The 10 Best Street Motorcycle Tires to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Street Motorcycle Tires?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Street Motorcycle Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • Environmentally friendly advanced compounds, a creative and functional tread design and the patented 0 degree steel belt radial structure provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Angel ST is the HOLDER OF 7 WORLD RECORDS!
  • Guaranteed date code of 2018 or newer.
  • New tires for the latest Sport/Supersport touring rider provides performance, style and comfort in an Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tire design
  • W-rated for speeds of 168+ MPH.
No. 2
Shinko 011 Verge Radial Rear Tire - 200/50ZR-17
  • Shinko Tire USA brings you performance combined with extended tread life in the all-new 011 Verge Radial, which is designed specifically for sport / touring riding.
  • The 011 Verge rear features Zero Degree JLSB (Joint-Less Steel Belted) state-of-the-art technology for added stability and strength.Feature a tread compound created to provide excellent grip with extended tread life.The tread radius is designed for enhanc
No. 3
Michelin Pilot Road 2 Sport Touring Motorcycle Front and Rear Tires Radial Sport Bike Road II 120/70-17 190/50-17 (120/70ZR17 F 190/50ZR17 R)
  • Dual-compound Technology offers extended tire life and excellent grip.
  • Extremely quick warm-up time.
  • Enhanced wet weather traction and braking capabilities.
  • Soft edges on tire allow for increased stability while cornering.
  • Choose from single front/rear tires or front and rear tire combos above!
No. 4
Pirelli Diablo Rosso III Front & Rear Street Sport Motorcycle Tires Rosso Three Rosso 3 (110/70ZR17 150/60ZR17)
  • Comes with Pirelli Logo Key Chain!
  • WSBK-derived profile for agile response, quick turn-in and transitions.
  • Bi-compound design with a wide race compound strip offering full grip from mid-lean angle.
  • Large footprint area for improved adherence.
  • W-rated for speeds of 168+ MPH.
No. 5
Dunlop Elite 3 Bias Touring Tire - Front - 90/90-21 , Speed Rating: H, Tire Type: Street, Tire Construction: Bias, Position: Front, Tire Size: 90/90-21, Rim Size: 21, Load Rating: 54, Tire Application: Touring 407921
  • The bias-ply Elite 3 features the shape of modern radial-construction tires and offers many of the same benefits.
  • The high-mileage E3 bias and bias-belted and radial tires suit a wide range of large-displacement touring motorcycles as well as many of the most popular cruiser bikes.
  • The E3 tread pattern helps provide class-leading wet-pavement performance.
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
No. 6
Metzeler ME888 Marathon Ultra Front Motorcycle Tire MH90-21 (54H) Wide White Wall for Harley-Davidson CVO Dyna Wide Glide FXDWGSE 2001-2002
  • Specifically designed for Custom Touring bikes.
  • Technology offering consistent performance throughout the tire's life.
  • Outstanding high and low speed stability and smooth handling.
No. 7
Continental ContiMotion Sport/Touring Motorcycle Tire Rear 160/60-17
  • Brand new concept radial for the entry level market
  • Safe and reliable feedback on both dry and wet roads
  • Value for money mileage due to new formulated polymers in the compound
  • 0° Steel-belt construction on the rear for excellent stability and ride comfort
No. 8
Michelin Pilot Power 5 Radial Sport Bike Motorcycle Tire 120/70-17 180/55-17 (120/70ZR17 Front 180/55ZR17 Rear)
  • Increased wet surface grip over previous Michelin Power tires!
  • Advanced silica compound offers excellent traction in all conditions!
  • Tire design delivers smooth handling and cornering!
  • New sidewall designs feature a brand new style for sport bike tires!
No. 9
Dunlop D404 Rear Motorcycle Tire 150/80B-16 (71H) Black Wall
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles.
No. 10
Dunlop D404 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) Black Wall
  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers. Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Street Motorcycle Tires! Making your choice among different Street Motorcycle Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Street Motorcycle Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Street Motorcycle Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Street Motorcycle Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Street Motorcycle Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)
  • Environmentally friendly advanced compounds, a creative and functional tread design and the patented 0 degree steel belt radial structure provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Angel ST is the HOLDER OF 7 WORLD RECORDS!
  • Guaranteed date code of 2018 or newer.
  • New tires for the latest Sport/Supersport touring rider provides performance, style and comfort in an Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tire design
  • W-rated for speeds of 168+ MPH.
No. 2
Shinko 011 Verge Radial Rear Tire - 200/50ZR-17
  • Shinko Tire USA brings you performance combined with extended tread life in the all-new 011 Verge Radial, which is designed specifically for sport / touring riding.
  • The 011 Verge rear features Zero Degree JLSB (Joint-Less Steel Belted) state-of-the-art technology for added stability and strength.Feature a tread compound created to provide excellent grip with extended tread life.The tread radius is designed for enhanc
No. 3
Michelin Pilot Road 2 Sport Touring Motorcycle Front and Rear Tires Radial Sport Bike Road II 120/70-17 190/50-17 (120/70ZR17 F 190/50ZR17 R)
  • Dual-compound Technology offers extended tire life and excellent grip.
  • Extremely quick warm-up time.
  • Enhanced wet weather traction and braking capabilities.
  • Soft edges on tire allow for increased stability while cornering.
  • Choose from single front/rear tires or front and rear tire combos above!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Street Motorcycle Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Street Motorcycle Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Street Motorcycle Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-06-20 at 03:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API