The 10 Best Toggle Bolts to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Toggle Bolts?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 19 products to create this review. We believe the best Toggle Bolts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Swpeet Assorted 24 Pcs Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut Kit for Hanging Heavy Items on Drywall - 1/8 Inch, 3/16Inch, 1/4Inch
  • ❤ WHAT YOU GET --- We have prepared 3 sizes of Toggle Bolt for you to meet different needs in your daily life, including 1/8inch: 10pcs, 3/16inch: 8pcs, 1/4inch: 6Pcs. High Quality can be used for a long time.
  • ❤ APPLICATION WIDE --- Used for fixing lamps, bookshelves, hanging cabinets, sinks, curtain chutes, bookshelf chutes, cable trenches, hanging flower pots, water heaters, coat racks, etc., suitable for lighter loads.
  • ❤ REASONABLE DESIGN --- The spring is folded to connect the larger wall thickness, which is elastically anchored to the product. In any case, it can automatically spring open by its spring force.
  • ❤ THE SMOOTH SURFACE --- The use of advanced equipment to automate the production process to ensure product processing accuracy, so the product appearance is exquisite, perfect workmanship.
  • ❤ GREAT VALUE --- Great toggle bolts at a much better price than big box stores. A must have for any handyman/woman / homeowner 's tool box. Convenient re-sealable plastic case
No. 2
TOGGLER SNAPTOGGLE Drywall Anchor with Included Bolts for 1/4-20 Fastener Size; Holds up to 265 pounds Each in 1/2-in Drywall by TOGGLER (20 Pack)
  • Toggle anchor installs behind 3/8- to 2-1/2 thick hollow materials including gypsum board,
  • Anchor affixes to the wall before adding the bolt and fixture, allowing one-person installation and
  • Made in USA, and includes 1/4-20 UNC-threaded bolts
  • Ultimate tensile strength is 265 lb. in 1/2 drywall and 1,080 lb. in concrete block with a 1/4-20
  • Use one-fourth or less of listed maximum values for safe working loads
No. 3
TOGGLER SNAPTOGGLE BB Toggle Anchor, Zinc-Plated Steel Channel, Made in US, 3/8" to 3-5/8" Grip Range, For 1/4"-20 UNC Fastener Size (Pack of 100)
  • Toggle anchor installs behind 3/8"- to 3-5/8"-thick hollow materials including gypsum board, drywall, and concrete block to provide a secure hold from within the mounting material
  • Anchor affixes to the wall before adding the bolt and fixture, allowing one-person installation and fixture changes
  • Made in USA, and works with 1/4"-20 UNC-threaded metal bolts (sold separately)
  • Ultimate tensile strength is 265 lb. in 1/2" drywall and 1,080 lb. in concrete block with a 1/4"-20 UNC bolt
  • Use one-fourth or less of listed maximum values for safe working loads (as required by local regulations)
No. 4
The Hillman Group 370054 Toggle Bolt, 3/16X3-Inch, 50-Pack
  • Durable toggle bolt great for hanging objects on hollow wall
  • Comes with spring-action wings
  • Features a slotted round head machine screw
  • Pre-drilled hole required for installation
  • 50 pieces per retail package
No. 5
The Hillman Group 370039 Toggle Bolt, 1/8X2-Inch, 50-Pack
  • Durable toggle bolt great for hanging objects on hollow wall
  • Comes with spring-action wings
  • Features a slotted round head machine screw
  • Pre-drilled hole required for installation
  • 50 pieces per retail package
No. 6
TOGGLER SNAPTOGGLE Drywall Anchor with Included Bolts for 1/4-20 Fastener Size; Holds 80 pounds Each in 1/2-in Drywall by TOGGLER (12 Pack)
  • HOLDS 2X MORE THAN WING TOGGLES - SNAPTOGGLES Holds up to 1,080 lbs in concrete block and up to 265 lbs in 1/2-in drywall (Industry standards recommend 1/4 of this ultimate load per anchor)
  • REUSABLE - Metal channel will not fall behind wall - anchor is reusable and works in walls or ceilings 3/8-in to 3-5/8-in thick
  • Great for hanging flat screen TV's, grab bars, handrails, cabinets and much more. Can be used with Drywall, Tile, Concrete Blocks, Plaster, and More.
  • SMALLEST DRILL HOLE - Requires a 1/2-in drill bit. (not included)
  • Package contains 12 anchors and 12 bolts (Bolts are 2.5 inches) - Packaging may Vary
No. 8
HELIFOUNER 24 Pieces Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut for Hanging Heavy Items on Drywall - 1/8 Inch, 3/16Inch, 1/4Inch
  • 【Sizes】There are three sizes selected for you, includes: 12 pieces 1/8 inch, 8 pieces 3/16 inch, and 4 pieces 1/4 inch. 24 pieces in total. Different sizes and enough quantities can meet your different longtime using.
  • 【Material】Our toggle bolts are made of zinc plated steel, uniform coating, strong adhesion and long service life, meanwhile, smooth surface because of using advanced automate production process to ensure processing accuracy, which make the product appearance is exquisite.
  • 【Unique Design】The spring can be folded into the drill hole without the need to unscrew the screw, and the installation is simple, the spring can be automatically opened behind the hollow substrate to form a large radius and large area contact, providing a reliable anchoring effect.
  • 【Easy To Install】First, you need to drill a hole (big enough to thread through collapsed spring-loaded wings) and then poke these toggle bolts through the hole. At this time, the wings would release and clamp on the inside, then pull the bolt back down tight, please noted that you should leave enough room for wings to release. Finally, better use an electric screwdriver to screw the bolt in.
  • 【Wide Applications】It can be used for hollow brick, gypsum board, cement fiber board, wood board and other hollow substrates, Suitable for installing light fixtures such as lamps, curtain rods, photo frames, coat racks, power switches, what’s more, the product is highly adaptable, it can be installed quickly with a normal screwdriver.
No. 9
binifiMux 26 Pieces Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut Assortment Kit for Drywall Hanging Heavy Items 1/8" 3/16" 1/4"
  • 【#】 Include size: 1/8"-2", 3/16"-2", 1/4"-3"
  • 【#】Product name: Drywall Toggle Bolts Anchors Wing Nuts Kit;
  • 【#】 Main Color: Silver Tone; 【#】Material: Steel; 【#】Rust resistant Zinc plated
  • 【#】 Used for drywall, wallboard and all hollow based place, help household jobs like tv mounted / holding mirrors / / toilet paper roll / wall shelf / curtain rod / closet / towel bar and other cases without studs.
  • 【#】 Package: 3 Sizes Assorted Toggle Anchors in one Storage Box.
No. 10
ISPINNER 24pcs Zinc Plated Steel Round Head Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut Assortment Kit 1/4' 3/16' 1/8' for Hanging Heavy Items on Drywall
76 Reviews
ISPINNER 24pcs Zinc Plated Steel Round Head Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut Assortment Kit 1/4" 3/16" 1/8" for Hanging Heavy Items on Drywall
  • SIZE - 1/4 inch (4pcs), 3/16 inch (8pcs), 1/8 inch (12pcs), total 3 sizes of toggle bolt and wing nut.
  • HIGH QUALITY - Made of high quality zinc plated carbon steel, rust resistance and corrosion resistance, durable enough for you to hanging items.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - The spring can be folded into the drill hole without the need to unscrew the screw, and the installation is simple.
  • WIDE APPLICATION - Used for fixing lamps, bookshelves, hanging cabinets, sinks, curtain chutes, bookshelf chutes, cable trenches, hanging flower pots, water heaters, coat racks, etc.
  • PACKAGE - All toggle bolt and wing nut are nicely enclosed in plastic case for easy access and carry with compartments for easy store.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Toggle Bolts! Making your choice among different Toggle Bolts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Toggle Bolts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Toggle Bolts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Toggle Bolts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Toggle Bolts!

Our Picks

No. 1
Swpeet Assorted 24 Pcs Toggle Bolt and Wing Nut Kit for Hanging Heavy Items on Drywall - 1/8 Inch, 3/16Inch, 1/4Inch
  • ❤ WHAT YOU GET --- We have prepared 3 sizes of Toggle Bolt for you to meet different needs in your daily life, including 1/8inch: 10pcs, 3/16inch: 8pcs, 1/4inch: 6Pcs. High Quality can be used for a long time.
  • ❤ APPLICATION WIDE --- Used for fixing lamps, bookshelves, hanging cabinets, sinks, curtain chutes, bookshelf chutes, cable trenches, hanging flower pots, water heaters, coat racks, etc., suitable for lighter loads.
  • ❤ REASONABLE DESIGN --- The spring is folded to connect the larger wall thickness, which is elastically anchored to the product. In any case, it can automatically spring open by its spring force.
  • ❤ THE SMOOTH SURFACE --- The use of advanced equipment to automate the production process to ensure product processing accuracy, so the product appearance is exquisite, perfect workmanship.
  • ❤ GREAT VALUE --- Great toggle bolts at a much better price than big box stores. A must have for any handyman/woman / homeowner 's tool box. Convenient re-sealable plastic case
No. 2
TOGGLER SNAPTOGGLE Drywall Anchor with Included Bolts for 1/4-20 Fastener Size; Holds up to 265 pounds Each in 1/2-in Drywall by TOGGLER (20 Pack)
  • Toggle anchor installs behind 3/8- to 2-1/2 thick hollow materials including gypsum board,
  • Anchor affixes to the wall before adding the bolt and fixture, allowing one-person installation and
  • Made in USA, and includes 1/4-20 UNC-threaded bolts
  • Ultimate tensile strength is 265 lb. in 1/2 drywall and 1,080 lb. in concrete block with a 1/4-20
  • Use one-fourth or less of listed maximum values for safe working loads
No. 3
TOGGLER SNAPTOGGLE BB Toggle Anchor, Zinc-Plated Steel Channel, Made in US, 3/8" to 3-5/8" Grip Range, For 1/4"-20 UNC Fastener Size (Pack of 100)
  • Toggle anchor installs behind 3/8"- to 3-5/8"-thick hollow materials including gypsum board, drywall, and concrete block to provide a secure hold from within the mounting material
  • Anchor affixes to the wall before adding the bolt and fixture, allowing one-person installation and fixture changes
  • Made in USA, and works with 1/4"-20 UNC-threaded metal bolts (sold separately)
  • Ultimate tensile strength is 265 lb. in 1/2" drywall and 1,080 lb. in concrete block with a 1/4"-20 UNC bolt
  • Use one-fourth or less of listed maximum values for safe working loads (as required by local regulations)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Toggle Bolts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Toggle Bolts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Toggle Bolts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-18 at 11:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API