The 10 Best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits to Buy – August 2021 Review

Looking for the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Engine Oil Cooler Kit - Compatible with Ford Trucks - Powerstroke 6.0L V8 F250, F-350, F450, F550 Super Duty, Excursion, E350, E-450 - Replaces Part 3C3Z 6A642 CA, 904-228, OCK388 - Gasket Seal Kit
  • Replacement Engine Oil Cooler With Gasket Seals & O-Rings - Is a heat-exchanger which is commonly a radiator type of cooler which cools engine oil from the engine. It removes excess heat from the oil using the engine coolant that flows around as the engine oil passes through the cooler. The engine oil cooler can be located under the intake above the engine.
  • Compatible Replacement for Ford Vehicles - 2004 - 2005 E-350 Club Wagon | 2004 - 2010 E-350 Super Duty | 2004 - 2007 E-450 Super Duty | 2003 - 2005 Excursion | 2003 - 2007 F-250 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-350 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-450 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-550 Super Duty |.
  • Replaces Part# 3C3Z 6A642 CA, 904228, 904-228, 015339, OCK388, 3C3Z-6A642-CA, 3C3Z6A642CA - If you are noticing engine oil in your coolant system, oil or coolant leaking from the oil cooler or engine coolant mixed with your engine oil then your oil cooler might need to be looked at or replaced. This engine oil cooler kit also includes viton gasket seals needed for the proper service on your vehicle.
  • OEM Fit, Quality, Finish - While this is not a genuine OEM part, it is a direct replacement and it will fit and work exactly like the factory part. This part is commonly found on popular Powerstroke 6.0 V8 models with years 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10.
  • Lifetime Warranty - This replacement engine oil cooler kit comes complete with a lifetime warranty. If the part ever fail or break apart simply contact us for a replacement. Save hundreds of dollars off of dealer prices by purchasing this part and taking advantage of our warranty.
No. 2
3mirrors Engine Oil Cooler Assembly Filter Housing Adapter Compatible with 2011 2012 2013 Jeep Wrangler Grand Cherokee Dodge Avenger Challenger Durango Grand Caravan Chrysler 3.6L 3.2L
  • NEW UPGRADED QUALITY & Improved Manufacturing. Products made in better raw material, Seal upgrade, New Fluororubber gaskets are more durable and prevent leaks better. Make the engine oil cooler have a longer service life.
  • A good oil cooler filter adapter will help prevent oil leaking, keep the engine room working at the normal oil temperature and oil pressure, make you have a safe and pleasant journey.
  • This Engine Oil Cooler Filter is Compatible with 2013 Ram 1500 6 Cyl 3.6L; 2012 2012 2013 Ram C/V 6 Cyl 3.6L. Adapter-Engine Oil Filter, OE No. 5184294AE
  • Replacement for 2011 2012 2013 Chrysler 200,300,Town & Country; Dodge Avenger,Challenger,Charger,Durango,Grand Caravan,Journey; Jeep Grand Cherokee,Wrangler 6 Cyl 3.6L.
  • Any questions please contact us, we are always here to provide professional help! ***All products are produced according to standard specifications and have been quality-verified before leaving the factory. Some customers think that the size of the product is not suitable, it may be that your model is a little different, and you can use it with simple modifications.
SaleNo. 3
Dorman 625-209 Engine Oil Cooler Hose Assembly for Select Cadillac/Chevrolet/GMC Models
  • Ideal replacement - this engine oil cooler hose assembly is a direct replacement for the original hose assembly
  • Quality materials - this engine oil cooler hose assembly is made from corrosion-resistant materials to ensure the smooth transfer of oil from the engine to the cooler
  • East to install -no special tools required
  • Quality tested - rigorous quality control ensure this hose assembly conforms to product standards
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
No. 4
EVIL ENERGY 10 Row AN10-10AN Oil Cooler Kit Universal Engine Transmission Aluminium Alloy Black
  • Universal: universal oil cooler,you may need to do some custom modifications and require other hardware to meet your needs.Please measure before purchase to make sure there is enough space for installation.
  • Installation location: choose a place with good and cold air through the oil cooler kit for installation.Instruction included.
  • Function: keep low oil temperature, help to improve the lubricating effect of engine oil, prevent parts damage and prolong engine life.This stacked-plate oil cooler can be used to cool down engine,transmission, and rear-differentials.
  • Size: 10AN 10Row oil cooler,Oil Capacity:0.55L.Test Pressure: 116psi,Burst Pressure:232psi.Material:aluminium alloy.
  • Please measure before purchase.EVIL ENERGY provide this product have 3-month warranty. Any problem you might have ,please feel free to contact us via Amazon message.
No. 5
EVIL ENERGY 10 Row AN10 Oil Cooler Kit Universal 10AN Engine Transmission Aluminium Alloy Black
  • Universal:universal oil cooler,you may need to do some custom modifications and require other hardware to meet your needs.Please measure before purchase to make sure there is enough space for installation.
  • Installation location:choose a place with good and cold air through the oil cooler kit for installation.Instruction included.
  • Function:keep low oil temperature, help to improve the lubricating effect of engine oil, prevent parts damage and prolong engine life.Usable to cool down engine oil,transmission, and rear-differentials.Besides,this stacked-plate oil cooler design smaller and lightweight suitable for narrow space.
  • Size:10AN 10Row oil cooler,Oil Capacity:0.24L.Test pressure: 116psi,burst pressure:232psi.Material:aluminium alloy.
  • EVIL ENERGY provide this product have 3-month warranty. Any problem you might have ,please feel free to contact us via Amazon message.
SaleNo. 6
Derale 15300 Tube and Fin Cooler Core,Black
  • Country of origin : United States
  • Package Dimensions : 18.62" L x 13" W x 2.12" H
  • Package weight : 8.56 pounds
  • Replacement 16 pass tube and fin style cooler core for -8AN Electra-Cool remote oil and transmission coolers
SaleNo. 7
Engine Oil Cooler Filter Assembly With Filter Housing Adapter gaskets Sensor Kit Compatible with 2011 2012 2013 Dodge Jeep 3.6L V6 Oil Filter Adapter Housing Assembly 5184294AE
  • Compatible with 2011 2012 2013 Dodge Journey, Dodge Charger, Dodge Challenger, Dodge Caravan, Dodge Durango, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Dodge Avenger, Jeep Wrangler, 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 With 3.6L V6 Engine
  • Replace Oil Filter Housing: 5184294AE, 5184294AC, 5184294AD, 5184304AD, 5184304AE, 5184304AF
  • The oil filter assembly housing includes the oil filter. It keeps the engine clean and extend the service life.
  • Note :Our Model With Filter Housing Adapter gaskets Sensor Kit
  • Warranty : We provide a 6-month warranty,If you have any questions,Please contact us and we will reply you within 24 hours
SaleNo. 8
Engine Oil Cooler and Oil Filter Housing Adapter Assembly with Intake Manifold Gasket,Replaces# 68105583AF Fits for 2014-2017 Town&Country, Dodge Charger, Jeep Grand Caravan, Wrangler, Ram And More
  • Replacement Engine Oil Cooler & Filter Housing Adapter Kit- comes with pre-installed oil filter, fluid temperature sensor, oil pressure sensor, Bypass Valve & Spring, NBR sealing ring and 12 pieces of Intake Manifold Plenum Gasket Set for a complete and worry free installation. In addition, 1pcs oil filter is given as a gift for next time oil and filter change.
  • REPLACES# 68105583AF 68105583AA 68105583AB 68105583AC 68105583AD 68105583AE
  • Fitment- 2014-2017 200, 2014-2017 300, 2014-2016 Town&Country, 2014 Dodge Avenger, 2014-2017 Challenger, 2014-2017 Charger, 2014-2015 Durango, 2014-2017 Grand Caravan, 2014-2017 Journey, 2014-2017 Cherokee, 2014-2015 Grand Cherokee, 2014-2017 Wrangler, 2014-2017 Ram 1500, 2014-2015 Ram C/V, 2014-2017 Ram ProMaster
  • HIGH QUALITY- Made of High Quality & Durable Material.Tested & certified to meet or exceed OEM quality standards.The price is only a small part of the dealer!
  • WARRANTY- Professional installation is highly recommended. Engine Oil Cooler & Filter Housing Adapter Kit comes complete with 1 YEARS warranty. Worry-Free Return And Refund Policy, Buy with Confidence!
No. 9
16 Row AN10-10AN Oil cooler Universal Engine Transmis​sion Aluminum Mocal Type with 248mm Mounting Bracket Kit Black (Black, 16Row)
  • Inlet / Outlet Size: 10 AN. Engine oil cooler kit include: 1pc AN10 oil cooler, 1pcs 248mm Mounting Bracket
  • Function: Keep the oil temperature low to prevent damage, or even seizure of the engine. Helps Reducing Coolant Temperature and Extends Engine Life. The oil cooler basically likes a radiator to cool down your engine oil. When your engine spins under high load at high rpm, it creates friction and that heat from that friction is transmitted into the oil and than the oil over heats, when the oil breaks down, it doesn't lubricate well and reduces your engine life over time.
  • Application: Universal, you may need to do some custom modifications and require other hardware to meet your needs. Choose a reasonable spot to install. But they must be locations where there will be a good, cold airflow through the cooler. And please measure before purchase to ensure it can be installed. This oil cooler design smaller and lightweight suitable for narrow space and satisfy more rows at the same time.
  • Features: Easy to install.
    Potentially Reduces Oil Temperature up to 50°F Water Pressure
    Test: 12bar.
    The position of the engine oil cooler should not be near or next to exhaust components, thrown gravel, ice, water or road grime.
  • The universal oil cooler basically just cools the oil down, the greater the surface area, the more air we have and the more tubes we have exposed to the air and the more heat we can dissipate or get rid of. Mounted in a reasonable spot where it is getting good air you have oil coming from the engine into here and then coming back and cooling it and making sure that it is within a certain operating temperature.
SaleNo. 10
Hayden Automotive 112 Engine Oil Cooler Hose
  • Designed for engine oil applications
  • 12 feet hose length accommodates most applications
  • Package Weight: 1.23 kilograms
  • Package Dimensions: 13.7 L x 30.8 H x 23.4 W (centimeters)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits! Making your choice among different Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits!

Our Picks

No. 1
Engine Oil Cooler Kit - Compatible with Ford Trucks - Powerstroke 6.0L V8 F250, F-350, F450, F550 Super Duty, Excursion, E350, E-450 - Replaces Part 3C3Z 6A642 CA, 904-228, OCK388 - Gasket Seal Kit
  • Replacement Engine Oil Cooler With Gasket Seals & O-Rings - Is a heat-exchanger which is commonly a radiator type of cooler which cools engine oil from the engine. It removes excess heat from the oil using the engine coolant that flows around as the engine oil passes through the cooler. The engine oil cooler can be located under the intake above the engine.
  • Compatible Replacement for Ford Vehicles - 2004 - 2005 E-350 Club Wagon | 2004 - 2010 E-350 Super Duty | 2004 - 2007 E-450 Super Duty | 2003 - 2005 Excursion | 2003 - 2007 F-250 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-350 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-450 Super Duty | 2003 - 2007 F-550 Super Duty |.
  • Replaces Part# 3C3Z 6A642 CA, 904228, 904-228, 015339, OCK388, 3C3Z-6A642-CA, 3C3Z6A642CA - If you are noticing engine oil in your coolant system, oil or coolant leaking from the oil cooler or engine coolant mixed with your engine oil then your oil cooler might need to be looked at or replaced. This engine oil cooler kit also includes viton gasket seals needed for the proper service on your vehicle.
  • OEM Fit, Quality, Finish - While this is not a genuine OEM part, it is a direct replacement and it will fit and work exactly like the factory part. This part is commonly found on popular Powerstroke 6.0 V8 models with years 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10.
  • Lifetime Warranty - This replacement engine oil cooler kit comes complete with a lifetime warranty. If the part ever fail or break apart simply contact us for a replacement. Save hundreds of dollars off of dealer prices by purchasing this part and taking advantage of our warranty.
No. 2
3mirrors Engine Oil Cooler Assembly Filter Housing Adapter Compatible with 2011 2012 2013 Jeep Wrangler Grand Cherokee Dodge Avenger Challenger Durango Grand Caravan Chrysler 3.6L 3.2L
  • NEW UPGRADED QUALITY & Improved Manufacturing. Products made in better raw material, Seal upgrade, New Fluororubber gaskets are more durable and prevent leaks better. Make the engine oil cooler have a longer service life.
  • A good oil cooler filter adapter will help prevent oil leaking, keep the engine room working at the normal oil temperature and oil pressure, make you have a safe and pleasant journey.
  • This Engine Oil Cooler Filter is Compatible with 2013 Ram 1500 6 Cyl 3.6L; 2012 2012 2013 Ram C/V 6 Cyl 3.6L. Adapter-Engine Oil Filter, OE No. 5184294AE
  • Replacement for 2011 2012 2013 Chrysler 200,300,Town & Country; Dodge Avenger,Challenger,Charger,Durango,Grand Caravan,Journey; Jeep Grand Cherokee,Wrangler 6 Cyl 3.6L.
  • Any questions please contact us, we are always here to provide professional help! ***All products are produced according to standard specifications and have been quality-verified before leaving the factory. Some customers think that the size of the product is not suitable, it may be that your model is a little different, and you can use it with simple modifications.
SaleNo. 3
Dorman 625-209 Engine Oil Cooler Hose Assembly for Select Cadillac/Chevrolet/GMC Models
  • Ideal replacement - this engine oil cooler hose assembly is a direct replacement for the original hose assembly
  • Quality materials - this engine oil cooler hose assembly is made from corrosion-resistant materials to ensure the smooth transfer of oil from the engine to the cooler
  • East to install -no special tools required
  • Quality tested - rigorous quality control ensure this hose assembly conforms to product standards
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-08-03 at 11:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API