honda Vehicles
  • Quick And Easy Installation
  • No Cutting Into Original Wires Needed
  • Plugs Into Original Equipment Radio
  • Speaker Connector For Select Honda Vehicles
  • For Use When Removing Factory Speakers
  • No Cutting Factory Speaker Connector
  • Plug and Play
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
No. 3
72-6514 Speaker Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep Wrangler Chrysler Town & Country Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Plug Dodge Dakota Front Rear Door Speaker Wiring Harness Adapter 4 Pack
263 Reviews
72-6514 Speaker Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep Wrangler Chrysler Town & Country Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Plug Dodge Dakota Front Rear Door Speaker Wiring Harness Adapter 4 Pack
  • 【Compatibility】Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep: 2008 - 2012 Jeep Liberty, 2003 - 2017 Jeep Wrangler, 2014 - 2018 Jeep Renegade, 2007 - 2020 Jeep Compass, 2006 - 2010 Jeep Commander, 2014 - 2020 Jeep Cherokee, 2006 - 2010 Jeep Commander, 2002 - 2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ,1999 - 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee,2007 - 2018 Jeep Patriot Wrangler Unlimited, Jeep Wrangler JK
  • 【Compatibility】Car Speaker Connector Harness Adapter Compatible with Chrysler and Dodge: 2015 - 2017 Chrysler 200, 2005 - 2019 Chrysler 300/300C, 2017 - 2020 Chrysler Pacifica,2004 - 2017 Chrysler Town & Country, 2013 - 2014 Dodge Dart,2008 - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan,2007 - 2012 Dodge Caliber,2008 - 2019 Dodge Challenger,2007 - 2014 Dodge Avenger,2007 - 2019 Dodge Charger
  • 【Compatibility】Speaker Harness Compatible with Dodge: 2003 - 2019 Dodge Ram 2500, 2009 - 2017 Dodge Journey, 2004 - 2019 Dodge Caravan, 2004 - 2005 Dodge Neon,2019 Dodge Ram classic, 2007 Dodge Caliber SE, 2005 - 2007 Dodge Magnum,1998 Dodge Ram Laramie, 2000 - 2020 Dodge Durango,2002 - 2020 Dodge Ram 1500,2003 - 2019 Dodge Ram 3500,2000 - 2008 Dodge Dakota
  • 【Package Include 】4 Pack Plug and play speaker harness adapter for dodge, 2 Pin chrysler speaker wire harness
  • 【10 year Warranty & Well made 】Superior Chrysler Dodge speaker harness adapter is committed to better serving our clients through quality products, excellent service and great value. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us
No. 4
Metra 72-8104 Speaker Connector for Select Toyota Vehicles
  • Speaker Connector for Select Toyota Vehicles
  • Connects aftermarket speakers to the factory speaker harness
  • Quick and easy installation
  • No cutting needed
No. 5
XtremeAmazing 4Pcs Car Radio Speakers Harness Wire Wiring Cable with Adapter Connector Plug
  • Compatible with Ford: Crown Victoria 1998-2009, Edge 2007-2010, Escape 2001-2011, Excursion 2000-2005, Expedition 1999-2011, Explorer 2002-2010, Explorer Sport Trac 2001-2010, F-150 2004-2008, F-250/350/450/550 1999-2011, F-650 1999-2008, F-750 1999-2004, Focus 2003-2007, Freestar 2004-2007, Fusion 2006-2009, Mustang 2005-2012, Ranger 1998-2011, Taurus 2000-2007, Thunderbird 2002-2005.
  • Compatible with Lincoln: Aviator 2003-2005, MKX 2007-2010, MKZ 2007-2009, Mark LT 2005-2008, Navigator 1999-2011, Town Car 2003-2011, Zephyr 2006.
  • Compatible with Mercury: Grand Marquis 1998-2010, Marauder 2003-2004, Mariner 2005-2011, Monterey 2004-2007, Mountaineer 2002-2010, Sable 2000-2009.
  • Compatible with Mazda: Mazda3 2004-2009, B-series Pickup 1998-2009, Tribute 2001-2006, 2008-2011.
  • Package Contents: 4 x Speakers Harness
SaleNo. 6
RED WOLF Car Replacement Door Speaker Wiring Harness Plug Connector for 2011-2021 Ford F150 Escape Focus Bronco Mustang Mazda 2 6 CX5
  • 72-5602 harness Fit FORD Model: Edge (2015-UP), Escape (2013-UP), Explorer (2016-UP), F150 2015-2019, F250 / 350 / 450 / 550 (2017-UP) Front Door ONLY, Focus 2013-2018, Fusion (2013-UP), Mustang (2015-UP), Transit (2015-UP), Mondeo MK4 2007-2015, 2018-2021 Bronco
  • 72-5602 harness Mazda 2 (2011-2014), Mazda 3 (2014-2015), Mazda 6 2007-2020, CX-5 (2013-UP), 2016-2017 Mazda Mx5, 2004-2008 RX8. LINCOLN: 2016-2019 MKX ,
  • Speaker wire cable make of copper, tinned to copper wire to prevent these metals from being corroded by acids and alkalis, Perfect to replace aftermarket speakers to factory harness
  • Easy to install, Larger positive and smaller female slide speaker connectors
  • Speaker harness was double sealed by black electrical tape at the head of plug for protection
SaleNo. 7
72-4568 Speaker Adapter Wiring Harness Replacement for General Motor Vehicles GMC Buick Cadillac Chevy Silverado Sierra Suburban Yukon Cobalt Colorado Front Rear Door Speaker Connector (4Pcs)
  • [FIT THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES]- Wiring Harness replacement for Chevy: 02-13 Silverado 1500, 02-10 Cobalt, 02-08 Avalanche 1500 2500, 04-08 Colorado 96-05 Astro, 98-05 Blazer, 04-05 Classic, 01-07 Express 1500, Express 3500, 96-07 Express 2500, 06-10 HHR, 01-13 Impala, 03-06 Suburban 1500 2500, 03-14 Tahoe, 02-08 Trailblazer, 02-06 Trailblazer EXT, 01-05 Venture, 01-07 Malibu, 01-07 Monte Carlo, 97-04 S10, 12-15 Sonic, 07-08 Corvette, 94-04 S10 Pickup.
  • [FIT THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES]- Speaker Connector replacement for Buick: 2000-2004 Century, 2006-2007 Lacrosse, 1995-1999 LeSabre, 1995-2004 Park Avenue, 2006 Rainer, 1984-2004 Regal, 2002-2006 Rendezvous, 1996-1999 Riviera, 1995-1996 Roadmaster, 1987-1998 Skylark, 2006 Terraza. For Cadillac:1988-1993 Coupe de Ville, 1999-1995 DeVille, 1996-2002 El Dorado, 1999-2006 Escalade, 1995-2004 Park Avenue, 2002-2006 EXT, 1993-1996 Fleetwood, 1992-1995 Seville .
  • [FIT THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES]- Speaker Harness Adapter replacement for GMC :2004-2008 Canyon, 2002-2008 Envoy, 2002-2006 Envoy XL, 2004-2005 Envoy XUV, 2003-2005 Safari, 2003-2007 Savana 1500, Savana 2500, Savana 3500, 2005-2006 Sierra 1500, 2007 Sierra 1500 Classic, 2003-2006 Sierra 1500 HD, 2007 Sierra 1500 HD Classic, 2012-2014 Yukon, 2012-2014 Yukon XL 1500, 2012-2013 Yukon XL 2500.
  • [EASY STALLATION AND PREMIUM QUALITY]- 72-4568 Wiring Harnesses are easy plug and play without having to cut factory wires, No wiring anymore and no cutting needed , just plugs right into the factory car. Speaker adapter fit perfectly and made quick work of the connection job. Speaker Connector will work great on your car and the music plays better. Door Speaker Connector Harnesses are made of upgrade accessories material to ensure its lasting durability and security fit for your car.
  • [YOU WILL GET]- 4X Wiring Harness. We provide 2-YEAR WARRANTY and LIFETIME CUSTOMER SERVICE. If speaker connector fails, stops working or any other problems, Please feel free to contact us for a replacement, we will give you a satisfactory solution for you within 24 hours.
No. 8
4 Pack Speaker Harness for General Motor Vehicles for Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra Suburban Tahoe Yukon Cobalt Colorado Pontiac Work Van (4PCS)
502 Reviews
4 Pack Speaker Harness for General Motor Vehicles for Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra Suburban Tahoe Yukon Cobalt Colorado Pontiac Work Van (4PCS)
  • Compatible Vehicles:Speaker Harness for for Select Vehicles GM Vehicles(Include Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra Suburban Tahoe Yukon Cobalt Colorado Pontiac Work van...)
  • Easy Installation:No cutting into original wires needed,plugs directly into harness
  • Add A Black Electrical Tapes:Wide about 3/4inch Length 16ft one roll.Repairing Spliced Wires, Cable Insulation, Wire Bundling, and a Great All-Around House
  • What You Get:4 Total Harnesses Included - 2 Pairs Included.Add a black electrical tapes
  • 12 month Manufacturers warranty
SaleNo. 9
Metra 72-5600 Ford Speaker Harness 1998-UP
  • Speaker Adapter for Select Ford Vehicles, 2 adapters in each bag.
  • Connects aftermarket speakers to the factory speaker harness
  • Quick and easy installation
  • No cutting needed
  • Plugs directly into harness
No. 10
Metra 72-6512 2 Pin Rectangular Speaker Connector for Select Chrysler Vehicles
  • Quick and easy installation
  • No cutting into original wires needed. 90-Up speaker harness
  • Plugs into original equipment radio
  • 1-year Manufacturer’s

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Speaker Harnesses! Making your choice among different Speaker Harnesses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Speaker Harnesses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Speaker Harnesses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Speaker Harnesses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Speaker Harnesses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Metra 72-4568 Speaker Harness for Selected General Motor Vehicles
  • Speaker Harness for Select GM Vehicles
  • Connects speakers to factory harness
  • Can be used to repair a harness where the plugs have been cut or damaged
  • For Saturn L Series 2000-2005, ONLY for the sub woofer it can be used.
  • Speaker Harness for Select GM Vehicles
  • Connects speakers to factory harness
SaleNo. 2
Metra 72-7800 Speaker Connector Harnesses for Select Honda Vehicles
3,589 Reviews
Metra 72-7800 Speaker Connector Harnesses for Select Honda Vehicles
  • Quick And Easy Installation
  • No Cutting Into Original Wires Needed
  • Plugs Into Original Equipment Radio
  • Speaker Connector For Select Honda Vehicles
  • For Use When Removing Factory Speakers
  • No Cutting Factory Speaker Connector
  • Plug and Play
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
No. 3
72-6514 Speaker Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep Wrangler Chrysler Town & Country Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Plug Dodge Dakota Front Rear Door Speaker Wiring Harness Adapter 4 Pack
263 Reviews
72-6514 Speaker Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep Wrangler Chrysler Town & Country Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Plug Dodge Dakota Front Rear Door Speaker Wiring Harness Adapter 4 Pack
  • 【Compatibility】Speaker Wire Harness Adapter Compatible with Jeep: 2008 - 2012 Jeep Liberty, 2003 - 2017 Jeep Wrangler, 2014 - 2018 Jeep Renegade, 2007 - 2020 Jeep Compass, 2006 - 2010 Jeep Commander, 2014 - 2020 Jeep Cherokee, 2006 - 2010 Jeep Commander, 2002 - 2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ,1999 - 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee,2007 - 2018 Jeep Patriot Wrangler Unlimited, Jeep Wrangler JK
  • 【Compatibility】Car Speaker Connector Harness Adapter Compatible with Chrysler and Dodge: 2015 - 2017 Chrysler 200, 2005 - 2019 Chrysler 300/300C, 2017 - 2020 Chrysler Pacifica,2004 - 2017 Chrysler Town & Country, 2013 - 2014 Dodge Dart,2008 - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan,2007 - 2012 Dodge Caliber,2008 - 2019 Dodge Challenger,2007 - 2014 Dodge Avenger,2007 - 2019 Dodge Charger
  • 【Compatibility】Speaker Harness Compatible with Dodge: 2003 - 2019 Dodge Ram 2500, 2009 - 2017 Dodge Journey, 2004 - 2019 Dodge Caravan, 2004 - 2005 Dodge Neon,2019 Dodge Ram classic, 2007 Dodge Caliber SE, 2005 - 2007 Dodge Magnum,1998 Dodge Ram Laramie, 2000 - 2020 Dodge Durango,2002 - 2020 Dodge Ram 1500,2003 - 2019 Dodge Ram 3500,2000 - 2008 Dodge Dakota
  • 【Package Include 】4 Pack Plug and play speaker harness adapter for dodge, 2 Pin chrysler speaker wire harness
  • 【10 year Warranty & Well made 】Superior Chrysler Dodge speaker harness adapter is committed to better serving our clients through quality products, excellent service and great value. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Speaker Harnesses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Speaker Harnesses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Speaker Harnesses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-18 at 17:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API