The 10 Best Towing Combo Bars to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Towing Combo Bars?

We did 25 hours of research and testing 22 products to create this review. We believe the best Towing Combo Bars doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Blue Ox BX2686 Basepate for Ford F-150, Black
  • Blue Ox BX2686 Basepate for Ford F-150
No. 2
imUfer 84-0140 Tow Bar Replacement for Retaining Pin and Clip Kit
  • 84-0140 Tow Bar Replacement Retaining Pin 1/2 inch.
  • Replacement retaining pin kit for use w/blue ox tow bars.
  • The Towbar Pins with Clips are designed for the Aladdin, Aventa LX, Alpha and Acclaim Towbars.
  • These pins & clips tie the towbar to the baseplate.
  • Package Includes: 2 pins & 2 quick clips.
SaleNo. 3
Husky 32218 Center Line TS with Spring Bars - 800 lb. to 1,200 lb. Tongue Weight Capacity (2-5/16" Ball)
  • Combines weight distribution and sway control in a single unit - no need for additional hardware, outstanding performance - drive it and see
  • Handle can be used to hook up and remove bars, universal EZ Adjust frame brackets for easy installation and adjustment
  • None of the noise problems other WD/sway products have - it's quiet, significantly lighter weight than competing products
  • Forged and hardened steel components deliver excellent long-term durability and service, hitch ball is factory pre-installed and properly torqued
  • Gross Trailer Weight; up to 12,000 lbs.
SaleNo. 4
EAZ LIFT 48069 1,200 lbs Elite Kit | Includes Distribution, Sway Control and Hitch Ball
  • Kit Includes: 1,200 lbs. weight distributing hitch, sway control and 2-5/16" hitch ball
  • Ready-To-Go Hitch ball and Sway Control Ball: Pre-installed and torqued to specification on adjustable ball mount
  • Pre-Installed U-Bolts and Chain Package: Located on spring bars
  • Durable and Strong: 1,200 lb. maximum tongue weight capacity; maximum gross weight rating of 12,000 lb.
  • Easy to Install: All mounting hardware Included
  • Includes 1,200 pound weight distributing hitch, sway control and 2-5/16" hitch ball
  • Hitch ball and sway control ball are pre-installed and torqued to specification on adjustable ball mount
  • U-bolts and chain package are pre-installed on spring bars
  • 1,200 pound maximum tongue weight capacity
  • Maximum gross weight rating of 12,000 lbs
No. 5
Roadmaster 9243-1 Tow Bar Combo Kit For Falcon 2 and Falcon All-Terrain
  • Combo kit for use with Falcon 2 and Falcon All-Terrain Roadmaster tow bars
  • Includes 8,000 lb capacity coiled-to-straight safety cables and a coiled-to-straight power cord with a seven wire plug
  • Also includes 2 padlocks (keyed alike), a bulb and socket set, and four diodes
  • Comes with a marine grade vinyl cover for your tow bar, and a storage bag for your towing accessories
No. 6
Roadmaster 522 Falcon All-Terrain Tow Bar - 6,000 Pound Capacity
  • Quick-disconnect system - Allows “one-person” fast and easy mounting or removal of your Falcon All-Terrain tow bar
  • Built-in cable guide - The built-in cable guide enhances appearance and helps keep safety cables and the power cord from being damaged
  • Patented storage latch - The storage latch makes storing All-Terrain tow bars a snap! Simply fold the tow bar toward the motorhome and it will “click,” automatically locking in place
  • Package Weight: 29.937 kilograms
No. 7
Shocker XR Adjustable Hitch Combo Ball & Sway Control Towing Kit, Fits 2" Hitch 1 Sway Arm Kit
  • Adjustable Sway control combo multi-ball mount with 2 sway control tabs for mounting the basic sway control arm bar(s) & mini balls. Order with 1 Sway Arm Kit for use with Trailer up to 10K lbs. Order with 2 Sway Arm Kits for use with Trailers over 10K lbs.
  • 8" of Adjustment - 4" of rise to 4" of drop. 8 adjustment holes that can be flipped around more drop or rise. 2" & 2-5/16" hitch balls.
  • Premium powder coated finish of base frame & ball mount. Multi-ball 1-piece construction for max strength & durability. 2 hitch pin holes to adjust the length and there is plenty of room on the receiver shank to accommodate hitch mounted towing mud flaps
  • 12,000 lbs towing capacity and a 1,200 lbs tongue weight. Works great on pickup trucks, vans, suvs, cuvs and minivans for pulling campers & other trailers. Works with all Shocker hitch ball mount attachments drop, pintle, raised, drawbar, clevis (sold separately)
  • Includes complete adjustable Shocker XR hitch base frame assembly, combo dual ball mount with 2" & 2-5/16" hitch balls & 2 sway bar tabs, 2 ball mount pins & 1 or 2 friction sway control arm kits. Made by Shocker Hitch USA
No. 8
Reese Pro 49903 Round Bar Weight Distribution Kit with Sway Control
  • Your purchase includes One Reese Weight Distributing Kit | Head with preinstalled ball, tapered spring bars, deep drop shank, control brackets, lift-assist bar & all necessary installation hardware
  • Hitch ball – 2-5/16” | Fits up to – 7” Trailer Frames | Weight – 104 lbs. | Weight Carrying – Up to 1150/11,500 lbs. (Always consult your vehicle's owner's manual for actual weight capacities.)
  • Fabricated head and welded hitch bar | 10 year limited warranty | Fits bottom mount couplers
  • Preinstalled and torqued sway control ball and 2-5/16" hitch ball, u-bolts | High strength steel head and welded hitch bar
  • Provides everything needed to improve towing, safety and performance right out of the box | Designed to improve stability for added ride control and security
No. 9
Blue Ox Alpha 2 Tow Bar and Baseplate Combo (Including Wiring) for Jeep Wrangler JK Frames (BX1126-80-A)
  • Removeable style base plate with a tab height of 14.5" and a tab width of 24" apart. 2 hr install time.
  • Tow bar is rated at 6,500 lbs. and weighs only 47 lbs. Fits into a 2" receiver. Easy fold-away tow bar mounts and stores on back of RV.
  • The off-set triple lugs to better align towing forces and prevent binding and spreads towing force equally without undue stress. Equipped with non-binding latch mechanisms for easier hook-up.
  • Brake system, receiver and tow bar locks are not included.
  • Read product description for more detailed information. Please note this will not fit on Jeep JL frames.
SaleNo. 10
Husky 32217 Center Line TS with Spring Bars - 600 lb. to 800 lb. Tongue Weight Capacity (2-5/16" Ball)
  • Combines weight distribution and sway control in a single unit - no need for additional hardware, outstanding performance - drive it and see
  • Handle can be used to hook up and remove bars, universal EZ Adjust frame brackets for easy installation and adjustment
  • None of the noise problems other WD/sway products have - it's quiet, significantly lighter weight than competing products
  • Forged and hardened steel components deliver excellent long-term durability and service, hitch ball is factory pre-installed and properly torqued
  • Gross Trailer Weight; up to 8,000 lbs.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Towing Combo Bars! Making your choice among different Towing Combo Bars on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Towing Combo Bars. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Towing Combo Bars for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Towing Combo Bars. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Towing Combo Bars!

Our Picks

No. 1
Blue Ox BX2686 Basepate for Ford F-150, Black
  • Blue Ox BX2686 Basepate for Ford F-150
No. 2
imUfer 84-0140 Tow Bar Replacement for Retaining Pin and Clip Kit
  • 84-0140 Tow Bar Replacement Retaining Pin 1/2 inch.
  • Replacement retaining pin kit for use w/blue ox tow bars.
  • The Towbar Pins with Clips are designed for the Aladdin, Aventa LX, Alpha and Acclaim Towbars.
  • These pins & clips tie the towbar to the baseplate.
  • Package Includes: 2 pins & 2 quick clips.
SaleNo. 3
Husky 32218 Center Line TS with Spring Bars - 800 lb. to 1,200 lb. Tongue Weight Capacity (2-5/16" Ball)
  • Combines weight distribution and sway control in a single unit - no need for additional hardware, outstanding performance - drive it and see
  • Handle can be used to hook up and remove bars, universal EZ Adjust frame brackets for easy installation and adjustment
  • None of the noise problems other WD/sway products have - it's quiet, significantly lighter weight than competing products
  • Forged and hardened steel components deliver excellent long-term durability and service, hitch ball is factory pre-installed and properly torqued
  • Gross Trailer Weight; up to 12,000 lbs.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 25 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Towing Combo Bars. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Towing Combo Bars. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Towing Combo Bars that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-22 at 08:15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API