The 10 Best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires?

We did 30 hours of research and testing 24 products to create this review. We believe the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Kenda Cruiser K671 Motorcycle Street Tire - 130/90H-15
843 Reviews
Kenda Cruiser K671 Motorcycle Street Tire - 130/90H-15
  • DOT approved, H-rated for speeds belted up to 130mph.
  • 6-ply rated, tubeless construction for sport, touring, and cruiser bikes.
  • Deep offset tread sips proved for excellent water dispersion and wet weather traction.
  • Stiff sidewall provides better performance and handling.
  • Wide contact patch for superior traction and increased mileage.
No. 2
Dunlop D404 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) Black Wall
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles.
SaleNo. 3
Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire 100/90-19 (57H) Black Wall - Fits: BMW F650 1997-1999
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles
No. 4
Dunlop American Elite Rear All Season Radial Tire - 180/65-16 81H
  • Dunlop’s American Elite is a leading aftermarket choice for riders in search of tires that have extended tread wear
No. 5
MICHELIN Commander III Cruiser Rear Tire - 170/80B-15 (77H)
  • The newest Michelin tire for all types of V-twin cruisers and touring bikes.
  • Exceptional Wet Grip for Cruiser Bikes.
  • Michelin Commander III Cruiser tires offer the best wet grip and the shortest stopping distances in wet conditions among leading competitors (based on internal tests).
No. 6
Bridgestone Excedra G704R Cruiser Rear Motorcycle Tire 180/60-16
  • Radial touring rear tire designed for the Honda Goldwing 1800.
  • Uni-directional pattern for reliable performance on dry and wet surfaces
  • Specifically constructed for today's American style Touring bikes.
  • Original Equipment on Honda GL1800 Goldwing
No. 7
Pirelli MT66 Route Motorcycle Cruiser Tire 140/90-16 R Includes Neck Gaiter
  • Includes Neck Gaiter.
  • Built for comfort on any type of road trip.
  • Deep tread pattern that offers exceptional performance.
  • Performance to mileage ratio is unmatched.
  • Great handling and stability even with heavy loads.
No. 8
Pirelli Angel ST Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Rear 190/50ZR17)
153 Reviews
Pirelli Angel ST Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Rear 190/50ZR17)
  • All tires Guaranteed 2020 or newer
  • Set seven FIM records and garnered the prestigious 24-hour Duration World Record on one set of tires on March 15, 2009, in Nardo, Italy - 3,190.8 miles, average speed of 132.9 mph
  • Steel belt radial structure and advanced compounding technology provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tires tailored for the latest Sport/Supersport touring bikes
No. 9
MICHELIN Commander III Cruiser Rear Tire - 130/90B-16 (73H)
  • The newest Michelin tire for all types of V-twin cruisers and touring bikes.
  • Exceptional Wet Grip for Cruiser Bikes.
  • Michelin Commander III Cruiser tires offer the best wet grip and the shortest stopping distances in wet conditions among leading competitors (based on internal tests).
No. 10
Michelin Commander II Reinforced Motorcycle Tire Cruiser Rear - 150/80-16
  • Developed and tested by and for American riders. Test riders logged more than half a million miles on U.S. roads
  • Each front Commander tire size is tailored to the unique handling characteristics of each bike by a combination of profile and casing designs
  • Rayon carcass ply instead of polyester for a compliant ride and stable handling
  • Aramid belts in the rear Commander, instead of less costly fiberglass, controls the centrifugal growth on the tire allowing a large contact patch, excellent traction and wear
  • Italian (Publication Language)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires! Making your choice among different Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Kenda Cruiser K671 Motorcycle Street Tire - 130/90H-15
843 Reviews
Kenda Cruiser K671 Motorcycle Street Tire - 130/90H-15
  • DOT approved, H-rated for speeds belted up to 130mph.
  • 6-ply rated, tubeless construction for sport, touring, and cruiser bikes.
  • Deep offset tread sips proved for excellent water dispersion and wet weather traction.
  • Stiff sidewall provides better performance and handling.
  • Wide contact patch for superior traction and increased mileage.
No. 2
Dunlop D404 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) Black Wall
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles.
SaleNo. 3
Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire 100/90-19 (57H) Black Wall - Fits: BMW F650 1997-1999
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 30 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Street Motorcycle Cruiser Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 07:25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API