The 10 Best Timing Integrated Circuits to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Timing Integrated Circuits?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Timing Integrated Circuits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Timing Verification of Application-Specific Integrated Circuits
  • Hardcover Book
  • Nekoogar, Farzad (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 179 Pages - 06/24/1999 (Publication Date) - Prentice Hall (Publisher)
No. 2
Tegg 12PCS NE555 NE555P 8 Pin Single Bipolar Precision Timer DIP8 Pulse Generator Case Integrated Circuit
  • Made of high quality plastic and metal material, stable performance.
  • They can work in three operating modes: astable (free-running) mode, monostable mode, bistable (schmitt trigger) mode.
  • Timing from microseconds to hours.Adjustable duty cycle.Astable or monostable operation.TTL-Compatible output can sink or source up to 200mA.
  • Suited to any electronic circuits that need to control time
  • Frequency: 100kHz. Voltage Supply£º4.5 V ~ 16 V. Voltage Supply: 10Ma. Quantity: 12PCS
No. 3
NTE Electronics NTE955M Integrated Timing Circuit, 8-Lead DIP Package, 18V Power Supply Voltage
  • Direct replacement for 555 timers
  • Timing from microseconds through hours
  • Operates in both astable and monostable modes
  • Adjustable duty cycle
  • Output and supply TTL compatible TTL
No. 4
Timing (Information Technology: Transmission, Processing & Storage)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Sapatnekar, Sachin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 306 Pages - 05/08/2007 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
No. 5
Constraining Designs for Synthesis and Timing Analysis: A Practical Guide to Synopsys Design Constraints (SDC)
10 Reviews
Constraining Designs for Synthesis and Timing Analysis: A Practical Guide to Synopsys Design Constraints (SDC)
  • Gangadharan, Sridhar (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 253 Pages - 06/23/2015 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
No. 6
555 Timer Chip IC ne555 Pulse Generator DIP-8 Single Precision Timer (pack of 30pcs)
154 Reviews
555 Timer Chip IC ne555 Pulse Generator DIP-8 Single Precision Timer (pack of 30pcs)
  • NE555 Timer Chip DIP 30pcs.
  • Operation is specified for supplies of 5 V to 15 V .
  • Packed in a plastic box for better protection.
No. 7
WSDMAVIS 1Set Ceramic Discs Mist Maker Atomization Plate with 5V Mini USB Humidifier Module Integrated Circuit Board Driver with Timing Switch DIY
  • High frequency oscillation,more finer particles,large and stable atomization amount, timing shutdown.
  • USB humidifier special micro hole atomization film, surface anti-oxidation silver layer protection coating, the front side is white piezoelectric ceramic ring, the back is all steel material, waterproof solder joint, to prevent open circuit.
  • Atomizer plate:Voltage:5V;Current :300mA;Steel plate diameter: about 16mm;Diameter of outer silicone ring: about 20mm;Frequency: 110KHz;Cable length: about 8cm.
  • Our atomizer plate with 5V frequency driver board, it is more convenient compared with other product. You can start the board via the button after power the module.The atomizer plat should be used with the same frequency circuit board so as to achieve the ideal spray volume.
  • Please refer to the picture for the detailed information of the circuit board structure diagram, wiring diagram and atomizer size diagram.
No. 8
Glarks 63Pcs IC Chip Assortment Include LM358, LM324, LM386, JRC4558, ICL7660, LM393, LM339, NE5532, NE555, PC817, TDA2030, TDA2822, PT2399, UC3842, UC3843, ULN2003, ULN2803 and 8/14/16/18 Pin DIP IC
  • ♛【17 Type IC Chips】: This set include many kinds of IC chips, which are LM358, LM324, LM386, JRC4558, ICL7660, LM393, LM339, NE5532, NE555, PC817, TDA2030, TDA2822, PT2399, UC3842, UC3843, ULN2003, ULN2803.
  • ♛【DIP IC Sockets】: Set also include 4 kinds of 2.54mm DIP sockets, which are DIP8 socket, DIP14 socket, DIP16 socket, DIP18 socket, each for 3pcs, 12pcs in total.
  • ♛【Usefull IC types】: Photocouplers, Timers, Osciallators, Dual Opamps, Quad Opamps, Comperators, Audio Amplifiers, Echo Processors, Current Mode Controllers, Darlington Arrays, Voltage Charge Pump.
  • ♛【High Temperature Resistance】: The IC chips have good high temperature performance and can work normally between -40 to 85 Celsius (-40 to 185 degree). So you don't have to worry about the high temperature after connecting them to the peripheral circuit, or burning out the it after long time use.
  • ♛【Long Life Service】: ICs are made of high-quality materials, they are very durable, can serve you for a long time. And with high safety and reliability, so you don't have to worry even if you work for a long time.
No. 9
Troubleshooting Electronic Circuits: A Guide to Learning Analog Electronics
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Quan, Ronald (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 464 Pages - 03/27/2020 (Publication Date) - McGraw Hill TAB (Publisher)
No. 10
Glarks 50Pcs 10 Types Integrated Circuit Chip IC Chips Assortment Kit, opamp, Single Precision Timer, pwm, Including LM324 LM358 LM386 LM393 UA741 NE5532 NE555 PC817 ULN2003 ULN2803
  • ♛【What You Get】: This set includes 50pcs IC chips, LM324, ULN2003, ULN2803, each for 5pcs. LM358, LM386, LM393, UA741, NE5532, NE555, PC817, each for 10pcs. They are placed in a transparent plastic box, easy to transport and storage.
  • ♛【High Temperature Resistance】: The IC chips have good high temperature performance and can work normally between -40 to 85 Celsius (-40 to 185 degree). So you don't have to worry about the high temperature after connecting them to the peripheral circuit, or burning out the it after long time use.
  • ♛【Long Life Service】: ICs are made of high-quality materials, they are very durable, can serve you for a long time. And the safety and reliability are high, not easy to fail, so you can use it with confidence.
  • ♛【Widely Application】: This IC chips can be used as low voltage quad operational amplifier, low voltage audio power amplifier, low power low offset voltage dual comparator, high gain operational amplifier, low noise dual operational amplifier, timer, photocouplers, high current drive array and Darlington arrays.
  • ♛【Quality Assurance】: If you receive a defective product or have any problems during use, please feel free to contact us, we will provide return and exchange service at any time.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Timing Integrated Circuits! Making your choice among different Timing Integrated Circuits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Timing Integrated Circuits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Timing Integrated Circuits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Timing Integrated Circuits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Timing Integrated Circuits!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Timing Verification of Application-Specific Integrated Circuits
  • Hardcover Book
  • Nekoogar, Farzad (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 179 Pages - 06/24/1999 (Publication Date) - Prentice Hall (Publisher)
No. 2
Tegg 12PCS NE555 NE555P 8 Pin Single Bipolar Precision Timer DIP8 Pulse Generator Case Integrated Circuit
  • Made of high quality plastic and metal material, stable performance.
  • They can work in three operating modes: astable (free-running) mode, monostable mode, bistable (schmitt trigger) mode.
  • Timing from microseconds to hours.Adjustable duty cycle.Astable or monostable operation.TTL-Compatible output can sink or source up to 200mA.
  • Suited to any electronic circuits that need to control time
  • Frequency: 100kHz. Voltage Supply£º4.5 V ~ 16 V. Voltage Supply: 10Ma. Quantity: 12PCS
No. 3
NTE Electronics NTE955M Integrated Timing Circuit, 8-Lead DIP Package, 18V Power Supply Voltage
  • Direct replacement for 555 timers
  • Timing from microseconds through hours
  • Operates in both astable and monostable modes
  • Adjustable duty cycle
  • Output and supply TTL compatible TTL

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Timing Integrated Circuits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Timing Integrated Circuits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Timing Integrated Circuits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-11 at 21:26 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API