The 10 Best Square Head Bolts to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Square Head Bolts?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Square Head Bolts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Small Parts FSC50250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2'-13' Thread Size, 2-1/2' Long (Pack of 5)
4 Reviews
Small Parts FSC50250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2"-13" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 5)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 1/2''-13
  • Length: 2-1/2 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2"-13" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 5)
No. 2
Small Parts FSC38250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 10)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 3/8''-16
  • Length: 2-1/2 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 10)
No. 3
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973311971 Square Head Bolts, 5/16-18 x 1, Piece-10
  • Diameter: 5/16"
  • Length: 1 inch
  • Material: Steel
  • Finish: Zinc
  • Head Style: Square
No. 4
Small Parts FSC383SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 3" Long (Pack of 10)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 3/8''-16
  • Length: 3 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 3" Long (Pack of 10)
SaleNo. 5
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973312077 Square Head Bolts, 3/8-16 x 1, Piece-10
  • Diameter: 3/8"
  • Length: 1 inch
  • Material: Steel
  • Finish: Zinc
  • Head Style: Square (9/16 Wrench)
No. 6
(20) Square Head 5/8-11 x 3" Bolts Unplated A307 15/16" Sq
  • Thread Diameter: 5/8-11
  • Length: 3
  • Specification: ASTM A326
  • Head Type: Square
  • Finish: Plain
No. 7
HighWind Solutions 1/4-20 x 1' Stainless Steel Track Bolt Hurricane by Mountwell Hardware (25 Pieces)
47 Reviews
HighWind Solutions 1/4-20 x 1" Stainless Steel Track Bolt Hurricane by Mountwell Hardware (25 Pieces)
  • ✔ QUALITY: Premium quality 18-8 stainless steel construction that will not rust or corrode.
  • ✔ PURPOSE: Great for use with hurricane panels that utilize the "F" track design.
  • ✔ SPECS: Head Size: 7/16” Square | Head Protrusion: ⅛" | Threaded Length 1”
  • ✔ INSTALLATION: Easy installation for both homeowners and contractors. Simply slide the head into the "F" track slot and move to the desired position.
  • ✔ GUARANTEE: At Mountwell Hardware we take pride in our product quality and craftsmanship and this is backed by our 100% money back guarantee.
No. 8
Small Parts FSC381SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8'-16' Thread Size, 1' Long (Pack of 10)
1 Reviews
Small Parts FSC381SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 1" Long (Pack of 10)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 3/8''-16
  • Length: 1 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 1" Long (Pack of 10)
No. 9
#8 x 3/4' Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper.
271 Reviews
#8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper.
  • 【High Quality Stainless】These Pan Head Sheet Metal Screws are 100% 410 Stainless Steel which is one of the highest forms of corrosion resistant steel, making it last longer than other hardware on the market today.
  • 【SELF TAPPING】Our hardware is very strong and is great for both indoor and outdoor use. The stainless steel is superior to regular steel and provides excellent rust resistance in water applications. Our screws have deep cut Square Drive so stripping heads is a thing of the past!
  • 【Dimensions】Diameter: #8 | Length: 3/4” | Thread Type: Coarse (standard) | Quantity: 100 pcs | Material: 410 Stainless Steel.
  • 【Great To Keep Around】Bolt Dropper hardware is great to have around for use with sheet metal and wet environments. Bolt Dropper hardware is the highest quality available on the market and we stand by our claim 100%. They are strong, corrosion resistant and will support all of your projects.
  • 【LIFETIME GUARANTEE】We are so confident that our product is the best on the market that we offer a No Hassle Lifetime Guarantee.
SaleNo. 10
Small Parts FSC516114SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 5/16"-18" Thread Size, 1-1/4" Long (Pack of 25)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 5/16''-18
  • Length: 1-1/4 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 5/16"-18" Thread Size, 1-1/4" Long (Pack of 25)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Square Head Bolts! Making your choice among different Square Head Bolts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Square Head Bolts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Square Head Bolts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Square Head Bolts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Square Head Bolts!

Our Picks

No. 1
Small Parts FSC50250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2'-13' Thread Size, 2-1/2' Long (Pack of 5)
4 Reviews
Small Parts FSC50250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2"-13" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 5)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 1/2''-13
  • Length: 2-1/2 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 1/2"-13" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 5)
No. 2
Small Parts FSC38250SHB Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 10)
  • Material: steel
  • Thread size: 3/8''-16
  • Length: 2-1/2 inch
  • Low-Strength Grade A Steel Square Head Bolt, 3/8"-16" Thread Size, 2-1/2" Long (Pack of 10)
No. 3
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973311971 Square Head Bolts, 5/16-18 x 1, Piece-10
  • Diameter: 5/16"
  • Length: 1 inch
  • Material: Steel
  • Finish: Zinc
  • Head Style: Square

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Square Head Bolts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Square Head Bolts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Square Head Bolts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-19 at 18:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API